个性化体验

人工智能助力的个性化客户体验,无需机器学习专业知识

AWS 的服务广度和深度无可匹敌,帮助营销人员通过及时、相关和个性化的讯息,在可以想到的每个接触点覆盖客户。借助 Amazon Personalize 这种机器学习服务,企业无需事先具备机器学习经验即可在其应用程序中构建先进的功能,从而提高效能和规模。Amazon Personalize 可让开发人员轻松为使用其应用程序的客户创建个性化的推荐。AWS 客户使用的技术,与帮助 Amazon.com 实现电子商务转型和数字化购物所用的技术完全相同,这在市场上是绝无仅有的。加上 AWS 上可用服务和功能的丰富性无可匹敌,这意味着我们能够以比任何其他云服务提供商更快的速度帮助客户将其解决方案推向市场。

Page-Illo_Ad-Marketing_Personalized-Experience

为什么选择 AWS

广度和深度

AWS 机器学习生态系统的全面性在云服务提供商中首屈一指,这意味着企业无需实现具备任何机器学习经验即可快速构建先进的个性化体验。AWS 将负责处理和检查数据,识别有意义的内容,选择正确的算法,训练和优化专为您的数据定制的个性化模型。

成本优势

通过 AWS 数据湖、托管机器学习服务以及 Amazon EC2 Spot 实例(与按需计算实例相比最高可节省 90% 的费用),AWS 帮助客户降低数据预处理和模型训练费用。

业务敏捷性

以更快的速度将个性化、创意优化和客户体验举措推向市场,无需构建庞大的技术团队,也无需在非关键工作负载上花费资金。

客户聚焦

Segment_Customer-Reference_Logo

Segment

“Amazon Personalize 将 Amazon 公司先进的机器学习技术带给每一家公司。该技术与 Segment 的客户数据基础设施结合,让我们的客户可以大规模实时交付这些高度个性化的建议。”

– Segment 合作关系部主管 Tom Pinckney

了解更多 »

使用 QCLearn 机器学习系统后,Quantcast 的成本降低了 60%,同时由于实时竞价机制的原因,Amazon EC2 Spot 实例的支出降低了 25%。“Amazon EC2 Spot 实例正在帮助我们控制成本,并扩展系统以满足需求。”

Quantcast 高级系统工程师 Leah Blank

使用 QCLearn 机器学习系统后,Quantcast 的成本降低了 60%,同时由于实时竞价机制的原因,Amazon EC2 Spot 实例的支出降低了 25%。“Amazon EC2 Spot 实例正在帮助我们控制成本,并扩展系统以满足需求。”

Quantcast 高级系统工程师 Leah Blank

Vidmob_Customer-Reference_Logo

VidMob

“AWS 的深度学习技术帮助增强了我们 Agile Creative Suite 的功能,最终为营销人员提供了他们了解和改进其创意资产所需的见解。AWS 将成为我们首选的机器学习平台。”

– VidMob 首席执行官 Alex Collmer

了解更多 »


开始使用

开始使用 AWS 的步骤非常简单。只需单击几下,您便可以设置账户,无需预先付费或持续承诺。联系我们的专家,立即踏上您的 AWS 云之旅。

Personalized Experience

Personalized, AI-enabled customer experiences with no ML expertise required

AWS offers unmatched breadth and depth of services to help marketers reach customers with timely, relevant, personalized messages at every conceivable touchpoint. Companies with no prior machine learning experience can easily build sophisticated capabilities into their applications to improve effectiveness and scale using Amazon Personalize, a machine learning service that makes it easy for developers to create individualized recommendations for customers using their applications. Only AWS allows companies to use the same technologies that helped Amazon.com transform ecommerce and digital path to purchase, and the unmatched breadth of services and features available on AWS means companies get solutions to market faster than with any other cloud provider.

Page-Illo_Ad-Marketing_Personalized-Experience

Why AWS

Breadth and Depth

AWS has the most comprehensive machine learning ecosystem of any cloud provider, which means companies with no prior machine learning experience can build sophisticated, personalized experiences quickly. AWS will process and examine the data, identify what is meaningful, select the right algorithms, and train and optimize a personalization model that is customized for your data.

Cost Leadership

AWS helps companies reduce costs of data pre-processing and model training with AWS data lakes, managed machine learning services, and Amazon EC2 Spot, which enables companies to save up to 90% on On-Demand compute instances.

Business agility

Accelerate time-to-market for personalization, creative optimization and customer experience initiatives without needing to build large technology teams or spend money on undifferentiated workloads.

Customer Spotlight

Segment_Customer-Reference_Logo

Segment

"Amazon Personalize brings Amazon’s world-class machine learning technology to every company. By combining it with Segment’s Customer Data Infrastructure, our customers can deliver these highly individualized recommendations at scale and in real time."

- Tom Pinckney, Head of Partnerships, Segment

Learn more »

Quantcast reduced costs by 60% for its QCLearn machine learning system, and 25% less on Amazon EC2 Spot Instances for its real-time bidding solution. “Amazon EC2 Spot Instances are helping us control costs and scale our systems to meet demand.”

Leah Blank, Senior Systems Engineer, Quantcast

Quantcast reduced costs by 60% for its QCLearn machine learning system, and 25% less on Amazon EC2 Spot Instances for its real-time bidding solution. “Amazon EC2 Spot Instances are helping us control costs and scale our systems to meet demand.”

Leah Blank, Senior Systems Engineer, Quantcast

Vidmob_Customer-Reference_Logo

VidMob

"AWS’s deep learning capabilities help to power our Agile Creative Suite, which finally provides marketers the insights they need to understand and improve their creative assets. AWS will be our machine learning platform of choice"

- Alex Collmer, CEO, VidMob

Learn more »


Get started

Getting started with AWS is easy. You can set up an account with just a few clicks without any up-front or on-going commitment. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.