预测未来值并检测业务指标中的异常情况

准确预测销售、财务和需求数据以简化决策过程,并自动识别关键业务指标中的异常情况

跟踪、监控和分析正确的业务指标是任何业务取得成功都必不可少的。有效的业务数据分析让您能够吸取历史经验教训、监控当前情况并更好地规划未来。但是,通过分析大量业务数据来预测未来值或检测异常情况并找出根本原因是一个复杂而耗时的过程,而且并非总是准确。Amazon 的业务指标分析机器学习(ML)解决方案利用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 和 Amazon Forecast 来解决这些问题,它使用机器学习来分析大量数据,同时动态做出调整,来满足不断变化的业务需求。

优势

智能满足变化需求

智能满足变化需求

Amazon 的业务指标分析机器学习(ML)解决方案利用机器学习来分析大量数据,同时动态做出调整,来满足不断变化的业务需求。

更加简单快速、无需任何机器学习(ML)经验

更加简单快速、无需任何机器学习(ML)经验

Amazon 的业务指标分析机器学习(ML)解决方案使用预先训练的模型来解决最常见的使用案例,为您节省时间和资金,且无需机器学习(ML)专家创建自己的模型。

准确

准确

Amazon Forecast 和 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 使用机器学习处理大型数据集,与传统的非机器学习(ML)解决方案相比,可生成更准确的预测和异常检测。用于业务指标分析的 AWS 机器学习(ML)解决方案是基于 Amazon 20 多年的经验开发完善起来的。

根据您的条件进行业务指标分析

根据您的条件进行业务指标分析

除了 Amazon Forecast 和 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 预先训练的 AI 服务之外,您还可以使用 Amazon SageMaker 创建和维护您自己的预测及异常检测模型。

客户案例

富士康
“AWS 一流的机器学习团队给我留下了深刻的印象。我的团队与 Amazon Machine Learning Solutions Lab 密切合作,在几周内就利用 Amazon Forecast 开发了一个需求预测模型。我们的解决方案将我们的预测准确率提升了 8%。我们预测,利用该解决方案后,我们位于墨西哥的工厂每年将节约 55.3 万 USD 的资金。另一个好处是,将我们的数据基础设施迁移到 AWS 后,我们可以很轻松地将该解决方案集成到我们的云工作流程中。与 AWS 的这次合作有助于我们尽可能降低浪费的劳动成本,同时最大限度地提升客户满意度。”

富士康技术顾问兼 CoE 架构师 Azim Siddique

More Retail
“使用 Amazon Forecast,我们能够将我们的预测准确性从 27% 提高到 76%,将生鲜农产品类别的浪费减少 20%。Amazon Forecast 提供了预测分布,这帮助我们优化了过低和过高的预测成本,将缺货率控制在 3%,并提高了毛利率。这使我们的商店经理可以更轻松地通过查看每日预测来下达更准确的采购订单。现在,我们准备将该模型扩展到其他类别,使用其他相关数据集进行迭代,并向 Amazon Forecast 添加更新的数据以不断提高模型的准确性。”

More Retail 首席转型官 Supratim Banerjee

Digitata
“在 Digitata,真正重要的是让每个人都能以负担得起的价格上网。这需要对经济学有深刻的理解,特别是供求关系和客户行为的变化,”Digitata 首席技术官 Nico Kruger 说。“通过使用 Lookout for Metrics,我们能够在几分钟内发现对移动网络运营商客户的定价产生负面影响的问题。我们能够立即识别出罪魁祸首,并在 2 小时内进行修复。如果没有 Lookout for Metrics,我们将花费大约一天的时间来识别和分类问题,并且会导致客户收入下降 7.5%。Lookout for Metrics 让我们能够迅速采取行动,确保我们的定价模式的最佳性能,让我们专注于真正重要的事情 – 让每个人都连上网。”

