Amazon DynamoDB Accelerator (DAX) 是适用于 DynamoDB 的完全托管且高度可用的内存中的缓存,可实现高达 10 倍的性能提升 (响应时间从数毫秒缩短到数微秒),甚至在每秒处理的请求数量达到数百万个的情况下也是如此。DAX 将为您完成为 DynamoDB 表格进行内存加速的所有繁重任务,使开发人员无需再管理缓存失效、数据库生成或群集管理等活动。现在,您可以集中精力为您的客户构建出色的应用程序,而无需担心大规模性能。您不需要修改应用程序逻辑,因为 DAX 可与现有的 DynamoDB API 调用兼容。您只需在 AWS 管理控制台中点击几下,或使用 AWS SDK 即可启用 DAX。和 DynamoDB 一样,您只需为您实际预置的容量付费。了解更多 »

DAX 入门很简单。只需启动一个 DAX 群集、配置安全策略,然后在 DAX 群集中指出您的应用程序即可。在短短几分钟内,您就可以获得内存中的加速功能,从而将响应时间缩短到数微秒,每秒可轻松处理数百万个请求。

DynamoDB 支持储存、查询和更新文档。使用 AWS 软件开发工具包,您可以编写应用程序并将 JSON 文档直接储存到 Amazon DynamoDB 表中。这项功能可以减少需要插入、更新和检索 JSON 文档而编写的新代码的数量,同时可使用几行代码就执行高级数据库操作(例如嵌套 JSON 查询)。

了解更多 »

开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户

AWS 免费套餐提供 25GB 的存储量,每月通过 Amazon DynamoDB 最多提供 2 亿次请求。

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »

Amazon DynamoDB 支持键值数据结构。每个项目(排)是一个键值对,其中主要键是表中各个项目唯一需要的属性且被唯一识别为各个项目。DynamoDB 采用无架构的设计。每个项目可以包含任意数量的属性(栏)。除查询主键外,您还可以使用全局次要索引和本地次要索引来查询非主键属性。

了解更多 »

Amazon DynamoDB 通过 API 和 AWS 管理控制台提供无缝且自动的吞吐量和存储扩展。一次可以调配的吞吐量或存储量几乎是无限的。

了解更多 »

Amazon DynamoDB 可用性高,可以在一个区域中的三个数据中心之间实现自动同步数据复制。这有助于保护您的数据,不会因为个别机器故障甚至是数据中心瘫痪而受到丝毫影响。

DynamoDB 的可下载版本让您能够方便地在自己的笔记本电脑或 EC2 实例中开发和测试应用程序。一旦您的解决方案准备就绪,可借助 DynamoDB 轻松地在云上扩展您的应用程序。

了解更多 »

Amazon DynamoDB 让您可以使用次级索引灵活高效地查询任意属性(栏)。您可以随时为您的图表创建和删除次级索引。

了解更多 »

Amazon DynamoDB 流按时间顺序排列出任意 DynamoDB 表格中的项目级变化。使用 DynamoDB 流,您可以跟踪最新的项目级变化,也可以获得过去 24 小时内的所有项目级更新,并能使用数据构建创新型应用程序,以实现复制、具体化视图、备份以及与其他服务的集成。

了解更多 »

Amazon DynamoDB 支持跨地区复制,可以自动跨 AWS 地区复制 DynamoDB 表。您可以使用跨地区复制功能构建全球分布式应用程序,从而降低数据访问延迟、改善流量管理,并简化灾难恢复和数据迁移。

了解更多 »

Amazon DynamoDB 与 AWS Lambda 集成,可提供触发器。使用触发器,您可以在 DynamoDB 表格中检测到项目级变化时,自动执行自定义函数。

了解更多 »

DynamoDB 与使用 Amazon DynamoDB Logstash 插件Elasticsearch 集成。通过这种集成,您可以轻松地搜索 DynamoDB 内容,如消息、位置、标签和关键字。

了解更多 »

DynamoDB 与 Titan 集成,支持您有效存储和遍历小型图形以及多达数千亿个顶点和边缘的大型图形。图形数据库已经过优化,可以快速遍历各种关系,如社交网络、客户关系管理 (CRM)、库存、后勤管理、模式匹配和推荐引擎等。

了解更多 »

Amazon DynamoDB 使用灵活的数据库架构。表中的数据项无需具有相同的属性,甚至无需具有相同数量的属性。多种数据类型(字符串、数字、二进制数据和集)使数据模型更加丰富。

了解更多 »

与许多非关系数据库不同,Amazon DynamoDB 允许您对读取操作使用强一致性检验,以确保始终读取最新的值,从而使开发更加便捷。该服务还支持本地原子计数器,允许您通过调用单个 API 调用自动递增或递减数值属性。

了解更多 »

Amazon DynamoDB 在 AWS 管理控制台中为您的表显示关键操作指标。该服务还能与 Amazon CloudWatch 结合使用,以便您查看每个 Amazon DynamoDB 表的请求吞吐量和延迟情况,并轻松跟踪您的资源开销。

了解更多 »

Amazon DynamoDB 采用经过验证的加密方法,能验证用户身份,以防未经授权的数据访问。此外,它还能与 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 集成,对组织内的用户实现精细的访问控制。

了解更多 »

Amazon Elastic MapReduce (Amazon EMR) 允许企业在 AWS 上使用托管 Hadoop 框架对大型数据集执行复杂分析。客户可轻松使用 Amazon EMR 来分析 DynamoDB 中存储的数据集并在 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 中存档结果,同时在 DynamoDB 中保存完整的原始数据集。

了解更多 »

