AWS 云存储

AWS 存储入门
阅读存储博客

云存储是云计算的关键组成部分,它承载着应用程序所使用的信息。大数据分析、数据仓库、物联网、数据库、备份和存档应用程序全都依赖于某种形式的数据存储架构。云存储通常比传统的本地存储系统更加安全可靠且可扩展。

AWS 提供一整套云存储服务来支持应用程序和存档方面的合规性要求。从对象、文件、块存储服务,以及各种云数据迁移选项中进行选择,从而开始设计云 IT 环境的基础。

IDC_Corporate_Logo
AWS 存储产品组合概述

有关详细信息,请参阅 IDC 白皮书,其中评估了 AWS 存储产品组合
并分析 AWS 云存储的总体拥有成本。


如果您需要:
可考虑使用:
Amazon EC2 的持久性本地存储,适合关系数据库和 NoSQL 数据库、数据仓库、企业级应用程序、大数据处理或备份与恢复 Amazon Elastic Block Store
(Amazon EBS)
针对基于 Linux 的工作负载的一个简单、可扩展的弹性文件系统,实现与 AWS 云服务和本地资源配合使用。它可在不中断应用程序的情况下按需扩展到 PB 级,在您添加或删除文件时自动扩展或缩减,从而让您的应用程序在需要时获得所需存储。 Amazon Elastic File System
(Amazon EFS)
一种完全托管的文件系统,并针对高性能计算、机器学习和媒体数据处理工作流程等计算密集型工作负载进行了优化,可与 Amazon S3 无缝集成 Amazon FSx for Lustre
基于 Windows Server 构建而成的完全托管式原生 Microsoft Windows 文件系统,以便您能够轻松地将需要文件存储的 Windows 应用程序迁移至 AWS,包括对 SMB 协议和 Windows NTFS、Active Directory (AD) 集成和分布式文件系统 (DFS) 的完全支持。  Amazon FSx for Windows File Server
一种可扩展的耐用平台,允许从任何 Internet 位置访问数据,适用于用户生成的内容、活跃的存档、无服务器计算、大数据存储或备份与恢复 Amazon Simple Storage Service
(Amazon S3)
非常经济实惠的长期存储类,可取代磁带,实现存档和法规遵从性 Amazon Glacier 和 Amazon S3 Glacier Deep Archive
一种混合存储云,可通过 Amazon 云存储扩展您的本地环境,适用于突增、堆叠或迁移情况 AWS Storage Gateway
一个服务组合,可帮助简化并加快各种类型和规模的数据在 AWS 云中迁入和迁出的操作。
云数据迁移服务
一种完全托管的备份服务,让您可以使用 AWS Storage Gateway 轻松地集中自动管理云中以及本地的各种 AWS 服务的数据备份工作。  AWS Backup

Amazon Elastic Block Store (Amazon EBS) 可以为 Amazon EC2 提供具有高可用性、一致性且低延迟的数据块存储。可帮助您根据适合的存储容量、性能和成本对应用程序进行微调。

EBS 旨在满足需要持久存储的工作负载的需求,且此类持久存储可通过单个 EC2 实例访问。典型使用案例包括关系数据库和 NoSQL 数据库(如 Microsoft SQL Server 和 MySQL、Cassandra 和 MongoDB)、大数据分析引擎(如 Hadoop/HDFS 生态系统和 Amazon EMR)、流和日志处理应用程序(如 Kafka 和 Splunk)以及数据仓库应用程序(如 Vertica 和 Teradata)。

有关更多信息,请访问 Amazon EBS 页面


Amazon Elastic File System (Amazon EFS) ​为基于 Linux 的工作负载提供简单、可扩展的弹性文件系统,可与 ​AWS 云服务和本地资源配合使用。它可在不中断应用程序的情况下按需扩展到 PB 级,在您添加或删除文件时自动扩展或缩减,从而让您的应用程序在需要时获得所需存储。它旨在为数千个 Amazon EC2 实例提供大规模并行共享访问模式,可让您的应用程序在一致、低延迟的状态下实现高水平的总吞吐量和 IOPS。Amazon EFS 还非常适合用来支持各种使用案例,从直接迁移企业应用程序、大数据分析、Web 服务和内容管理、应用程序开发和测试、媒体和娱乐工作流程、数据库备份和容器存储。

