The Trade Desk

The Trade Desk

“The Trade Desk 可以为广告技术领域最精明的买方提供支持。通过 AWS Global Accelerator,我们能够在全球范围内每秒处理数百万个实时出价,同时保持多个 AWS 区域的部署负载均衡。”

Eli Landon,工程经理 – The Trade Desk

The Trade Desk:使用 AWS Global Accelerator 在云中实时对广告出价 (5:59)

Skyscanner

“Skyscanner 是一个全球领先的旅游搜索网站,可供人们直接根据数百万种价格最优惠的旅游选择进行规划和预订。使用 AWS Global Accelerator,我们可以轻松地构建弹性的多区域服务,从而专注于为旅客提供尽可能好的体验。”

Stewart Wallace,高级工程师 - Skyscanner

阅读案例研究 »

Sitasys

JoyCity

“在某些国家/地区,AWS Global Accelerator 将网络超时的次数减少了 8 倍,”Kang 说。“它的确能提高性能。” 在全球范围内进行测试时,JoyCity 发现网络超时降低了 2.4 倍。JoyCity 还发现基于延迟的投诉减少,这证明了玩家也注意到了这一变化。“AWS Global Accelerator 的确为我们节省了处理客户投诉的时间,”Kang 说。“现在,我们可以专注于开发玩家喜爱的游戏,而不是网络问题。”

NDREAM(JoyCity 的母公司)的平台团队领导者 SanAh Kang

阅读案例研究 »

New Relic

New Relic

“New Relic 帮助数以千计的客户高效且安全地监测自己的应用。我们使用 AWS Global Accelerator 在 AWS 上整合摄取遥测数据,利用它提供的静态 IP 地址以及流量转移能力和遍及全球的众多接入点。”

Ken Gavranovic,产品管理副总裁 - New Relic

New Relic:使用 New Relic Synthetics 在 AWS 上进行自动监控 (5:28)
8x8

8x8

“8x8 是一家视频、语音、聊天、联络中心以及由一个全球云通信平台提供支持的企业级 API 解决方案的领先软件即服务提供商。为了确保最高的联网性能和为客户提供最优质的服务,8x8 采用 AWS Global Accelerator 的静态任播 IP 和全球边缘网络。除了优化低延迟、高可用性的网络性能,Global Accelerator 还可以为 8x8 的全球客户简化 IP 白名单操作。”

Murali Ponnuraj,8x8 Inc. 的工程总监

Intercom

Intercom

“Intercom 构建了一个重要的消息传递产品套件,可帮助企业在整个客户生命周期内加速发展。我们对企业消息应用程序的路由延迟要求非常低。AWS Global Accelerator 的持续低延迟性能给我们留下了深刻的印象。通过 Global Accelerator,我们能够以很少的成本为客户提供顺畅的无延迟体验。”

Intercom 首席系统工程师 Brian Scanlan

ParTech

ParTech

“PAR 是全球餐饮连锁店的销售点和支付软件、硬件及服务解决方案的领先供应商,并且被公认为全球快餐和速食餐厅的最大 POS 系统供应商之一。我们基于云的 Brink Point of Sale 软件使用 AWS Global Accelerator 来访问我们在 AWS 上运行的应用程序,实现高可用性和低延迟。”

Leonard Redles,系统架构师 - ParTech Inc

Lever

“Lever 帮助各公司吸引、寻找和招聘人才,数以千计的招聘人员每天都依赖我们的产品。仅仅是启用了 Global Accelerator,一位跨国客户的周平均端到端应用程序加载时间就缩短了 51.2%。”

Eric Hwang,高级工程师 – Lever

阅读案例研究 »

Team Internet

Team Internet

“Team Internet AG 是直接导航搜索市场领先的服务提供商。目前,我们在五个 AWS 区域托管我们的应用程序,并计划继续扩展到新的区域,以提高性能和实现高可用性,为用户提供更优质的服务。借助 AWS Global Accelerator 的任播 IP 地址和智能边缘网络,我们现在可以在几秒钟内响应应用程序故障或配置更新,从而确保为用户提供最长的正常运行时间和最短的延迟。我们对 AWS Global Accelerator 支持大多数网络层协议感到非常兴奋,因为我们有基于 UDP 的工作负载。”

