核心医疗 IT 使用案例

安全与监管

安全与监管图标

在高度规范和快速发展的行业中维持安全性和合规性具有一定的难度。不断变化的标准、新出的法规以及组织在声誉方面可能遭受越来越大的风险等因素,都会让团队认为他们只能在管理合规性和推动创新之间二选一。AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴解决方案有助于促进 IT 基础设施符合不断变化的政策和法规,使团队能够专注于推动以患者为中心的创新。 

AWS 解决方案与指导

HIPAA on AWS 图标

解决方案:HIPAA on AWS

部署有助于支持 HIPAA 合规性计划的云架构。

了解更多 »
HITRUST on AWS 图标

解决方案:HITRUST on AWS

部署有助于支持 HITRUST 合规性计划的云架构。

了解更多 »
GDPR on AWS 图标

指导:GDPR on AWS

AWS 提供了特定的功能和服务,客户可以利用这些功能和服务帮助实现 GDPR 合规性。

了解更多 »
AWS 上的云计算合规控制目录 (C5) 图标

指导:AWS 上的云计算合规控制目录 (C5)

AWS 客户及其合规顾问可以使用 C5 鉴定来了解 AWS 在将工作负载迁移到云时为满足 C5 要求而实施的安全控制。

了解更多 »
ENS on AWS 图标

指导:ENS on AWS

Amazon Web Services (AWS) 获得了 Esquema Nacional de Seguridad (ENS) 高级认证。该认证确立了多种安全标准,这些标准适用于西班牙的所有政府机构、公共组织和公共服务所依赖的服务提供商。

了解更多 »
HDS on AWS 图标

指导:HDS on AWS

HDS 认证为要在云中托管法国公民医疗数据的公司提供信息安全所需的保障。

了解更多 »
AWS 上的英国国家医疗服务体系数据保护和安全工具包图标

指导:AWS 上的英国国家医疗服务体系数据保护和安全工具包

在英国,AWS 已获得 NHS 数字数据安全和保护工具包的最高级别认证,这意味着可以在 AWS 上以超出 NHS 数字和 National Data Guardian 设定要求的方式构建服务。

了解更多 »
AxialHealthcare 徽标

AxialHealthcare 使用数据和技术来改善病痛患者的健康状况。AxialHealthcare 试图通过 AI 分析、提示和人工干预来中断有问题的阿片类药物处方模式。他们基于 Amazon Connect 的符合 HIPAA 标准的虚拟联系中心使他们能够在更多地点触及更多客户。

阅读案例研究 »
Synzi 徽标

Synzi 是一家致力于推动更好地获得医护服务的虚拟护理公司,它在 AWS 上构建了自己的平台,并提供了多种通信方法来增强远程医疗市场。为了利用云的可扩展性和弹性,Synzi 与核心级 AWS 合作伙伴 ClearDATA 合作,通过配置设置、提示和监控来帮助确保安全性和合规性。

阅读案例研究 »
Climedo Healths 徽标

Climedo Health 使用 AWS 创建安全和可扩展的云原生解决方案,从而更好地采集和管理临床数据,以供制药公司、医疗器械制造商、医院和约 150 个公共卫生办公室使用。

阅读案例研究 »
ClearDATA 徽标

“随着医护行业的数字化转型,许多公司面临着在速度和敏捷性与遵循保护敏感健康数据的监管要求和市场创新压力之间取得平衡的挑战。ClearDATA 实施确保医护隐私和安全性的措施,因此客户可以利用 AWS 快速推出革命性的疗法、诊断和工具,而不会损害宝贵的患者数据。”

了解更多 »
Cloudticity 徽标

“Cloudticity 与 AWS 合作,使医护组织能够向客户提供创新服务,同时保持稳健的 PHI 安全性和持续的 HIPAA/HITRUST 合规性。”

了解更多 »
Crowdstrike 徽标

“在 CrowdStrike,我们应对了数千起事件,在世界各地拥有 1.6 万多名客户;因此,我们十分了解攻击者的方法、技术和流程。医护组织之所以成为攻击目标,是因为其数据的价值以及破坏性攻击后将产生的潜在破坏性影响。” 