有关更多信息,请访问 Amazon EFS 页面


Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 是一种对象存储,旨在通过 Internet 存储及访问任何类型的数据。

它非常安全,耐用性高达 99.999999999%,并且可扩展过去的几十万亿对象。S3 可用于备份和恢复、分层存档、用户主导型内容(如照片、视频、音乐和文件)、用于大数据分析的数据湖和数据仓库平台,或者作为无服务器计算设计的基础。

有关更多信息,请访问 Amazon S3 页面。 


Amazon FSx for Lustre 是一种完全托管的文件系统,并针对高性能计算、机器学习和媒体数据处理工作流程等计算密集型工作负载进行了优化。借助 Amazon FSx,您可以启动和运行 Lustre 文件系统,而该系统能够以每秒高达数百 GB 的吞吐量、数百万 IOPS 和亚毫秒级延迟来处理海量数据集。

Amazon FSx for Lustre 与 Amazon S3 无缝集成,让您能够将长期数据集与高性能文件系统轻松结合到一起,以便运行计算密集型工作负载。 

有关更多信息,请访问 Amazon FSx for Lustre 页面。  


Amazon FSx for Windows File Server 提供完全托管式原生 Microsoft Windows 文件系统,以便您能够轻松地将需要文件存储的 Windows 应用程序迁移至 AWS。基于 Windows Server 构建的 Amazon FSx 可提供共享文件存储,并具备 Windows 应用程序所依赖的兼容性和功能,包括对 SMB 协议和 Windows NTFS、Active Directory (AD) 集成和分布式文件系统 (DFS) 的完全支持。

Amazon FSx 使用 SSD 存储提供 Windows 应用程序和用户所期望的快速性能,以及高水平吞吐量和 IOPS 和稳定的次毫秒级延迟。在迁移需要 Windows 共享文件存储的工作负载(如 CRM、ERP 和 .NET 应用程序)以及主目录时,这种兼容性和性能尤其重要。

有关更多信息,请访问 Amazon FSx for Windows File Server 页面。 


Amazon S3 Glacier 和 S3 Glacier Deep Archive 是安全、持久且成本极低的 Amazon S3 云存储类,适用于数据存档和长期备份。

S3 Glacier 和 S3 Deep Archive 解决方案适用于希望以较低的成本存储不常访问的数据的客户。它可以用媒体和娱乐应用程序替代磁带,并帮助确保受到严格监管的组织(例如提供医疗保健、生命科学和金融服务)的合规性

有关更多信息,请访问 Amazon S3 Glacier 和 S3 Glacier Deep Archive 页面


AWS Backup 是一种完全托管的备份服务,让您可以使用 AWS Storage Gateway 轻松地集中自动管理云中以及本地的各种 AWS 服务的数据备份工作。使用 AWS Backup,您可以集中配置备份策略并监控 Amazon EBS 卷、Amazon RDS 数据库、Amazon DynamoDB 表、Amazon EFS 文件系统和 AWS Storage Gateway 卷等 AWS 资源的备份活动。

AWS Backup 可以提供完全托管并且基于策略的备份解决方案,简化了备份管理工作,让您能够满足业务和法规备份合规性要求。

有关更多信息,请访问 AWS Backup 页面


AWS Storage Gateway 是一款软件设备,可将您的本地环境无缝链接至 Amazon 云存储。

该设备可提供本地存储,以及至 AWS 云的高度优化的连接,可以在迁移、爆发和分层存储使用案例中提供帮助。在不打断现有进程的情况下替代磁带自动化功能,根据需求用存储容量对本地工作负载进行补充,还可以使用云套餐改进现有本地存储投资。

有关更多信息,请访问 AWS Storage Gateway 页面


Amazon 提供一系列可将数据迁入和迁出 AWS 云的数据传输服务。

这些服务可帮助您安全快速地迁移数 PB 的归档,借助现有基础设施加快网络传输速度,以及捕捉多个来源的连续不断的流数据。 

有关更多信息,请访问云数据迁移页面

AWS Marketplace 卖家提供数百种业界领先的产品,这些产品与您本地环境中的现有存储产品等效、相同或相集成。这些产品是对现有 AWS 服务的补充,使您可以部署综合的存储架构,并为您提供更加流畅的跨云和本地环境的无缝体验。

