DevOps

HashiCorp

HashiCorp

HashiCorp est une société de logiciels open source qui permet aux organisations de créer des flux de travail cohérents, ainsi que d'allouer, de sécuriser, de connecter et d'exécuter n'importe quelle infrastructure pour n'importe quelle application.

Pulumi

Pulumi

La plateforme d'ingénierie cloud de Pulumi réunit les équipes d'infrastructure, les développeurs et les ingénieurs en sécurité autour d'un seul processus d'ingénierie logicielle et permet aux équipes de créer, déployer et gérer l'infrastructure sur AWS, en utilisant les langages les plus populaires au monde, notamment Python, JavaScript, TypeScript, Go et C#.
« Nombre de nos clients utilisent des conteneurs pour déployer et exécuter les charges de travail les plus critiques de leur entreprise. Avec Amazon ECS Anywhere, les clients disposent d'un moyen d'exécuter des conteneurs dans leurs propres centres de données tout en profitant des avantages du service d'orchestration de conteneurs hautement évolutif d'Amazon ECS et de ses puissants outils et API. Nous sommes ravis d'inclure ECS Anywhere dans notre support d'Amazon ECS. Pulumi permet désormais aux équipes d’allouer et de gérer facilement toutes leurs charges de travail de conteneurs depuis le cloud AWS jusqu'aux infrastructures sur site.»
Lee Zen, VP Engineering, Pulumi

Surveillance et journalisation

Datadog

Datadog

Datadog est une plateforme de surveillance et d'analyse SaaS pour les infrastructures, les applications, les journaux, etc. Grâce à sa plateforme entièrement unifiée, Datadog offre une visibilité sur les performances des applications modernes.
Dynatrace

Dynatrace

Dynatrace réduit la complexité du cloud et accélère la transition numérique grâce à une observabilité automatique et intelligente.

Sécurité et mise en réseau

Aqua

Aqua Security

La plateforme Aqua Enterprise offre une sécurité complète pour le cycle de vie entier des applications basées sur des conteneurs et des applications cloud natives, avec une large prise en charge des services de déploiement et d'exécution, des charges de travail, des contrôles et des outils de surveillance d’AWS. Aqua pour ECS Anywhere permet aux clients de profiter pleinement de la flexibilité du service pour exécuter des tâches ECS natives dans n'importe quel environnement, tout en maintenant des stratégies de sécurité cohérentes et uniformes et une visibilité consolidée des risques de sécurité des conteneurs dans des environnements hétérogènes. Aqua pour ECS Anywhere fournit une protection au moment de l'exécution grâce à la prévention de la dérive et sécurise les charges de travail d'informatique de périphérie activées par le service avec une micro-segmentation.
« Nous sommes heureux d'annoncer la prise en charge d'Amazon ECS Anywhere avec notre plateforme Aqua Enterprise afin que les clients puissent bénéficier d'une visibilité totale de leur activité de conteneurs et réduire les risques liés aux applications basées sur des conteneurs s’exécutant sur leur propre infrastructure. Avec Amazon ECS Anywhere, les clients peuvent désormais répondre aux exigences de conformité et de réglementation en exécutant leurs charges de travail de conteneurs sur site tout en profitant des outils et des API d'Amazon ECS auxquels ils sont habitués. Nous sommes ravis d'aider les clients à créer et exécuter en toute sécurité des applications cloud natives dans les environnements qui leur conviennent le mieux. »
Amir Jerbi, directeur technique et cofondateur d'Aqua Security
Kong

Kong

 Kong Konnect est une plateforme de connectivité de services qui fournit aux équipes technologiques d'organisations multi-cloud et hybrides la liberté architecturale pour créer des API et des services partout. Konnect prend en charge le cycle de vie complet de la gestion des services, permettant aux utilisateurs de facilement concevoir, tester, sécuriser, déployer, surveiller, monétiser et gérer les licences de leurs API. Avec ECS Anywhere, les clients peuvent tirer pleinement parti des capacités de cloud hybride de Kong tout en bénéficiant des avantages de la plateforme Amazon ECS à la fois dans le cloud AWS et dans leur environnement sur site.

