يسمح الذكاء الاصطناعي المعزز من Amazon (Amazon A2I) للبشر ونماذج تعلم الآلة بالعمل معًا لزيادة سرعة ودقة نماذج تعلم الآلة (ML). عندما تكون هناك حاجة إلى مراجعة بشرية، فإن Amazon A2I توجه المراجع البشري خطوة بخطوة في عملية تُسمى مسار العمل. يمكن أن توفر ثلاث مجموعات من البشر تسميات باستخدام مسارات العمل هذه: عاملي Amazon Mechanical Turk أو موظفيك أو بائعي الجهات الخارجية.

أنت تدفع مقابل كل كائن تمت مراجعته من قِبل الإنسان (والذي يمكن أن يكون صورة أو تسجيل صوتي أو قسم من النص، وما إلى ذلك). إذا كنت تستخدم بائع AWS Marketplace أو Amazon Mechanical Turk، فأنت تدفع تكلفة إضافية لكل كائن تمت مراجعته من قبل الإنسان. إذا كنت تستخدم موظفيك للمراجعات، فلا توجد تكلفة إضافية لكل كائن تمت مراجعته.

طبقة مجانية

كجزء من الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS ، يمكنك بدء استخدام Amazon A2I مجانًا. خلال أول شهرين بعد أول استخدام لـ Amazon SageMaker، ستكون أول 500 مراجعة بشرية من خلال Amazon A2I مجانية (باستثناء أي تكاليف يتم تكبدها لاستخدام بائع القوة العاملة AWS Marketplace أو Amazon Mechanical Turk).

تفاصيل التسعير

تسعير Amazon A2I باستخدام Amazon Rekognition

لكل صورة يتم فيها إكمال المراجعة البشرية، تدفع رسوم مراجعة Amazon A2I التالية.

تسعير Amazon A2I باستخدام Amazon Textract

لكل صفحة يتم فيها إكمال المراجعة البشرية، تدفع رسوم مراجعة Amazon A2I التالية.

تسعير مسار عمل Amazon A2I مع نماذج مخصصة

لكل كائن يتم فيه إكمال المراجعة البشرية، تدفع رسوم مراجعة Amazon A2I التالية.

تسعير مسار العمل

إذا كنت تستخدم بائعًا، فسيتم تعيين التكلفة لكل مراجعة من قِبل البائع. يمكنك رؤية تفاصيل التسعير لكل بائع في AWS Marketplace. إذا كنت تستخدم Amazon Mechanical Turk للمراجعين، يتم محاسبتك على كل كائن لكل مراجع. نوصي باستخدام مراجعين متعددين لكل كائن لتحسين الدقة الكلية.

تفاصيل التسعير

مثال 1: استخدام Amazon A2I مع Amazon Rekognition (الموظفون الداخليون للمراجعات البشرية)

تستخدم إحدى شركات التواصل الاجتماعي Amazon Rekognition وAmazon A2I لإدارة الصور التي تم تحميلها على تطبيقهما. يقومون أولاً بتحليل الصور باستخدام Amazon Rekognition وإرسال جزء من الصور للمراجعة البشرية. يرسلون 150.000 صورة شهريًا للمراجعة البشرية. باستخدام مسار العمل المدمج في Amazon A2I لإدارة الصور، يقوم موظفوها بمراجعة كل الصور البالغ عددها 150.000 صورة.

نظرًا لأن الشركة تستخدم موظفين داخليين، فإن سعر أول 100.000 صورة تمت مراجعتها من قبل الإنسان هو 0.03 USD لكل صورة، وسعر 50.000 صورة التالية هو 0.02 USD لكل صورة.

التكلفة الإجمالية = 100.000 صورة تمت مراجعتها من قِبل الإنسان × 0.03 USD لكل صورة + 50.000 صورة تمت مراجعتها من قِبل الإنسان × 0.02 USD لكل صورة
                  = 3000 USD + 1000 USD
                  = 4000 USD

تكاليف Amazon Rekognition إضافية. انظر صفحة تسعير Amazon Rekognition للحصول على التفاصيل.