AWSMPStorage_02C

主存储

了解更多 >>

AWSMPStorage_03B

备份和恢复

了解更多 >>

AWSMPStorage_01B

文件传输和数据复制

了解更多>>


AWS 存储能力合作伙伴利用 AWS 解决方案(包括 Amazon EBS 和 Amazon S3)为在云中运行主要工作负载或扩展本地解决方案以创建混合架构提供安全、高效的存储解决方案。

了解 AWS 和 APN 合作伙伴如何帮助企业(例如 EidosMedia 和 HUSCO)实现高效且具有成本效益的主要存储解决方案。

查看主要 APN 合作伙伴 »

Primary Storage Icon-01

AWS Cloud Storage

Get Started with AWS Storage
Read the Storage Blog

Cloud storage is a critical component of cloud computing, holding the information used by applications. Big data analytics, data warehouses, Internet of Things, databases, and backup and archive applications all rely on some form of data storage architecture. Cloud storage is typically more reliable, scalable, and secure than traditional on-premises storage systems.

AWS offers a complete range of cloud storage services to support both application and archival compliance requirements. Select from object, file, and block storage services as well as cloud data migration options to start designing the foundation of your cloud IT environment.

IDC_Corporate_Logo
AWS Storage Portfolio Overview

Learn more in an IDC whitepaper that evaluates the AWS storage portfolio
and analyzes the Total Cost of Ownership for AWS cloud storage.


If You Need:
Consider Using:
Persistent local storage for Amazon EC2, for relational and NoSQL databases, data warehousing, enterprise applications, Big Data processing, or backup and recovery Amazon Elastic Block Store
(Amazon EBS)
A simple, scalable, elastic file system for Linux-based workloads for use with AWS Cloud services and on-premises resources. It is built to scale on demand to petabytes without disrupting applications, growing and shrinking automatically as you add and remove files, so your applications have the storage they need – when they need it. Amazon Elastic File System
(Amazon EFS)
A fully managed file system that is optimized for compute-intensive workloads, such as high performance computing, machine learning, and media data processing workflows, and is seamlessly integrated with Amazon S3 Amazon FSx for Lustre
A fully managed native Microsoft Windows file system built on Windows Server so you can easily move your Windows-based applications that require file storage to AWS, including full support for the SMB protocol and Windows NTFS, Active Directory (AD) integration, and Distributed File System (DFS).  Amazon FSx for Windows File Server
A scalable, durable platform to make data accessible from any Internet location, for user-generated content, active archive, serverless computing, Big Data storage or backup and recovery Amazon Simple Storage Service
(Amazon S3)
Highly affordable long-term storage that can replace tape for archive and regulatory compliance
Amazon Glacier
A hybrid storage cloud augmenting your on-premises environment with Amazon cloud storage, for bursting, tiering or migration AWS Storage Gateway
A portfolio of services to help simplify and accelerate moving data of all types and sizes into and out of the AWS cloud
Cloud Data Migration Services
A fully managed backup service that makes it easy to centralize and automate the back up of data across AWS services in the cloud as well as on premises using the AWS Storage Gateway.  AWS Backup

Amazon Elastic Block Store (Amazon EBS) provides highly available, consistent, low-latency block storage for Amazon EC2. It helps you tune applications with the right storage capacity, performance and cost.

EBS is designed for workloads that require persistent storage accessible by single EC2 instances. Typical use cases include relational and NoSQL databases (like Microsoft SQL Server and MySQL or Cassandra and MongoDB), Big Data analytics engines (like the Hadoop/HDFS ecosystem and Amazon EMR), stream and log processing applications (like Kafka and Splunk), and data warehousing applications (like Vertica and Teradata).

For more information visit the Amazon EBS page.


Amazon Elastic File System (Amazon EFS) provides a simple, scalable, elastic file system for Linux-based workloads for use with AWS Cloud services and on-premises resources. It is built to scale on demand to petabytes without disrupting applications, growing and shrinking automatically as you add and remove files, so your applications have the storage they need – when they need it. It is designed to provide massively parallel shared access to thousands of Amazon EC2 instances, enabling your applications to achieve high levels of aggregate throughput and IOPS with consistent low latencies. Amazon EFS is well suited to support a broad spectrum of use cases from lift-and-shift enterprise applications, big data analytics, web serving and content management, application development and testing, media and entertainment workflows, database backups, and container storage.