SentinelOne

SentinelOne

SentinelOne, qui dessert 6 000 entreprises dans le monde, résout de manière proactive et en temps réel les menaces là où se joue la bataille pour la cybersécurité : l'informatique et le cloud en périphérie. SentinelOne a imaginé la plateforme Singularity pour transformer la protection et l’EDR autonomes et basées sur l'IA sur les points de terminaison utilisateurs, l'IoT et les charges de travail cloud, notamment Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2), Amazon Elastic Kubernetes Service (Amazon EKS) et Amazon Elastic Container Service (Amazon ECS).

« Amazon ECS Anywhere étant synonyme de choix, de flexibilité et de simplicité pour faciliter l'innovation des clients, il est tout à fait naturel qu'ici, chez SentinelOne, nous intégrions notre plateforme Singularity™ à Amazon ECS Anywhere pour aider les clients à accélérer leur transformation numérique. Notre plateforme Singularity™ offre une protection de pointe et une détection et une réponse étendues aux charges de travail conteneurisées, que ce soit sur l'infrastructure appartenant au client ou dans le cloud AWS. »
Ric Smith, Responsable informatique, SentinelOne
Sysdig

Sysdig

La plateforme Sysdig Secure DevOps Platform permet aux entreprises de sécuriser en toute confiance les conteneurs, Kubernetes et les services cloud. Les équipes peuvent sécuriser leur pipeline de création, détecter et répondre aux menaces d'exécution, valider en permanence la conformité, ainsi que surveiller et résoudre les problèmes d'infrastructure et de services cloud.
Tetrate

Tetrate

Tetrate apporte la sécurité, la résilience et la rentabilité aux entreprises en construisant un maillage de services prêts pour les entreprises pour toute charge de travail et tout environnement.

Plateforme

Canonical

Canonical

Canonical (l’éditeur d’Ubuntu) est un partenaire privilégié d'AWS. Canonical publie des images de Linux dont Ubuntu, Ubuntu Pro et Ubuntu FIPS Pro. Outre ces images, Canonical publie un grand nombre d'images open source sur AWS ECR Public Gallery, et collabore avec AWS pour disposer d'images de conteneurs sur ECS et EKS, tant sur site que dans le cloud. Notre offre pour ECS Anywhere permet aux clients d'utiliser le service de conteneurs d'AWS en dehors du cloud AWS. L'utilisation d'Ubuntu comme système d'exploitation de base pour les clusters ECS sur site ou ailleurs permettra aux clients de bénéficier du support matériel, des services professionnels et du vaste écosystème d'Ubuntu, ce qui permettra aux clusters ECS de ces clients de fonctionner avec des performances optimales partout où ils en ont besoin.

Equinix

Equinix

Avec 37 sites AWS Direct Connect à travers le monde, Equinix possède une longue expérience de la connexion des clients au cloud AWS. Equinix héberge également AWS Outposts, rapprochant les services AWS des clients dans un grand nombre de ses quelques 220 centres de données dans le monde. Les clients peuvent désormais héberger ECS Anywhere dans 18 zones métropolitaines sur Equinix Metal et connecter leurs instances ECS au cloud AWS dans 37 zones métropolitaines avec AWS Direct Connect, et 45 avec Equinix Fabric.

« En tant que société d'infrastructure numérique, Equinix aide plus de 10 000 clients à rassembler et à interconnecter leurs environnements cloud publics, hybrides et privés. Avec AWS ECS Anywhere sur Equinix Metal, les entreprises peuvent déployer une infrastructure hybride combinant le bare metal à locataire unique d'Equinix avec l'expérience fiable d'AWS et la connectivité privée via 37 rampes d’accès AWS Direct Connect. Ensemble, AWS ECS Anywhere et Equinix Metal permettent aux leaders du numérique de plus facilement construire localement et évoluer mondialement. »
Zac Smith, Managing Director, Equinix Metal
Lenovo

Lenovo

Lenovo est une entreprise mondiale de solutions d'infrastructure qui fournit des technologies plus intelligentes pour tous. Depuis plus de 35 ans, Lenovo met des technologies plus intelligentes entre les mains de personnes et d'organisations, dans tous les secteurs d'activité, à toutes les échelles, partout dans le monde, avec des résultats exceptionnels. De la périphérie au cloud, en passant par l'analytique et l'IA, Lenovo collabore étroitement avec les clients pour concevoir et prendre en charge des solutions à choix ouvert et sécurisées qui répondent à leurs besoins professionnels uniques, offrant des expériences et des résultats plus intelligents qui donnent aux organisations l'avantage concurrentiel qu'elles méritent. Des environnements informatiques les plus simples aux plus complexes pour une multitude de charges de travail, les serveurs ThinkSystem, le logiciel ThinkAgile et les solutions de stockage de Lenovo aident les clients à maximiser le potentiel de leur centre de données et conviennent parfaitement à l'exécution d'Amazon ECS Anywhere par des clients communs dans leurs environnements sur site.