مثال 2: استخدام Amazon A2I مع Amazon Textract (الموظفون الداخليون للمراجعات البشرية)

تستخدم شركة معالجة الوثائق Amazon Textract وAmazon A2I لاستخراج بيانات النموذج من وثائقها. يقومون أولاً بتحليل الوثائق باستخدام Amazon Textract وإرسال جزء من الوثائق للمراجعة الإنسانية. يرسلون 200.000 صفحة شهريًا للمراجعة البشرية. باستخدام مسار العمل المدمج في Amazon A2I لمعالجة الوثائق، يقوم موظفوها بمراجعة كل الصفحات البالغ عددها 200.000 صفحة.

نظرًا لأن الشركة تستخدم موظفين داخليين، فإن سعر أول 100.000 صفحة تمت مراجعتها من قبل الإنسان هو 0.03 USD لكل صفحة، وسعر 100.000 صفحة التالية هو 0.02 USD لكل صفحة.

التكلفة الإجمالية = 100.000 صفحة تمت مراجعتها من قِبل الإنسان × 0.03 USD لكل صفحة + 100.000 صفحة تمت مراجعتها من قِبل الإنسان × 0.02 USD لكل صفحة
                  = 3000 USD + 2000 USD
                  = 5000 USD

تكاليف Amazon Textract إضافية. انظر صفحة تسعير Amazon Textract للحصول على التفاصيل.

مثال 3: استخدام Amazon A2I مع Amazon Textract (Amazon Mechanical Turk للمراجعات البشرية)

تستخدم شركة معالجة الوثائق Amazon Textract وAmazon A2I لاستخراج بيانات النموذج من وثائقها. يقومون أولاً بتحليل الوثائق باستخدام Amazon Textract وإرسال جزء من الوثائق للمراجعة الإنسانية. يرسلون 200.000 صفحة شهريًا للمراجعة البشرية. قرروا دفع المراجع 0.012 USD لكل صفحة. وقرروا أيضًا مراجعة كل صفحة 3 مرات لتحسين دقة المراجعات البشرية.

باستخدام مسار العمل المدمج في Amazon A2I لمعالجة الوثائق، يقوم البشر بمراجعة كل الصفحات البالغ عددها 200.000 صفحة.

نظرًا لأن الشركة تستخدم Amazon Mechanical Turk، فإن مسار العمل يتضمن رسومًا إضافية قدرها 0.036 USDًا لكل صفحة تمت مراجعتها من قبل الإنسان لدفع المراجعين.

التكلفة الإجمالية = (100.000 صفحة تمت مراجعتها من قِبل الإنسان × 0.03 USD لكل صفحة) + (100.000 من الصفحات التي تمت مراجعتها من قبل الإنسان × 0.02 USD لكل صفحة) + (200.000 من الصفحات التي تمت مراجعتها من قبل الإنسان × 0.012 من USDات المراجعين مقابل كل صفحة × 3 من المراجعين لكل صفحة)
                 = 3000 USD + 2000 USD + 7200 USD
                 = 12.200 USD

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
هل لديك أسئلة؟

تفضل بزيارة صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة حول Amazon A2I.

معرفة المزيد 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
اشترك للحصول على حساب مجاني

الوصول على الفور إلى الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS. 

التسجيل 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
ابدأ الإنشاء في وحدة التحكم

ابدأ الإنشاء باستخدام Amazon A2I في وحدة الإدارة في AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

Amazon Augmented AI (Amazon A2I) allows humans and machine learning models to work together to increase the speed and accuracy of machine learning (ML) models. When human review is needed, Amazon A2I guides a human reviewer step-by-step in a process called a workflow. Three groups of humans can provide labels using these workflows: Amazon Mechanical Turk workers, your employees, or third-party vendors.

