Amazon WorkMail 使您能够轻松向用户提供高度安全可靠的电子邮件和日历功能。该服务提供强大的安全控制能力,与合规性解决方案集成,支持现有的桌面和移动电子邮件客户端,并且可与您现有的 Microsoft Active Directory 配合使用。您可以控制存储数据的地理位置,以及管理用于加密数据的加密密钥。用户可以通过 Microsoft Outlook、Apple Mail、Web 浏览器或移动设备,使用现有凭证无缝访问电子邮件和日历。与 Microsoft Exchange Server 的互操作性使您可以在 Amazon WorkMail 和 Microsoft Exchange 上使用您的企业邮箱域,还让您的用户可以在两种环境中共享日历忙/闲信息。

迁移到 Amazon WorkMail 之后,您可以从维护本地电子邮件服务器软件和硬件这一沉重负担中解放出来。您只需让用户能够访问 Amazon WorkMail,该服务将负责处理所有补丁、备份和软件升级工作。随着需求的增长,您在 AWS 管理控制台中只需点击几下就能够轻松添加更多用户。

AmazonWorkMail_Banner

开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户
或登录到控制台

获得 12 个月的 AWS 免费使用套餐,同时享受 AWS 的基本支持功能,包括全年全天候客户服务、支持论坛等。


Amazon 已与电子邮件迁移领域的专家 audrigaTransendNetmail 开展合作,让您可以将电子邮件轻松迁移至 Amazon WorkMail。您现在可以使用这些解决方案将电子邮件、会议内容、联系人和备注从 Microsoft Office 365、Microsoft Exchange Server、Google Apps for Work、IMAP 和 POP* 中迁移出来。

audriga 可以提供基于云的自助电子邮件迁移解决方案,让您能够从现有电子邮件解决方案迁移至 Amazon WorkMail,而无需安装任何软件。它通过标准协议连接并将数据直接复制到 Amazon WorkMail 账户。audriga 可以迁移电子邮件、联系人、日历、任务和备注。

Transend 提供 – 一种易于使用的实用工具适用于 Amazon WorkMail 的 Transend Migrator,可将电子邮件数据从现有电子邮件解决方案迁移至 Amazon WorkMail。借助 Transend Migrator,您可以一次迁移一个邮箱或批量迁移数以千计的账户,并在一次迁移过程中移动邮件、地址簿、日历和任务。对于合格的项目,Transend 不仅提供强大的支持和维护程序包,还提供免费的咨询服务。

Netmail 提供到 Amazon WorkMail 的免费自助迁移。Netmail 的迁移方法和电子邮件迁移工具可帮助您缩短迁移项目时间表,最大限度地减少 IT 资源,并降低迁移的总体成本。

在一定时间内,Amazon 将为您支付使用费和基本支持费用*,以便您使用 audriga、Transend 或 Netmail 将您的电子邮件迁移至 Amazon WorkMail。要开始迁移,您需要为用户预置 Amazon WorkMail 邮箱,然后只需访问 audriga、Transend 和 Netmail 网站并按照说明操作即可。

*请参阅 audriga、Transend 和 Netmail 网站,了解具体迁移功能以及涉及哪些使用费和基本支持费用。


兼容 Microsoft Outlook

Amazon WorkMail 为 Windows 和 Mac OS X 系统上的 Microsoft Outlook 提供原生支持,所以用户可以继续使用他们熟悉的电子邮件客户端,而无需安装任何其他软件,例如 Microsoft Outlook 插件。Amazon WorkMail 支持用户所倚重的各种高级 Microsoft Outlook 功能,例如可进行忙时/闲时安排、授权和自动回复。

企业级安全性

Amazon WorkMail 将通过 AWS Key Management Service 使用您控制的加密密钥,自动加密您所有的静态数据。借助 Amazon WorkMail,您还可以通过选择存储所有数据的 AWS 区域来控制数据所在的位置。所有动态数据都采用行业标准 SSL 进行加密。

