Amazon DynamoDB 是一种非关系数据库,可在任何规模提供可靠的性能。这项完全托管的服务具有许多功能,可帮助开发人员为需要以快速响应的方式访问数据的现代应用程序创建可在全球范围内扩展的数据存储。

DynamoDB,一种非关系数据库
创建者:Flush Arcade

规模性能

Amazon DynamoDB Accelerator

Amazon DynamoDB Accelerator (DAX) 可让您使用完全托管且高度可用的内存中的缓存,为您的 DynamoDB 表大规模提供快速读取性能。借助 DAX,您的 DynamoDB 表可实现高达 10 倍的性能提升(读取时间从数毫秒缩短到数微秒),甚至在每秒处理的请求数量达到数百万的情况下也是如此。 了解更多 »

支持键值和文档数据模型

DynamoDB 支持旨在通过灵活的模式轻松扩展的键值数据结构。每个项目(行)是一个键值对,其主键是表中项目唯一必需的属性,并唯一标识每个项目。DynamoDB 还支持储存、查询和更新文档。使用 AWS 开发工具包,您可以编写能将 JSON 文档直接储存到 DynamoDB 表中的应用程序。 了解更多 »

在桌面上进行本地开发

下载 DynamoDB,通过笔记本电脑或 Amazon EC2 实例在本地开发和测试应用程序。 当您的解决方案准备就绪后,就可以使用 DynamoDB 轻松扩展 AWS 云中的应用程序。 了解更多 »

二级索引

DynamoDB 提供了二级索引,使您可以灵活、有效地查询任何属性(列)。您可以随时在表中创建和删除二级索引。 了解更多 »

Amazon DynamoDB Streams 是任意 Amazon DynamoDB 表中按时间排序的项目级更改的序列。您可以使用 DynamoDB Streams 跟踪最新的项目级更改,也可以获取过去 24 小时内的所有项目级更新,并能使用数据构建创新型应用程序,以实现复制、物化视图、备份以及与其他服务的集成。 了解更多 »

触发器

DynamoDB 与 AWS Lambda 集成,可提供触发器。当检测到 DynamoDB 表中的项目级更改时,您可以使用触发器自动执行自定义函数。 了解更多 »

完全托管

全局表

全局表基于 DynamoDB 的全球覆盖范围构建,为您提供一个完全托管的多区域、多主控数据库,该数据库可为大规模的全局应用程序提供快速的本地读写性能。全局表会在您选择的 AWS 区域中自动复制您的 DynamoDB 表。 了解更多 »

时间点恢复

时间点恢复 (PITR) 可连续备份您的 DynamoDB 表数据。启用后,DynamoDB 会为您的表维护最近 35 天的增量备份,直到您明确将其禁用。 只需在 AWS 管理控制台中单击一次或发出一次 API 调用,即可启用 PITR 或发起备份和还原操作。 了解更多 »

按需备份和还原

利用按需备份和还原,您可以创建 DynamoDB 表数据的完整备份以进行数据存档,这可帮助您满足企业和政府法规要求。无论表中包含的数据量是几 MB 还是几百 TB,您都能对其进行备份,并且不影响生产应用程序的性能或可用性。 了解更多 »

适应性容量

对于不均匀的访问模式,DynamoDB 的适应性容量使您的应用程序能够以一致的性能继续进行读写操作,只要流量不超过表的总预置容量即可。适应性容量的工作原理是,自动增加分区的吞吐容量来接收更多流量。系统将自动为每个 DynamoDB 表启用适应性容量,因此您无需显式启用或禁用它。 了解更多 »

Auto Scaling

DynamoDB 通过 API 和 AWS 管理控制台提供无缝且自动扩展的吞吐量和存储扩展。您可以调配无限吞吐量或存储空间。 了解更多 »

生存时间

生存时间 (TTL) 让您能够设置特定时间戳以从表中删除过期的项目。在时间戳过期后,相应项目将被标记为“已过期”,并在随后从表中删除。TTL 可以帮助您减少存储使用量,并降低不再关联的数据的存储成本。了解更多 »

企业级

静态加密

静态加密通过使用在 AWS Key Management Service 中存储的 AWS 托管的加密密钥保护 DynamoDB 数据的安全。静态加密对用户完全透明,所有的 DynamoDB 查询可无缝处理加密数据,而无需更改应用程序代码。 了解更多 »

DynamoDB 服务等级协议

AWS 将采取商业上合理的措施,以确保在每个 AWS 区域,DynamoDB 在任何月度结算周期的可用率均至少达到 99.99%,详见 Amazon DynamoDB 服务等级协议。如果您在相关 AWS 区域的所有 DynamoDB 表均属于全局表的一部分,则承诺的可用率将至少为 99.999%。 了解更多 »

集成监控

Amazon DynamoDB 在 AWS 管理控制台中为您的表显示关键操作指标。该服务还与 Amazon CloudWatch 集成,因此,您可以查看每个 DynamoDB 表的请求吞吐量和延迟,并轻松跟踪您的资源消耗情况。 了解更多 »

对访问权限的精细控制

DynamoDB 采用经过验证的加密方法来验证用户身份,以防未经授权的数据访问。此外,它还与 AWS Identity and Access Management 集成,可对组织内的用户进行精细的访问控制。 了解更多 »

VPC 终端节点

适用于 DynamoDB 的 VPC 终端节点是 VPC 中的逻辑实体,能够通过网络地址转换 (NAT) 设备或 VPN 连接在 VPC 和 DynamoDB 之间建立私有连接,而无需访问 Internet。了解更多 »

DynamoDB 控制台和 API

您可以通过 DynamoDB 控制台和 API 创建、更新、删除和查询表,调整吞吐量,并且只需单击几次就能设置警报。此外,DynamoDB 通过少数几个 API 就能支持丰富的功能。 了解更多 »

了解有关 Amazon DynamoDB 定价的更多信息

访问“定价”页面
准备好开始构建?
DynamoDB 入门
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Amazon DynamoDB is a NoSQL database that supports key-value and document data models, and enables developers to build modern, serverless applications that can start small and scale globally to support petabytes of data and tens of millions of read and write requests per second. DynamoDB is designed to run high-performance, internet-scale applications that would overburden traditional relational databases.

