锁定图标
AWS 云
AWS IAM 入门


AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 使您能够安全地控制用户对 Amazon AWS 服务和资源的访问权限。您可以使用 IAM 创建和管理 AWS 用户和群组,并使用各种权限来允许或拒绝他们对 AWS 资源的访问。 

IAM 是 AWS 账户提供的一项功能,不另外收费。只需为您的用户所用的其他 AWS 服务付费。

要开始使用 IAM,或者如果您已注册 AWS,请转至 AWS 管理控制台并开始采用 IAM 最佳实践

AWS IAM 视频概述
视频:AWS IAM 概述

进行精细的访问控制、与您的公司目录集成,并要求对高特权用户使用 MFA。

精细访问映像

借助 IAM,您的用户能够控制对 AWS 服务 API 和特定资源的访问。您也可以使用 IAM 添加特定的条件 (例如时间),以控制用户使用 AWS 的方式、其来源 IP 地址、是否使用 SSL,或是否通过多重验证设备进行身份验证。

管理对移动映像的访问

您可以通过请求临时安全凭证 (这些凭证仅可授于对特定 AWS 资源在可配置时限内的访问权限),让您的移动应用程序和基于浏览器的应用程序安全地访问 AWS 资源。

MFA 映像

使用 AWS MFA 这项加强用户名称和密码凭证的安全功能来保护您的 AWS 环境,无需额外支付费用。MFA 要求用户通过提供有效的 MFA 代码来证明其真正拥有硬件 MFA 令牌或启用 MFA 的移动设备。

目录集成映像


通过 IAM,您可以使用您现有的身份验证系统 (如 Microsoft Active Directory) 向员工和应用程序授予对 AWS 管理控制台和 AWS 服务 API 的联合访问权限您可以使用任何支持 SAML 2.0身份管理解决方案,也可以使用我们的联合示例 (AWS 控制台 SSOAPI 联合)。

IAM 可以帮助创建角色和权限

AWS IAM 让您能够:

在不降低灵活性或弹性的前提下管理访问控制

AWS 可以提供多种最佳实践来帮助 IT 专业人员和开发人员。要全面了解 IAM 最佳实践,请观看 re:Invent 2015 活动的实况录像 (使用本段文字右侧的视频播放器)。

用户 – 创建单独的用户。

– 利用组来管理权限。

权限 – 授予最低权限。

审核 – 打开 AWS CloudTrail。

密码 – 配置强大的密码策略。

MFA – 为特权用户启用 MFA。

角色 – 将 IAM 角色用于 Amazon EC2 实例。

共享 – 使用 IAM 角色共享访问权限。

轮换 – 定期轮换安全凭证。

条件 – 利用条件进一步限制特权访问。

– 减少或删除根的使用。

re:Invent 2015 中赖以生存的 IAM 最佳实践
52:48
赖以生存的 IAM 最佳实践

AWS IAM 的入门非常简单。最重要的是,它无需额外付费。 

 

AWS IAM 入门

Lock icon
AWS Cloud
Create a Free Account

AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) enables you to securely control access to AWS services and resources for your users. Using IAM, you can create and manage AWS users and groups, and use permissions to allow and deny their access to AWS resources. 

IAM is a feature of your AWS account offered at no additional charge. You will be charged only for use of other AWS services by your users.

To get started using IAM, or if you have already registered with AWS, go to the AWS Management Console and get started with these IAM Best Practices.

AWS IAM overview video

Use fine-grained access control, integrate with your corporate directory, and require MFA for highly privileged users


IAM enables your users to control access to AWS service APIs and to specific resources. IAM also enables you to add specific conditions such as time of day to control how a user can use AWS, their originating IP address, whether they are using SSL, or whether they have authenticated with a multi-factor authentication device.


You can enable your mobile and browser-based applications to securely access AWS resources by requesting temporary security credentials that grant access only to specific AWS resources for a configurable period of time.


Protect your AWS environment by using AWS MFA, a security feature available at no extra cost that augments user name and password credentials. MFA requires users to prove physical possession of a hardware MFA token or MFA-enabled mobile device by providing a valid MFA code.


IAM can be used to grant your employees and applications federated access to the AWS Management Console and AWS service APIs, using your existing identity systems such as Microsoft Active Directory. You can use any identity management solution that supports SAML 2.0, or feel free to use one of our federation samples (AWS Console SSO or API federation).

IAM assists in creating roles and permissions

AWS IAM allows you to:

Manage IAM users and their access – You can create users in IAM, assign them individual security credentials (in other words, access keys, passwords, and multi-factor authentication devices), or request temporary security credentials to provide users access to AWS services and resources. You can manage permissions in order to control which operations a user can perform.

Manage IAM roles and their permissions – You can create roles in IAM and manage permissions to control which operations can be performed by the entity, or AWS service, that assumes the role. You can also define which entity is allowed to assume the role.

Manage federated users and their permissions – You can enable identity federation to allow existing identities (users, groups, and roles) in your enterprise to access the AWS Management Console, call AWS APIs, and access resources, without the need to create an IAM user for each identity.

Manage access control without losing flexibility or resiliency

AWS has a list of best practices to help IT professionals and developers. To get a full explanation of IAM best practices, watch the recorded session from re:Invent 2015 (in the video player to the right of this paragraph).

Users – Create individual users.

Groups – Manage permissions with groups.

Permissions – Grant least privilege.

Auditing – Turn on AWS CloudTrail.

Password – Configure a strong password policy.

MFA – Enable MFA for privileged users.

Roles – Use IAM roles for Amazon EC2 instances.

Sharing – Use IAM roles to share access.

Rotate – Rotate security credentials regularly.

Conditions – Restrict privileged access further with conditions.

Root – Reduce or remove use of root.

IAM Best Practices to Live By from re:Invent 2015
IAM Best Practices to Live By

It's easy to get started with AWS IAM. Best of all, it comes at no extra cost. 


Get Started for Free