Active Directory 集成

您可以通过 AWS Directory Service AD 连接器将现有 Microsoft Active Directory 与 Amazon WorkMail 集成,也可以运行 AWS Directory Service for Microsoft Active Directory Enterprise Edition(“Microsoft AD”),这样您就不必管理两个地方的用户,用户也可以继续使用其现有的 Microsoft Active Directory 凭证。或者,您也可以让 Amazon WorkMail 为您创建和管理简单的 AD 目录,并在将用户添加到您的 Amazon WorkMail 组织时创建该目录中的用户。

日志

日志功能可记录您的 Amazon WorkMail 组织发送和接收的所有电子邮件通讯。通过启用日志,您可以对电子邮件存档和电子搜寻任务使用第三方合规性解决方案,从而满足您的数据安全和信息保护政策。由于 Amazon WorkMail 对日志使用行业标准,因此可以将其与任何支持 SMTP 日志的第三方解决方案相集成。 

与 Microsoft Exchange Server 的互操作性

您可以设置与 Microsoft Exchange Server 2010 和 2013 的互操作性。实现互操作性后,您可以同时使用 Amazon WorkMail 和 Microsoft Exchange Server,从而将同一公司域用于两种环境中的邮箱。这样,您的用户可以通过双向分享日程空闲信息来顺利安排会议,并通过统一的全局地址簿访问用户与资源信息。互操作性可以最大限度地减少迁移到 Amazon WorkMail 时造成的中断,并且可以让您针对一组企业邮箱同时使用 Amazon WorkMail 和 Microsoft Exchange Server。

IMAP 协议支持

Amazon WorkMail 允许您使用可以支持 IMAP 协议的任何电子邮件客户端应用程序来访问您的电子邮件。这样一来,您可以从所选平台的各种客户端中进行选择,包括不支持 Microsoft Exchange 兼容协议 (例如 Microsoft Exchange Web 服务和 Microsoft ActiveSync) 的客户端。您还可以将 Amazon WorkMail 与依赖 IMAP 协议访问电子邮件的 IT 应用程序和系统集成。Amazon WorkMail 提供一个 SMTP 网关,使您可以通过 WorkMail 发送电子邮件,而无需另行配置 SMTP 端点。

功能丰富的 Web 客户端

Amazon WorkMail 提供了功能丰富的 Web 客户端,以便客户访问他们的电子邮件和日历、查看共享日历、快速安排与同事的会议时间,或者使用浏览器搜索公司的地址簿。用户还可以管理自动回复内容以及预定会议室等资源。Amazon WorkMail Web 客户端还与 Amazon WorkDocs 进行了集成,使用户能够将 WorkDocs 中存储的文件附加到电子邮件,使用 WorkDocs 链接替换现有的电子邮件附件,并且只需单击一下即可将附件安全地保存到 WorkDocs。

Amazon WorkMail Web 客户端支持大部分流行的浏览器,包括 Firefox、Chrome、Safari 和 Internet Explorer 9+。

移动设备管理

Amazon WorkMail 可以强制实施您通过 Microsoft Exchange ActiveSync 协议为用户的移动设备指定的安全政策。您可以要求设备加密、设备上锁、指定密码强度要求,以及使用 AWS 管理控制台远程擦除设备。 

用户可以使用支持 Microsoft Exchange ActiveSync 协议的各大主流移动设备访问电子邮件和日历,包括 iPad、iPhone、Kindle Fire、Fire Phone、Android、Windows Phone 和 BlackBerry 10。

电子邮件流规则

借助 Amazon WorkMail,您可以使用电子邮件流规则来为您的 Amazon WorkMail 组织筛选入站电子邮件流量,从而帮助您减少不受欢迎的发件人发来的电子邮件、将可疑邮件路由到垃圾邮件文件夹,并确保成功发送重要邮件。您可以根据特定电子邮件地址或整个电子邮件域应用电子邮件流规则。

