借助 AWS Systems Manager,您可以按照以下功能定价,只需在使用时为所用资源付费。没有最低费用,也没有预先承诺。此处列出了所提供的无需额外付费的功能。存在其他限制

资源组

无额外费用。存在其他限制

数据分析控制面板

无额外费用。存在其他限制

清单

无额外费用。存在其他限制

运行命令

无额外费用。存在其他限制

会话管理器

无额外费用。存在其他限制

补丁管理器

无额外费用。存在其他限制

维护时段

无额外费用。存在其他限制

状态管理器

无额外费用。存在其他限制

参数存储

无额外费用。存在其他限制

Distributor

Systems Manager 中的 Distributor 功能可帮助您在实例上分发和维护软件包,例如软件代理。这些软件包可以是 AWS 服务代理,也可以是您导入到 Systems Manager 中的自己的代理。AWS 代理的分发和更新检查免费提供。

对于您自己的软件包,您按实际用量付费。将软件包传输到 Distributor 中之后,将会根据该软件包的大小和存储持续时间、进行的 Get 和 Describe API 调用数以及这些软件包从 Distributor 传出的区域外和本地数据量收费。

AWS 软件包 定价

AWS 软件包

免费

非 AWS 软件包 定价

存储

每个月每 GB 0.046 美元

Get 或 Describe API 调用

每 1000 个 Get 或 Describe API 调用 0.025 美元

数据传输(仅对区域外或本地传输)

从 Distributor 传出的每 GB 数据 0.900 美元

Distributor 定价示例

假设您有 100 个 Amazon EC2 实例和 25 个本地实例,每个实例每月需要更新 3 个 AWS 软件包以及 2 个 100 MB 非 AWS 软件包。您选择每天检查两次更新,对于非 AWS 软件包产生了 15000 个 Get/Describe API 调用。

您的每月账单将如下所示:

在 125 个实例上分发 3 个 AWS 软件包的成本为 = 0 美元

存储:存储 2 个非 AWS 软件包 = 2*100 MB * 0.046 美元/GB = 0.0092 美元

Get、Describe API 调用:15000 个 API 调用的成本 = 15000 * 0.025 美元/1000 个 API 调用 = 0.375 美元

数据传输:在 25 个本地实例上更新 2 个非 AWS 软件包的成本 = 25 * 2 * 100 MB * 0.90 美元/GB = 4.50 美元

每月总费用 = 0.0092 美元 + 0.375 美元 + 4.50 美元 = 4.88 美元,即每实例 0.0391 美元

Automation

借助 AWS Systems Manager 的 Automation 功能,您可以跨 AWS 资源安全地自动执行常见的重复性 IT 操作任务和管理任务。您只需根据步骤的数量和类型,按照所用资源付费。

基本步骤

“步骤”是指针对于每项资源,在 Automation 执行中执行的一项启动操作。我们提供每个账户每月 100000 个基本步骤的免费套餐。免费套餐配额用尽后,每个基本步骤的收费是 0.002 USD。除非按以下标准将步骤分类为特殊步骤,否则所有步骤都被视为基本步骤。

特殊步骤

特殊步骤不在免费套餐范围内。下面列出了特殊步骤的类型:

多账户/多区域步骤 – 每个多账户/多区域步骤将收取每步骤 0.004 USD 的费用。仅在原始位置(账户和区域)对多账户/多区域步骤计数。不在目标位置计数。

Automation 定价示例

假设某个日历月,您在在一个账户中执行了 125000 个步骤,其中 5000 个是从美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)到美国西部(加利福尼亚北部)的多区域特殊步骤,120000 个是美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)的本地步骤。您的账单将如下所示:

基本步骤

步骤总数 (120000) - 免费套餐 (100000) = 计费基本步骤 (20000)

20000 个基本步骤 * 0.002 USD/基本步骤 = 40 USD

特殊步骤

5000 个多区域步骤 * 0.004 USD/多区域步骤 = 20 USD

月度总费用 = 40 USD + 20 USD = 60 USD

单独费用

如果您使用其他 AWS 服务或传输数据,您的应用程序工作流可能会产生其他费用。例如,如果您的应用程序工作流调用 AWS Lambda 函数,则会根据您的 AWS Lambda 定价收取使用该 AWS Lambda 的费用。有关详细信息,请参阅您使用的 AWS 服务或所用数据传输类型的定价部分。

其他定价资源

TCO 计算器

计算您的总体拥有成本 (TCO)

简单月度成本计算器

轻松计算 AWS 的月度费用

经济资源中心

用于切换到 AWS 的其他资源

开始使用 AWS Systems Manager

访问入门页面
准备好开始使用了吗?
登录
还有更多问题?
联系我们

With AWS Systems Manager, you pay only for what you use on the following priced features, as you use them. There are no minimum fees or upfront commitments. Features that are provided at no additional charge are listed here. Limits may apply.

Resource Groups

No additional charges. Limits may apply.

Insights Dashboard

No additional charges. Limits may apply.

Inventory

No additional charges. Limits may apply.

Run Command

No additional charges. Limits may apply.

Session Manager

No additional charges. Limits may apply.

Patch Manager

No additional charges. Limits may apply.

