轻松集成

Amazon Augmented AI (Amazon A2I) 与 Amazon Textract 相集成,以便执行文档处理,还与 Amazon Rekognition 相集成,以便执行内容审核,因此您只需在 Amazon A2I 控制台中单击几下,或者使用几个 API 参数,即可对这些使用案例实施人工审核工作流。Amazon A2I API 还允许您将工作流集成到使用 Amazon SageMaker 或其他机器学习工具构建的自定义模型中。 有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon A2I 开发人员指南

与组织内外的审核人员灵活合作

Amazon A2I 在人工审核人员方面支持多种选择。您可以使用自有审核人员团队来完成内部审核工作,特别是处理需要保留在组织内部的敏感数据时。如果您想要扩展大量审核人员,且您的数据不包含机密或个人信息,您可以通过 Amazon Mechanical Turk 使用全球超过 500,000 名独立承包商所提供的全天候按需人工服务。Mechanical Turk 是一个众包工作市场,可将您的审核工作与实际上可执行这些任务的分散人力联系起来。或者,您也可以通过 AWS Marketplace 使用第三方人力供应商。这些供应商经过 AWS 筛选,可提供高质量审核并遵循安全流程。AWS Marketplace 提供包含定价和客户评价在内的所有相关详细信息,帮助您选择最适合自己需求的供应商。

审核人员简单说明

通过 Amazon A2I,您可以为人工审核人员提供说明性指导,以帮助确保一致性。审核人员可从其审核界面获得这些详细说明。您可以随时更新这些说明,当审核人员经常出错时可以向任务轻松添加更多详细信息,或者根据需求变化轻松调整说明。示例说明如下所示。

Sample instruction
Sample instruction

(单击可放大)

简化人工审核流程的工作流

Amazon A2I 提供内置工作流,可将预测传送给审核人员,并帮助审核人员逐步完成任务。工作流将预测传送给审核人员需满足的条件可以是置信度阈值,也可以是随机采样百分比。如果您指定置信度阈值,工作流将仅传送那些低于该阈值的预测进行人工审核。您可以随时调整这些阈值,以确保在准确性和经济效益性之间实现适当均衡。或者,如果您指定采样百分比,工作流将传送随机预测样本进行人工审核。这可以帮助您实施模型审计,以定期监控模型的准确性。工作流还为审核人员提供了一个 Web 界面,其中包含他们完成任务所需的所有说明和工具。Amazon A2I 针对文本提取和图像审核使用案例提供了内置工作流。

您还可以通过以下方式构建自定义工作流:提供所编写的 AWS Lambda 函数,告知 Amazon A2I 何时触发人工审核,以及提供使用 60 多个可用 HTML 模板之一创建的 Web 界面或从头开始创建的 Web 界面。 有关工作流的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon A2I 开发人员指南

内容审核

下图显示了审核人员执行内容审核的界面,其中包含一个识别图像上可能不安全或不当内容的示例任务。您可以在该界面指定明确的说明,以便帮助审核人员完成他们的任务。

Rekogniton sample task
Rekogniton sample task

(单击可放大)

表单提取 

下图显示了审核人员执行表单提取的界面,用于从文档图像或在线表单中提取键-值对。您可以在该界面指定明确的说明,以便帮助审核人员完成他们的任务。

Textract sample task
Textract sample task

(单击可放大)

图像分类

下图显示了一个自定义界面,要求审核人员通过该界面识别图片中正在进行的运动。您可以在该界面指定明确的说明,以便帮助审核人员完成他们的任务。

Image classification sample task
Image classification sample task

(单击可放大)

通过多次审核改进结果

您可以在审核中使用多人审核来增加结果的可信度。在定义 Amazon A2I 工作流时,您可以指定每个审核的审核人员数量,然后 Amazon A2I 会将每个审核传送给这些审核人员。

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
详细了解产品定价

访问 Amazon A2I 定价页面。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 管理控制台中,开始使用 Amazon A2I 进行构建。

登录

Easy integration

Amazon Augmented AI (Amazon A2I) is integrated with Amazon Textract for document processing and Amazon Rekognition for content moderation, so you can implement human review workflows for these use cases with just a few clicks in the Amazon A2I console or a few API parameters. The Amazon A2I API also allows you to integrate your workflows into custom models that you’ve built with Amazon SageMaker or other machine learning tools. For more information, see the Amazon A2I developer guide.

Flexibility to work with reviewers inside and outside of your organization

Amazon A2I supports multiple choices for human reviewers. You can use your private team of reviewers for in-house review jobs, especially when handling sensitive data that needs to stay within your organization. If you want to scale up to a large number of reviewers and your data does not contain confidential or personal data, you have access to an on-demand 24x7 workforce of over 500,000 independent contractors worldwide, through Amazon Mechanical Turk. Mechanical Turk is a crowdsourcing marketplace that connects your review jobs with a distributed workforce who can perform these tasks virtually. Alternatively, you can use a third-party workforce vendor through the AWS Marketplace. These vendors have been screened by AWS to provide high-quality reviews and follow security processes. AWS Marketplace provides all the relevant details including pricing and customer reviews to help you select the best vendor for your needs.

Easy instructions for reviewers

With Amazon A2I, you provide instructional guidance to human reviewers to help ensure consistency. These detailed instructions are available to reviewers within their review interface. You can update these instructions at any time, which makes it easy to add more detail to tasks where reviewers often commit mistakes or to adjust instructions based on evolving needs. A sample instruction is shown below.

Sample instruction
Sample instruction

(click to enlarge)

Workflows to simplify the human review process

Amazon A2I provides built-in workflows that route predictions to reviewers and take the reviewers step by step through their tasks. The conditions under which workflows route predictions to reviewers can be either a confidence threshold or a random sampling percentage. If you specify a confidence threshold, the workflow routes only those predictions that fall below the threshold for human review. You can adjust these thresholds at any time to achieve the right balance between accuracy and cost-effectiveness. Alternatively, if you specify a sampling percentage, the workflow routes a random sample of the predictions for human review. This can help you implement model audits to monitor the model’s accuracy regularly. Workflows also provide reviewers a web interface consisting of all the instructions and tools they need to complete their tasks. Amazon A2I provides built-in workflows for text extraction and image moderation use cases.

You can also build custom workflows by providing an AWS Lambda function that you write to tell Amazon A2I when to trigger human reviews, and a web interface that you create using one of the over 60 available HTML templates or from scratch. For more information on workflows, see the Amazon A2I developer guide.

Content moderation

The image below shows the reviewer interface for content moderation with an example task to identify potentially unsafe or inappropriate content on images. The interface allows you to specify clear instructions to help reviewers complete their tasks.

Rekogniton sample task
Rekogniton sample task

(click to enlarge)

Form extraction 

The image below shows the reviewer interface for form extraction, which enables you to extract key-value pairs from document images or online forms. The interface allows you to specify clear instructions to help reviewers complete their tasks.

Textract sample task
Textract sample task

(click to enlarge)

Image classification

The image below shows a custom interface through which reviewers are asked to identify the sport being played in the picture. The interface allows you to specify clear instructions to help reviewers complete their tasks.

Image classification sample task
Image classification sample task

(click to enlarge)

Improve results with multiple reviews

You can use multiple workers in reviews to increase the confidence level of the results. When defining an Amazon A2I workflow, you can specify the number of workers per review, and Amazon A2I routes each review to that many reviewers.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about product pricing

Visit Amazon A2I pricing page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon A2I in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in