Markus Ostertag,首席执行官 - Team Internet AG

Refinitiv

Refinitiv

“Refinitiv 是全球最大的金融市场数据和基础设施提供商之一。Global Accelerator 利用的是 AWS 全球网络,可以提高我们 World Check 在线服务的性能,这有助于避免业务违反金融法律法规。”

Chris Pyrke-Moran,软件开发总监 - Refinitiv

Flowplayer

Flowplayer

“Flowplayer 帮助媒体行业利用视频做更多事情。我们的 Web 开源视频播放器让用户可以在他们的页面中从自己的视频源流式传输视频。我们的视频平台托管在 AWS 上,并使用 AWS Global Accelerator 为全球用户提高视频引入的性能和可用性。”

Erik Viklund,开发运营副总裁 - Flowplayer

Webflow

Webflow

“Webflow 正通过我们的新一代设计平台、CMS 和全球范围内分步的托管网络引领着无代码 Web 开发革命。使用 AWS Global Accelerator 的静态任播 IP 以及智能边缘网络,我们可以自信地托管 600,000 多个客户网站,并毫不费力地处理来自全球各地数十亿计请求。”

Bryant Chou,首席技术官 - Webflow

CrazyCall

CrazyCall

“CrazyCall 是一款基于浏览器的软件,可帮助销售团队和呼叫中心覆盖更多潜在客户、监督代理商的活动以及更快地完成销售。我们利用 AWS Global Accelerator 的静态任播 IP 和全球网络来处理 IP 语音 (VoIP) 流量,从而确保我们的客户获得优质服务。”

Marcin Kowalczyk,AWS 架构师 - CrazyCall

STOPit Solutions

STOPit Solutions

“STOPit 是一个屡获殊荣的软件和服务平台,可为教育、商业和公共部门提供匿名报告和事件管理解决方案。该平台采用了最先进的技术且可扩展,不仅可以让学生、员工和公民畅所欲言,还能减少和制止不当和无用行为。我们使用 AWS Global Accelerator 来最大程度地降低访问延迟,并使用静态 IP 地址来帮助满足安全和执法需求。得力于 Global Accelerator 及其与 Amazon Route 53、CloudFront 和 Elastic Load Balancing 的集成,我们简化了系统设计,同时提供了快速可靠的访问。”

Niraj Pant,工程副总裁 – STOPit Solutions

Sportradar

Sportradar

“Sportradar 是一家实时运动数据公司,该公司将实时数据传输给媒体公司、体育联合会和博彩行业。Global Accelerator 是我们的全球和多区域战略的重要组成部分,让我们能够以低延迟方式提取实时运动结果,无论我们的体育记者身处世界的哪个位置都可以。”

Ben Burdsall,Sportradar 首席技术官

Aviatrix

Aviatrix

“Aviatrix 是一家云原生网络软件公司,帮助简化客户在云网络和网络安全方面所有使用案例中的运营。通过利用 AWS Global Accelerator,Aviatrix 的远程用户 VPN 和 Site2Cloud 功能使客户能够以最小的网络访问延迟访问 AWS 资源。其实现方式是允许他们跳到最近的 AWS 网络并通过 AWS 主干路由流量,从而避免了通过多个互联网提供商进行路由的不可预测性。”

Sherry Wei,Aviatrix 的首席产品官兼创始人

Sitasys

Sitasys

“Sitasys 提供基于云的警报管理平台,例如 evalink.io,从而为快速增长的行业带来强大而易于使用的自动化功能。为实现此目标,AWS Global Accelerator 帮助我们简化架构,从而提供多区域故障转移,并使我们能够通过 AWS 全球网络使用自己的 IP 地址空间广播。通过 BYOIP 启用 AWS Global Accelerator 后,Sitasys 能够推出第一个高可用性解决方案,该解决方案可为指向固定 IP 的现场中数千个现有警报发送机提供四个九及以上的可用性。同时,AWS Global Accelerator 还大幅降低了延迟,最高为每条信息 350ms,这对于警报传输至关重要。”

