财务和运营使用案例

企业资源规划图标
企业资源规划
查看解决方案 »
收入和理赔管理图标
收入和理赔管理
查看解决方案 »

企业资源规划

企业资源规划图标

企业资源规划 (ERP) 解决方案和辅助业务系统帮助医护组织管理重要的应用程序,例如会计、营销、财务、库存和人力资源。AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴让组织能够快速、直接地访问管理整个医护收入周期所需的基于云的计算能力。 

AWS 解决方案与指导

SAP on AWS 图标

解决方案:SAP on AWS

加入 5000 多位客户的行列,他们信任 AWS 的经验、技术和合作伙伴社群来迁移、优化和改造其 SAP 环境。 

了解更多 »
infor 徽标

Infor 是商业云软件的全球领导者,为全球 67000 家客户提供任务关键型企业应用程序。近十年来,Infor 一直依赖 AWS 作为其云基础设施,提供安全、可扩展且合规的解决方案,帮助客户从数据中获得更多见解,实施转型和加速创新。

阅读案例研究 »
Union Medical Healthcare (UMH) 徽标

位于中国香港的医思医疗集团 (UMH) 提供包括传统中医在内的各学科的一站式解决方案。该公司依靠在 AWS 上运行的 SAP S/4HANA Finance,将生成关键报告的速度加快了 50%,并让高管近乎实时地了解 UMH 在全中国的绩效。AWS 经证明是高度可靠的——启动以后从未停机。

阅读案例研究 »
Velocity Technology Solutions 徽标

Velocity Technology Solutions 是 APN 核心级咨询合作伙伴,在 SAP 和 Oracle 方面具有 AWS 能力。Velocity 利用 AWS 服务帮助 Change Healthcare 将其 SAP 和 Oracle 工作负载迁移到 AWS,并通过简化数据中心整合并将周转时间从数周缩短到数分钟,为“成为数字化企业做好了准备”。

阅读博客 »
infor 徽标

“Infor 医护运营平台与 AWS 的世界级功能无缝协作,为医院和医疗系统提供连接的数字平台,从而改善患者治疗效果、提高运营效率并提升员工体验。”

了解更多 »

在 AWS Marketplace 中寻找能够改善和优化整个医护领域运作的解决方案。

收入和理赔管理

收入和理赔管理图标

为了理解每天采集的海量数据,AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴提供了快速准确地组织医疗和理赔数据的解决方案。利用收取和管理收入的创新性解决方案来支持支付完整性、会员健康、理赔处理和卓越运营。 

Anthem 徽标

医疗保险提供商 Anthem 通过其商业医护部门为企业、个人以及 Medicaid 和 Medicare 市场提供基于网络的照护服务。Anthem 依靠 AWS 来实现其保险理赔流程的数字化和自动化,并依靠 Amazon Textract 获得图像处理功能、检测表格和表单功能,以及遵循安全性与合规性标准。

阅读案例研究 »
Change Healthcare 徽标

Change Healthcare 是美国最大的健康管理网络,为全国 340,000 多名医生和 60,000 家药房处理索赔和药房请求。部署 Amazon EC2 和 Amazon S3 等 AWS 服务后,Change Healthcare 每天处理数百万个机密交易,同时完全符合医护行业法规,包括 HIPAA。

观看视频 »
Oscar Insurance 徽标

位于纽约的健康保险公司 Oscar Insurance 只用了短短三个月时间,就在 AWS 上全新建起了一家以科技和数据为驱动,同时完全满足 HIPAA 合规要求的健康保险公司。该公司依靠 AWS 运行其保险平台、客户数据库和分析解决方案,并通过扩展来管理公开招生季节的流量高峰。

观看视频 »
Change Healthcare 徽标

“Change Healthcare 和 AWS 正在共同努力,专注于转变运营有效性和护理,增强医护体验,并优化付款人、供应商、制药、学术/研究组织和数字健康公司的财务业绩。Change Healthcare 和 AWS 之间的合作将带来创新解决方案,帮助应对医护领域的最大挑战。”

了解更多 »
Cognizant 徽标

“Cognizant 行业领先的核心管理平台 Facets 和 QNXT,为当今美国 50% 以上的受保患者提供支持。Cognizant 的核心系统配合 AWS,使客户能够降低总体管理成本,改善会员和提供商体验,并在多个业务线中实现新的效率水平。”

了解更多 »

在 AWS Marketplace 中发现改进和优化收入和理赔管理的解决方案。

Gartner 针对适用于医护提供商的数字医疗平台给出的市场指南

了解由数字医疗平台支持的技术的行业细分,并形成一个观点,可供从事于将单一的 IT 转型到数字医疗平台架构的 IT 专业人士、商业领袖和开发人员共享。 根据 Gartner 针对医护首席信息官的建议和考虑来规划未来,推进医护数字化转型和创新。

查看所有资源 »

开始使用

联系我们的专家,立即开启您的 AWS 之旅。

Finance and operations use cases

Enterprise resource planning icon
Enterprise resource planning
View solutions »
Revenue and claims management icon
Revenue and claims management
View solutions »

Enterprise resource planning

Enterprise resource planning icon

Solutions for enterprise resource planning (ERP) and ancillary business systems help healthcare organizations manage vital applications, such as accounting, marketing, finance, inventory, and human resources. AWS and AWS Partners provide organizations with fast, straightforward access to the cloud-based computing power needed to manage the entire healthcare revenue cycle. 

