对于 AWS Service Catalog,您需要为账户中的每个产品组合支付每月 5 USD 的固定费用*。产品组合是产品及配置信息的集合。此固定费用不会随分配给产品组合的产品数或用户数而变动。对于产品组合或账户,不限制用户可执行的产品启动操作数。每月的固定费用在您将用户分配到产品组合后第二天和后续月份的第一天收取。您需要为使用 AWS Service Catalog 创建(如同您手动创建的一样)的 AWS 资源(如 EC2 实例或 RDS 数据库)付费。

开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户
或登录到控制台

获得 12 个月的 AWS 免费使用套餐,同时享受 AWS 的基本支持功能,包括全年全天候无休客户服务、支持论坛及更多。


该服务根据您账户中的产品组合数计算您需要支付的费用。

示例

1. 在某个月的第 1 天创建了一个产品组合并将其分配给一个或多个用户。您当月和后续月份需要为此组合支付每月 5 USD 的费用,直到您删除此产品组合或移除所有已分配的用户。

2. 在某个月的第 10 天创建了一个产品组合并分配一个或多个用户。您需要在当月的第 11 天以及后续月份的第 1 天为此产品组合支付 5 USD,直到您删除此产品组合或移除已分配的用户。

3. 在某个月的第 10 天创建了一个产品组合,并在该月的第 15 天向其分配了一个或多个用户。您需要在此月的第 16 天和后续月份的第 1 天为此产品组合支付 5 USD,直到您删除此组合或移除已分配用户。

4. 在某个月的第 10 天创建了一个产品组合并分配了一个或多个用户,然后在该月的第 15 天将其删除。您需要在第 11 天支付 5 USD,之后无需付费。

5. 创建一个产品组合,然后与其他账户共享此产品组合。您创建的并向其分配了一个或多个用户的产品组合每月收费 5 USD。与其他账户共享产品组合无需额外付费。对于来自其他账户的共享组合,当您从自己的账户向其分配用户时,我们将按每月 5 USD 的标准收费。您随时可以删除从您的账户向共享产品组合分配的用户。删除后,将从下个月开始停止向您收费。

With AWS Service Catalog, you pay a fixed fee of $5 per month for each portfolio of products in your account. A portfolio is a collection of products, together with configuration information. This fixed fee does not vary based on the number of products or users assigned to the portfolio. There is no limit on the number of product launch operations that your users can perform for a portfolio or account. The fixed monthly fee is charged on the day after you assign a user to a portfolio and on the first day of subsequent months. You pay for the AWS resources (such as EC2 instances or RDS databases) that you create using AWS Service Catalog as if you had created them manually.

Get Started with AWS for Free

Create a Free Account
Or Sign In to the Console

Receive twelve months of access to the AWS Free Usage Tier and enjoy AWS Basic Support features including, 24x7x365 customer service, support forums, and more.


The service charges you incur depend on the number of portfolios in your account.

Examples

1. Create a portfolio on the first day of the month and assign one or more users. You will be charged the monthly rate of $5 for this portfolio for this month and for subsequent months until you delete the portfolio or remove all assigned users.

2. Create a portfolio and assign one or more users on the 10th of the month. You will be charged $5 for this portfolio on the 11th, and then on the 1st for subsequent months until you delete the portfolio or remove assigned users.

3. Create a portfolio on the 10th of the month and assign one or more users to it on the 15th of the month. You will be charged $5 for this portfolio on the 16th, and then on the 1st for subsequent months until you delete the portfolio or remove assigned users.

4. Create a portfolio on the 10th of the month and assign one or more users, then delete it on the 15th of the month. You will be charged $5 for this portfolio on the 11th, and no further charges.

5. Create a portfolio and then share it with other accounts. Portfolios that you create and to which you assign one or more users are charged at $5 on monthly basis. There is no additional cost for sharing your portfolios with other accounts. For a shared portfolio from another account, you will be charged the monthly rate of $5 when you assign users from your account to it. You can remove user assignments from your account to shared portfolios at any time. When you do, you will stop incurring charges starting from the subsequent month.