AWS Partner Network (APN) Blog

Congratulations to APAC Partners Recognized at the AWS Partner Summits – 2017!

Over the past two months we’ve held AWS Partner Summits in locations across the globe, including Australia, Singapore, India, and Korea. At these four events, AWS recognized the accomplishments of a select group of APN Consulting and Technology Partners across a number of categories. Let’s learn more about those who were recognized…

Asia Pacific 

Congratulations to the following APN Partners who were recognized across the entire APAC Partner ecosystem for their accomplishments!

APAC Rising Star: NDS 

APAC Innovation Partner: Cloud Comrade 

APAC Partner of the Year: Megazone Corporation 

Australia and New Zealand 

ANZ Consulting Partner of the Year: Versent 

ANZ Technology Partner of the Year: Xero

ANZ Innovation Partner of the Year: DiUS

ANZ Rising Star Partner of the Year: Idea 11

ANZ Specialised Partner of the Year: Soltius 

Learn more about the event and the APN Partners recognized here.


ASEAN Consulting Partner of the Year: AsiaPac

ASEAN Technology Partner of the Year: FPT Software

ASEAN Innovation Partner of the Year: Cloud Comrade 

ASEAN Rising Star Partner of the Year: UberFusion

ASEAN Specialized Partner of the Year: Cloud Kinetics


India Consulting Partner of the Year: BlazeClan Technologies Pvt Ltd

India Technology Partner of the Year: Freshdesk Inc.

India Innovation Partner of the Year: Manthan Software Services Pvt. Ltd

India Rising Star Partner of the Year: Frontier Business Systems


Korea Consulting Partner of the Year: Megazone

Korea Innovation Partner of the Year: Kolon Benit

Read more about Kolon Benit at the AWS Summit – Seoul here

Korea Rising Star Partner of the Year: NDS

Read more about NDS at the AWS Summit – Seoul here.

Korea Specialized Partner of the Year: BSG Partners

Congratulations to all who were recognized! We’re extremely proud of our APAC Partners, and we can’t wait to see the innovation that will be driven by APAC Partners throughout the rest of 2017.