Digitata 首席技术官 Nico Kruger

Advanced Microgrid Solutions

Advanced Microgrid Solutions(AMS)是一家能源平台和服务公司,旨在通过促进清洁能源资产的部署和优化,加速全球向清洁能源经济的转型。NEM 使用 Spot 市场,各方可以在其中进行竞价,以便实现每 5 分钟消耗/供应一次能源。这需要预计需求预测并在几分钟内进行动态竞价,同时还要处理大量的市场数据。为了解决这一挑战,AMS 使用 TensorFlow 在 Amazon SageMaker 上构建了深度学习模型。他们利用 Amazon SageMaker 的自动模型调整功能来发现最佳模型参数,并在短短几周内建立模型。他们的模型使所有能源产品在净能源计量方面的市场预测都有所改善,这将转化为显著的效率提升。

 

使用案例

销售

通过对赢取率、渠道覆盖率和平均交易规模变化的快速追踪,评估业务增长机会。

市场营销

通过可行性营销分析,快速检测您的营销活动、合作伙伴和广告平台指标如何影响您的整体流量、收益、流失率和转化率。

客户体验

通过检测整个客户旅程(例如注册、登录和参与期间)中指标的变化,确保实现无缝的客户体验。

IT 监控

主动监控延迟、CPU 利用率和错误率等指标,减少服务中断。连接常用的 AWS 数据库和 SaaS 应用程序。

库存规划

提高精细级别需求规划。减少浪费、提高库存周转率并增加库存。

人力资源规划

更有效地安排员工,以满足不同需求水平并提高利用率、服务时间和客户满意度。

容量规划

制定更明智的长期决策并改善资金使用情况。

财务规划

规划好销售和营收,并有效管理现金流。

分析平台集成

对于拥有商业智能和分析应用程序的企业来说,适用于数据分析的 AI(AIDA)合作伙伴解决方案为他们提供了方法,以利用他们已使用的分析工具中的机器学习(ML)。

准备好开始使用了吗?

联系销售人员
联系我们

联系我们,了解有关适用于业务指标分析的机器学习解决方案的更多信息

联系我们 
寻找合作伙伴
寻找合作伙伴

访问适用于数据分析的 AI(AIDA)合作伙伴解决方案页面

了解详情 
开始执行计划
亲自尝试

利用 Amazon AI 服务或 Amazon SageMaker 开发您自己的业务指标监控和预测解决方案

了解更多 

亲自尝试

Amazon 提供了以下 AI 和 ML 服务,供您实施自己的业务指标分析机器学习解决方案。

对于没有机器学习经验或有面市时间限制的企业,Amazon Forecast 和 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 作为完全托管式 AI 服务,可以轻松集成到您的应用程序中,以解决最常见的业务指标监控和预测使用案例。

Amazon Forecast

Amazon Forecast 基于 Amazon 使用的相同技术提供准确的时间序列预测。

了解更多 
Amazon Lookout for Metrics

Amazon Lookout for Metrics 使用机器学习自动检测和诊断业务和运营数据中的异常情况。

了解更多 

您可以使用通过 AWS Marketplace 提供的 Amazon SageMaker 的内置算法和预训练模型,构建自己的预测和异常检测模型。

Amazon SageMaker

Amazon SageMaker 是一项完全托管式服务,可以帮助每个机器学习(ML)开发人员和数据科学家快速构建、训练和部署机器学习模型。

获取关于 Amazon SageMaker 的更多信息 

您可以将以下 AWS 解决方案参考架构用作参考。

AWS 解决方案参考架构是由 AWS 创建的架构图集合。它们为应用程序提供了说明性的指导,以及在 AWS 账户中复制工作负载的其他说明。

部署一种解决方案,帮助企业利用多种数据集生成准确预测。

监控流式传输数据,并将其与机器学习预测进行近乎实时的比较,如果实际性能明显偏离预测,就会发出事件或告警。

这一端到端机器学习(ML)管道通过从各种网络边缘现场设备摄取实时流数据来检测异常,执行转换作业以连续运行日常预测/推理,并根据传入的最新时间序列数据每天重新训练机器学习(ML)模型。

资源

Amazon Forecast 客户

阅读所有客户案例 »

at re:invent Lookout for Metrics 研讨会

观看视频 »

Forecast future values and detect anomalies in your business metrics

Accurately forecast sales, financial, and demand data, streamlining decision making, and automatically identify anomalies in key business metrics to stay ahead of the game.