Amazon Redshift 具有的高级商业智能功能和基于 SQL 的强大界面是 Amazon DynamoDB 的有益补充。将 DynamoDB 表中的数据复制到 Amazon Redshift 后,可以对该数据执行复杂的数据分析查询,包括与 Amazon Redshift 集群中的其他表联接。

了解更多>>

您可以使用 AWS Data Pipeline 使数据的移动以及数据在 Amazon DynamoDB 的出入转换实现自动化。使用 AWS Data Pipeline 的内置计划功能,您可以排定和执行重复任务,不必自己编写复杂的数据传输或转换逻辑。

了解更多 »

通过适用于 DynamoDB 的 AWS 管理控制台,您只需点击几次就可以创建、更新、删除和查询表、调整吞吐量、设置警报。此外,DynamoDB 通过少数几个 API 就能支持丰富的功能。要学习的 API 越少,您就能将更多的精力放在应用程序的开发上。

了解更多 »

DynamoDB_ProductPage_Banner

DynamoDB supports storing, querying, and updating documents. Using the AWS SDK you can write applications that store JSON documents directly into Amazon DynamoDB tables. This capability reduces the amount of new code to be written to insert, update, and retrieve JSON documents and perform powerful database operations like nested JSON queries using just a few lines of code.

Learn more »

Get Started with AWS for Free

Create a Free Account

AWS Free Tier offers 25 GB of storage, up to 200 million requests per month with Amazon DynamoDB.

View AWS Free Tier Details »

Amazon DynamoDB supports key-value data structures. Each item (row) is a key-value pair where the primary key is the only required attribute for items in a table and uniquely identifies each item.  DynamoDB is schema-less. Each item can have any number of attributes (columns). In addition to querying the primary key, you can query non-primary key attributes using Global Secondary Indexes and Local Secondary Indexes.

Learn more »

Amazon DynamoDB delivers seamless throughput and storage scaling via API and the AWS Management Console. There is virtually no limit on how much throughput or storage that you can dial up at a time.

Learn more »

Amazon DynamoDB is highly available, with automatic and synchronous data replication across three facilities in a Region. This helps protect your data against individual machine, or even facility level failures.

The downloadable version of DynamoDB makes it easy to develop and test applications on your laptop or in an EC2 instance.  Once your solution is ready, easily scale your application on the cloud with DynamoDB.

Learn more »

Amazon DynamoDB gives you the flexibility to efficiently query on any attribute (column) using secondary indexes. You can create and delete secondary indexes for your table at any time.

Learn more »

Amazon DynamoDB Streams is a time ordered sequence of item level changes in any DynamoDB table. Using DynamoDB Streams, you can keep of track of the latest item level change or get all item level updates in the last 24 hours, and use the data to build creative applications for replication, materialized views, backups and integration with other services.

Learn more »

Amazon DynamoDB supports cross-region replication that automatically replicates DynamoDB tables across AWS regions. You can use cross-region replication to build globally distributed applications with lower-latency data access, better traffic management, and easier disaster recovery and data migration.

Learn more »

Amazon DynamoDB integrates with AWS Lambda to provide Triggers. Using Triggers, you will be able to automatically execute a custom function when item level changes in a DynamoDB table are detected.

Learn more »

DynamoDB is integrated with Elasticsearch using the Amazon DynamoDB Logstash Plugin. With this integration, you can easily search DynamoDB content such as messages, locations, tags, and keywords.

Learn more »

DynamoDB is integrated with Titan, enabling you to efficiently store and traverse both small and large graphs up to hundreds of billions of vertices and edges. Graph databases are optimized for fast traversal of all kinds of relationships, such as social networks, customer relationship management (CRM), inventory, logistics management, pattern matching, and recommendation engines and more.

Learn more »

Amazon DynamoDB has a flexible database schema. The data items in a table need not have the same attributes or even the same number of attributes. Multiple data types (strings, numbers, binary data, and sets) add richness to the data model.

Learn more »

Unlike many non-relational databases, Amazon DynamoDB makes development easier by allowing you to use strong consistency on reads so that you are reading the latest values. The service also natively supports Atomic Counters, allowing you to atomically increment or decrement numerical attributes with a single API call.

Learn more »

Amazon DynamoDB displays key operational metrics for your table in the AWS Management Console. The service also integrates with Amazon CloudWatch so you can see your request throughput and latency for each Amazon DynamoDB table, and easily track your resource consumption.

Learn more »

Amazon DynamoDB uses proven cryptographic methods to authenticate users and prevent unauthorized data access. It also integrates with AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) for fine-grained access control for users within your organization.

Learn more »

Amazon Elastic MapReduce (Amazon EMR) allows businesses to perform complex analytics of their large datasets using a hosted Hadoop framework on AWS. It is easy for customers to use Amazon EMR to analyze datasets stored in DynamoDB and archive the results in Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3), while keeping the original dataset in DynamoDB intact.

Learn more »

Amazon Redshift complements Amazon DynamoDB with advanced business intelligence capabilities and a powerful SQL-based interface. When you copy data from a DynamoDB table into Amazon Redshift, you can perform complex data analysis queries on that data, including joins with other tables in your Amazon Redshift cluster.

Learn More>>

You can use AWS Data Pipeline to automate data movement and transformation into and out of Amazon DynamoDB. The built-in scheduling capabilities of AWS Data Pipeline let you schedule and execute recurring jobs, without having to write your own complex data transfer or transformation logic.

Learn more »

The AWS Management Console for DynamoDB allows you to create, update, delete and query tables, adjust throughput, and set alarms with just a few clicks.  In addition, DynamoDB supports rich functionality with a small number of APIs.  Fewer APIs to learn means you can focus more on developing your application.

Learn more »

DynamoDB_ProductPage_Banner