الوثائق

وثائق Elemental Live، وConductor Live، وStatmux

دليل المستخدم، ومرجع واجهة برمجة التطبيقات، وملاحظات الإصدار، ودليل التكوين، ودليل التثبيت ووثائق أخرى لكل من AWS Elemental Live، وConductor Live، وStatmux.

re:Post

يُمكنك طرح الأسئلة والعثور على الإجابات ومشاركة المعرفة حول AWS Elemental Live وConductor Live وStatmux من خلال الوصول إلى المجتمع المزدهر على AWS re:Post.

مواصفات الجهاز

سلسلة AWS Elemental Live L000

سلسلة AWS Elemental Live L800

سلسلة AWS Elemental Conductor Live C800

سلسلة AWS Elemental Statmux M800

الأجهزة المؤهلة الخاصة بعمليات تثبيت البرامج

التدريب

AWS Elemental Live Foundations

يقدم هذا التدريب نظرةً عامةً على الوظائف الأساسية في AWS Elemental Live، وهو جهاز محلي يُستخدم في البث التلفزيوني وفي البث إلى الأجهزة المتصلة بالإنترنت. تُركز الدورة التدريبية على الجوانب التشغيلية الرئيسة في البث إلى الأجهزة المتصلة بالإنترنت. تتضمن هذه الدورة التدريبية استعراضًا للعناصر الرئيسة في واجهة المستخدم وشرحًا لخطوات إنشاء حدث مباشر بسيط. وتوضح أيضًا الخطوات الأساسية لمراقبة النظام وصيانته بالإضافة إلى استكشاف مشكلات النظام الشائعة وإصلاحها.

AWS Elemental Live Advanced

يتناول هذا التدريب مجموعةً من الميزات والوظائف المتقدمة في AWS Elemental Live، مع التركيز على الجوانب التشغيلية الرئيسة في حدث الفيديو المباشر. بناءً على المعرفة التأسيسية من AWS Elemental Live Foundations، يقدم هذا التدريب شرحًا للمصطلحات والمفاهيم الأساسية وعرضًا توضيحيًا بالفيديو لتكوين واجهة المستخدم (UI)، متى أمكن. توفر لك هذه المهارات المتقدمة خياراتٍ إضافيةً وتفاصيل التكوين لتمكين حالات استخدام الفيديو الأكثر تعقيدًا، بما في ذلك إضافة مسارات اللغة والتسميات، وتمكين مهام سير عمل تحقيق الدخل، وفهم إدارة الحقوق الرقمية.

AWS Elemental Conductor

يقدم هذا التدريب نظرةً عامةً على الوظائف الأساسية في AWS Elemental Conductor، مع التركيز على تكوين الأحداث المباشرة وتشغيلها عبر العديد من أجهزة تشفير AWS Elemental Live وبناء نماذج لسير عمل AWS Elemental Live. يتضمن هذا التدريب استعراضًا للعناصر الرئيسة في واجهة المستخدم وشرحًا لخطوات إنشاء الحدث المباشر البسيط، يسمى قناة Conductor. وتوضح أيضًا الخطوات الأساسية لمراقبة النظام وصيانته بالإضافة إلى استكشاف مشكلات النظام الشائعة وإصلاحها.

AWS Elemental Statmux

تقدم هذه الدورة التدريبية نظرةً عامةً على ميزات AWS Elemental Statmux ووظائفه، وهي تقنية مستخدمة في دمج (أو تعدد إرسال) قنوات (أو برامج) فيديو مشفرة متعددة في تدفق نقل متعدد البرامج (MPTS) واحد للتسليم عبر البُنَى الأساسية لعرض النطاق الترددي الثابت مثل الأقمار الصناعية والكابلات والشبكات الأرضية.

دعم AWS Elemental

يتوفر لفريق دعم AWS Elemental مجموعة متنوعة من الموارد للمساعدة في جعل مسارات عمل الفيديو الخاصة بك تعمل بسلاسة. يمكنك الاختيار من موارد متاحة على العام لمساعدتك في البدء أو اختيار خطة مدفوعة للحصول على دعم فني إضافي.

لمعرفة المزيد، يُرجى زيارة دعم AWS Elemental.

