使用 Amazon ECS Anywhere,没有最低费用,也没有预先承诺。您只需为 ECS Anywhere 管理的正在运行的实例付费。

定价维度

您需要按 0.01025 USD/小时的费率为每个托管的 ECS Anywhere 本地实例付费。本地实例是指由客户管理的实例,已注册 Amazon ECS 集群并运行 Amazon ECS 容器代理。

根据您注册到 Amazon ECS 集群的实例连接到 ECS 控制平面的时长向您收费,时间值舍入到最接近的秒。在本地实例取消注册、关闭或中止的时间,将不会向您收费。此定价仅适用于本地实例。

定价详细信息

定价根据 ECS Anywhere 管理本地实例的小时数计算,从您为实例注册 ECS Anywhere 时开始,直到实例取消注册。每个实例的最低收费标准为 1 分钟。

额外费用

Amazon ECS Anywhere 需要使用 AWS Systems Manager 代理(SSM 代理)来进行身份验证和注册本地实例。如果每个账户在每个区域中任何时间点的实例超过 1000 个,则为本地实例注册 AWS Systems Manager 可能会产生收费。请访问 AWS Systems Manager 定价页面以了解更多详细信息。

对于 ECS Anywhere 控制平面与 ECS 代理之间通过 VPN 或 Direct Connect 进行的通讯,将按照标准 AWS 数据传输费率收取数据传输费用。当 Amazon ECS Anywhere 控制平面与 ECS 代理通过开放互联网进行通讯时,不会收取数据传输费用。

免费套餐

Amazon ECS Anywhere 免费套餐包括每个账户每月 2200 个实例-小时,共六个月,范围包括所有区域。

ECS Anywhere 定价示例

  • 示例 1

    假定您有 100 个通过 ECS Anywhere 管理的本地实例。每个实例连接到 ECS 各 50 小时零 1 分钟。费率为 0.01025 USD/小时。

    ECS Anywhere 的总费用 = 100 个实例 x (50 小时 x 0.01025 USD/实例-小时 + (1 分钟 / 60 分钟) x 0.01025 USD/实例-小时) = 100 x (0.5125 USD + 0.00017 USD) = 51.27 USD

  • 示例 2

    假定您有 10 个本地实例持续连接到 Amazon ECS 集群 30 天。您在同一 ECS 集群中还有一个 Amazon EC2 实例和一个 AWS Fargate 实例。

    您的账单将包括使用 10 个本地实例的费用,费率为 0.01025 USD/小时。对于 Amazon EC2 和 AWS Fargate 实例,将产生照标准基础设施收费。但是,使用 Amazon ECS 管理在 Amazon EC2 和 AWS Fargate 实例上运行的容器不会额外收费。

    ECS Anywhere 的总费用 = 10 个本地实例 x 30 天 x 24 小时 x 0.01025 USD/实例-小时 = 73.80 USD

其他定价资源

AWS 定价计算器

轻松计算 AWS 的月度费用

经济资源中心

用于切换到 AWS 的其他资源

查看产品功能
了解如何开始使用

访问 Amazon ECS Anywhere 入门页面。

了解更多 
注册免费账户
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
开始在控制台中构建
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 管理控制台中,使用 Amazon ECS Anywhere 开始构建。

登录

With Amazon ECS Anywhere, there are no minimum fees or upfront commitments. You only pay for running instances that are managed by ECS Anywhere.

Pricing dimensions

You pay $0.01025 per hour for each managed ECS Anywhere on-premises instance. An on-premises instance is a customer-managed instance that has been registered with an Amazon ECS cluster and runs the Amazon ECS container agent.

You are charged based on the amount of time the instances you have registered to an Amazon ECS cluster are connected to the ECS control plane, rounded up to the nearest second. You will not be charged for the time when an on-premises instance is deregistered, shut down, or terminated. This pricing only applies to on-premises instances.

Pricing details

Pricing is calculated based on the number of hours ECS Anywhere is managing an on-premises instance starting from when you register the instance with ECS Anywhere to when the instance is deregistered. A minimum charge of 1 minute per instance applies.

Additional charges

Amazon ECS Anywhere requires the AWS Systems Manager Agent (SSM Agent) to authenticate and register your on-premises instances. You may be charged for registering your on-premises instances with AWS Systems Manager if you have over 1000 instances per account per region at any point of time. Visit the AWS Systems Manager pricing page for more details.

You will be charged for data transfer based upon standard AWS data transfer fees for communication between the ECS Anywhere control plane and ECS agent that occurs through VPN or Direct Connect. You will not be charged for data transfer when communication between the Amazon ECS Anywhere control plane and ECS agent occurs over the open Internet.

Free tier

The Amazon ECS Anywhere free tier includes 2200 instance hours for each month for six months per account for all regions.

ECS Anywhere pricing examples

  • Example 1

    Assume you have 100 on-premises instances that you manage with ECS Anywhere. Each instance has been connected to ECS for 50 hours and 1 minute. You will be charged at a rate of $0.01025 per hour.

    Total fee for ECS Anywhere = 100 instances x (50 hours x $0.01025 instance hour + (1 minute / 60 minutes) x $0.01025 instance hour) = 100 x ($0.5125 + $0.00017) = $51.27

  • Example 2

    Assume you have 10 on-premises instances that are connected to the Amazon ECS cluster for 30 days continuously. You also have one Amazon EC2 instance and one AWS Fargate instance in the same ECS cluster.

    You will be billed for using the 10 on-premises instances at a rate of $0.01025 per hour. For the Amazon EC2 and AWS Fargate instances, you will incur standard infrastructure charges. However, there are no additional fees for using Amazon ECS to manage containers running on the Amazon EC2 and AWS Fargate instances.

    Total fee for ECS Anywhere = 10 on-premises instances x 30 days x 24 hours x $0.01025 instance hour = $73.80

Additional pricing resources

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Check out product features
Learn how to get started

Visit the Amazon ECS Anywhere getting started page.

Learn more 
Sign up for a free account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building in the console
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon ECS Anywhere in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in