AWS Contact Center Intelligence (CCI) 解决方案

改善客户体验。通过添加人工智能和机器学习到您所选的联系中心提供商,获取客户洞察并降低运营成本。

出色的客户服务体验可对业务成果产生重大影响。联系中心是保证消费者忠诚度和购买行为的关键。然而,虽然很多公司对应用先进技术来优化客户互动感兴趣,但他们苦于不知道如何提高客户服务的效率和自动化。对您的现有联系中心进行转型的关键因素是什么? 添加人工智能 (AI) 和 机器学习 (ML)。

AWS 提高两种灵活的选项,可帮助您的联系中心增加 AI/ML 能力

如果您还在寻找端到端解决方案,Amazon Connect 是一种方便易用的全渠道云联系中心服务,可帮助企业以更低的成本提供卓越的客户服务。Amazon Connect 提供统一的 ML 支持型能力组合,可被用于管理您的客户和座席体验,而且全部采用随用随付的定价模式。您可以在几分钟内建立一个联系中心,并可扩展以支持数以百万计的客户。

如果您已经有联系中心,AWS Contact Center Intelligence (CCI) 解决方案将帮助您通过新增 AI 功能到所选联系中心,以改善客户体验、提高座席效率,并获得对话洞察,而不需要任何 ML 专业知识。AWS CCI 解决方案使用 AWS ML 支持型服务组合,提供自助式虚拟座席、实时呼叫分析和座席协助,以及呼叫后分析。自行采取行动,与 AWS 服务合作伙伴合作(咨询)来帮助构建,或者使用 AWS (ISV) 合作伙伴的一站式解决方案加快部署。

利用机器学习为您的联系中心增加智能 (2:38)
Contact Center Intelligence 选项

优势

提升客户满意度

  • 缩短呼叫等待时间
  • 快速将问题转到正确的座席
  • 缩短解决时间
  • 利用更快速、更高效的服务提高 NPS/CSAT 得分

发现业务机会

  • 通过自助式技术降低成本
  • 增加有关客户满意度、潜在产品问题的优质洞察数量
  • 监控呼叫脚本合规性
  • 确定客户情绪

提高座席效率

  • 减少呼叫数量 - 将重复问题转移给虚拟座席
  • 实现全年无休的全天候实时协助
  • 建议要采取的最恰当的后续措施
  • 提高员工保留率,从而降低运营成本

工作原理

Contact Center Intelligence 的工作原理

使用场景

AWS CCI 解决方案涵盖联系中心的三种主要使用案例:自助式虚拟座席、实时分析和座席协助以及呼叫后分析。由特定 AWS AI 服务组合组成的解决方案可解决每种使用场景,而且这些解决方案还可以通过特色级 AWS 合作伙伴提供。

自助服务加速器

自助式虚拟座席

CCI 自助服务解决方案让公司可以建立强大的虚拟座席、聊天机器人和对话交互式语音响应 (IVR) 系统。

此解决方案可帮助客户更快地找到答案,无需借助 24/7/365 实时座席即可完成转录。

阅读博客文章 »

基础 AI 服务:
Amazon LexAmazon PollyAmazon Kendra

实时加速器

实时呼叫分析和座席协助

CCI 实时呼叫分析和座席协助解决方案可实时提供基于 AI 的对话分析,使座席和主管能够更好地了解并快速响应客户需求。通过从知识库中快速找到相关且可行的信息,该解决方案有助于提高座席的效率并改善客户体验。

阅读博客文章 »

基础 AI 服务:Amazon TranscribeAmazon ComprehendAmazon TranslateAmazon KendraAmazon Chime Voice ConnectorContact Lens for Amazon Connect

呼叫后加速器

呼叫后分析

CCI 呼叫后分析解决方案从对话录音中获取观点,帮助座席和主管更好地理解客户需要,确定呼叫原因,并检测新出现的趋势。这些额外的信息可帮助座席更快地解决客户问题,帮助主管找出座席培训机会,提高整体运营效率。

阅读博客文章 »

基础 AI 服务:
Amazon Transcribe Call AnalyticsAmazon TranscribeAmazon ComprehendAmazon Chime Voice ConnectorContact Lens for Amazon Connect