SUSE

SUSE

SUSE se spécialise dans l’innovation en open source véritable, collaborant avec les communautés et les clients pour fournir et prendre en charge des solutions logicielles open source robustes. Les offres Linux, Kubernetes, conteneurs et cloud de SUSE permettent aux clients d'innover partout, du centre de données jusqu’au cloud et à la périphérie et au-delà. SUSE offre aux clients la souplesse nécessaire pour relever les défis de l'innovation aujourd'hui et la liberté de faire évoluer leur stratégie et leurs solutions demain.

Partenaires consultants

Cognizant

Cognizant

Cognizant est une entreprise de services professionnels qui transforme les modèles d'activité, d'exploitation et technologiques de ses clients pour les aligner sur le numérique. Cognizant s'appuie sur une approche conseil sectorielle unique pour aider les clients à concevoir, créer et gérer des entreprises plus innovantes et plus performantes.

HCL Technologies

HCL Technologies

HCL Technologies propose des services axés sur le numérique, l'IoT, le cloud, l'automatisation, la cybersécurité, l'analytique, la gestion de l'infrastructure et l'ingénierie.

« Amazon ECS Anywhere peut aider nos entreprises à assurer une croissance doublée d’agilité et d’une expérience exceptionnelle. La capacité d'Amazon ECS Anywhere à déployer des charges de travail conteneurisées n'importe où soutient notre objectif d'une approche hybride conviviale pour le client. »
 Kalyan Kumar, Responsable informatique et Responsable des écosystèmes, HCL Technologies
Infosys

Infosys

Infosys propose des solutions intégrées de conseil et de technologie qui tirent parti de la flexibilité et du modèle économique du cloud, où les services informatiques et commerciaux sont fournis à la demande.
« Nos clients recherchent de plus en plus à avoir sur leur cloud privé la même expérience qu’avec les services gérés du cloud public. Avec ECS Anywhere, les entreprises peuvent profiter de l'élasticité, de la sécurité et de la fiabilité des conteneurs dans leur environnement sur site tout en bénéficiant de la facilité de gestion des clusters à partir d'un seul écran. L'approche logicielle d'AWS pour la gestion des environnements hybrides ainsi que les flux de travail de bout en bout hautement automatisés soutenus par Infosys Modernization Suite, qui fait partie d'Infosys Cobalt, aideront nos clients à accélérer leur parcours de modernisation. »
 Gautam Khanna, Vice-président et directeur, Pratiques de modernisation, Infosys
Rackspace

Rackspace

Rackspace Technology accélère la valeur du cloud à chaque phase de la transformation numérique. En gérant les applications, les données et la sécurité, Rackspace vous aide à rejoindre le cloud, à innover avec de nouvelles technologies et à maximiser leurs investissements en informatique.
Tata Consultancy Services

Tata Consultancy Services

Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) est une société spécialisée dans les services informatiques, les conseils et les solutions d'entreprise, dotée d'un vaste réseau de centres d'innovation et de livraison.

« La conteneurisation gagne en popularité à mesure que les industries passent des technologies de soutien des infrastructures héritées à des technologies de transformation de l'entreprise grâce à l'adoption accrue du cloud. Les applications conteneurisées dans le cloud hybride jettent les bases d'une transformation de l'entreprise qui va au-delà de la fourniture d'un modèle d'exploitation optimisé en termes de coûts. Amazon ECS Anywhere orchestre les charges de travail de conteneurs sur différents sites (cloud, sur site, en périphérie) et ouvre de nouvelles possibilités de transformation pour les entreprises. Grâce à la connaissance approfondie d'Amazon ECS que possède TCS, associée à une riche connaissance du contexte sectoriel, nous permettons aux entreprises d'intégrer de manière transparente leurs capacités technologiques, d'atteindre une plus grande agilité et de réduire les risques liés à leur parcours de migration et de modernisation vers AWS. »
Aditya Nagarajan, Responsable mondial Stratégie et opérations, unité opérationnelle AWS de TCS

Ressources supplémentaires

Recherche d'un partenaire AWS

Grâce au réseau de partenaires AWS, vous pouvez identifier et choisir des partenaires AWS de haute facture doués d'une expertise approfondie sur AWS et idéalement positionnés pour aider votre entreprise à toutes les étapes de son parcours d'adoption du cloud.

