利用 AWS 变革云金融管理

提高您云支出的透明度、控制度、可预测性,优化成本及使用,实现企业数字化转型

云技术将您的固定资本支出(如数据中心和本地服务器)转变为可变支出,并且只需按实际用量付费。而且,由于AWS的规模经济,可变支出远低于您自己管理需支付的费用。无论您原本就使用云还是刚刚开始您的云迁移之旅,AWS 都为您提供一整套解决方案来帮助您管理和优化您的支出。

市场风云变化万千,许多企业和组织的运营、预算和收入时不时面临着挑战。AWS 提供一整套解决方案来帮助您进行成本管理和优化。其中包括各种服务、工具和资源,用于组织和跟踪支出和使用数据、通过整合账单和访问权限来增强控制、通过预算和预测实现更好的规划,以及通过资源和定价优化进一步降低成本。要了解现在如何优化和节省成本,请访问我们的成本优化页面

在 AWS 上扩展时管理云金融 (55:14)

AWS 成本管理解决方案

根据用户定义的方法管理和报告用量支出及使用情况

您需要完整、近乎实时地查看支出和使用信息,以便做出明智的决策。AWS 为您配备了多项工具,您可以用它们来基于您的需求组织资源、在一个管理界面中可视化并分析成本和使用量数据,以及准确地向适当的实体(例如部门、项目、产品)提出拒付。您可以提供对工程、应用程序和业务团队有意义的实时支出数据,而不是集中管理成本。为团队提供具体的可分配成本数据可让他们对成本有详细地了解,从而对自己的支出负责。

管理账单和控制成本

企业和组织领导者需要简单易用的方法来访问 AWS 账单信息,包括支出摘要、组织中各账户产生的所有服务费用明细以及折扣和积分情况。 客户可以选择整合您的账单并基于您账单的累计使用量利用较高的总额折扣。负责人还需要设置适当的权限,以便您可以保持对成本、治理和安全性的控制。AWS 通过实现对细粒度用户权限的管理来帮助组织平衡自由和控制。

通过灵活的预测和预算改进计划

企业和组织需要对项目、应用程序等的云成本进行计划和设定预期。云的出现使团队可以不断地获取和弃用资源,无需依靠团队来批准、获取和安装基础设施。但这种灵活性要求组织去适应新的动态预测和预算过程。AWS 根据您的成本和使用历史来提供预测,并且可让您设定预算阈值和提醒,以便您随时掌握成本和使用量预测达到阈值限制或超出阈值限制的情况。您还可以为预留实例和 Savings Plans 设置预留利用率和/或覆盖目标,并监控它们是如何朝向您的目标进展的。

通过资源和定价建议优化成本

使用 AWS,客户可以控制您的成本并持续优化您的支出。您可以从各种 AWS 定价模型和资源中进行选择,以便同时符合性能和成本效率的要求,并且还可以根据需要进行调整。针对您的架构和业务需求评估 AWS 服务时,您可以从各种不同的元素中灵活地进行选择,例如操作系统、实例类型、可用区和购买选项。AWS 提供资源优化建议来简化评估过程,以便您可以高效选择经过成本优化的资源。我们还根据您的利用率模式提供有关定价模型的建议(预留实例和 Savings Plans 最多节省 72%,Spot 实例最多节省 90%),以使您可以在不影响工作负载性能的情况下进一步降低成本。

AWS 成本管理服务

无论是您想要整理和跟踪成本和使用量、通过整合账单和访问权限增强控制、通过预算和预测实现更好的计划,还是通过资源和定价优化进一步降低成本,您都可以利用我们的服务、工具和资源来帮助减少您的 AWS 账单金额。 

使用案例 功能 AWS 资源
组织 利用您自己的标记策略来架构您的成本分配和管理基础 AWS 成本分配标签 | AWS Cost Categories
报告 利用详细的可分配成本数据提高对云支出的认识和责任 AWS Cost Explorer | AWS 成本和使用情况报告
访问 在一个整合视图中跟踪组织的账单信息 AWS 整合账单 | AWS 积分
控制 通过落实适当的保护措施建立有效的管理机制 AWS Identity and Access Management AWS Organizations | AWS Control Tower | AWS Service Catalog
预测 利用您创建的预测控制面板估算您的资源利用率和支出 AWS Cost Explorer(自助式)AWS 预算(事件驱动型)
预算 通过自定义预算阈值和自动提醒通知控制您的支出 AWS 预算 | 通过 Chime 和 Slack 实现 AWS 预算提醒 | AWS Service Catalog
购买 基于您的工作负载模式和需求利用免费试用和编程折扣 AWS 免费套餐 | AWS 预留实例 | AWS Savings Plans | AWS Spot 实例 | Amazon DynamoDB 按需
弹性 根据您的预期利用模式和需求扩展并计划您的服务 AWS Instance Scheduler Amazon Redshift 暂停和恢复 | EC2 Auto Scaling | AWS Trusted Advisor
调整大小 使您的服务分配大小符合您的实际工作负载需求 AWS Cost Explorer 调整大小建议 | AWS Compute Optimizer | Amazon Redshift 调整大小Amazon S3 Intelligent Tiering
检查 了解最新的资源部署和成本优化机会