垃圾邮件与病毒防护

Amazon WorkMail 可扫描所有进出邮件,防止垃圾邮件、恶意软件和病毒,帮助保护您的用户不受恶意电子邮件的侵害。

大容量邮箱

Amazon WorkMail 默认提供 50 GB 的邮箱容量,用户再也不必担心大附件处理或邮箱大小受限问题。

Amazon WorkMail enables you to easily deliver highly secure and reliable email and calendar capabilities to users. The service provides strong security controls, integration with compliance solutions, support for existing desktop and mobile email clients, and works with your existing Microsoft Active Directory. You can control the geographic location where your data is stored, and manage the encryption keys used to encrypt your data. Users can seamlessly access email and calendars using their existing credentials with Microsoft Outlook, Apple Mail, web browsers, or mobile devices. Interoperability with Microsoft Exchange Server allows you to use your corporate domain for mailboxes on both Amazon WorkMail and Microsoft Exchange, and allows your users to share calendar free-busy information across both environments.

By switching to Amazon WorkMail, you are freed from the burden of hardware and software maintenance of on-premises email servers. You just enable your users for Amazon WorkMail and the service handles all of the patches, back-ups, and software upgrades. As your needs grow, it’s easy to add more users with a few clicks in the AWS Management Console.

AmazonWorkMail_Banner

Get Started with AWS for Free

Create a Free Account
Or Sign In to the Console

Receive twelve months of access to the AWS Free Usage Tier and enjoy AWS Basic Support features including, 24x7x365 customer service, support forums, and more.


Amazon has collaborated with email migration specialists audrigaTransend and Netmail to make it easier for you to move your email to Amazon WorkMail. Now you can use these solutions to migrate email, meetings, contacts, and notes from Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft Exchange Server, Google Apps for Work, IMAP and POP*.

audriga provides a cloud-based, self-service email migration solution that allows you to migrate from your existing email solution to Amazon WorkMail, without installing any software. It connects via standard protocols and copies your data directly to your Amazon WorkMail accounts. audriga migrates emails, contacts, calendars, tasks, and notes.

Transend provides Transend Migrator for Amazon WorkMail - an easy to use utility for migrating email data from your existing email solution to Amazon WorkMail. Transend Migrator allows you to migrate a single mailbox or batch thousands of accounts at once, and moves messages, address books, calendars, and tasks in a single migration process. For qualified projects, Transend offers free consulting services in addition to a robust support and maintenance package.

Netmail provides a no cost self-serve migration to Amazon WorkMail. Netmail's migration methodology and email migration tools help you reduce migration project timelines, minimize IT resources, and lower the overall cost of the migration. 

For a limited time, Amazon will pay the usage fee and basic support costs* for you to use audriga, Transend, or Netmail to migrate your email to Amazon WorkMail. To get started, you need to provision Amazon WorkMail mailboxes for your users, then simply visit the audriga, Transend, and Netmail websites and follow their instructions.

* See audriga, Transend, and Netmail websites for specific migration capabilities, and which usage fees and basic support costs are covered.


Microsoft Outlook Compatible

Amazon WorkMail provides native support for Microsoft Outlook on Windows and Mac OS X, so users can continue to use the email client they are already using without needing to install any additional software, such as plug-ins for Microsoft Outlook. Amazon WorkMail supports all of the advanced Microsoft Outlook capabilities your users depend on, such as free/busy scheduling, delegation, and out of office replies.

Enterprise-Grade Security

Amazon WorkMail automatically encrypts all of your data at rest with encryption keys you control, using the AWS Key Management Service. Amazon WorkMail also allows you to retain full control over data locality by choosing the AWS region where all of your data is stored. All data in transit is encrypted using industry-standard SSL encryption.

Active Directory Integration

You can integrate your existing Microsoft Active Directory with Amazon WorkMail using AWS Directory Service AD Connector or run AWS Directory Service for Microsoft Active Directory Enterprise Edition ("Microsoft AD") so you don’t have to manage users in two places and users can continue to use their existing Microsoft Active Directory credentials. Alternatively, you can have Amazon WorkMail create and manage a Simple AD directory for you and have users in that directory created when you add them to your Amazon WorkMail organization.