了解更多 »

AWS Marketplace 提供了各种专用解决方案,帮助医护组织在整个监管范围内调整其数据安全和合规计划。  

互操作性

互操作性图标

个性化护理的新时代需要数据统一,为医护行业提供了更加全面和协作的方法。AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴帮助整个医护行业的利益攸关方消除数据孤岛,实现安全、可扩展、符合行业标准的通信和真正的互操作性。 

AWS 解决方案与指导

FHIR Works on AWS 图标

解决方案:FHIR Works on AWS

支持 FHIR 资源类型和操作的无服务器 FHIR API。

了解更多 »
Health Gorilla 徽标

Health Gorilla 是一种安全的互操作性解决方案,使整个医护生态系统能够无缝共享数据。Health Gorilla 依靠 AWS 为服务不足的市场中的卫生系统汇总和丰富临床数据,为提供高质量、成本高效的护理提供重要见解。该公司使用 150 多个 Amazon EC2 实例,在 AWS 上托管 10 TB 的数据。

阅读案例研究 »
PointClickCare 徽标

基于云的 PointClickCare 是北美急症后护理和养老行业软件解决方案的领导者。PointClickCare 依靠 AWS 合作伙伴网络中的高级技术合作伙伴 Redox,在完全符合 HIPAA 的环境中提供安全、可扩展的互操作性,这改进了数据集成并将对内部资源的需求减少了 75%。

阅读案例研究 »
infor 徽标

“Infor 在云中提供端到端功能,为医护企业提供工具,以依照最新标准,安全、大规模地应对复杂的互操作性挑战。使用 AWS 无服务器框架,Infor Clinical Bridge 将临床和业务系统与预构建的适配器连接起来,其服务专注于 EHR 临床领域之间的互操作性。”

了解更多 »
InterSystems 徽标

“与 AWS 携手,InterSystems 承诺让互操作性成为更加触手可及的现实 — 为医护组织提供构建模块,以定制和实施正确的解决方案,无论这意味着增强他们现有的系统,还是从头构建创新的云端应用程序都适用。”

了解更多 »
Orion Health 徽标

“AWS 上的 Orion Health 技术使医护组织能够利用 AWS 的计算能力和可扩展性来照护数百万患者,并让我们的客户能更快地使用到最新的创新技术。”

了解更多 »

AWS Marketplace 提供了第三方解决方案精选目录,支持安全共享医护数据。这些解决方案有助于提升医护效率,改进患者护理质量。 

云迁移

云迁移图标

将医护数据和工作负载迁移到云中,您可以利用可信、可靠的基础设施和业界最佳的安全功能,同时免除维护物理数据中心的负担。 

Viva Health 徽标

Viva Health 在 AWS Cloud 上运行 SAP,为未来的发展做好准备,加强其网络安全并遵守医疗数据法规。

阅读案例研究 »
医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心 (CMS) 徽标

医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心 (CMS) 是一个联邦机构,负责 Healthcare.gov 平台(消费者可在此找到平价医疗法案下属保险计划的信息并进行注册)。CMS 依靠 AWS,帮助其提供一系列稳定、高度可扩展的客户功能,并在保险注册高峰期管理数十万并发用户。

观看视频 »
加拿大健康信息研究所 (CIHI) 徽标

通过迁移到 AWS,加拿大健康信息研究所 (CIHI) 提高了其数据处理基础设施的敏捷性和性能,并将总体拥有成本降低了 10%。CIHI 通过收集和分析健康数据来为加拿大的健康系统提供支持,针对全国各地的合作辖区提供洞察信息。

阅读案例研究 »
Accenture 徽标

"自 2015 年以来,我们通过 Accenture AWS Business Group 与 AWS 建立了独特的业务关系,为健康和生命科学客户提供了雄厚的技术专长、丰富的 AWS 经验和突破性的创新。我们切实地让他们能够体会到新科学、新技术和人类智慧的前景。"