For more information visit the Amazon EFS page.


Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) is object storage designed to store and access any type of data over the Internet.

It is secure, 99.999999999% durable, and scales past tens of trillions of objects. S3 is used for backup and recovery, tiered archive, user-driven content (like photos, videos, music and files), data lakes for Big Data analytics and data warehouse platforms, or as a foundation for serverless computing design.

For more information, visit the Amazon S3 page.  


Amazon FSx for Lustre is a fully managed file system that is optimized for compute-intensive workloads, such as high performance computing, machine learning, and media data processing workflows. With Amazon FSx, you can launch and run a Lustre file system that can process massive data sets at up to hundreds of gigabytes per second of throughput, millions of IOPS, and sub-millisecond latencies.

Amazon FSx for Lustre is seamlessly integrated with Amazon S3, making it easy to link your long-term data sets with your high performance file systems to run compute-intensive workloads. 

For more information, visit the Amazon FSx for Lustre page.  


Amazon FSx for Windows File Server provides a fully managed native Microsoft Windows file system so you can easily move your Windows-based applications that require file storage to AWS. Built on Windows Server, Amazon FSx provides shared file storage with the compatibility and features that your Windows-based applications rely on, including full support for the SMB protocol and Windows NTFS, Active Directory (AD) integration, and Distributed File System (DFS).

Amazon FSx uses SSD storage to provide the fast performance your Windows applications and users expect, with high levels of throughput and IOPS, and consistent sub-millisecond latencies. This compatibility and performance is particularly important when moving workloads that require Windows shared file storage, like CRM, ERP, and .NET applications, as well as home directories.

For more information, visit the Amazon FSx for Windows File Server page.  


Amazon S3 Glacier is an extremely low-cost and highly durable object storage service for long-term backup and archive of any type of data.  

S3 Glacier is a solution for customers who want low-cost storage for infrequently accessed data. It can replace tape for media and entertainment applications, and assist with compliance in highly regulated organizations like healthcare, life science, and financial services.

For more information visit the Amazon S3 Glacier page.


AWS Backup is a fully managed backup service that makes it easy to centralize and automate the back up of data across AWS services in the cloud as well as on premises using the AWS Storage Gateway. Using AWS Backup, you can centrally configure backup policies and monitor backup activity for AWS resources, such as Amazon EBS volumes, Amazon RDS databases, Amazon DynamoDB tables, Amazon EFS file systems, and AWS Storage Gateway volumes.

AWS Backup provides a fully managed, policy-based backup solution, simplifying your backup management, enabling you to meet your business and regulatory backup compliance requirements.

For more information visit the AWS Backup page.


The AWS Storage Gateway is a software appliance that seamlessly links your on-premises environment to Amazon cloud storage.

It offers local storage with highly optimized connectivity to AWS Cloud storage, and helps with migration, bursting and storage tiering use cases. Replace tape automation without disrupting existing processes, supplement on-premises workloads with storage capacity on demand, or augment existing on-premises storage investments with a cloud tier.

For more information visit the AWS Storage Gateway page.


Amazon offers a portfolio of data transfer services to migrate data into and out of the AWS cloud.

These services help you do things like securely and quickly move multi-petabyte archives, accelerate network transfers with existing infrastructure, and capture continuous streaming data from multiple sources.  

For more information visit the Cloud Data Migration page.

AWS Marketplace sellers offer hundreds of industry-leading products that are equivalent, identical to, or integrate with existing storage products in your on-premises environments. These offerings complement the existing AWS services to enable you to deploy a comprehensive storage architecture and a more seamless experience across your cloud and on-premises environments.

AWSMPStorage_02C

Primary Storage

Learn More >>

AWSMPStorage_03B

Backup and Recovery

Learn More >>

AWSMPStorage_01B

File Transfer and Data Replication

Learn More>>


AWS Storage Competency Partners leverage AWS solutions including Amazon EBS and Amazon S3 to provide secure and efficient storage solutions for running primary workloads in the cloud or extending an on-premises solution to create a hybrid architecture..

Learn how AWS and APN partners have helped organizations like EidosMedia and HUSCO implement efficient and cost-effective primary storage solutions.

View Featured APN Partners »

Primary Storage Icon-01