文档

Elemental Live、Conductor Live 和 Statmux 文档

AWS Elemental Live、Conductor Live 和 Statmux 的用户指南、API 参考、版本注释、配置指南、安装指南以及其他文档。

re:Post

访问活跃的 AWS re:Post 社区,提出问题、寻找答案,以及分享有关 AWS Elemental Live、Conductor Live 和 Statmux 的知识。

设备规格

AWS Elemental Live L000 系列

AWS Elemental Live L800 系列

AWS Elemental Conductor Live C800 系列

AWS Elemental Statmux M800 系列

符合软件安装要求的硬件

培训

AWS Elemental Live Foundations

此培训课程概括介绍了 AWS Elemental Live 的基本功能,这是一种本地部署的设备,可用于广播电视以及流式传输到连接到互联网的设备。此课程重点介绍了有关流式传输到连接到互联网的设备的关键操作内容。此课程包括用户界面的关键元素,并演示了创建一个简单的直播活动的步骤。它还概述了监控和维护系统以及排查常见系统问题的基本步骤。

AWS Elemental Live Advanced

此课程介绍了 AWS Elemental Live 的一些高级特性和功能,重点为视频直播活动的关键操作方面。此课程以 AWS Elemental Live Foundations 课程所讲授的基础知识为起点,进一步介绍了关键术语和概念,并提供有关用户界面(UI)配置的视频演示(如适用)。这些高级技能为您提供了额外的选项和配置详细信息,以支持更复杂的视频使用案例,包括添加语言轨道和字母、实现变现工作流以及理解数字权利管理等。

AWS Elemental Conductor

此培训课程概括介绍了 AWS Elemental Conductor 的功能,重点为跨多个 AWS Elemental Live 编码器配置和运行直播活动,以及 AWS Elemental Live 工作流的建模。它包含了用户界面的关键元素,并演示了创建一个简单的直播活动(在 Conductor 中称为频道)的步骤。它还概括介绍了监控和维护系统以及排查常见系统问题的基本步骤。

AWS Elemental Statmux

此课程概括介绍了 AWS Elemental Statmux 的特性和功能,此技术可高效地将多个已编码的视频频道(或节目)组合(或复用)为单个多节目传输流(MPTS),用于通过固定带宽的基础设施分发,例如卫星、有线电视、地面网络。

AWS Elemental Support

AWS Elemental Support 团队拥有多种资源,可帮助您保持视频工作流程的平稳运行。您可以从可公开获得的资源中选择以帮助您入门,也可以选择付费计划以获取其他技术支持。

要了解更多信息,请访问 AWS Elemental Support

《AWS Elemental Support 中心用户指南》是您探索与使用 AWS Elemental Support 中心的分步指南。在 AWS Elemental Support 中心,您可以:

  • 查看、管理与打开支持案例
  • 阅读知识库文章
  • 下载软件并查看关于已购买和可许可产品的详细信息,包括激活密钥、序列号、服务计划日期和已启用的方案包

访问支持中心需要 AWS 账户和 AWS Elemental 服务计划。要申请访问,请使用此表格联系我们

合作伙伴

访问 AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 以查找 AWS 合作伙伴,探索 AWS 合作伙伴计划,或者加入 APN。

开始使用

想要了解更多信息? 联系 AWS 媒体解决方案专家。

Documentation

Elemental Live, Conductor Live, and Statmux Documentation

User guide, API reference, release notes, configuration guide, installation guide, and other documentation for AWS Elemental Live, Conductor Live, and Statmux.

re:Post

Ask questions, find answers, and share knowledge about AWS Elemental Live, Conductor Live, and Statmux by accessing the vibrant community on AWS re:Post.

Appliance Specifications

AWS Elemental Live L000 Series

AWS Elemental Live L800 Series

AWS Elemental Conductor Live C800 Series

AWS Elemental Statmux M800 Series

Qualified Hardware for Software Installations

Training

AWS Elemental Live Foundations

This training provides an overview of the fundamental functions of AWS Elemental Live, an on-premises appliance used for broadcast television and for streaming to internet-connected devices. The course focuses on key operational aspects of streaming to internet-connected devices. It includes a tour of the key elements of the user interface and a demonstration of the steps to create a simple live event. It also outlines the basic steps to monitor and maintain the system as well as troubleshooting common system issues.

AWS Elemental Live Advanced

This training covers some of the advanced features and functions of AWS Elemental Live, focusing on key operational aspects of a live video event. Building on the foundational knowledge from AWS Elemental Live Foundations, it provides an explanation of key terms and concepts and a video demonstration of the user interface (UI) configuration, where applicable. These advanced skills provide you with additional options and configuration details to enable more complex video use cases, including adding language tracks and captions, enabling monetization workflows, and understanding digital rights management.

AWS Elemental Conductor

This training provides an overview of the key functions of AWS Elemental Conductor, focusing on the configuration and running of live events across multiple AWS Elemental Live encoders and the modeling of an AWS Elemental Live workflow. It includes a tour of the key elements of the user interface and a demonstration of the steps to create a simple live event, called a channel in Conductor. It also outlines the basic steps to monitor and maintain the system as well as troubleshooting common system issues.

AWS Elemental Statmux

This course provides an overview of the features and functions of AWS Elemental Statmux, a technology used to efficiently combine (or multiplex) multiple encoded video channels (or programs) into a single Multi-Program Transport Stream (MPTS) for delivery over fixed bandwidth infrastructures such as satellite, cable, and terrestrial networks.

AWS Elemental Support

The AWS Elemental Support team has a variety of resources to help keep your video workflows running smoothly. You can choose from publicly-available resources to help get you started, or select a paid plan for additional technical support.

To learn more, please visit AWS Elemental Support.

The AWS Elemental Support Center User Guide is your step-by-step guide for navigating and using the AWS Elemental Support Center. In the AWS Elemental Support Center you can:

  • View, manage, and open support cases
  • Read knowledge base articles
  • Download software and view details of purchased and licensable products including activation keys, serial numbers, service plan dates, and enabled option packs

An AWS Account and an AWS Elemental service plan are required to access the support center. To request access, please contact us using this form.

Partners

Visit the AWS Partner Network (APN) to find an AWS Partner, explore AWS Partner Programs, or join the APN.

Get Started

Want to learn more? Connect with an AWS media solutions expert.