联系 AWS CCI 合作伙伴以了解更多信息并开始使用

AWS 合作伙伴使您可以更轻松地提高现有联系中心解决方案的智能性。与 AWS(咨询)合作伙伴合作来帮助开始使用,或者借助 AWS (ISV) 合作伙伴提供的一站式解决方案加快部署。请访问 AWS CCI 合作伙伴页面,以了解有关这些合作伙伴的更多信息。

AWS Contact Center Intelligence 合作伙伴解决方案

了解有关基础服务的更多信息

AWS 提供多种灵活的方法,您可以使用这些方法实施基于机器学习的联系中心智能解决方案,自动为现有的联系中心增加智能性。如果您想构建自己的解决方案,探索 AWS CCI 的基础服务,包括 Amazon Comprehend、Amazon Kendra、Amazon Lex、Amazon Polly、Amazon Transcribe 和 Amazon Translate。无论是结合使用还是单独使用,这些服务都能以强大的方式改善客户体验并提高座席工作效率。

请务必了解我们的新 Amazon Transcribe 呼叫分析解决方案,它们可通过单个 API 获得独到的对话洞察。

Amazon Comprehend

Amazon Comprehend 是一项自然语言处理 (NLP) 服务,可通过机器学习发现文本中的见解和关系。该服务可以识别文本的语言、提取关键短语、地点、人物或品牌、了解文本中的情感,并按主题自动组织文本文件的集合。您可以训练 Amazon Comprehend 分析客户通话,以自动提取对话洞察,例如通话情绪、呼叫原因和新出现的趋势。

了解有关 Amazon Comprehend 的更多信息 »

Amazon Kendra

Amazon Kendra 是一种由机器学习提供支持的智能搜索服务。使用 Amazon Kendra,您可以不再搜索海量的非结构化数据,并通过自助聊天机器人、虚拟座席或 IVR 系统为客户提供正确的答案。同样,Amazon Kendra 还可以更好地理解客户的要求,并提供更加切题的答案以帮助座席更快地解决问题,提升客户满意度。

了解有关 Amazon Kendra 的更多信息 »

Amazon Lex

Amazon Lex 是一种使用语音和文本在任何应用程序中构建对话界面的服务。Amazon Lex 提供先进的自动语音识别 (ASR) 深度学习功能,可以将语音转换为文本,还提供自然语言理解 (NLU) 功能,可以识别文本的意图,让您能够构建用户体验极具吸引力且会话交互逼真的应用程序。借助 Amazon Lex,支持 Amazon Alexa 的深度学习技术现在可供所有开发人员使用,从而使您能够轻松快速地构建出掌握自然语言的精密对话机器人(“聊天机器人”)。

了解有关 Amazon Lex 的更多信息 »

Amazon Polly

Amazon Polly 是一种利用先进的深度学习技术将文本转换为逼真语音的服务。通过 Amazon Polly,您可以让客户适应与虚拟联系中心座席、交互式语音应答 (IVR) 系统和聊天机器人交互时的自然声音。Amazon Polly 提供众多语言的几十种逼真语音,您可以构建适用于许多不同国家/地区的自助客户体验。

了解有关 Amazon Polly 的更多信息 »

Amazon Transcribe 呼叫分析(全新!)

Amazon Transcribe 呼叫分析是一种利用 ML 的 API,用于提取对话观点以改善客户体验并提高座席工作效率。通过 Transcribe 呼叫分析,您可以分析客户对话以获得每轮的记录和可操作的洞察,并可将共添加到呼叫应用程序中。该 API 结合了强大的语音转文本和自然语言处理 (NLP) 模型,这些模型经过专门训练,可理解客户服务和销售通话。使用 Transcribe Call Analytics,您可以获得有价值的情报,如客户和代理人情绪、通话驱动因素以及对话特征,如非交流时间、中断、响度和交流语速。

了解有关 Amazon Transcribe 呼叫分析的更多信息 »

Amazon Transcribe

Amazon Transcribe 是一种完全托管的自动语音识别 (ASR) 服务,能够快速准确地将语音转换为文本。通过 Amazon Transcribe,您可以快速地转录所有预先录制或实时的客户服务和销售通话。捕获通话后,您就可以利用 Amazon Comprehend 进一步地分析。

