最有可能的情况是,贵组织并没有涉及运行数据中心的业务,但却需要在其中投入大量的时间和金钱。Amazon Web Services 提供了一种方法,让您能够按需获取和使用基础设施,因此您只需要支付您实际使用的部分,从而可以将更多资金投入到主要业务中,以获得更多创新、加速发展,并更好地利用新机会。

创建免费账户
联系销售人员
300x100_MLBAM

“消费者的行为正在发生改变,正逐渐趋向网络化、移动化,因此,这类技术对于游戏规则的走向至关重要...与此同时,也诞生了这项由 AWS 提供技术支持且最激动人心的技术成果之一 – Statcast。有史以来,我们第一次测量了我们之前无法测量的东西。”

Joe Inzerillo,MLBAM 的执行副总裁兼首席技术官

观看视频 »

mlbam-innovation-thumb

AWS 拥有广泛的解决方案和服务组合,可以让各个组织争取重大商业成功。IDC 的一份报告显示,使用 AWS 的客户可获得重大的财务效益,这有助于促进增长,提高效率,并实现重要的长期成本削减这一目标。

300x100_Gartner

在“2017 全球云基础设施即服务魔力象限”中,Gartner 将 Amazon Web Services 定位在“领导者”象限中,并评价 AWS 拥有最深渊的前瞻性以及最强大的执行能力。

阅读报告 »

Gartner:云基础设施即服务魔力象限

TCO 计算器

AWS TCO 计算器可以轻松估算出云较之于本地部署或主机托管环境所能实现的成本节约。使用 TCO 计算器获得详细报告,深入了解 AWS 如何有效地帮助您降低每一项成本。

了解更多有关 TCO 计算器的信息 »

 

通用电气的石油与天然气部门着手将一半以上的核心应用程序迁移到了 AWS,从而使总体拥有成本降低了 52%。

Jim Fowler,通用电气首席信息官


AWS 拥有全球布局、自动化效率和规模经济,能够帮助您持续降低成本。此外,如果您选择预购买容量或利用备用容量,我们还提供多种定价选项,通过按需费率为您节省高达 75%-90% 的成本。

按使用付费

AWS 没有最低消费约定或长期合同承诺。您无需在前期投入大量资金,而是根据您的实际需求和所使用的部分进行少量花费。利用 AWS,您不必受到数年协议或复杂的授权模式的约束。

详细了解 AWS 定价 »

用量越多,节省越多

对于储存和数据中心,AWS 采用逐级定价策略。使用的储存和数据传输服务越多,单位 GB 的价格越低。此外,已向客户推出批量折扣和自定义定价,以处理具有独特要求的高容量项目。

了解更多有关 AWS 逐级定价的信息 »

成本优化

Cost Explorer 是一个提供预配置报告的免费工具,可查询当前、过去并预测将来的常见 AWS 花销情况。您可以自定义报告以满足您的特定需求,或者下载账单信息以在您自己的工具中使用。

了解更多有关 Cost Explorer 的信息 »

Trusted Advisor

Trusted Advisor 通过检查您的 AWS 环境,找寻机会来降低成本,提高系统性能,增强应用程序可靠性,并帮助您实施安全性最佳实践。自 2013 年以来,客户已经看到了超过 260 万个最佳实践推荐项目,估计实现了 3.5 亿多美元的成本节省。

访问 AWS Trusted Advisor »

Most likely, your organization is not in the business of running data centers, yet a significant amount of time and money is spent doing just that. Amazon Web Services provides a way to acquire and use infrastructure on-demand, so that you pay only for what you consume. This puts more money back into the business, so that you can innovate more, expand faster, and be better positioned to take advantage of new opportunities.

Create a Free Account
Contact Sales

“Consumer behavior is changing. It’s going online, it’s going mobile, and this kind of technology is crucial for the game to evolve...One of the most exciting things we’ve worked on is Statcast powered by AWS. For the first time, we can measure things we’ve never been able to measure before.”

Joe Inzerillo, Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer of MLBAM

Watch the Video »


AWS' broad portfolio of solutions and services, empower organizations to drive measurable business success. A report from IDC indicates that AWS customers achieve important financial benefits that help increase growth, drive efficiencies, and realize important long-term cost reductions.


In the 2015 Magic Quadrant for Cloud Infrastructure as a Service, Worldwide, Gartner placed Amazon Web Services in the “Leaders” quadrant and rated AWS as having both the furthest completeness of vision and the highest ability to execute.

Read the Report »

Gartner 2015 MQ - 500

TCO calculator

The AWS TCO calculator makes it easy to estimate your savings when comparing the cloud to an on-premises or colocation environment. Use the TCO calculator to get detailed reports and insights into the cost components that make AWS a viable alternative to lower your costs.

Learn more about the TCO Calculator »


GE Oil & Gas division has started migrating more than half of its core applications to AWS while achieving a 52 percent reduction in its total cost of ownership.

Jim Fowler, General Electric's Chief Information Officer

AWS' global footprint, efficiencies from automation and economies of scale allow us to pass savings to you on a continuous basis. Additionally, we provide multiple pricing options that can save you up to 75%-90% from on-demand rates if you choose to pre-purchase capacity or make use of spare capacity.


AWS does not require minimum spend commitments or long-term contracts. You replace large upfront expenses with low variable payments that only apply to what you use. With AWS you are not bound to multi-year agreements or complicated licensing models.

Learn more about AWS pricing »

Use more, save more

For storage and data transfer, AWS follows a tiered pricing model. The more storage and data transfer you use, the less you pay per gigabyte. In addition, volume discounts and custom pricing are available to customers for high volume projects with unique requirements.

Learn more about AWS tiered pricing »

Cost Optimization

Cost Explorer is a free tool that provides pre-configured reports for common AWS spend queries for current and historical periods, as well as forecasting. It also allows you to customize the reports to meet your specific needs or to download your billing information for use in your own tools.

Learn more about Cost Explorer »

Trusted Advisor

Trusted Advisor inspects your AWS environment to finds opportunities that can save you money, improve your system performance, increase your application reliability, and help you implement security best practices. Since 2013, customers have viewed over 2.6 million best-practice recommendations and realized over $350 million in estimated cost reductions.

Visit the AWS Trusted Advisor »