了解更多 »
Deloitte 徽标

"Deloitte 和 AWS 联手将医护行业迁移到云端。结合 AWS 先进的云技术、Deloitte 的评估、规划和迁移服务,客户能够踏上云技术的坦途,获得可预测的成本削减和价值实现过程的显著加速。"

了解更多 »
PwC 徽标

"PwC 和 AWS 正在为我们的健康行业客户提供专门构建的解决方案,以通过智能自动化和人工智能带来的洞察力应对他们最复杂的业务挑战。这些解决方案正在释放以前无法实现的新价值,并加快创新速度。"

了解更多 »

在迁移过程的每个步骤中使用 AWS Marketplace 中的工具和软件,以实现您基础设施的现代化。

虚拟化

虚拟化和灾难恢复图标

通过利用 AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴的虚拟化解决方案,整合数据中心,快速扩展以满足业务需求,扩大您的安全态势,并支持远程用户。

AWS 解决方案与指导

VMware Cloud on AWS 图标

指导:VMware Cloud on AWS

从 AWS 上的任意位置快速过渡到云并安全地工作。

了解更多 »
奥兰治县儿童医院 (CHOC) 徽标

奥兰治县儿童医院 (CHOC) 是美国领先的儿童医院之一,它依靠 VMware on AWS 执行备份和灾难恢复,并保证业务连续性。AWS 的高级技术合作伙伴 VMware 还帮助 CHOC 实现快速扩展、节省资金并改善临床工作流程和患者结果。

阅读案例研究 »
Cerner 徽标

Cerner 是一家全球性医护技术公司,它希望依靠 VMware Cloud on AWS 转变服务交付方式,并确保 Cerner 员工可以从任意地点安全、即时地访问他们所需的数据。VMware 是 AWS 高级技术合作伙伴,该公司使企业能够在零中断的情况下快速灵活地利用新技术,这对于发生灾难的情况极为重要。

观看视频 »
NHS Digital 徽标

英国卫生系统的国家信息和技术合作伙伴 NHS Digital 依靠 VMware Cloud on AWS 来帮助加速数字化护理。借助 VMware Cloud,NHS Digital 获得了一种新的商业模式,可以充当 NHS 和英国公共部门的组织的单一云服务代理,从而促进更广泛的、全生态系统范围的虚拟化迁移。

阅读博客 »
Commvault 徽标

“Commvault 对 AWS 服务的广泛原生支持以及与领先 EHR 系统的集成使客户能够有效地管理他们的医护数据并保护其远离勒索软件等日益增加迫近的威胁。结合 AWS 提供的安全性和高可用性,客户可以安心于他们的敏感数据始终是安全且可访问的。”

了解更多 »
NetApp 徽标

"NetApp 通过与 AWS 合作来为客户提供应用程序驱动的存储以应对业务关键型工作负载,从而帮助实现改善公共卫生的可能性。”

了解更多 »
VMware 徽标

"VMware Cloud on AWS 使医护企业能够通过现代化和更安全地从云端交付 VMware 应用程序来改善护理并更好地优化成本。这种混合云服务使医护客户能够实现 EHR 现代化,过渡到云交付的临床桌面,并进行扩展以支持远程工作、虚拟护理和 M&A 需求。”

了解更多 »

AWS Marketplace 提供了第三方解决方案精选目录,支持医护 IT 环境虚拟化。

灾难恢复

虚拟化和灾难恢复图标

IT 挑战的应对始于预防。数据中心故障、服务器损坏或网络攻击可能会影响您的数据、收入、合规性以及患者和客户的信任。AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴能提供可扩展、经济高效的业务连续性解决方案。 

AWS 解决方案与指导

CloudEndure Disaster Recovery 图标

指导:CloudEndure Disaster Recovery

为物理、虚拟和云服务器提供可扩展且经济高效的业务连续性。

了解更多 »
VMware Cloud on AWS 图标

指导:VMware Cloud on AWS

从 AWS 上的任意位置快速过渡到云并安全地工作。

了解更多 »
奥兰治县儿童医院 (CHOC) 徽标

奥兰治县儿童医院 (CHOC) 是美国领先的儿童医院之一,它依靠 VMware on AWS 执行备份和灾难恢复,并保证业务连续性。AWS 的高级技术合作伙伴 VMware 还帮助 CHOC 实现快速扩展、节省资金并改善临床工作流程和患者结果。