Tracking, monitoring, and analyzing the right business metrics are integral to the success of any business. Effective business data analysis enables you to learn from the past, monitor the present, and better plan for the future. But analyzing large amounts of business data to forecast their future values, or to detect outliers and understand the root cause is complex, time-consuming, and not always accurate enough. Amazon’s Business Metrics Analysis ML solution leverages Amazon Lookout for Metrics and Amazon Forecast to solve these problems by using machine learning to analyze large volumes of data while dynamically adapting to changing business requirements.

Benefits

Intelligence that adapts to change

Intelligence that adapts to change

Amazon’s Business Metrics Analysis ML solution leverages machine learning to analyze large volumes of data while dynamically adapting to changing business requirements.

Faster, easier, and no ML experience required

Faster, easier, and no ML experience required

By using pre-trained models that solve the most common use cases, Amazon’s Business Metrics Analysis ML solution saves you time and money, without needing ML experts to create your own models.

Accurate

Accurate

Amazon Forecast and Amazon Lookout for Metrics use machine learning to process large sets of data producing more accurate forecasts and anomaly detections than traditional non-ML solutions. AWS ML solutions for business metrics analysis are perfected based on more than 20 years of experience at Amazon.

Business Metrics Analysis on your terms

Business Metrics Analysis on your terms

Alternatively to Amazon Forecast and Amazon Lookout for Metrics pre-trained AI services, you can use Amazon SageMaker to create and maintain their own forecasting and anomaly detection models.

Customer stories

Foxconn
“I was very impressed with the world class machine learning team at AWS. My team worked closely with the Amazon Machine Learning Solutions Lab to develop a demand forecast model using Amazon Forecast within a few weeks. Our solution increased our forecasting accuracy by 8%. We project $553K annual savings using this solution for our factory in Mexico. As a bonus, it will be easy to integrate this solution into our cloud workflow once we migrate our data infrastructure to AWS. This collaboration with AWS helped minimize wasted labor costs and maximize customer satisfaction.”

Azim Siddique, Technical Advisor and CoE Architect - Foxconn

More Retail
“Using Amazon Forecast, we have been able to increase our forecasting accuracy from 27% to 76% reducing wastage by 20% for the fresh produce category. Amazon Forecast provides a distribution of forecasts which helped us optimize our under and over forecasting costs leading to stock-outs at 3% and improved gross margins. This makes it easier for our store managers to place more accurate purchases orders by looking at the daily forecasts. We are now expanding the model to other categories, iterating with additional related datasets, and adding newer data to Amazon Forecast to continuously improve the model accuracy.”

Supratim Banerjee, Chief Transformation Officer - More Retail

Digitata
“At Digitata, what really matters is getting everyone connected at an affordable price. This requires a deep understanding of economics, specifically supply and demand and customer behavior according to changes in either,” said Nico Kruger, Chief Technology Officer, Digitata. “Using Lookout for Metrics we were able to discover an issue that was negatively impacting pricing for a Mobile Network Operator customer within minutes. We were able to instantly identify the culprit and roll out a fix within 2 hours. Without Lookout for Metrics, it would have taken us approximately a day to identify and triage the issue, and would have led to a 7.5% drop in customer revenue. Lookout for Metrics allows us to act quickly and ensure the optimal performance of our pricing models, leaving us to focus on what really matters—getting everyone connected.”