يُعد دليل مستخدم مركز دعم AWS Elemental هو دليلك المفصل للتنقل واستخدام مركز دعم AWS Elemental. في مركز دعم AWS Elemental، يُمكنك القيام بما يلي:

  • عرض حالات الدعم وإدارتها وفتحها
  • قراءة المقالات المستندة على المعرفة
  • تنزيل البرامج وعرض تفاصيل المنتجات المشتراة والقابلة للترخيص بما في ذلك مفاتيح التنشيط والأرقام التسلسلية وتواريخ خطة الخدمة وحزم الخيارات الممكّنة

يلزم وجود حساب AWS وخطة خدمة AWS Elemental للوصول إلى مركز الدعم. لطلب إمكانية الوصول، يُرجى التواصل معنا باستخدام هذا النموذج.

الشركاء

يُمكنك زيارة شبكة شركاء AWS للعثور على شريك AWS أو استكشاف برامج شركاء AWS أو الانضمام إلى APN.

بدء الاستخدام

هل ترغب في معرفة المزيد؟ تواصل مع خبير في حلول الوسائط في AWS.

Documentation

Elemental Live, Conductor Live, and Statmux Documentation

User guide, API reference, release notes, configuration guide, installation guide, and other documentation for AWS Elemental Live, Conductor Live, and Statmux.

re:Post

Ask questions, find answers, and share knowledge about AWS Elemental Live, Conductor Live, and Statmux by accessing the vibrant community on AWS re:Post.

Appliance Specifications

AWS Elemental Live L000 Series

AWS Elemental Live L800 Series

AWS Elemental Conductor Live C800 Series

AWS Elemental Statmux M800 Series

Qualified Hardware for Software Installations

Training

AWS Elemental Live Foundations

This training provides an overview of the fundamental functions of AWS Elemental Live, an on-premises appliance used for broadcast television and for streaming to internet-connected devices. The course focuses on key operational aspects of streaming to internet-connected devices. It includes a tour of the key elements of the user interface and a demonstration of the steps to create a simple live event. It also outlines the basic steps to monitor and maintain the system as well as troubleshooting common system issues.

AWS Elemental Live Advanced

This training covers some of the advanced features and functions of AWS Elemental Live, focusing on key operational aspects of a live video event. Building on the foundational knowledge from AWS Elemental Live Foundations, it provides an explanation of key terms and concepts and a video demonstration of the user interface (UI) configuration, where applicable. These advanced skills provide you with additional options and configuration details to enable more complex video use cases, including adding language tracks and captions, enabling monetization workflows, and understanding digital rights management.

AWS Elemental Conductor

This training provides an overview of the key functions of AWS Elemental Conductor, focusing on the configuration and running of live events across multiple AWS Elemental Live encoders and the modeling of an AWS Elemental Live workflow. It includes a tour of the key elements of the user interface and a demonstration of the steps to create a simple live event, called a channel in Conductor. It also outlines the basic steps to monitor and maintain the system as well as troubleshooting common system issues.

AWS Elemental Statmux

This course provides an overview of the features and functions of AWS Elemental Statmux, a technology used to efficiently combine (or multiplex) multiple encoded video channels (or programs) into a single Multi-Program Transport Stream (MPTS) for delivery over fixed bandwidth infrastructures such as satellite, cable, and terrestrial networks.

AWS Elemental Support

The AWS Elemental Support team has a variety of resources to help keep your video workflows running smoothly. You can choose from publicly-available resources to help get you started, or select a paid plan for additional technical support.

To learn more, please visit AWS Elemental Support.

The AWS Elemental Support Center User Guide is your step-by-step guide for navigating and using the AWS Elemental Support Center. In the AWS Elemental Support Center you can:

  • View, manage, and open support cases
  • Read knowledge base articles
  • Download software and view details of purchased and licensable products including activation keys, serial numbers, service plan dates, and enabled option packs

An AWS Account and an AWS Elemental service plan are required to access the support center. To request access, please contact us using this form.

Partners

Visit the AWS Partner Network (APN) to find an AWS Partner, explore AWS Partner Programs, or join the APN.

Get Started

Want to learn more? Connect with an AWS media solutions expert.