了解有关 Amazon Transcribe 的更多信息 »

Amazon Translate

Amazon Translate 是一项神经网络机器翻译服务,可提供快速、高质量且经济实惠的自定义语言翻译。通过 Amazon Translate,您可以通过向联系中心应用程序添加实时翻译,在座席与客户之间实现多语言交流。

了解有关 Amazon Translate 的更多信息 »

客户

Maximus

Maximus 利用 AWS CCI 合作伙伴提供的对话分析解决方案从 700 万分钟客户呼叫中提取可采取行动的洞察。

观看视频证言 »

Magellan Health

Magellan Health 使用 AWS CCI 和 Amazon Kendra 协助座席,将平均通话时间缩短了 9-15 秒。

观看视频证言 »

Vanguard

Vanguard 使用 AWS CCI 自助解决方案提高呼叫路由准确性以及首次通话解决问题的几率。

观看视频证言 »

Octopus Energy

Octopus Energy 每个月要使用历史呼叫转录和呼叫后分析处理时长总计 1.8 年的客户呼叫。他们可以立即访问过去的客户互动并进行问题追踪,从而优化客户服务。

观看视频证言 »

Intuit

Intuit 部署联系中心分析,以支持每天 11000 个座席和每年 2.75 亿分钟客户互动,提供准确的呼叫转录、自动呼叫指标并缩短过长等待时间。

阅读案例研究 »

Wix

Wix 构建情绪分析解决方案,将其客户情绪可见性从 12% 扩展到 100%。

阅读博客 »

资源

TSB Bank 在 Infosys 的帮助下,通过 AI 支持的 Contact Centre Intelligence & Analytics 解决方案发现洞察

观看技术讲座 »

AWS 合作伙伴 Quantiphi 谈论使用 AWS CCI 解决方案来评估客户体验

访问 AWS Innovate AI/ML »

Zillow 和 Genesys 正使用 AWS Contact Center Intelligence 对其客户对话进行转型

观看视频 »

Talkdesk 和 AWS:AI 和语音转文本对联系中心的未来以及改善客户体验的意义

阅读博客文章 »

AWS 合作伙伴 SuccessKPI 分享您可以如何使用 AWS CCI 解决方案对您的联系中心进行现代化

观看视频 »

通过 AI 和 ML 提高联系中心生产效率和客户满意度

了解有关最佳实践的更多信息 »

如何开始使用

开始使用 AWS

联系我们以了解有关 AWS CCI 解决方案的更多信息。

开始使用 »

寻找合作伙伴

联系 AWS 合作伙伴网络,与我们的全球技术和咨询合作伙伴合作。

了解更多 »

更深入了解 AWS

AWS Contact Center Intelligence (CCI) Solutions

Improve customer experience. Derive customer insights and reduce operational costs by adding artificial intelligence and machine learning to the contact center provider of your choice.

A good customer service experience can have a significant impact on business outcomes. Contact centers are key to securing consumer loyalty and purchasing. But, while many companies are interested in applying advanced technology to improve customer interactions, they struggle with how to drive efficiencies and improve automation in customer service. A key element in transformation to your existing contact center? Adding artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML).

AWS offers two flexible options to add AI/ML capabilities into your contact center

If you are looking for an end-to-end solution, Amazon Connect is an easy to use, omnichannel cloud contact center that helps companies provide superior customer service at a lower cost. Amazon Connect provides a unified set of ML-enabled capabilities for managing your customer and agent experience – all available with pay-as-you-go pricing. You can set up a contact center in minutes that can scale to support millions of customers in minutes.

If you already have a contact center in place, AWS Contact Center Intelligence (CCI) solutions empower you to improve customer experience, boost agent productivity, and gain conversation insights by adding AI capabilities to the contact center of your choice—without any ML expertise. AWS CCI solutions use a combination of AWS ML-powered services to provide Self-Service Virtual Agents, Real-time Call Analytics and Agent Assist, and Post-Call Analytics. Get started yourself, engage an AWS Services Partner (consulting) to help build it, or accelerate deployment with a turnkey solution from an AWS (ISV) Partner.