Nico Kruger, Chief Technology Officer - Digitata

Advanced Microgrid Solutions

Advanced Microgrid Solutions (AMS) is an energy platform and services company that aims to accelerate the worldwide transformation to a clean energy economy by facilitating the deployment and optimization of clean energy assets. NEM uses a spot market where all parties bid to consume/supply energy every 5 minutes. This requires predicting demand forecasts and coming up with dynamic bids in minutes, while processing massive amounts of market data. To solve this challenge, AMS built a deep learning model using TensorFlow on Amazon SageMaker. They took advantage of Amazon SageMaker's automatic model tuning to discover the best model parameters and build their model in just weeks. Their model demonstrated improvement in market forecasts across all energy products in net energy metering, which will translate into significant efficiencies.

 

Use cases

Sales

Quickly track changes in win rate, pipeline coverage, and average deal size to evaluate business growth opportunities.

Marketing

With actionable marketing analytics, quickly detect how your campaigns, partners, and ad platform metrics affect your overall traffic volume, revenue, churn, and conversion.

Customer Experience

Ensure a seamless customer experience by detecting changes in metrics across the customer journey such as during enrollment, login, and engagement.

IT Monitoring

Proactively monitor metrics like latency, CPU utilization, and error rates to mitigate service interruptions. Connects with commonly used AWS databases and SaaS applications.

Inventory Planning

Improve demand planning at granular levels. Reduce waste, increase inventory turns, and improve in-stock availability.

Workforce Planning

More effectively staff to meet varying demand levels, improving utilization, time-to-serve, and customer satisfaction.

Capacity Planning

Make longer term decisions with more confidence and improve capital utilization.

Financial Planning

Plan for sales and top-line revenue, and effectively manage cash flows.

Analytics Platform Integration

For organizations that have business intelligence and analytics applications in place, AI for Data Analytics (AIDA) partner solutions offer a few ways for them to leverage ML right within the analytics tools they already use.

Ready to get started?

Contact sales
Contact us

Contact us for more information on machine learning solutions for Business Metrics Analysis

Contact us 
Find a partner
Find a Partner

Visit the AI for Data Analytics (AIDA) partner solutions page

Learn more 
Get started with executing initiatives
Do it yourself

Leverage Amazon AI Services or Amazon SageMaker to develop your own Business Metrics Monitoring and Forecasting solution

Learn more 

Do it yourself

Amazon offers the following AI and ML Services that can be used to implement your own business metrics analysis machine learning solution.

For organizations with no machine learning experience or with time-to-market constraints, Amazon Forecast and Amazon Lookout for Metrics are fully managed AI services that can be easily integrated into your applications to address the most common business metrics monitoring and forecasting use cases.

Amazon Forecast

Amazon Forecast provides accurate time-series forecasting based on the same technology used at Amazon.

Learn more 
Amazon Lookout for Metrics

Amazon Lookout for Metrics use machine learning to automatically detect and diagnose anomalies in business and operational data.

Learn more 

You can use the built-in algorithms and pre-trained models of Amazon SageMaker available through AWS Marketplace to build their own forecasting and anomaly detection models.

Amazon SageMaker

Amazon SageMaker is a fully managed service that provides every ML developer and data scientist with the ability to build, train, and deploy machine learning models quickly.

Get more information on Amazon SageMaker 

You can use the following AWS Solutions Reference Architectures as a reference.

AWS Solutions Reference Architectures are a collection of architecture diagrams, created by AWS. They provide prescriptive guidance for applications, as well as other instructions for replicating the workload in your AWS account.

Deploy a solution designed to help organizations generate accurate forecasts from diverse datasets.

This architecture allows customers to monitor streaming data and compare it in near real time to a machine-learned forecast, raising an incident or alarm if actual performance deviates significantly from the forecast.

This end-to-end ML pipeline detects anomalies by ingesting real-time, streaming data from various network edge field devices, performing transformation jobs to continuously run daily predictions/inferences, and retraining the ML models based on the incoming newer time series data on a daily basis.

Resources

Amazon Forecast Customers

Read all customer stories »

Lookout for Metrics session at re:invent

Watch the video »