Sitasys 首席技术官 Emil von Wattenwyl

查看常见问题
获取有关 AWS Global Accelerator 的解答

参阅有关 AWS Global Accelerator 的常见问题。

了解更多 
注册免费账户
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
使用 AWS Global Accelerator 开始构建
开始在控制台中构建

开始在 AWS 控制台中使用 AWS Global Accelerator 进行构建。

开始使用

The Trade Desk

The Trade Desk

"The Trade Desk powers the most sophisticated buyers in advertising technology. With AWS Global Accelerator, we are able to process millions of real-time bids per second around the world while keeping the deployment load balanced across multiple AWS Regions balanced."

Eli Landon, Engineering Manager - The Trade Desk

The Trade Desk: Real-time ad bidding in the cloud with AWS Global Accelerator (5:59)

Skyscanner

“Skyscanner is a leading global travel search site, a place where people are inspired to plan and book direct from millions of travel options at the best prices. AWS Global Accelerator enables us to effortlessly build resilient, multi-region services, allowing us to focus on providing our travelers with the best experience possible.”

Stewart Wallace, Senior Engineer - Skyscanner

Read case study »

Sitasys

JoyCity

“AWS Global Accelerator dropped the number of network timeouts by a factor of 8 in some countries,” says Kang. “It definitely makes performance much better.” On average, JoyCity saw a reduction in network timeouts by a factor of 2.4 when testing globally. JoyCity also saw a drop in latency-related complaints, proving that gamers have noticed the change too. “AWS Global Accelerator has definitely saved us time dealing with customer complaints,” says Kang. “Now we can focus on developing games that our players love, rather than on networking problems.”

SanAh Kang, Platform Team Leader, NDREAM (parent company of JoyCity)

Read case study »

New Relic

New Relic

"New Relic helps thousands of customers monitor their applications effectively and securely. We use AWS Global Accelerator to ingest telemetry data onto AWS, taking advantage of the static IP addresses it provides, along with traffic shifting capabilities and many points of presence around the globe."

Ken Gavranovic, SVP Product Management - New Relic

New Relic: Automated monitoring on AWS with New Relic Synthetics (5:28)
8x8

8x8

“8x8 is a leading Software-as-a-Service provider of video, voice, chat, contact center, and enterprise-class API solutions powered by one global cloud communications platform. To ensure the highest networking performance and provide customers the best quality of service, 8x8 utilizes AWS Global Accelerator’s static anycast IP and global edge network. In addition to optimizing network performance with the low latency and high availability, Global Accelerator simplifies IP whitelisting for 8x8’s global customers.”

Murali Ponnuraj, Director of Engineering - 8x8 Inc.

ParTech

ParTech

“PAR is a leading provider of Point of Sale and Payment software, hardware, and service solutions to restaurant chains around the world and recognized as one of the largest suppliers of POS systems to the global Quick Service and Fast Casual restaurant segments. Our cloud-based Brink Point of Sale software uses AWS Global Accelerator to reach our applications running on AWS with high availability and low latency.”

Leonard Redles, System Architect - ParTech Inc

Lever

"Lever helps companies attract, source, and hire talent, and thousands of recruiters depend on our product daily. Simply by enabling Global Accelerator, one multinational customer saw a 51.2% reduction in mean end-to-end app load times, week over week."

Eric Hwang, Staff Engineer - Lever

Read case study »

Team Internet

Team Internet

“Team Internet AG is a leading provider of services in the direct navigation search market. Today we host our applications in five AWS Regions and plan to continue to expand to new regions to accelerate performance and achieve high availability for our users. With AWS Global Accelerator’s anycast of IP addresses and the intelligent edge network, we can now respond to application failures or configuration updates in a matter of seconds, to ensure maximum uptime and lowest latency for our users. We are really excited about AWS Global Accelerator’s support for most network layer protocols, since we have UDP-based workloads.”