Add Intelligence to your contact center with machine learning (2:38)
Contact Center Intelligence options

Benefits

Increase customer satisfaction

  • Reduce call wait times
  • Quickly route questions to the right agent
  • Decrease time to resolution
  • Improve NPS/CSAT scores with faster, more effective service

Uncover business opportunities

  • Reduce costs via self-service technologies
  • Increase amounts of high-quality insights on customer satisfaction, potential product issues
  • Monitor call script compliance
  • Identify customer sentiment

Boost agent productivity

  • Reduce call volume - offload repetitive queries to virtual agents
  • Enable real-time assistance 24/7/365
  • Provide next best actions
  • Improve employee retention thus reducing operational costs

How it works

How Contact Center Intelligence works

Use cases

AWS CCI solutions cover three main uses cases found in the contact center: Self-service virtual agents, Real-time analytics & agent assist, and Post-call analytics. Each use case can be addressed by a solution comprised of a specific combination of AWS AI services and is also available through select AWS Partners.

Self-service accelerator

Self-service virtual agents

CCI Self Service solutions enable companies to build powerful virtual agents, chatbots, and conversational Interactive Voice Response (IVR) systems.

This solution helps customers find answers faster and complete transactions without the assistance of a live agent 24/7/365.

Read the blog post »

Underlying AI services:
Amazon Lex, Amazon Polly, and Amazon Kendra

Real-time accelerator

Real-time call analytics & agent assist

CCI Real-time Call Analytics & Agent Assist solutions provide AI-powered conversation analytics in-real time, allowing agents and supervisors to better understand and respond to customer needs quickly. This solution helps to increase agent effectiveness and improve the customer experience by quickly finding relevant and actionable information from knowledge bases.

Read the blog post »

Underlying AI services: Amazon Transcribe, Amazon Comprehend, Amazon TranslateAmazon KendraAmazon Chime Voice Connector, and Contact Lens for Amazon Connect.

Post-call accelerator

Post-call analytics

CCI Post-Call Analytics solutions provide insights from recorded conversations that help agents and supervisors better understand customer needs, identify call drivers, and detect emerging trends. This additional information helps agents to resolve customer issues faster, supervisors to identify agent coaching opportunities, and boost overall operational efficiency.

Read the blog post »

Underlying AI services:
Amazon Transcribe Call Analytics, Amazon Transcribe, and Amazon Comprehend, Amazon Chime Voice Connector, and Contact Lens for Amazon Connect.

Contact an AWS CCI Partner to learn more and get started

AWS Partners have made it easier to add intelligence to your existing contact center solution. Engage an AWS (Consulting) Partner to help get started, or accelerate deployment with a turnkey solution from an AWS (ISV) Partner. Learn more about these Partners by visiting the AWS CCI Partner page.

AWS Contact Center Intelligence partner solutions

Learn more about the underlying services

AWS offers several flexible approaches you can use to implement a machine learning-based contact center intelligence solution to automatically add intelligence to your existing contact center. If you want to build a solution on your own, explore the underlying services of AWS CCI, including Amazon Comprehend, Amazon Kendra, Amazon Lex, Amazon Polly, Amazon Transcribe, and Amazon Translate. Combined together or used separately, these services can provide a powerful way to improve customer experience and agent productivity.

Be sure to check out our new Amazon Transcribe Call Analytics offering that uniquely provides conversation insights through a single API.

Amazon Comprehend

Amazon Comprehend is a natural language processing (NLP) service that uses machine learning to find insights and relationships in text. The service identifies the language of the text, extracts key phrases, places, people, or brands, understands the sentiment in text, and automatically organizes a collection of text files by topic. You can train Amazon Comprehend to analyze customer calls to automatically extract conversation insights such as call sentiment, call drivers, and emerging trends.

Learn more about Amazon Comprehend »

Amazon Kendra

Amazon Kendra is an intelligent search service powered by machine learning. Using Amazon Kendra, you can stop searching through troves of unstructured data and deliver the right answers to your customers through self-service chatbots, virtual agents, or IVR systems. Similarly, Amazon Kendra better understands what your customers are asking and can provide more relevant answers that assist your agents to resolve issues faster and boost customer satisfaction.