阅读案例研究 »
Cerner 徽标

Cerner 是一家全球性医护技术公司,它希望依靠 VMware Cloud on AWS 转变服务交付方式,并确保 Cerner 员工可以从任意地点安全、即时地访问他们所需的数据。VMware 是 AWS 高级技术合作伙伴,该公司使企业能够在零中断的情况下快速灵活地利用新技术,这对于发生灾难的情况极为重要。

观看视频 »
NHS Digital 徽标

英国卫生系统的国家信息和技术合作伙伴 NHS Digital 依靠 VMware Cloud on AWS 来帮助加速数字化护理。借助 VMware Cloud,NHS Digital 获得了一种新的商业模式,可以充当 NHS 和英国公共部门的组织的单一云服务代理,从而促进更广泛的、全生态系统范围的虚拟化迁移。

阅读博客 »
Commvault 徽标

“Commvault 对 AWS 服务的广泛原生支持以及与领先 EHR 系统的集成使客户能够有效地管理他们的医护数据并保护其远离勒索软件等日益增加迫近的威胁。结合 AWS 提供的安全性和高可用性,客户可以安心于他们的敏感数据始终是安全且可访问的。”

了解更多 »
NetApp 徽标

"NetApp 通过与 AWS 合作来为客户提供应用程序驱动的存储以应对业务关键型工作负载,从而帮助实现改善公共卫生的可能性。”

了解更多 »
VMware 徽标

"VMware Cloud on AWS 使医护企业能够通过现代化和更安全地从云端交付 VMware 应用程序来改善护理并更好地优化成本。这种混合云服务使医护客户能够实现 EHR 现代化,过渡到云交付的临床桌面,并进行扩展以支持远程工作、虚拟护理和 M&A 需求。”

了解更多 »

访问 AWS Marketplace 中的灾难恢复解决方案。

电子书:云技术如何使个性化医护成为可能

领先的医疗组织正通过将任务关键型运营迁移到 AWS 来克服 IT 挑战。 下载电子书并探索您可以如何利用 AWS 专门构建的解决方案来塑造医护领域的未来。

查看所有资源 »

开始使用

联系我们的专家,立即开启您的 AWS 之旅。

Core health IT use cases

Security and regulatory icon
Security and regulatory
View solutions »
Interoperability icon
Interoperability
View solutions »
Cloud migration icon
Cloud migration
View solutions »
Virtualization and disaster recovery icon
Virtualization
View solutions »
Virtualization and disaster recovery icon
Disaster recovery
View solutions »

Security and regulatory

Security and regulatory icon

Maintaining security and compliance in a highly regulated and rapidly evolving industry can be challenging. Changing standards, new regulations, and escalating risks to an organization’s reputation can make teams feel that they have to choose between managing compliance and driving innovation. AWS and AWS Partner solutions help facilitate IT infrastructure that is compliant with changing policies and regulations, allowing teams to focus on driving patient-centric innovation. 

AWS solutions & guidances

HIPAA on AWS icon

Solution: HIPAA on AWS

Deploy a cloud architecture that helps support your HIPAA compliance program.

Learn more »
HITRUST on AWS icon

Solution: HITRUST on AWS

Deploy a cloud architecture that helps support your HITRUST compliance program.

Learn more »
GDPR on AWS icon

Guidance: GDPR on AWS

AWS provides specific features and services which customers can leverage as they seek to comply with the GDPR.

Learn more »
Cloud Computing Compliance Controls Catalog (C5) on AWS icon

Guidance: Cloud Computing Compliance Controls Catalog (C5) on AWS

The C5 attestation can be used by AWS customers and their compliance advisors to understand security controls implemented by AWS to meet the C5 requirements as they move their workloads to the cloud.