AWS Cost Explorer

探索以下重要资源,以开始优化您的 AWS 成本和容量。您还可以在我们的成本优化页面上了解更多规范性指南。 

演示文稿

适用于 AWS Compute 的 Savings Plans 简介

Savings Plans 是一种灵活的定价模式,最高可节省 72% 的 AWS 计算使用费。参加此技术讲座,以了解如何通过 AWS Cost Explorer 开始使用 Savings Plans。

立即观看 »
减少 AWS 账单金额的九种方法

AWS 提供广泛的服务来帮助您根据您的工作负载和使用模式优化支出。观看此技术讲座以了解降低您的 AWS 成本的九种实用步骤。

立即观看 »
更好、更快、更便宜的计算

增长您的计算容量和支持新的云计算应用程序类型比以往更加容易,同时,还可以通过混合 Amazon EC2 Spot、按需和预留实例购买模型来维持最低的 TCO。

立即观看 »

博客

开始使用 AWS 成本管理

此博客频道重点介绍服务和功能公告、最佳实践,及围绕如何报告、控制、计划和优化您的 AWS 成本和使用情况的真实世界客户例子。

了解更多 »
您立即可以做的可降低 AWS 成本的 10 件事

AWS 的服务范围和定价选项让您可以灵活有效地管理成本,同时保持符合业务要求的性能和容量。

了解更多 »
财务自由:在云中控制成本

了解如何利用云支出的可见性和持续优化,并将其整合在您的业务决策中。

了解更多 »

联邦特别计划

薪水保护计划

帮助企业在冠状病毒 (COVID-19) 危机期间保住员工工作的 SBA 贷款。

了解更多 »
经济伤害灾难贷款紧急预支

此项贷款预支将为目前正经历暂时困难的企业最多提供 10000 USD 的经济救助。

了解更多 »

云经济

云的价值不仅仅体现在降低成本。使用 AWS 理解、构建和实现业务价值。

了解更多 »

AWS Executive Insights

通过文化、人才和领导力实现云创新和转型的观点。

了解更多 »

管理与监管

启用、预置和运营您的环境,以实现业务敏捷性和监管控制。

了解更多 »

Cloud Financial Management with AWS

Transform your business with cost transparency, control, forecasting, and optimization

The cloud allows you to trade capital expenses (such as data centers and physical servers) for variable expenses, and only pay for IT as you consume it. And, because of the economies of scale, the variable expenses are much lower than what you would pay to do it yourself. Whether you were born in the cloud, or you are just starting your migration journey to the cloud, AWS has a set of solutions to help you manage and optimize your spend.

During this unprecedented time, many businesses and organizations are facing disruption to their operations, budgets, and revenue. AWS has a set of solutions to help you with cost management and optimization. This includes services, tools, and resources to organize and track cost and usage data, enhance control through consolidated billing and access permission, enable better planning through budgeting and forecasts, and further lower cost with resources and pricing optimizations. To learn how you can optimize and save costs today, visit our cost optimization page.

Manage your cloud financials as you scale on AWS (55:14)

AWS Cost Management Solutions

Organize and Report Cost and Usage based on User-Defined Methods

You need complete, near real-time visibility of your cost and usage information to make informed decisions. AWS equips you with tools to organize your resources based on your needs, visualize and analyze cost and usage data in a single pane of glass, and accurately chargeback to appropriate entities (e.g. department, project, product). Rather than centrally policing the cost, you can provide real-time cost data that makes sense to your engineering, application, and business teams. The detailed, allocable cost data allows teams to have the visibility and details to be accountable of their own spend.

Manage Billing and Control Costs

Business and organization leaders need a simple and easy way to access AWS billing information, including a spend summary, a breakdown of all service costs incurred by accounts across the organization, along with discounts and credits. Customer can choose to consolidate your bills and take advantage of higher volume discounts based on aggregated usage across your bills. Leaders also need to set appropriate guardrails in place so you can maintain control over cost, governance, and security. AWS helps organizations balance freedom and control by enabling the governance of granular user permission.

Improved Planning with Flexible Forecasting and Budgeting

Businesses and organizations need to plan and set expectations around cloud costs for your projects, applications, and more. The emergence of the cloud allowed teams to acquire and deprecate resources on an ongoing basis, without relying on teams to approve, procure and install infrastructure. However, this flexibility requires organizations to adapt to the new, dynamic forecasting and budgeting process. AWS provides forecasts based on your cost and usage history and allows you to set budget threshold and alerts, so you can stay informed whenever cost and usage is forecasted to, or exceeds the threshold limit. You can also set reservation utilization and/or coverage targets for your Reserved Instances and Savings Plans and monitor how they are progressing towards your target.