En savoir plus sur APN

Le réseau de partenaires AWS (APN) aide les entreprises à créer, promouvoir et vendre leurs offres AWS en leur apportant un soutien commercial, technique et marketing de qualité.

Find an AWS Partner

DevOps

HashiCorp

HashiCorp

HashiCorp is an open source software company that enables organizations to create consistent workflows and to provision, secure, connect, and run any infrastructure for any application.

Pulumi

Pulumi

Pulumi's Cloud Engineering Platform unites infrastructure teams, developers, and security engineers around one software engineering process and enables teams to build, deploy, and manage infrastructure on AWS, using the world's most popular languages including Python, JavaScript, TypeScript, Go and C#.
“Many of our customers use containers to deploy and run their business’s most critical workloads. With Amazon ECS Anywhere, customers have a way to run containers in their own data centers while capitalizing on the benefits of Amazon ECS's highly scalable container orchestration service and its powerful tooling and APIs. We’re excited to extend our support of Amazon ECS to ECS Anywhere as well. Pulumi now makes it easy for teams to provision and manage all their container workloads from the AWS Cloud to on-premises.”
- Lee Zen, VP Engineering, Pulumi

Monitoring and Logging

Datadog

Datadog

Datadog is a SaaS-based monitoring and analytics platform for infrastructure, applications, logs, and more. Through its fully unified platform, Datadog delivers visibility into the performance of modern applications.
Dynatrace

Dynatrace

Dynatrace provides automatic and intelligent observability at scale for real-time visibility into the health and performance of serverless compute services and applications. Complete observability of containerized workloads on customer-managed infrastructure is now fully automated with Amazon ECS Anywhere and the Dynatrace OneAgent.

Security and Networking

Aqua

Aqua Security

The Aqua Enterprise Platform provides comprehensive security for the full lifecycle of container-based and cloud native applications, with broad support for AWS deployment and runtime services, workloads, controls, and monitoring tools. Aqua for ECS Anywhere allows customers to take full advantage of the service’s flexibility to run native ECS tasks in any environment, while maintaining consistent and uniform security policies and consolidated visibility into container security risks across heterogeneous environments. Aqua for ECS Anywhere provides run time protection through drift prevention and secures edge computing workloads enabled by the service with micro-segmentation.
"We're pleased to announce support for Amazon ECS Anywhere with our Aqua Enterprise Platform so that customers can gain full visibility into their container activity and reduce risks for container-based applications running on their own infrastructure. With Amazon ECS Anywhere, customers can now meet compliance and regulatory requirements by running their container workloads on-premises while leveraging the Amazon ECS tooling and APIs that they’ve grown accustomed to. We’re excited to help customers securely build and run cloud native applications in the environments that make the most sense for them.
- Amir Jerbi, CTO and Co-founder, Aqua Security
Kong

Kong

Kong Konnect is a service connectivity platform that provides technology teams at multi-cloud and hybrid organizations the architectural freedom to build APIs and services anywhere. Konnect supports the full lifecycle of service management, enabling users to easily design, test, secure, deploy, monitor, monetize, and version their APIs. With ECS Anywhere customers can take full advantage of Kong’s hybrid cloud capabilities while enjoying the Amazon ECS platform benefits both in the AWS Cloud and on-premises environment.

SentinelOne

SentinelOne

SentinelOne, serving 6,000 organizations worldwide, proactively resolves threats in real time at the site of the cybersecurity battle: the computing and cloud edge. SentinelOne pioneered the Singularity Platform to transform autonomous, AI-driven protection and EDR across user endpoints, IoT, and cloud workloads, including Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2), Amazon Elastic Kubernetes Service (Amazon EKS), and Amazon Elastic Container Service (Amazon ECS).

