成本和使用情况报告包含最全面的 AWS 成本和使用情况数据,包括与 AWS 服务、定价和预留(例如 Amazon EC2 预留实例 [RI])相关的其他元数据。

启用 AWS 成本和使用量报告

AWS 成本和使用情况报告列出了账户及其 IAM 用户在每小时或每天的项目中所使用的每个服务类别,以及您出于成本分配目的而激活的所有标记的 AWS 使用情况。您还可以自定义 AWS 成本和使用情况报告,以将您的使用情况数据汇总到每天或每小时级别。

CostandUsageReporting

获取全面的成本和使用情况信息

通过 AWS 成本和使用情况报告,您可以深入研究 AWS 成本和使用情况数据,了解您使用 AWS 实施的情况如何,并发现优化机会。在此处查看完整的数据字典。

TrackRIUsage

跟踪 Amazon EC2 预留实例 (RI) 使用情况

每个享受 RI 折扣的使用项目都包含有关折扣来源的信息。这样一来,您就可以更轻松地跟踪哪些实例当前正受益于特定预留。

IngestintoRedshiftQuickSight

利用战略数据集成

使用 Amazon Athena 数据集成功能,您可以使用标准 SQL 查询快速查询成本和使用情况信息。您还可以将数据直接上传到 Amazon Redshift 或 Amazon QuickSight。


AWS 会将 AWS 成本和使用情况报告(CSV 格式)提供给您指定的任何 Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) 存储桶,且每天至少更新一次报告。您可以使用 Amazon S3 控制台下载任何报告,也可以使用 Amazon S3 API 以编程方式检索报告。

您可以将成本和使用情况报告配置为与 Amazon Athena 集成。将成本和使用情况报告与 Amazon Athena 集成后,您的数据将以压缩的 Apache Parquet 文件形式交付给您选择的 Amazon S3 存储桶。您也可以直接将 AWS 成本和使用情况报告提取到 Amazon Redshift 或上传到 Amazon QuickSight。

请注意,AWS 成本和使用情况报告没有直接相关成本,但将适用 Amazon S3 的标准存储费率。

CostandUsageReport

The AWS Cost & Usage Report contains the most comprehensive set of AWS cost and usage data available, including additional metadata about AWS services, pricing, and reservations (e.g., Amazon EC2 Reserved Instances (RIs)).

Enable the AWS Cost & Usage Report

The AWS Cost & Usage Report lists AWS usage for each service category used by an account and its IAM users in hourly or daily line items, as well as any tags that you have activated for cost allocation purposes. You can also customize the AWS Cost & Usage Report to aggregate your usage data to the daily or hourly level.

CostandUsageReporting

Access comprehensive AWS cost and usage information

The AWS Cost & Usage Report gives you the ability to delve deeply into your AWS cost and usage data, understand how you are using your AWS implementation, and identify opportunities for optimization. View the full data dictionary here.

TrackRIUsage

Track your Amazon EC2 Reserved Instance (RI) usage

Each line item of usage that receives an RI discount contains information about where the discount was allocated. This makes it easier to trace which instances are benefitting from specific reservations.

IngestintoRedshiftQuickSight

Leverage strategic data integrations

Using the Amazon Athena data integration feature, you can quickly query your cost and usagei information using standard SQL queries. You can also upload your data directly into Amazon Redshift or Amazon QuickSight.


AWS delivers the AWS Cost & Usage Report (in CSV format) to whichever Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) bucket you specify, and updates the reports at least once per day. You can download any of the reports using the Amazon S3 console, or you can retrieve the reports programmatically using the Amazon S3 APIs.

You can configure your Cost & Usage Reports to integrate with Amazon Athena. Once Amazon Athena integration has been enabled for your Cost & Usage Report, your data will be delivered in compressed Apache Parquet files to an Amazon S3 bucket of your choice. Your AWS Cost & Usage Report can also be ingested directly into Amazon Redshift or uploaded to Amazon QuickSight.

Please note that there is no direct cost associated with the AWS Cost & Usage Report, but standard Amazon S3 storage rates apply.

CostandUsageReport