Maintenance Window

No additional charges. Limits may apply.

State Manager

No additional charges. Limits may apply.

Parameter Store

No additional charges. Limits may apply.

On-Premises Instance Management

You can set your account- and Region-level settings for on-premises instances to either standard or advanced. With standard on-premises instances, you will be able to register up to 1,000 on-premises instances per account per Region at no additional charge.

If you need to register a larger number of on-premises instances, you can change your account- and Region-level settings for on-premises instances to advanced. This will convert all the existing instances in the account and Region from standard to “advanced.” With advanced on-premises instances, you will also be able to use Systems Manager Session Manager to interactively access your on-premises instances.

Systems Manager advanced instances are priced on a pay-as-you-go basis. You are charged based on the number of advanced instances activated as Systems Manager managed instances and the hours those instances are running. Charges are not incurred for the hours where an advanced on-premises instance is de-registered, shut down, or terminated for the entire hour. This pricing applies to instances (on-premises, other cloud, or Amazon EC2) registered using Systems Manager activations.

Visit the AWS Systems Manager documentation or product page to learn more about advanced on-premises instance management.

On-Premises Instance Tier

(account & Region level setting)

Pricing

Standard

No additional charge

Limit of 1,000 per account per Region

Advanced

$0.00695 per advanced on-premises instance per hour

No Free Tier

Pricing example

You have 500 on-premises instances registered in account A with standard on-premises instance management setting and 1,500 on-premises instances registered in account B for 10 days with advanced on-premises instance management setting.

Cost of 500 instances on standard on-prem instance management in account A = No charge

Cost of 1,500 instances on advanced on-prem instance management in account B = 1,500 * $0.00695 * 10 * 24 = $2,502

Total monthly cost for account A and B would be $2,502

Distributor

Distributor, a Systems Manager feature, helps you distribute and maintain software packages, such as software agents, on your instances. These packages can be AWS service agents or your own agents imported into Systems Manager. Distribution and update checks of AWS agents are provided at no additional charge.

For your own packages, you pay only for what you use. Upon transferring a package into Distributor, you will be charged based on the size and duration of storage for that package, the number of Get and Describe API calls made, and the amount of out-of-Region and on-premises data transfer out of Distributor for those packages.

AWS Packages Pricing

AWS packages

No charge

Non-AWS Packages Pricing

Storage

$0.046 per GB per month

Get or Describe API calls

$0.025 per 1000 Get or Describe API calls

Data transfer (only for out-of-Region or on-premises transfers)

$0.900 per GB transferred from Distributor

Distributor pricing example

Assume you have 100 Amazon EC2 instances and 25 on-premises instances, each requiring three AWS packages and two 100 MB non-AWS packages to be updated on a monthly basis. You choose to check for updates twice a day, resulting in 15,000 Get/Describe API calls for the non-AWS packages.

Your monthly bill will be as follows:

Cost of distributing 3 AWS packages across 125 instances = $0

Storage: Cost of storing 2 non-AWS packages = 2*100 MB * $0.046 per GB = $0.0092

Get, Describe API calls: Cost of 15,000 API calls = 15,000 * $0.025 per 1,000 API calls = $0.375

Data Transfer: Cost of updating 2 non-AWS packages on 25 on-premises instances = 25 * 2 * 100 MB * $0.90 per GB = $4.50

Total monthly charges = $0.0092 + $0.375 + $4.50 = $4.88 or $0.0391 per instance

Automation

Automation, an AWS Systems Manager feature, allows you to safely automate common and repetitive IT operations and management tasks across AWS resources. You pay only for what you use and are charged based on the number and type of steps.

Basic steps

A step is defined as an initiated action performed in the Automation execution on a per-resource basis. There is a free tier of 100,000 basic steps per account per month. Beyond the free tier, each basic step is charged at $0.002 per step. All steps are considered basic steps unless otherwise categorized below as special steps.

Special steps

Special steps are free-tier ineligible. Below are the types of special steps:

Multi-account/multi-Region steps – Each multi-account/multi-Region step will be charged at $0.004 per step. The multi-account/multi-Region steps are counted in the originating location (account and Region) only. They are not counted in the target locations.

Automation pricing example

Assume you execute 125,000 steps in a calendar month in an account, 5,000 of which are multi-Region special steps from US East (N. Virginia) to US West (N. California) and 120,000 of which are local in US East (N. Virginia). Your bill will be as follows:

Basic steps:

Total steps (120,000) - Free tier (100,000) = billable basic steps (20,000)

20,000 basic steps * $0.002/basic step = $40

Special steps:

5,000 multi-Region steps * $0.004/multi-Region step = $20

Total monthly charges = $40 + $20 = $60

Separate Charges

Your application workflow may incur other charges if it uses other AWS services or transfers data. For example, if your application workflow invokes an AWS Lambda function, you will be billed for that AWS Lambda use based on your AWS Lambda pricing. For details, see the pricing section of the AWS service or the data transfer type you’re using.

Additional Pricing Resources

TCO Calculator

Calculate your total cost of ownership (TCO)

Simple Monthly Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Get started with AWS Systems Manager

Visit the getting started page
Ready to get started?
Log in
Have more questions?
Contact us