What's new:

  • On-demand capacity mode
  • Built-in support for ACID transactions
  • On-demand backups and point-in-time recovery
  • Encryption at rest
DynamoDB, a nonrelational database
created by: Flush Arcade

Performance at scale

DynamoDB is a key-value and document database that can support tables of virtually any size with horizontal scaling. This enables DynamoDB to scale to more than 10 trillion requests per day with peaks greater than 20 million requests per second, over petabytes of storage.

Key-value and document data models

DynamoDB supports both key-value and document data models. This enables DynamoDB to have a flexible schema, so each row can have any number of columns at any point in time. This allows you to easily adapt the tables as your business requirements change, without having to redefine the table schema as you would in relational databases. Learn more »

Microsecond latency with DynamoDB Accelerator

DynamoDB Accelerator (DAX) is an in-memory cache that delivers fast read performance for your tables at scale by enabling you to use a fully managed in-memory cache. Using DAX, you can improve the read performance of your DynamoDB tables by up to 10 times—taking the time required for reads from milliseconds to microseconds, even at millions of requests per second. Learn more about DAX and DAX pricing »

Automated global replication with global tables

DynamoDB global tables replicate your data automatically across your choice of AWS Regions and automatically scale capacity to accommodate your workloads. With global tables, your globally distributed applications can access data locally in the selected regions to get single-digit millisecond read and write performance. Learn more »

Real-time data processing with DynamoDB Streams

DynamoDB Streams capture a time-ordered sequence of item-level modifications in any DynamoDB table and store this information in a log for up to 24 hours. Applications can benefit from the ability to capture changes to items stored in a DynamoDB table at the point in time when such changes occur. Learn more »

Serverless

With DynamoDB, there are no servers to provision, patch, or manage, and no software to install, maintain, or operate. DynamoDB automatically scales tables to adjust for capacity and maintains performance with zero administration. Availability and fault tolerance are built in, eliminating the need to architect your applications for these capabilities.

Read/write capacity modes

DynamoDB provides capacity modes for each table: on-demand and provisioned. For workloads that are less predictable for which you are unsure that you will have high utilization, on-demand capacity mode takes care of managing capacity for you, and you only pay for what you consume. Tables using provisioned capacity mode require you to set read and write capacity. Provisioned capacity mode is more cost effective when you’re confident you’ll have decent utilization of the provisioned capacity you specify. Learn more »

On-demand mode

For tables using on-demand capacity mode, DynamoDB instantly accommodates your workloads as they ramp up or down to any previously reached traffic level. If a workload’s traffic level hits a new peak, DynamoDB adapts rapidly to accommodate the workload. You can use on-demand capacity mode for both new and existing tables, and you can continue using the existing DynamoDB APIs without changing code. Learn more »

Auto scaling

For tables using provisioned capacity, DynamoDB delivers automatic scaling of throughput and storage based on your previously set capacity by monitoring the performance usage of your application. If your application traffic grows, DynamoDB increases throughput to accommodate the load. If your application traffic shrinks, DynamoDB scales down so that you pay less for unused capacity. Learn more »

Change tracking with triggers

DynamoDB integrates with AWS Lambda to provide triggers. Using triggers, you can automatically execute a custom function when item-level changes in a DynamoDB table are detected. With triggers, you can build applications that react to data modifications in DynamoDB tables. The Lambda function can perform any actions you specify, such as sending a notification or initiating a workflow. Learn more »

Enterprise ready

DynamoDB is built for mission-critical workloads, including support for ACID transactions for a broad set of applications that require complex business logic. DynamoDB helps secure your data with encryption and continuously backs up your data for protection, with guaranteed reliability through a service level agreement.

ACID transactions

DynamoDB provides native, server-side support for transactions, simplifying the developer experience of making coordinated, all-or-nothing changes to multiple items both within and across tables. With support for transactions, developers can extend the scale, performance, and enterprise benefits of DynamoDB to a broader set of mission-critical workloads. Learn more »

Encryption at rest

DynamoDB encrypts all customer data at rest by default. Encryption at rest enhances the security of your data by using encryption keys stored in AWS Key Management Service. With encryption at rest, you can build security-sensitive applications that meet strict encryption compliance and regulatory requirements. The default encryption using AWS owned customer master keys is provided at no additional charge. Learn more »

Point-in-time recovery

Point-in-time recovery (PITR) helps protect your DynamoDB tables from accidental write or delete operations. PITR provides continuous backups of your DynamoDB table data, and you can restore that table to any point in time up to the second during the preceding 35 days. You can enable PITR or initiate backup and restore operations with a single click in the AWS Management Console or a single API call. Learn more »

On-demand backup and restore

On-demand backup and restore allows you to create full backups of your DynamoDB tables’ data for data archiving, which can help you meet your corporate and governmental regulatory requirements. You can back up tables from a few megabytes to hundreds of terabytes of data and not affect performance or availability to your production applications. Learn more»

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about product pricing

Learn more about pricing for Amazon DynamoDB.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon DynamonDB in the AWS Console.

Sign in