تكامل سهل

تم دمج الذكاء الاصطناعي المعزز من Amazon (Amazon A2I) مع Amazon Textract لمعالجة الوثيقة وAmazon Rekognition من أجل الإشراف على المحتوى، بحيث يمكنك تنفيذ مسار عمل المراجعة البشرية لحالات الاستخدام هذه بنقرات قليلة فقط في وحدة تحكم Amazon A2I أو بعدة نقرات في معلمات واجهة برمجة التطبيقات. تتيح لك واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Amazon A2I أيضًا دمج مسارات العمل في النماذج المخصصة التي قمت بإنشائها باستخدام Amazon SageMaker أو أدوات تعلم الآلة الأخرى. لمزيد من المعلومات، انظر دليل مُطور Amazon A2I .

المرونة في العمل مع المراجعين داخل وخارج مؤسستك

يدعم Amazon A2I اختيارات متعددة للمراجعين البشريين. يمكنك استخدام فريق المراجعين الخاصين في مهام المراجعة الداخلية، خاصةً عند التعامل مع البيانات الحساسة التي تحتاج إلى البقاء داخل مؤسستك. إذا كنت ترغب في ترقية عدد كبير من المراجعين ولم تكن بياناتك تحتوي على بيانات سرية أو شخصية، فيمكنك الوصول إلى قوة عاملة عند الطلب على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لأكثر من 500000 مقاول مستقل في جميع أنحاء العالم، من خلال Amazon Mechanical Turk. تُعد Mechanical Turk سوقًا تعمل على الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية تربط مهام المراجعة الخاصة بك بقوة عاملة مُوزعة يمكنها أداء هذه المهام واقعيًا. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك استخدام بائع قوة عاملة خارجية من خلال AWS Marketplace. تم فحص هؤلاء البائعين من قِبل AWS لتقديم مراجعات عالية الجودة واتباع عمليات الأمان. يوفر AWS Marketplace جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة بما في ذلك التسعر ومراجعات العملاء لمساعدتك في تحديد أفضل بائع مناسب لاحتياجاتك.

إرشادات سهلة للمراجعين

باستخدام Amazon A2I، أنت تقدم إرشادات تعليمية للمراجعين البشريين للمساعدة في ضمان التناسق. تتوفر هذه الإرشادات التفصيلية للمراجعين داخل واجهة المراجعة الخاصة بهم. يمكنك تحديث هذه الإرشادات في أي وقت، مما يجعل من السهل إضافة مزيد من التفاصيل إلى المهام التي يرتكب فيها المراجعون أخطاء أو لضبط التعليمات بناءً على الاحتياجات المتطورة. تظهر عينة التعليمات أدناه.

Sample instruction
Sample instruction

(انقر للتكبير)

مسارات العمل لتبسيط عملية المراجعة البشرية

يوفر Amazon A2I مسارات عمل مدمجة تقوم بتوجيه التنبؤات للمراجعين وتأخذ المراجعين خطوة بخطوة خلال مهامهم. يمكن أن تكون الشروط التي يتم بموجبها توجيه مسارات العمل إلى تنبؤات المراجعين حد أدنى من الثقة أو نسبة عشوائية لأخذ العينات. إذا حددت حد أدنى من الثقة، فسيربط مسار العمل فقط تلك التنبؤات التي تقع أسفل الحد الأدنى للمراجعة البشرية. يمكنك ضبط هذه الحدود الدُنيا في أي وقت لتحقيق التوازن الصحيح بين الدقة وفعالية التكلفة. بدلاً من ذلك، إذا قمت بتحديد نسبة العينة، فإن مسار العمل يوجه عينة عشوائية من التنبؤات للمراجعة البشرية. يمكن أن يساعدك ذلك على تنفيذ عمليات تدقيق النماذج لمراقبة دقة النموذج بانتظام. توفر مسارات العمل للمراجعين أيضًا واجهة ويب تتكون من جميع الإرشادات والأدوات التي يحتاجونها لإكمال مهامهم. يوفر Amazon A2I مسار عمل مدمج لاستخراج النصوص وحالات استخدام الإشراف على الصور.

يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء مسارات عمل مخصصة من خلال توفير وظيفة AWS Lambda التي تكتبها لإعلام Amazon A2I بموعد إجراء المراجعات البشرية، وواجهة ويب تقوم بإنشائها باستخدام واحد من أكثر من 60 قالب HTML متاح أو من نقطة الصفر. لمزيد من المعلومات بشان مسارات العمل، انظر دليل مطور Amazon A2I .

الإشراف على المحتوى

تُظهر الصورة أدناه واجهة المراجع من أجل الإشراف على المحتوى مع مثال مهمة لتحديد محتوى غير آمن أو غير مناسب على الصور. تسمح لك الواجهة بتحديد إرشادات واضحة لمساعدة المراجعين على إكمال مهامهم.