Journaling

Journaling allows you to record all email communication sent or received by your Amazon WorkMail organization. By enabling journaling, you can meet your data security and information protection policies using third party compliance solutions for email archiving and e-discovery. Because Amazon WorkMail uses industry standards for journaling, you can integrate with any third party solution that supports SMTP journaling.  

Interoperability with Microsoft Exchange Server

You can set up interoperability with Microsoft Exchange Server 2010 and 2013. Interoperability allows you to use both Amazon WorkMail and Microsoft Exchange Server at the same time so that you can use the same corporate domain for mailboxes across both environments. It allows your users to seamlessly schedule meetings with bi-directional sharing of calendar free-busy information, and access user and resource information through a unified global address book. Interoperability minimizes disruption when migrating to Amazon WorkMail, and it allows you to use Amazon WorkMail concurrently with Microsoft Exchange Server for a subset of your corporate mailboxes.

Administrative SDK

Amazon WorkMail provides an administrative SDK so you can natively integrate WorkMail with your existing services. The SDK enables programmatic user, email group, and meeting room or equipment resource management through API calls. This means your existing IT service management tools, workflows, and third party applications can automate WorkMail migration and management.

IMAP Protocol Support

Amazon WorkMail allows you to access your email with any email client application that supports the IMAP protocol. This allows you to choose from a broad range of clients on the platform of your choice, including those that do not offer support for Microsoft Exchange compatible protocols like Microsoft Exchange Web Services and Microsoft ActiveSync. It also allows you to integrate Amazon WorkMail with IT applications and systems which rely on the IMAP protocol to access email. Amazon WorkMail offers an SMTP gateway so that you can send email through WorkMail without the need to configure a different SMTP endpoint.

Feature-Rich Web Client

Amazon WorkMail provides a feature-rich web client so that users can access their email and calendars, view shared calendars, quickly schedule meetings with co-workers, or search the company address book using their browser. Users can also manage their out-of-office replies and book resources, such as conference rooms. The Amazon WorkMail web client is also integrated with Amazon WorkDocs to provide users with the ability to attach files stored in WorkDocs to an email, replace an existing email attachment with a WorkDocs link, and securely save attachments to WorkDocs with a single click.

The Amazon WorkMail web client supports most popular browsers, including Firefox, Chrome, Safari, and Internet Explorer 9+.

Mobile Device Management

Amazon WorkMail enforces security policies that you specify for your users’ mobile devices via the Microsoft Exchange ActiveSync protocol. You can require device encryption, require that devices lock, specify requirements for device password strength, and wipe devices remotely using the AWS Management Console. 

Users can access their email and calendar using all major mobile devices supporting the Microsoft Exchange ActiveSync protocol, including iPad, iPhone, Kindle Fire, Fire Phone, Android, Windows Phone, and BlackBerry 10.

Email Flow Rules

Amazon WorkMail allows you to use email flow rules to filter inbound email traffic for your Amazon WorkMail organizations, which helps you reduce email from unwanted senders, route suspicious mail to junk folders, and make sure important messages are successfully delivered. Email flow rules can be applied based on specific email addresses, or entire email domains.

Spam and Virus Protection

Amazon WorkMail scans all incoming and outgoing email for spam, malware, and viruses to help protect your users from malicious email.

Large Mailboxes

Amazon WorkMail provides a 50 GB mailbox size by default, eliminating the need for users to have to worry about dealing with large attachments or mailbox size restrictions.

AWS CloudTrail Integration

Amazon WorkMail integrates with AWS CloudTrail. CloudTrail is a service that enables governance, compliance, operational auditing, and risk auditing of your AWS account. With CloudTrail, you can log, continuously monitor, and retain account activity related to actions across your AWS infrastructure including activity from the WorkMail console and calls made to the WorkMail administrative API. This event history simplifies security analysis, resource change tracking, and troubleshooting.