Learn more »
ENS on AWS icon

Guidance: ENS on AWS

Amazon Web Services (AWS) is Esquema Nacional de Seguridad (ENS) High certified. This certification establishes security standards that apply to all government agencies and public organizations in Spain, and service providers on which the public services are dependent on.

Learn more »
HDS on AWS icon

Guidance: HDS on AWS

HDS certification provides the necessary assurance of information security for companies who wish to host the healthcare data of French citizens in the cloud.

Learn more »
UK National Health Service Data Protection & Security Toolkit on AWS icon

Guidance: UK National Health Service Data Protection & Security Toolkit on AWS

In the UK, AWS has achieved the highest level of certification from the NHS Digital Data Security and Protection Toolkit, meaning that services can be architected on AWS in way that exceeds the requirements set by NHS Digital and the National Data Guardian.

Learn more »
AxialHealthcare logo

AxialHealthcare uses data and technology to improve the well-being of patients in pain. AxialHealthcare seeks to interrupt problematic opioid-prescribing patterns with AI-powered analysis, alerts, and human intervention. Their HIPAA-compliant, virtual contact center, based on Amazon Connect, enables them to reach more customers in more places.

Read the case study »
Synzi logo

Synzi, a virtual care company working to drive better access to healthcare, builds its platform on AWS and offers several methods of communication that enhance the telehealth marketplace. Seeking to leverage the scalability and elasticity of the cloud, Synzi engages ClearDATA, a Premier AWS Partner, to help ensure security and compliance through configuration settings, alerts, and monitoring.

Read the case study »
Climedo Healths logo

Climedo Health uses AWS to create secure, cloud-native, scalable solutions to better capture and manage clinical data used by pharmaceutical companies, medical device manufacturers, hospitals, and around 150 public health offices.

Read the case study »
ClearDATA logo

"As healthcare digitally transforms, many companies are challenged to balance speed and agility with regulatory requirements of protecting sensitive health data and market pressures to innovate. ClearDATA operationalizes healthcare privacy and security, so customers can leverage AWS to quickly launch revolutionary therapies, diagnostics and tools without compromising valuable patient data."

Learn more »
Cloudticity logo

"Cloudticity works with AWS to enable healthcare organizations to deliver innovative services to customers while maintaining strong PHI security and continuous HIPAA/HITRUST compliance."

Learn more »
Crowdstrike logo

“At CrowdStrike, we respond to thousands of incidents and have more than sixteen thousand customers around the world; as a result, we have a lot of visibility into adversary tactics, techniques, and procedures. Healthcare organizations are being targeted because of the value of their data as well as the potentially devastating impact of disruptive attacks.” 

Learn more »

AWS Marketplace offers a variety of purpose-built solutions that can help healthcare organizations align their data security and compliance programs across the regulatory landscape.  

Interoperability

Interoperability icon

The new era of personalized care requires the unification of data, providing a more holistic and collaborative approach to healthcare. AWS and AWS Partners help stakeholders across the healthcare industry eliminate data silos and achieve secure, scalable, industry-compliant communication and true interoperability. 

AWS solutions & guidances

FHIR Works on AWS icon

Solution: FHIR Works on AWS

Serverless FHIR API that supports FHIR resource types and operations.

Learn more »
Health Gorilla logo

Health Gorilla is a secure interoperability solution that enables the entire healthcare ecosystem to seamlessly share data. Health Gorilla relies on AWS to aggregate and enrich clinical data for health systems in underserved markets, providing critical insights for the delivery of high-quality, cost-efficient care. The firm uses more than 150 Amazon EC2 instances, hosting 10 TB of data on AWS.

Read the case study »
PointClickCare logo

Cloud-based PointClickCare is a leader in software solutions for the post-acute care and senior living industries in North America. PointClickCare turns to Redox, an Advanced Technology Partner in the AWS Partner Network, to deliver secure, scalable, interoperability in a fully HIPAA-compliant environment—improving data integration and cutting the need for in-house resources by 75 percent.