You pay for each human-reviewed object (which can be an image, an audio recording, a section of text, etc). If you use an AWS Marketplace Vendor or Amazon Mechanical Turk, you pay an additional cost per human reviewed object. If you use your own employees for reviews, there is no additional cost per reviewed object.

Free Tier

As part of the AWS Free Tier, you can get started with Amazon A2I for free. For the first two months after the first use of Amazon SageMaker, your first 500 human reviews through Amazon A2I are free (excluding any costs incurred for using an AWS Marketplace workforce vendor or Amazon Mechanical Turk).

Pricing details

Amazon A2I pricing with Amazon Rekognition

For each image where human review is completed, you pay the following Amazon A2I review charges.

Amazon A2I pricing with Amazon Textract

For each page where human review is completed, you pay the following Amazon A2I review charges.

Amazon A2I workflow pricing with custom models

For each object where human review is completed, you pay the following Amazon A2I review charges.

Workforce pricing

If you use a vendor, the cost per review is set by the vendor. You can see each vendor’s pricing details in the AWS Marketplace. If you use Amazon Mechanical Turk for reviews, you are charged per object per reviewer. We recommend that you use multiple reviewers per object to improve overall accuracy.

Pricing details

Example 1: Using Amazon A2I with Amazon Rekognition (internal employees for human reviews)

A social media company uses Amazon Rekognition and Amazon A2I to moderate images uploaded on their app. They first analyze images with Amazon Rekognition and send a portion of images for human review. They send 150,000 images a month for human review. Using Amazon A2I’s built-in workflow for image moderation, their employees review all of the 150,000 images.

Because the company uses internal employees, the price for the first 100,000 human-reviewed images is $0.03 per image, and the price for the next 50,000 images is $0.02 per image.

Total cost = 100,000 human-reviewed images x $0.03 per image + 50,000 human-reviewed images x $0.02 per image
                  = $3,000 + $1,000
                  = $4,000

Amazon Rekognition costs are additional. See Amazon Rekognition pricing page for details.

Example 2: Using Amazon A2I with Amazon Textract (internal employees for human-reviews)

A document processing company uses Amazon Textract and Amazon A2I to extract form data from their documents. They first analyze documents with Amazon Textract and send a portion of documents for human review. They send 200,000 pages per month for human review. Using Amazon A2I’s built-in workflow for document processing, their employees review all of the 200,000 pages.

Because the company uses internal employees, the price for the first 100,000 human-reviewed pages is $0.03 per page, and the price for the next 100,000 pages is $0.02 per page.

Total cost = 100,000 human-reviewed pages x $0.03 per page + 100,000 human-reviewed pages x $0.02 per page
                  = $3,000 + $2,000
                  = $5,000

Amazon Textract costs are additional. See Amazon Textract pricing page for details.

Example 3: Using Amazon A2I with Amazon Textract (Amazon Mechanical Turk for human-reviews)

A document processing company uses Amazon Textract and Amazon A2I to extract form data from their documents. They first analyze documents with Amazon Textract and send a portion of documents for human review. They send 200,000 pages per month for human review. They decide a reviewer payment of $0.012 per page. They also decide to have each page reviewed 3 times to improve the accuracy of the human reviews.

Using Amazon A2I’s built-in workflow for document processing, humans review all 200,000 pages.

Because the company uses Amazon Mechanical Turk, this workflow includes an additional charge of $0.036 for each human-reviewed page to pay the reviewers.

Total cost = (100,000 human-reviewed pages x $0.03 per page) + (100,000 human-reviewed pages x $0.02 per page) + (200,000 human-reviewed pages x $0.012 reviewer payment per page x 3 reviewers per page)
                 = $3,000 + $2,000 + $7,200
                 = $12,200

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Have questions?

Visit Amazon A2I FAQs page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon A2I in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in