“Since Amazon ECS Anywhere is about choice, flexibility, and simplicity to fuel customer innovation, it is only natural that here at SentinelOne, we are integrating our Singularity™ Platform with Amazon ECS Anywhere to help accelerate customers’ digital transformation. Our Singularity™ Platform delivers industry-leading protection and extended detection and response to containerized workloads, whether on customer-owned infrastructure or in the AWS Cloud.”
- Ric Smith, Chief Technology Officer, SentinelOne
Sysdig

Sysdig

The Sysdig Secure DevOps Platform enables companies to confidently secure containers, Kubernetes, and cloud services. Teams can secure their build pipeline, detect and respond to runtime threats, continuously validate compliance, and monitor and troubleshoot cloud infrastructure and services.
Tetrate

Tetrate

Tetrate Service Bridge (TSB) is an edge-to-workload application connectivity platform that provides enterprises with a unified and consistent way to connect and secure services across a mesh-managed environment. Tetrate Service Bridge provides seamless connectivity between traditional and modern workloads and integrates with Amazon ECS Anywhere to enable a consistent experience across on-premises and cloud. A single management plane configures connectivity, security, service discovery, and observability for customers’ application network.

“We're excited to be partnering with AWS, especially on offerings like Amazon ECS Anywhere that aim to make hybrid deployments a reality. To manage your hybrid footprint, applications need to be informed with dynamic zero-trust security, networking policies, and service discovery that can only be made possible with an application-aware network.”
- Prasad Radhakrishnan, General Manager, Tetrate

Platform

Canonical

Canonical

Canonical (the company behind Ubuntu) is a proud AWS Partner. Canonical publishes Linux images which include Ubuntu, Ubuntu Pro, Ubuntu FIPS Pro. Besides these images, Canonical publishes a host of open source images on AWS ECR Public Gallery, and works with AWS to have container images on ECS and EKS—for both on-premises and in the cloud. Our offering for ECS Anywhere allows customers to use AWS's container service outside of the AWS Cloud. Using Ubuntu as the base OS for ECS clusters on-premises or elsewhere will allow customers to benefit from Ubuntu's hardware support, professional services, and vast ecosystem, in turn allowing customers' ECS clusters to run with optimal performance everywhere they need it.

Equinix

Equinix

With 37 AWS Direct Connect sites around the world, Equinix has a long history of connecting customers to the AWS Cloud. Equinix also hosts AWS Outposts, bringing AWS services closer to customers at many of its 220+ data centers worldwide. Customers can now host ECS Anywhere in 18 metros on Equinix Metal, connecting their ECS Instances back to the AWS Cloud in 37 metros with AWS Direct Connect and 45 metros with Equinix Fabric.

“As a digital infrastructure company, Equinix helps more than 10,000 customers bring together and interconnect their public, hybrid, and private cloud environments. With AWS ECS Anywhere running on Equinix Metal, businesses can deploy hybrid infrastructure that combines single-tenant bare metal from Equinix with the trusted experience of AWS and private connectivity via 37 AWS Direct Connect on-ramps. Together, AWS ECS Anywhere and Equinix Metal make it easier for digital leaders to build locally and scale globally.”
- Zac Smith, Managing Director, Equinix Metal
Lenovo

Lenovo

Lenovo is a global infrastructure solutions company delivering smarter technology for all. For over 35 years, Lenovo has put smarter technology in the hands of people and organizations–in every industry, at every scale, around the world–who do amazing things with it. From edge to cloud, analytics and AI, Lenovo collaborates closely with customers to design and support open-choice and secure solutions that meet their unique business needs, delivering smarter experiences and outcomes that give organizations the competitive advantage they deserve. From the simplest to the most complex IT environments across a multitude of workloads, Lenovo’s ThinkSystem servers, ThinkAgile software, and storage solutions help customers maximize the potential of their data center and are ideal for joint customers to run Amazon ECS Anywhere in their on-premises environments.

SUSE

SUSE

SUSE is dedicated to true open source innovation, collaborating with communities and customers to deliver and support robust open source software solutions. SUSE’s Linux, Kubernetes, container, and cloud offerings enable customers to innovate everywhere, from the data center, to the cloud, to the edge, and beyond. SUSE gives customers the agility to tackle innovation challenges today and the freedom to evolve their strategy and solutions tomorrow.

Services

Capgemini

Capgemini

Capgemini provides consulting, digital transformation, technology, and engineering services. With a multicultural team of 265,000 people in over 40 countries, Capgemini has 8,700 people trained on AWS and over 2,300 Certified AWS professionals.