Optimize Costs with Resource and Pricing Recommendations

With AWS, customers can take control of your cost and continuously optimize your spend. There are a variety of AWS pricing models and resources you can choose from to meet requirements for both performance and cost efficiency, and adjust as needed. When evaluating AWS services for your architectural and business needs, you will have the flexibility to choose from a variety of elements, such as operating systems, instance types, availability zones, and purchase options. AWS offers resources optimization recommendations to simplify the evaluation process so you can efficiently select the cost-optimized resources. We also provide recommendations around pricing models (up to 72% with Reserved Instances and Savings Plans and up to 90% with Spot Instances) based on your utilization patterns, so you can further drive down your cost without compromising workload performance.

AWS Cost Management Services

Whether you want to organize and track your cost and usage, enhance control through consolidated billing and access permission, enable better planning through budgeting and forecasting, or further lower cost with resources and pricing optimizations, you can leverage our services, tools, and resources to help reduce your AWS bill. 

Use Cases Capabilities AWS Resources
Organize Construct your cost allocation and governance foundation with your own tagging strategy AWS Cost Allocation Tags | AWS Cost Categories
Report Raise awareness and accountability of your cloud spend with the detailed, allocable cost data AWS Cost Explorer | AWS Cost and Usage Report
Access Track billing information across the organization in a consolidated view AWS Consolidated Billing | AWS Credits
Control Establish effective governance mechanisms with the right guardrails in place AWS Identity and Access Management AWS Organizations | AWS Control Tower | AWS Service Catalog
Forecast Estimate your resource utilization and spend with forecast dashboards that you create AWS Cost Explorer (Self-Service) | AWS Budgets (Event-Driven)
Budget Keep your spend in check with custom budget threshold and auto alert notification AWS Budgets | AWS Budget Alerts via Chime and Slack | AWS Service Catalog
Purchase Leverage free trials and programmatic discounts based on your workload pattern and needs AWS Free Tier | AWS Reserved Instances | AWS Savings Plans | AWS Spot Instances | Amazon DynamoDB On-demand
Elasticity Scale and schedule your services based on your expected utilization pattern and needs AWS Instance Scheduler Amazon Redshift pause and resume | EC2 Auto Scaling | AWS Trusted Advisor
Rightsize Align your service allocation size to your actual workload demand AWS Cost Explorer Right Sizing Recommendations | AWS Compute Optimizer | Amazon Redshift resizeAmazon S3 Intelligent Tiering
Inspect Stay up-to-date with your resource deployment and cost optimization opportunities

AWS Cost Explorer

Explore the following highlighted resources to get started with optimizing your AWS cost and capacity. You can also find more prescriptive guidance on our cost optimization page

Presentations

Introducing Savings Plans for AWS Compute

Savings Plans is a flexible pricing model that provides savings of up to 72% on your AWS compute usage. Attend this tech talk to learn how to get started with Savings Plans using AWS Cost Explorer.

Watch now »
Nine Ways to Reduce Your AWS Bill

AWS offers a broad set of services that will help you optimize your spend depending on your workload and usage patterns. Watch this tech talk to learn nine practical steps to reduce your AWS costs.

Watch now »
Better, Faster, Cheaper Compute

It’s easier than ever to grow your compute capacity and enable new types of cloud computing applications while maintaining the lowest TCO by blending Amazon EC2 Spot, On-Demand, and Reserved Instance purchase models.

Watch now »

Blogs

Getting Started with AWS Cost Management

This blog channel highlights service and feature announcements, best practices, and real-world customer examples, around how-to report, control, plan, and optimize your AWS costs and usage.

Learn more »
10 Things You can Do Today to Reduce AWS Costs

AWS’s breadth of services and pricing options offer the flexibility to effectively manage your costs, and still keep the performance and capacity per your business requirement.

Learn more »
Financial Liberation: Taking Control of Costs in the Cloud

Learn how to leverage the visibility and continuous optimization of your cloud spend, and integrate these in your business decisions.

Learn more »

Special Federal Programs

Paycheck Protection Program

An SBA loan that helps businesses keep their workforce employed during the Coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis.

Learn more »
Economic Injury Disaster Loan Emergency Advance

This loan advance will provide up to $10,000 of economic relief to businesses that are currently experiencing temporary difficulties.

Learn more »

Cloud Economics

The value of cloud extends beyond cost reduction. Understand, build, and realize business value with AWS.

Learn more »

AWS Executive Insights

Perspectives on enabling cloud innovation and transformation through culture, talent, and leadership.

Learn more »

Management & Governance

Enable, provision, and operate your environment for both business agility and governance control.

Learn more »