AWS solutions & guidances

SAP on AWS icon

Solution: SAP on AWS

Join 5,000+ customers who trust the experience, technology, and partner community of AWS to migrate, modernize, and transform their SAP landscapes. 

Learn more »
Infor logo

Infor, a global leader in business cloud software, provides mission-critical enterprise applications to 67,000 customers worldwide. Infor relies on AWS as its cloud infrastructure for nearly a decade to deliver secure, scalable, and compliant solutions to help customers gain more insight from their data, transform, and accelerate innovation.

Read the case study »
Union Medical Healthcare (UMH) logo

Hong Kong-based Union Medical Healthcare (UMH) offers one-stop solutions in a wide range of disciplines, including traditional Chinese medicine. The firm turns to SAP S/4HANA Finance running on AWS to help it produce key reports 50% faster and give executives near real-time insight into UMH’s performance across China. AWS proves to be highly reliable—with no downtime since launch.

Read the case study »
Velocity Technology Solutions logo

Velocity Technology Solutions is an APN Premier Consulting Partner with AWS Competencies in SAP and Oracle. Velocity—leveraging AWS services—helps Change Healthcare migrate their SAP and Oracle workloads to AWS and becomes “digital enterprise ready” by simplifying data center consolidation and cutting turnaround times from weeks to minutes.

Read the blog »
Infor logo

"Infor Healthcare Operations Platform works seamlessly with the world-class capabilities of AWS to provide hospitals and health systems with a connected digital platform that improves patient outcomes, increases operational efficiencies, and advances the employee experience."

Learn more »

Discover solutions in AWS Marketplace that improve and optimize operations throughout the healthcare continuum.

Revenue and claims management

Revenue and claims management icon

To make sense of the huge volumes of data being captured every day, AWS and AWS Partners provide solutions to quickly and accurately structure medical and claims data. Leverage innovative solutions for the collection and management of revenue to support payment integrity, member health, claims processing, and operational excellence. 

Anthem logo

Medical insurance provider Anthem offers network-based care to businesses, individuals, and the Medicaid and Medicare markets through its commercial healthcare segment. Anthem turns to AWS to digitize and automate its insurance claims process and relies on Amazon Textract for its image-processing capability, ability to detect tables and forms, and adherence to security and compliance standards.

Read the case study »
Change Healthcare logo

Change Healthcare, the largest health administrative network in the US, processes claims and pharmacy requests for more than 340,000 physicians and 60,000 pharmacies nationwide. Deploying AWS services like Amazon EC2 and Amazon S3, Change Healthcare handles millions of confidential transactions daily while staying in full compliance with healthcare industry regulations, including HIPAA.

Watch the video »
Oscar Insurance logo

New York-based health insurance firm Oscar Insurance builds a technology and data-driven health insurance company from the ground up in just three months on AWS while fully meeting HIPAA compliance requirements. The company relies on AWS to run its insurance platform, customer databases, and analytics solutions, and scale to manage the traffic spikes of open enrollment season.

Watch the video »
Change Healthcare logo

"Change Healthcare and AWS are working together to focus on transforming operational effectiveness and care, enhancing the healthcare experience, and optimizing financial performance for payers, providers, pharma, academic/research organizations, and digital health companies. The collaboration between Change Healthcare and AWS will deliver innovative solutions to help solve healthcare’s biggest challenges."

Learn more »
Cognizant logo

"Cognizant’s industry-leading core administrative platforms, Facets and QNXT, support more than 50% of the insured patients in the U.S. today. Together, Cognizant’s core systems and AWS enable clients to reduce overall administrative costs, improve the member and provider experience, and achieve new levels of efficiency across multiple lines of business."

Learn more »

Discover solutions in AWS Marketplace that improve and optimize revenue and claims management.

Gartner Market Guide for Digital Health Platform for Healthcare Providers

Learn about the industry segment for digital health platforms enabling technologies, and develop a point of view that can be shared among IT professionals, business leaders, and developers shifting from monolithic IT to a digital health platform architecture. Plan for the future with Gartner recommendations and considerations for healthcare CIOs seeking to advance healthcare digital transformation and innovation.

See all resources »

Get started

Contact our experts and start your AWS journey today.