“As an AWS Premier Consulting Partner, Capgemini is at the forefront of innovation to address the entire breadth of customers' opportunities in the evolving world of cloud and digital. This includes providing our enterprise customers the best services offered by AWS for containerization. In this case, Amazon ECS Anywhere allows enterprise customers to deploy native Amazon ECS tasks in any environment, including their existing on-premises infrastructure while being able to access the Amazon ECS control plane. Amazon ECS Anywhere will help bring more consistent operating models for enterprise customers that have both on-premises and cloud workloads.”
– Rishabh Shah, Vice President and Product Head for Open Banking, Capgemini Financial Services
Cognizant

Cognizant

Cognizant is a professional services company, transforming customers' business, operating, and technology models for the digital era. Cognizant's unique industry-based, consultative approach helps customers envision, build, and run more innovative and efficient businesses.

DXC Technology

DXC Technology

DXC Technology runs mission-critical systems with the latest technology innovations to deliver better business outcomes and new levels of performance, competitiveness, and experiences for customers.

“DXC Technology has deep and broad expertise in deploying container platforms and containerizing applications with proven repeatable processes, platforms, and support capabilities to help customers execute their container strategy. Amazon ECS Anywhere provides the technology needed to enhance the DXC Managed Container Platform Service offering that preserves customers’ on-premises investments and adherence to tough regional and regulatory compliance requirements and supports customers’ modernization journeys.
- Niki McKenna, AWS Practice Leader & Director, DXC Technology
HCL Technologies

HCL Technologies

HCL Technologies offers digital, IoT, cloud, automation, cybersecurity, analytics, infrastructure management, and engineering services. HCL’s CloudSmart approach helps tomorrow’s digital enterprises to make intelligent choices that extract the true value out of cloud investments and maximize business value in alignment with organizational goals.

“Amazon ECS Anywhere can help our enterprises deliver growth, with agility and an exceptional experience. Amazon ECS Anywhere’s ability to deploy containerized workloads anywhere supports our focus on a customer-friendly hybrid approach.”
- Kalyan Kumar, CTO and Head of Ecosystems, HCL Technologies
Infosys

Infosys

Infosys offers integrated consulting and technology solutions that take advantage of the flexibility and economics of cloud where IT and business services are delivered on demand.
“Our clients are increasingly looking for the same experience of public-cloud managed services on their private cloud. Using ECS Anywhere, enterprises can take advantage of container elasticity, security, and reliability on their on-prem environment with the ease of cluster management from a single pane of glass. AWS's software-based approach for managing hybrid environments along with highly automated end-to-end workflows supported by Infosys Modernization Suite, part of Infosys Cobalt, will help our clients to accelerate their modernization journey.”
- Shaji Mathew, Executive Vice President, Infosys
Rackspace

Rackspace

Rackspace Technology accelerates the value of the cloud during every phase of digital transformation. By managing apps, data, and security, Rackspace helps customers get to the cloud, innovate with new technologies, and maximize their IT investments
Tata Consultancy Services

Tata Consultancy Services

Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) is in IT services, consulting, and business solutions, with a large network of innovation and delivery centers.

“Containerization is gaining a lot of traction as industries shift from heritage support technologies to business transformative technologies through increased adoption of cloud. Containerized applications across hybrid cloud lay a foundation towards business transformation beyond providing cost optimized operating model for enterprises. Amazon ECS Anywhere orchestrates container workloads across varying locations (cloud, on-premises, the edge) and opens new business transformation capabilities for industries. With TCS’ deep delivery wisdom of Amazon ECS coupled with rich industry-specific contextual knowledge, we enable enterprises to seamlessly integrate technology capabilities, achieve higher agility, and de-risk their migration and modernization journey to AWS.”
-Aditya Nagarajan, Global Head – Strategy & Operations, TCS AWS Business Unit

Next Steps

Find an AWS Partner »

Contact partners directly using our form to get started on your cloud journey.
 

Contact AWS Partner Sales »

Contact AWS Partner Sales to get help finding and contacting the right partner for your business needs.

Learn more about the APN »

Learn about the AWS Partner Network, their deep level of expertise, and the partners available for services, products, and solutions.

Become an AWS Partner »

APN Programs support the unique business models of APN members by providing with increased prominence and additional support.