更快速地构建 IoT 应用程序

模型

AWS IoT Things Graph 通过减少理解低级别设备详细信息和写入代码所花费的时间以使设备和 Web 服务协同工作,帮助您更快速地构建 IoT 应用程序。AWS IoT Things Graph 通过允许您将设备和 Web 服务表示为模型,使与其配合使用变得非常简单。模型是一种将设备表示为一组操作(输入)、事件(输出)和状态(属性)的抽象。模型将设备界面从其底层实施分离。例如,开关可以表示为一组属性(状态、可调光暗)、事件(夏令时结束)和操作(开启)。

模型存储库

AWS IoT Things Graph 可轻松重新使用模型,因此您无需为每个物联网应用程序部署复制代码。您可以使用 AWS IoT Things Graph 控制台中的模型编辑器,借助 AWS IoT Things Graph 基于 GraphQL 的结构模型语言构建您自己的模型,或从常用设备的模型中选择灯开关和温度传感器等。创建后,模型会被保存在您的模型存储库中,在模型存储库中您可以跨应用程序访问和重新使用它们。因此,您可以为 IoT 应用程序获取可重新使用的构建块。

映射库

AWS IoT Things Graph 不再需要写入代码以便将某个设备的输出转换为另一个使用映射库的输入。例如,基于运动传感器的 ZigBee 无法对话基于 Z-Wave 的摄像头,原因在于 APO、协议和消息语句等设备详细信息方面的差异。映射将某个设备的低级别设备详细信息转换为另一个设备可以理解的格式,允许其在无需任何软件更改的情况下进行交互。AWS IoT Things Graph 的内置映射库为工业和互联家用中的常用 IoT 应用程序提供数百个常见概念,如亮度、颜色、体积或您可以按自己的想法构建。

轻松创建复杂的工作流

工作流程

AWS IoT Things Graph 通过在 AWS IoT Things Graph 控制台中提供拖放界面,简化了应用程序开发。在拖放界面中,您可以通过连接模型、定义模型间的交互和构建工作流,以可视化方式构建应用程序。工作流由流程组成,流程包括一连串步骤连接的多个事物(设备和服务)。步骤的顺序可以更改,可以添加新设备和业务逻辑以便在不修改整个 IoT 应用程序的情况下不断更新应用程序。工作流由设备的遥测触发。触发后,AWS IoT Things Graph 执行工作流的每个步骤。AWS IoT Things Graph 跟踪每个步骤的状态并在出现问题时重试。

易于管理和监控

在边缘运行

AWS IoT Things Graph 可以在 AWS 云中或边缘上运行(如在启用了 AWS IoT Greengrass 的设备上),因此即使没有互联网连接,它们也可以快速回应本地事件。AWS IoT Greengrass 是一种允许您以安全方式运行本地计算、消息收发、数据缓存、同步和机器推理功能的软件。部署十分简单,只需从 AWS IoT Things Graph 控制台单击几下即可启动。AWS IoT Things Graph 将模型与运行时捆绑在一起,并将其推送到您的 IoT Greengrass 设备,在此设备中收听消息并协调交互。

应用程序监控

AWS IoT Things Graph 让您可以了解应用程序的执行方式,因此您可以轻松调整应用程序并修复任何缺陷。AWS IoT Things Graph 将发出成功、失败和执行时间指标,因此您可以从控制台监控并管理应用程序。AWS IoT Things Graph 将整个 IoT 应用程序执行历史记录存储在数据存储中并公开 API,因此您能准确地知道应用程序中发生的一切。

了解更多
了解有关定价的更多信息

基于云或边缘部署的定价

了解更多 
注册
注册 AWS 账户

立即访问 AWS 免费套餐,并开始使用 AWS IoT Things Graph

注册 
入门
解答疑问

查看有关 AWS IoT Things Graph 的常见问题

了解更多

Build IoT Applications Faster

Models

AWS IoT Things Graph helps you build IoT applications faster by reducing the time spent understanding low-level device details and writing code to make devices and web services work together. IoT Things Graph makes it easy to work with devices and web services by allowing you to represent them as models. A model is an abstraction that represents a device as a set of actions (inputs), events (outputs), and states (attributes). Models separate the device interface from its underlying implementation. For example, a switch can be represented as a set of attributes (status, dimmable), events (daylight saving time ends), and actions (turn on).

Model Repository

AWS IoT Things Graph makes it easy to reuse models so you don’t need to duplicate code for every IoT application deployment. You can use the model editor in the IoT Things Graph console to build your own model using IoT Things Graph's GraphQL-based schema modeling language, or choose from models for common devices such as light switches and temperature sensors. Once created, models are saved in your model repository where they can be accessed and reused across your applications. As a result, you get reusable building blocks for your IoT applications.

Mappings Library

AWS IoT Things Graph eliminates the need to write code to convert the output of one device into the input of another using a mapping library. For example, a ZigBee based motion sensor cannot talk to a Z-Wave based camera due to differences in device details such as APIs, protocols, and message syntax. Mappings transform low-level device details from one device into a format understood by another device, allowing them to interact without needing any software changes. IoT Things Graph’s built-in mapping library provides hundreds of common concepts for common IoT applications in industrial and the connected home, such as brightness, color, and volume, or you can build your own.

Easily Create Sophisticated Workflows

Workflows

AWS IoT Things Graph simplifies application development by providing a drag-and-drop interface in the IoT Things Graph console. In the drag-and-drop interface, you can visually build applications by connecting models, defining interactions between them, and building a workflow. Workflows are made up of flows, which consists of multiple things (devices and services) connected in a sequence of steps. The order of the steps can be changed, and new devices and business logic can be added to evolve an application without revising the entire IoT application. Workflows are triggered by telemetry from a device. Once triggered, IoT Things Graph executes each step of the workflow. IoT Things Graph tracks the state of each step and retries if something goes wrong.

Easy to Manage and Monitor

Run at the Edge

AWS IoT Things Graph applications run at the edge, such as on AWS IoT Greengrass-enabled devices, so they can respond to local events quickly, even without an internet connection. AWS IoT Greengrass is software that lets you securely run local compute, messaging, data caching, sync, and machine inference capabilities. Deployment is easy and can be initiated with just a few clicks from the IoT Things Graph console. IoT Things Graph bundles models along with the run-time, and pushes it to your IoT Greengrass device where it listens to messages and coordinates interactions.

Application Monitoring

AWS IoT Things Graph gives you visibility into how your application is performing so you easily tune your application and fix any defects. IoT Things Graph will emit success, failure, and execution time metrics so you can monitor and manage your application from the IoT Things Graph console. IoT Things Graph stores the entire IoT application execution history in a data store, and exposes APIs so you know exactly what happened in your application.

Learn More
Learn more about pricing

Pricing based on edge deployments

Learn more 
Sign Up
Sign up for the preview

Join the preview to try out AWS IoT Things Graph

Sign up 
Get Started
Get your questions answered

Review FAQs about AWS IoT Things Graph

Learn more