地理空间 ML 的 SageMaker 免费套餐摘要

作为 AWS Free Tier 的一部分,您可免费试用 SageMaker 地理空间功能。Free Tier 有效期为 30 天,包括 10 个免费的 ml.geospatial.interactive 计算小时和最多 10 GB 的免费存储空间。在 30 天的免费试用期结束后,或如果您超过了上述定义的 Free Tier 限制,您需要为下方定价表中列出的组件付费。

定价表

定价示例

示例 1:使用 SageMaker 地理空间功能笔记本和地理空间操作

您拥有一个由一位数据科学家和一位地理空间分析师组成的团队,他们想试用 SageMaker 地理空间功能。假设其中一个团队成员建立了一个 ML 模型来预测作物产量,为此他们访问了犹他州农田的 Landsat 8 数据。地理空间分析师想要在卫星图像上绘制作物产量预测图,探索结果并对此进行分析。在整个分析过程中,(在使用 Free Tier 资源之后),该团队在当月登录 SageMaker 地理空间功能笔记本 10 小时。在一个月内,数据科学家将地理空间操作作为任务运行 20 小时,并生成 30 GB 的数据,这些数据将存储一个月。月末账单计算如下:

每月用户订阅 = 150 USD* 2 = 300 USD
ml.geospatial.interactive 的计算费用:1.20 USD* 10 = 12.00 USD
ml.geospatial.jobs 的计算费用:0.40 USD* 20 = 8.00 USD
存储费用:0.023 USD* 30 = 0.69 USD

总计 = 300 USD+ 12.00 USD+ 8.00 USD+ 0.69 USD= 320.69 USD

示例 2:使用 SageMaker 地理空间功能笔记本、地理空间操作和模型

假设您拥有一个由两名数据科学家和八名决策者组成的团队,他们想要使用具有 SageMaker 地理空间功能的模型。数据科学家访问了伦敦和纽约 5 年的 Sentinel-2 数据,在 Sentinel-2 数据上运行了 SageMaker 地理空间功能提供的模型,查看并与决策者共享模型预测。在此过程中,(在使用 Free Tier 资源之后),团队在当月登录 SageMaker 地理空间功能笔记本 100 小时,运行预处理数据作业 220 小时,运行预构建的土地覆盖物分割模型 20 小时,生成 200GB 数据,储存一个月。月末账单计算如下:

每月用户订阅 = 150 USD* 10 = 1500 USD
ml.geospatial.interactive 的计算费用:1.20 USD* 100 = 120.00 USD
ml.geospatial.jobs 的计算费用:0.40 USD* 220 = 88.00 USD
ml.geospatial.model 的计算费用:2.50 USD* 20 = 50.00 USD
存储费用:0.023 USD* 200 = 4.60 USD

总计 = 1500 USD+ 120.00 USD+ 88.00 USD+ 50 USD+ 5.20 USD= 1763.20 USD

SageMaker Free Tier summary for geospatial ML

As part of the AWS Free Tier, you can get started with SageMaker geospatial capabilities for free. The free tier starts from the first month when you create your first SageMaker resource. The Free Tier lasts 60 days and includes no monthly user fee, 10 free ml.geospatial.interactive compute hours, and up to 10 GB of free storage. After the 60-day free trial period is complete, or if you exceed the Free Tier limits defined above, you pay for the components outlined in the pricing table below.

Pricing table

SageMaker geospatial capabilities also supports G5 and Processing instances. For details on G5 and Processing instance types and pricing refer to the Sagemaker pricing page.

Pricing examples

Example 1: Using SageMaker geospatial capabilities notebook and geospatial operations

You have a team of one data scientist and one geospatial analyst who want to try the SageMaker geospatial capabilities. Let’s say one of them builds an ML model to predict crop yield, for which they access Landsat 8 data for farm fields in Utah. The geospatial analyst wants to plot the crop yield predictions on the satellite image, explore the results, and analyze them. Throughout the analysis (after consuming the Free Tier resources), the team is logged in to SageMaker geospatial capabilities notebook for 10 hours for the month. During the month, the data scientist runs geospatial operations as jobs for 20 hours and generates 30 GB of data, which is stored for a month. The bill at the end of the month would be calculated as follows:

Monthly user fee = $150 * 2 = $300
Compute charges for ml.geospatial.interactive: $1.20 * 10 = $12.00
Compute charges for ml.geospatial.jobs: $0.40 * 20 = $8.00
Storage charges: $0.023 * 30 = $0.69

Total = $300 + $12.00 + $8.00 + $0.69 = $320.69

Example 2: Using SageMaker geospatial capabilities notebook, geospatial operations, and models

Let’s say you have a team of two data scientists and eight decision makers who want to use a model with SageMaker geospatial capabilities. The data scientists access 5 years of Sentinel-2 data for London and New York, run the SageMaker geospatial capabilities–provided model on Sentinel-2 data, view the model predictions, and share them with the decision makers. During the process (after consuming the Free Tier resources), the team is logged in to the SageMaker geospatial capabilities notebook for a total of 100 hours for the month, runs 220 hours of jobs to preprocess data, runs a prebuilt landcover segmentation model for 20 hours, and generates 200 GB of data, which is stored for a month. The bill at the end of the month would be calculated as follows:

Monthly user fee = $150 * 10 = $1500
Compute charges for ml.geospatial.interactive: $1.20 * 100 = $120.00
Compute charges for ml.geospatial.jobs: $0.40 * 220 = $88.00
Compute charges for ml.geospatial.model: $2.50 * 20 = $50.00
Storage charges: $0.023 * 200 = $4.60

Total = $1500 + $120.00 + $88.00 + $50 + $5.20 = $1763.20 

Additional pricing resources

TCO Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Cloud Economics Resource Center

Contact AWS specialists to get a personalized quote