Learn more about Amazon Kendra »

Amazon Lex

Amazon Lex is a service for building conversational interfaces into any application using voice and text. Amazon Lex provides the advanced deep learning functionalities of automatic speech recognition (ASR) for converting speech to text, and natural language understanding (NLU) to recognize the intent of the text, to enable you to build applications with highly engaging user experiences and lifelike conversational interactions. With Amazon Lex, the same deep learning technologies that power Amazon Alexa are now available to any developer, enabling you to quickly and easily build sophisticated, natural language, conversational bots (“chatbots”).

Learn more about Amazon Lex »

Amazon Polly

Amazon Polly is a service that uses advanced deep learning technologies to turn text into lifelike speech. With Amazon Polly, you can engage customers with natural sounding voices for your virtual contact center agents, interactive voice response (IVR) systems, and chatbots. With dozens of lifelike voices across a broad set of languages, you can build a self-service customer experience that works in many different countries.

Learn more about Amazon Polly »

Amazon Transcribe Call Analytics (NEW!)

Amazon Transcribe Call Analytics is an ML-powered API for extracting conversation insights to improve customer experience and agent productivity. With Transcribe Call Analytics, you can analyze customer conversations to get turn-by-turn transcripts and actionable insights that can be added into your call applications. The API combines powerful speech-to-text and natural language processing (NLP) models that are trained specifically to understand customer service and sales calls. With Transcribe Call Analytics, you can get valuable intelligence such as customer and agent sentiment, call drivers, and conversation characteristics such as non-talk time, interruptions, loudness, and talk speed.

Learn more about Amazon Transcribe Call Analytics »

Amazon Transcribe

Amazon Transcribe is a fully managed automatic speech recognition (ASR) service that converts speech to text quickly and accurately. With Amazon Transcribe, you can quickly transcribe all of your pre-recorded or real-time customer service and sales calls. Once the call is captured, you can further analyze it with Amazon Comprehend.

Learn more about Amazon Transcribe »

Amazon Translate

Amazon Translate is a neural machine translation service that delivers fast, high-quality, and affordable language translation you can customize. With Amazon Translate, you can enable cross-lingual communications between your agents and customers by adding real-time translation to your contact center applications.

Learn more about Amazon Translate »

Customers

Maximus

Maximus extracts actionable insights from 7 million minutes of customer calls using a conversation analytics solution from an AWS CCI Partner.

Watch the video testimonial »

Magellan Health

Magellan Health uses AWS CCI and Amazon Kendra to assist agents and reduce average call times by 9-15 seconds.

Watch the video testimonial »

Vanguard

Vanguard uses AWS CCI Self-service solution to improve call routing accuracy and the odds of first call resolution.

Watch the video testimonial »

Octopus Energy

Octopus energy processed 1.8 years worth of customer calls every month using historical call transcription and post-call analytics. They got immediate access to past customer interactions and issue tracking which led to better customer service.

Watch the video testimonial »

Intuit

Intuit deployed contact center analytics to support 11,000 agents per day, 275 million minutes of customer interactions each year - providing accurate call transcriptions, automated call metrics, and reduction of long wait times.

Read the case study »

Wix

Wix built a sentiment analysis solution that expanded their customer sentiment visibility from 12% to 100%.

Read the blog »

Resources

TSB Bank with help from Infosys uncovers insights with AI-powered Contact Centre Intelligence & Analytics Solutions

Watch the Tech talk »

AWS Partner Quantiphi talks about elevating customer experiences with AWS CCI solutions

Access AWS Innovate AI/ML »

Zillow and Genesys are transforming customer conversations using AWS Contact Center Intelligence

Watch the video »

Talkdesk and AWS: What AI and speech-to-text mean for the future of contact centers and a better customer experience

Read the blog post »

AWS Partner SuccessKPI shares how you can modernize your contact center with AWS CCI solutions

Watch the video »

Increase contact center productivity and customer satisfaction through AI and ML

Learn more about best practices »

How to get started

Get started with AWS

Contact us for more information on AWS CCI solutions.

Get started »

Find a Partner

Contact the AWS Partner Network, to work with our global technology and consulting partners.

Learn more »

Explore more of AWS