Read the case study »
Infor logo

"Infor delivers end-to-end functionality in the cloud, providing healthcare organizations with the tools to solve complex interoperability challenges securely and at scale, while using the latest standards. Using AWS serverless framework, Infor Clinical Bridge connects clinical and business systems with pre-built adapters and its services focused on interoperability between the EHR’s clinical domains."

Learn more »
InterSystems logo

"Together with AWS, InterSystems makes the promise of interoperability for all a more achievable reality—offering the building blocks for healthcare organizations to customize and implement the right solution for them, whether that means enhancing their existing systems or building innovative, cloud-powered applications from the ground."

Learn more »
Orion Health logo

"Orion Health technology on AWS enables healthcare organisations to care for millions of patients by leveraging the computing power and scalability of AWS, and provides our customers with expedited access to the latest innovations."

Learn more »

AWS Marketplace offers a curated catalog of third-party solutions that enable the secure sharing of healthcare data. These solutions can help to improve healthcare efficiencies and advance the quality of patient care. 

Cloud migration

Cloud migration icon

Migrating healthcare data and workloads to the cloud lets you take advantage of trusted, reliable infrastructure and best-in-industry security features, all while removing the burden of maintaining physical data centers. 

Viva Health logo

Viva Health runs SAP on the AWS cloud to boost future readiness and fortify its cybersecurity and comply with health data regulations.

Read the case study »
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) logo

The Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) is the federal agency responsible for Healthcare.gov, where consumers can find information and sign up for insurance plans under the Affordable Care Act. CMS turns to AWS to help it deliver a range of stable, highly scalable customer features and manage hundreds of thousands of simultaneous users during peak insurance signup periods.

Watch the video »
Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI) logo

By migrating to AWS, the Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI) improves the agility and performance of its data processing infrastructure and reduces total cost of ownership by 10 percent. CIHI supports Canada’s health system by collecting and analyzing health data to generate insights for partner jurisdictions nationwide.

Read the case study »
Accenture logo

"Since 2015, our unique business relationship with AWS, driven through the Accenture AWS Business Group, has provided health and life sciences clients with deep technical expertise, extensive AWS experience and breakthrough innovations. We’re truly enabling them to take advantage of the promise of New Science, novel technology and human ingenuity."

Learn more »
Deloitte logo

"Deloitte and AWS have joined forces to migrate the health care sector to cloud. Uniting advanced cloud technology from AWS, assessment, planning and migration services from Deloitte, customers are given a smooth path to cloud with predictable cost reduction and significant acceleration to quickly realize value."

Learn more »
PwC logo

"PwC and AWS are bringing purpose-built solutions to our health industry clients to solve their most complex business challenges through intelligent automation and AI-driven insights. The solutions are unlocking new value that had been previously unattainable and accelerating the velocity of innovation."

Learn more »

Access tools and software in AWS Marketplace for each step of the migration process to modernize your infrastructure.

Virtualization

Virtualization and disaster recovery icon

Consolidate data centers, rapidly scale to meet business demands, extend your security posture, and support remote users by leveraging AWS and AWS partner solutions for virtualization.

AWS solutions & guidances

VMware Cloud on AWS icon

Guidance: VMware Cloud on AWS

Rapidly transition to the cloud and work securely from any location on AWS.

Learn more »
Children’s Hospital of Orange County (CHOC) logo

Children’s Hospital of Orange County (CHOC), one of the nation’s leading children’s hospitals, relies on VMware on AWS for backup and disaster recovery, and business continuity. VMware, an AWS Advanced Technology Partner, also helps CHOC scale rapidly, save money, and improve clinical workflow and patient outcomes.

Read the case study »
Cerner logo

Cerner, a global healthcare technology company, looks to VMware Cloud on AWS to transform service delivery and ensure that Cerner employees have secure, immediate access to the data they need—from anywhere. VMware, an AWS Advanced Technology Partner, enables businesses to flex and harness new technology quickly, with zero disruption—important capabilities in the event of a disaster.

