Einführung abrufen

Wir stellen vor: AWS Elemental MediaConvert

In 5 Schritten einsatzbereit

Schritt 1: Einrichten eines AWS-Kontos und Anmeldung

Melden Sie sich bei der AWS-Managementkonsole an und richten Sie ein Konto ein.

Schritt 2: Erstellen eines Speichers für Dateien

Erstellen Sie Buckets mithilfe der Amazon S3-Konsole. In MediaConvert werden Eingabedateien von Amazon S3 oder einem Server mit HTTP oder HTTPS akzeptiert.

Schritt 3: Einrichten von IAM-Berechtigungen

Damit MediaConvert aus S3-Buckets lesen und darin schreiben kann, erstellen Sie eine zu übernehmende IAM-Rolle (Identity and Access Management).

Schritt 4: Hochladen der zu kodierenden Quelldateien

Laden Sie die Quelldateien mithilfe der Amazon S3-Konsole in ein Amazon S3-Bucket hoch.

Schritt 5: Erstellen eines Auftrags

Erstellen Sie einen MediaConvert-Auftrag, um Videodateien in eine oder mehrere Ausgabeformate zu konvertieren.

Fertige Lösungen

AWS bietet eine Lösung, die Quellvideos aufnimmt, die Videos für die Wiedergabe auf einer Vielzahl von Geräten verarbeitet und die transkodierten Mediendateien für die On-Demand-Bereitstellung an Endbenutzer über Amazon CloudFront speichert.

Diese Lösung ermöglicht es Kunden, wichtige Details schnell und nahtlos aus ihren Mediendateien in ihren AWS-Konten zu extrahieren, ohne über Erfahrung im maschinellen Lernen zu verfügen. Die Lösung umfasst auch eine webbasierte Benutzeroberfläche, über die Kunden ihre Bild-, Audio- und Videodateien hochladen und durchsuchen können.

Diese Lösung ermöglicht es Kunden, wichtige Details schnell und nahtlos aus ihren Mediendateien in ihren AWS-Konten zu extrahieren, ohne über Erfahrung im maschinellen Lernen zu verfügen. Die Lösung umfasst auch eine webbasierte Benutzeroberfläche, über die Kunden ihre Bild-, Audio- und Videodateien hochladen und durchsuchen können.

Erkunden von Trainings und Übungen

Einrichten und Konfigurieren von AWS Elemental MediaConvert

In diesem Lernprogramm erfahren Sie, wie Sie eine Rolle für AWS Elemental MediaConvert in IAM erstellen. Außerdem erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit Amazon S3 Eingabe- und Ausgabe-Buckets erstellen und konfigurieren.

Get an introduction

Introducing AWS Elemental MediaConvert

Get started in 5 steps

MediaConvert_step1
Step 1: Set up and log into your AWS account

Log into the AWS Management Console and set up your account.

MediaConvert_step2
Step 2: Create storage for files

Create buckets using the Amazon S3 console. MediaConvert accepts input files from either Amazon S3 or a server using HTTP or HTTPS.

MediaConvert_step3
Step 3: Set up IAM permissions

To enable MediaConvert to read and write from S3 buckets, create an Identity and Access Management (IAM) role to assume.

MediaConvert_step4
Step 4: Upload source files to be encoded

Upload source files to an Amazon S3 bucket using the Amazon S3 console.

MediaConvert_step5
Step 5: Create a job

Create a MediaConvert job to convert video files into one or more outputs.

Pre-built solutions

AWS offers a solution that ingests source videos, processes the videos for playback on a wide range of devices, and stores the transcoded media files for on-demand delivery to end users through Amazon CloudFront.

This solution enables customers to quickly and seamlessly extract key details from their media files in their AWS accounts without machine learning expertise. The solution also includes a web-based user interface that customers can use to upload and search their image, audio, and video files.

This solution enables customers to quickly and seamlessly extract key details from their media files in their AWS accounts without machine learning expertise. The solution also includes a web-based user interface that customers can use to upload and search their image, audio, and video files.

Explore training & labs

Introduction to AWS Elemental MediaConvert

In this course, you will learn about AWS Elemental MediaConvert, a file-based video processing service that allows anyone, with any size content library, to easily and reliably transcode on-demand content for broadcast and multiscreen delivery.

Video-on-Demand with AWS Elemental MediaConvert

This lab will show you how to create a serverless watchfolder, which is a simple method to automate video processing. Users with video ready to be processed simply upload their files to a specific storage folder or location.

Setting Up and Configuring AWS Elemental MediaConvert

In this tutorial, you will learn how to create a role for AWS Elemental MediaConvert in IAM. You’ll also learn how to create and configure input and output buckets using Amazon S3.

Learn more