Rekogniton sample task
Rekogniton sample task

(انقر للتكبير)

استخراج نموذج 

تُظهر الصورة أدناه واجهة المراجع لاستخراج النموذج، والتي تمكنك من استخراج أزواج قيمة رئيسية من صور الوثائق أو النماذج عبر الإنترنت. تسمح لك الواجهة بتحديد إرشادات واضحة لمساعدة المراجعين على إكمال مهامهم.

Textract sample task
Textract sample task

(انقر للتكبير)

تصنيف البيانات

تُظهر الصورة أدناه واجهة مخصصة يُطلب من خلالها من المراجعين تحديد الرياضة التي يتم لعبها في الصورة. تسمح لك الواجهة بتحديد إرشادات واضحة لمساعدة المراجعين على إكمال مهامهم.

Image classification sample task
Image classification sample task

(انقر للتكبير)

تحسين النتائج مع مراجعات متعددة

يمكنك استخدام عدة عاملين في المراجعات لزيادة مستوى ثقة النتائج. عند تحديد تدفق عمل Amazon A2I، يمكنك تحديد عدد العاملين لكل مراجعة، ومن ثم يوجّه Amazon A2I كل مراجعة إلى هؤلاء المراجعين المتعددين.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
تعرّف على المزيد حول تسعير المنتج

ثم بزيارة صفحة تسعير Amazon A2I.

معرفة المزيد 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
اشترك للحصول على حساب مجاني

تمتع بالوصول الفوري إلى الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS. 

التسجيل 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
ابدأ الإنشاء في وحدة التحكم

ابدأ الإنشاء باستخدام Amazon A2I في وحدة الإدارة في AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

Easy integration

Amazon Augmented AI (Amazon A2I) is integrated with Amazon Textract for document processing and Amazon Rekognition for content moderation, so you can implement human review workflows for these use cases with just a few clicks in the Amazon A2I console or a few API parameters. The Amazon A2I API also allows you to integrate your workflows into custom models that you’ve built with Amazon SageMaker or other machine learning tools. For more information, see the Amazon A2I developer guide.

Flexibility to work with reviewers inside and outside of your organization

Amazon A2I supports multiple choices for human reviewers. You can use your private team of reviewers for in-house review jobs, especially when handling sensitive data that needs to stay within your organization. If you want to scale up to a large number of reviewers and your data does not contain confidential or personal data, you have access to an on-demand 24x7 workforce of over 500,000 independent contractors worldwide, through Amazon Mechanical Turk. Mechanical Turk is a crowdsourcing marketplace that connects your review jobs with a distributed workforce who can perform these tasks virtually. Alternatively, you can use a third-party workforce vendor through the AWS Marketplace. These vendors have been screened by AWS to provide high-quality reviews and follow security processes. AWS Marketplace provides all the relevant details including pricing and customer reviews to help you select the best vendor for your needs.

Easy instructions for reviewers

With Amazon A2I, you provide instructional guidance to human reviewers to help ensure consistency. These detailed instructions are available to reviewers within their review interface. You can update these instructions at any time, which makes it easy to add more detail to tasks where reviewers often commit mistakes or to adjust instructions based on evolving needs. A sample instruction is shown below.

Sample instruction
Sample instruction

(click to enlarge)

Workflows to simplify the human review process

Amazon A2I provides built-in workflows that route predictions to reviewers and take the reviewers step by step through their tasks. The conditions under which workflows route predictions to reviewers can be either a confidence threshold or a random sampling percentage. If you specify a confidence threshold, the workflow routes only those predictions that fall below the threshold for human review. You can adjust these thresholds at any time to achieve the right balance between accuracy and cost-effectiveness. Alternatively, if you specify a sampling percentage, the workflow routes a random sample of the predictions for human review. This can help you implement model audits to monitor the model’s accuracy regularly. Workflows also provide reviewers a web interface consisting of all the instructions and tools they need to complete their tasks. Amazon A2I provides built-in workflows for text extraction and image moderation use cases.

You can also build custom workflows by providing an AWS Lambda function that you write to tell Amazon A2I when to trigger human reviews, and a web interface that you create using one of the over 60 available HTML templates or from scratch. For more information on workflows, see the Amazon A2I developer guide.

Content moderation

The image below shows the reviewer interface for content moderation with an example task to identify potentially unsafe or inappropriate content on images. The interface allows you to specify clear instructions to help reviewers complete their tasks.

Rekogniton sample task
Rekogniton sample task

(click to enlarge)

Form extraction 

The image below shows the reviewer interface for form extraction, which enables you to extract key-value pairs from document images or online forms. The interface allows you to specify clear instructions to help reviewers complete their tasks.

Textract sample task
Textract sample task

(click to enlarge)

Image classification

The image below shows a custom interface through which reviewers are asked to identify the sport being played in the picture. The interface allows you to specify clear instructions to help reviewers complete their tasks.

Image classification sample task
Image classification sample task

(click to enlarge)

Improve results with multiple reviews

You can use multiple workers in reviews to increase the confidence level of the results. When defining an Amazon A2I workflow, you can specify the number of workers per review, and Amazon A2I routes each review to that many reviewers.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about product pricing

Visit Amazon A2I pricing page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon A2I in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in