Watch the video »
NHS Digital logo

NHS Digital, the national information and technology partner for the UK’s health system, turns to VMware Cloud on AWS to help accelerate digitally-enabled care. With VMware Cloud, NHS Digital has a new commercial model that can act as a single cloud service broker to organizations across the NHS and UK public sector—facilitating a broader, ecosystem-wide move to virtualization.

Read the blog »
Commvault logo

"Commvault’s broad native support for AWS services and integration into leading EHR systems enable customers to efficiently manage their healthcare data and protect it from looming threats like ransomware. Combined with the security and high availability that AWS provides, customers can rest assured that their sensitive data is safe and accessible at all times."

Learn more »
NetApp logo

"NetApp helps realize the possibilities to improve public health by collaborating with AWS to provide customers with application-driven storage for business critical workloads.”

Learn more »
VMware logo

"VMware Cloud on AWS empowers healthcare organizations to improve care and better optimize costs by modernizing and more securely delivering VMware applications from the cloud. This hybrid cloud service enables healthcare customers to modernize EHR, transition to cloud-delivered clinical desktops, and scale to support remote work, virtual care and M&A requirements.”

Learn more »

AWS Marketplace offers a curated catalog of third-party solutions that enable virtualization of your healthcare IT environment.

Disaster recovery

Virtualization and disaster recovery icon

Solutions for IT challenges start with prevention. Data center failures, server corruptions, or cyber-attacks can impact your data, revenue, compliance, and patient and customer trust. AWS and AWS Partners offer scalable, cost-effective business continuity solutions. 

AWS solutions & guidances

CloudEndure Disaster Recovery icon

Guidance: CloudEndure Disaster Recovery

Scalable, cost-effective business continuity for physical, virtual and cloud servers.

Learn more »
VMware Cloud on AWS icon

Guidance: VMware Cloud on AWS

Rapidly transition to the cloud and work securely from any location on AWS.

Learn more »
Children’s Hospital of Orange County (CHOC) logo

Children’s Hospital of Orange County (CHOC), one of the nation’s leading children’s hospitals, relies on VMware on AWS for backup and disaster recovery, and business continuity. VMware, an AWS Advanced Technology Partner, also helps CHOC scale rapidly, save money, and improve clinical workflow and patient outcomes.

Read the case study »
Cerner logo

Cerner, a global healthcare technology company, looks to VMware Cloud on AWS to transform service delivery and ensure that Cerner employees have secure, immediate access to the data they need—from anywhere. VMware, an AWS Advanced Technology Partner, enables businesses to flex and harness new technology quickly, with zero disruption—important capabilities in the event of a disaster.

Watch the video »
NHS Digital logo

NHS Digital, the national information and technology partner for the UK’s health system, turns to VMware Cloud on AWS to help accelerate digitally-enabled care. With VMware Cloud, NHS Digital has a new commercial model that can act as a single cloud service broker to organizations across the NHS and UK public sector—facilitating a broader, ecosystem-wide move to virtualization.

Read the blog »
Commvault logo

"Commvault’s broad native support for AWS services and integration into leading EHR systems enable customers to efficiently manage their healthcare data and protect it from looming threats like ransomware. Combined with the security and high availability that AWS provides, customers can rest assured that their sensitive data is safe and accessible at all times."

Learn more »
NetApp logo

"NetApp helps realize the possibilities to improve public health by collaborating with AWS to provide customers with application-driven storage for business critical workloads.”

Learn more »
VMware logo

"VMware Cloud on AWS empowers healthcare organizations to improve care and better optimize costs by modernizing and more securely delivering VMware applications from the cloud. This hybrid cloud service enables healthcare customers to modernize EHR, transition to cloud-delivered clinical desktops, and scale to support remote work, virtual care and M&A requirements.”

Learn more »

Access disaster recovery solutions in AWS Marketplace.

E-book: How cloud technology is making personalized healthcare possible

Leading health organizations are solving IT challenges by migrating mission-critical operations to AWS. Download the eBook and discover how you can shape the future of healthcare with purpose-built solutions from AWS.

See all resources »

Get started

Contact our experts and start your AWS journey today.