AWS 云
AWS 云
Amazon DynamoDB 入门

Amazon DynamoDB 是一项快速灵活的非关系数据库服务,适合所有需要一致性且延迟低于 10 毫秒的任何规模的应用程序。它是完全托管的云数据库,支持文档和键值存储模型。它拥有灵活的数据模型、可靠的性能以及自动的吞吐容量扩展功能,这使其成为移动、Web、游戏、广告技术、物联网和众多其他应用程序的不二之选。借助入门指南立即开始使用。

Amazon DynamoDB Accelerator (DAX) 是一种完全托管且高度可靠的内存缓存,即使每秒钟的请求数量达到数百万,也可以将 Amazon DynamoDB 的响应时间从数毫秒缩短到数微秒。了解更多 »  

了解为什么对于 IDC 采访的三家组织而言,DynamoDB 是经过证实的经济高效的非关系数据库解决方案。

15
快速稳定的性能

快速稳定的性能

DynamoDB 旨在为所有应用程序提供快速稳定、规模弹性的性能。服务端平均延迟通常不超过十毫秒。随着您的数据量增多,应用程序性能要求提升,DynamoDB 会使用自动分区和 SSD 技术来满足您的吞吐量需求,并针对任意规模的数据库提供低延迟。了解更多 »

高度可扩展

高度可扩展

DynamoDB 会根据应用程序请求量的增加或减少自动扩展或缩小容量。自动扩展默认情况下处于启用状态,您只需指定目标使用率。Amazon CloudWatch 警报会在后台持续监控实际的吞吐量占用情况,并在使用率偏离目标时调整预置吞吐量。如果您需要扩展您的应用程序以服务遍布全球各地的用户,则可以使用 Global Tables 自动在您选择的 AWS 区域中复制数据。 了解更多 »

完全托管

完全托管

DynamoDB 是一项完全托管的非关系型数据库服务,您只需创建数据库表并设置 Auto Scaling 的目标使用率,其余事情都可交由该服务来代劳。您无需再担心数据库管理任务,例如硬件或软件预置、设置和配置、软件修补、操作分布式数据库群集,或者根据扩展需求在多个实例间对数据进行分区等问题,只需尽享 Amazon DynamoDB 服务之大成。 您还可以使用 DynamoDB 对您的所有表执行时间点恢复、备份和还原,这可帮助您满足公司和法规存档要求。 了解更多 »

事件驱动编程

DynamoDB 与 AWS Lambda 集成,可提供触发器,以便您能够构建自动应对数据变化的应用程序。了解更多 »

 

精细访问控制

DynamoDB 与 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 集成,对组织内的用户实现精细的访问控制。您可以为每名用户分配唯一的安全证书,控制每名用户对服务和资源的访问。了解更多 »

灵活

DynamoDB 支持文档和键值数据结构,让您可以灵活地设计最适合您应用程序的架构。了解更多 »

使用 AWS Database Migration Service (AWS DMS) 可以加快最常见商用数据库的迁移速度。向 DynamoDB 迁移数据库时,您可以免费使用 AWS DMS 六个月。了解更多 »

15

Amazon DynamoDB 是一项非关系数据库服务,可以任何规模提供一致且延迟低于 10 毫秒的性能。DynamoDB 可为您提供创建实时竞价 (RTB) 平台和推荐引擎所需的性能和可用性。请查看参考架构

ad_serving_arch_3

单击可放大

ad_serving_arch_3_larger
VidRoll

VidRoll 用 DynamoDB 协助匹配合适的视频广告与网站的访问者,以获取最大收入。VidRoll 每月支持十万个网站上的数亿个广告。阅读全文 »

Team Internet 参加 re:Invent 2017 大会
通过高级缓存策略最大限度地减少延迟,同时优化成本

您可以借助 DynamoDB 开发适用于移动设备、控制台和桌面设备的响应式游戏。通过 Cloud Canvas 存储和查询 Amazon Lumberyard 游戏数据,如玩家状态、最高分数或全球动态内容。要开发成功的手机游戏,关键不仅在于游戏本身:DynamoDB 与 AWS 移动开发工具包和众多 AWS 产品集成,可提供用户身份验证、可下载的内容以及社交功能。请查看参考架构图

AWS-online-games-wide

单击可放大

AWS-online-games-wide-larger
Zynga
logo-wooga-150

“借助 Zynga Poker,我们将一个需要专门的内部资源来管理的 MySQL 农场迁移到了完全托管的 Amazon DynamoDB 服务中。这大大降低了运营开销,”Zynga 首席信息官 Dorion Carroll 说道。阅读全文 »

“我们是一个由四个人组成的开发运营工程团队,负责多个现场游戏。利用 Auto Scaling 将一个 12 节点 Riak 群集迁移到 DynamoDB 之后,我们有更多的时间来开发新功能,而不用关注维护,也不用为了游戏启动和广告宣传导致的流量高峰而进行扩展。”- Patrick Huesler,高级后端工程师,Wooga GmbH


借助 DynamoDB,您可以轻松地存储和查询设备数据,因而能够专注于构建出色的新 AWS IoT 解决方案。您可将 DynamoDB 中的高速、大容量 IoT 数据连接到 Amazon Redshift 数据仓库,以进行商业智能分析。请查看参考架构图