Markus Ostertag, CEO - Team Internet AG

Refinitiv

Refinitiv

“Refinitiv is one of the world’s largest providers of financial markets data and infrastructure. By leveraging the AWS global network, Global Accelerator enhances the performance of our World Check Online service, which helps protect businesses from financial crime.”

Chris Pyrke-Moran, Director of Software Development - Refinitiv

Flowplayer

Flowplayer

“Flowplayer helps the media industry to do more with video. Our open source video player for the web allows users to stream videos in their pages, from their own video origins. Our video platform is hosted on AWS and uses AWS Global Accelerator to improve the performance and availability of video ingest for our users all around the world.”

Erik Viklund, VP Dev Ops - Flowplayer

Webflow

Webflow

"Webflow is leading the no-code web development revolution through our next-generation design platform, CMS, and globally distributed hosting network. AWS Global Accelerator’s static anycast IPs and intelligent edge network enable us to confidently host over 600,000 customer websites and serve billions of requests from around the world without a hitch."

Bryant Chou, CTO - Webflow

CrazyCall

CrazyCall

"CrazyCall is a browser-based software that helps sales teams and call centers to reach more prospects, monitor agents' activity, and close sales faster. We leverage AWS Global Accelerator’s static anycast IPs and global network to handle Voice over IP (VoIP) traffic, thus ensuring that our customers get the best quality of service."

Marcin Kowalczyk, AWS Architect - CrazyCall

STOPit Solutions

STOPit Solutions

"STOPit is an award-winning software and services platform that provides anonymous reporting and incident management solutions to Education, Business and the Public Sector. Our state of the art, scalable platform gives students, employees and citizens a voice while mitigating and deterring inappropriate conduct and unwanted behaviors. We use AWS Global Accelerator to minimize access latency and use static IP addresses to help with security and law enforcement needs. Thanks to Global Accelerator and its integration with Amazon Route 53, CloudFront, and Elastic Load Balancing, we simplified system design while providing fast and reliable access."

Niraj Pant, Vice President of Engineering - STOPit Solutions

Sportradar

Sportradar

"Sportradar is a real time sports data company, delivering real time data to media companies, sports federations, and the betting industry. Global Accelerator is a key part of our global and multi-region strategy, giving us a low-latency way to ingest live sports results regardless of where in the world our sports journalists are sitting."

Ben Burdsall, CTO - Sportradar

Aviatrix

Aviatrix

"Aviatrix is a cloud-native networking software company which brings customers operation simplicity to all use cases of cloud networking and networking security. By leveraging AWS Global Accelerator, the Aviatrix Remote User VPN and Site2Cloud features enable customers to access AWS resources with minimum network access latency. This is accomplished by allowing them to hop on the nearest AWS presence and route traffic through the AWS backbone, thus avoiding the unpredictability of routing through the multiple Internet providers."

Sherry Wei, CPO/Founder - Aviatrix

Sitasys

Sitasys

“Sitasys provides cloud-based alarm management platforms such as evalink.io, which brings powerful and easy to use automation to quickly growing industries. To do so, AWS Global Accelerator helps us simplify our architecture, providing both multi-region failover and allowing us to use our own IP address space broadcast by the AWS global network. By enabling AWS Global Accelerator with BYOIP, Sitasys was able to introduce the first high available solution capable of four nines and above for thousands of existing alarm transmitters in the field pointing to fixed IPs. Also, AWS Global Accelerator has significantly reduced latency by up to 350ms per message, which is critical for alarm transmission.”

Emil von Wattenwyl, CTO - Sitasys

Read the FAQs
Get answers on AWS Global Accelerator

Read FAQs on AWS Global Accelerator.

Learn more 
Sign up for a free account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building with AWS Global Accelerator
Start building in the console

Get started building with AWS Global Accelerator in the AWS Console.

Get started