Time Series Processing - wide

单击可放大

Time Series Processing - wide - larger
Canary

Canary 构建了完整的家庭安全系统。借助 AWS,Canary 拥有了相应的可扩展性,每天可支持 1.5 亿个传入的视频。阅读全文 »

HomeAway 参加 re:Invent 2017 大会
如何构建关键任务型、无服务器文件处理管道

Amazon DynamoDB 的入门很简单。按照入门指南,您只需点几下鼠标,即可创建您的首个 DynamoDB 表。

 

免费试用

AWS Cloud
AWS Cloud
Get started with Amazon DynamoDB

Amazon DynamoDB is a fast and flexible NoSQL database service for all applications that need consistent, single-digit millisecond latency at any scale. It is a fully managed cloud database and supports both document and key-value store models. Its flexible data model, reliable performance, and automatic scaling of throughput capacity, makes it a great fit for mobile, web, gaming, ad tech, IoT, and many other applications. Start today by visiting our Getting Started Guide.

Amazon DynamoDB Accelerator (DAX) is a fully managed, highly available, in-memory cache that can reduce Amazon DynamoDB response times from milliseconds to microseconds, even at millions of requests per second. Learn more »  

Learn why DynamoDB has proven to be a cost-effective NoSQL database solution for three organizations interviewed by IDC.

Fast, Consistent Performance

Fast, Consistent Performance

DynamoDB is designed to deliver consistent, fast performance at any scale for all applications. Average service-side latencies are typically single-digit milliseconds. As your data volumes grow and application performance demands increase, DynamoDB uses automatic partitioning and SSD technologies to meet your throughput requirements and deliver low latencies at any scale. Learn more »

Highly Scalable

Highly Scalable

DynamoDB automatically scales capacity up or down, as application request volumes increase or decrease. Auto-scaling is enabled by default, and you only need to specify the target utilization. Actual throughput consumption is continuously monitored in the background by CloudWatch alarms and provisioned throughput adjusted, whenever utilization deviates from target. If you need to scale your application to serve globally dispersed users, Global Tables enables you to automatically replicate your data across your choice of AWS regions. Learn more »

Fully Managed

Fully Managed

DynamoDB is a fully managed non-relational database service – you simply create a database table, set your target utilization for Auto Scaling, and let the service handle the rest. You no longer need to worry about database management tasks such as hardware or software provisioning, setup and configuration, software patching, operating a reliable, distributed database cluster, or partitioning data over multiple instances as you scale. DynamoDB also lets you backup and restore all your tables for data archival, helping you meet your corporate and governmental regulatory requirements. Learn more »

Event Driven Programming

DynamoDB integrates with AWS Lambda to provide Triggers which enables you to architect applications that automatically react to data changes. Learn more »


Fine-grained Access Control

DynamoDB integrates with AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) for fine-grained access control for users within your organization. You can assign unique security credentials to each user and control each user's access to services and resources. Learn more »


DynamoDB supports both document and key-value data structures, giving you the flexibility to design the best architecture that is optimal for your application. Learn more »

Use the AWS Database Migration Service (DMS) to accelerate your migration from the most common commercial databases. When migrating databases to DynamoDB, you can use DMS free for six months. Learn more »


Amazon DynamoDB is a NoSQL database service that delivers consistent, single-digit millisecond latency at any scale. DynamoDB provides the performance and availability you need to create real-time bidding (RTB) platforms and recommendation engines. Reference Architecture: Diagram


Click to enlarge


VidRoll uses DynamoDB to help match appropriate video ads with site visitors and maximize revenue. VidRoll serves hundreds of millions of ads per month across 100,000 websites. Read the story »

Team Internet at re:Invent 2017
Minimizing Latency While Optimizing Cost Through Advanced Caching Strategies

You can create responsive games for mobile, console, and desktop with DynamoDB. Store and query Amazon Lumberyard game data such as player state, high scores, or world dynamic content through Cloud Canvas. Developing a successful mobile game is about more than just the game: DynamoDB integrates with the AWS Mobile SDK and a broad set of AWS services for user authentication, downloadable content, and social features. Reference Architecture: Diagram


Click to enlarge


“With Zynga Poker, we moved a MySQL farm, which required dedicated in-house resources to manage, over to Amazon DynamoDB, which is a fully managed service. It’s resulted in dramatically reduced operational overhead," said Zynga Chief Information Officer, Dorion Carroll. Read the story »

"We are a 4 person DevOps engineering team responsible for multiple live games. Moving a 12 node Riak cluster to DynamoDB with Auto Scaling has given us more time to develop new features, instead of focusing on maintenance, or scaling for traffic spiking game launches and ad campaigns.” - Patrick Huesler, Senior Backend Engineer, Wooga GmbH

DynamoDB lets you easily store and query device data so you can focus on building incredible new AWS IoT solutions. Connect your high-velocity, high-volume IoT data in DynamoDB to a Amazon Redshift data warehouse to enable BI analysis. Reference Architecture: Diagram

Time Series Processing - wide

Click to enlarge

Time Series Processing - wide - larger

Canary makes a complete home security system. Using AWS, Canary has the scalability to support more than 150 million incoming videos daily. Read the story »

HomeAway at re:Invent 2017
How We Built a Mission-Critical, Serverless File Processing Pipe

It's easy to get started with Amazon DynamoDB. Follow our Getting Started Guide to create your first DynamoDB table in a few clicks.


Get Started for Free