医学研究使用案例

医学研究

医学研究图标

AWS 解决方案满足了研究人员对提高计算能力的需求,以及提供多种选项让他们以较高的生产和消耗率处理复杂数据。 

AWS 解决方案与指导

 Service Workbench on AWS 图标

解决方案:Service Workbench on AWS

Service Workbench on AWS 有助于实现研究人员和教师对云计算的普遍访问。借助 Service Workbench,研究人员可以快速、安全地预置和访问研究环境,并与同行进行实验。通过自动化设置、简化数据访问并提供价格透明度,研究人员可以专注于他们的工作并更快地获得结果。

了解更多 »
 Service Workbench on AWS 图标

指导:REDCap on AWS

REDCap(研究、电子、数据捕获)是 NIH 出资研发的免费安全型 Web 应用程序,用于构建和管理 3000 多个机构使用的在线调查和数据库,被 6000 多篇期刊文章引用。虽然 REDCap 可用于收集几乎任何类型的数据(包括在符合 21 CFR Part 11、FISMA 和 HIPAA 的环境中),但它专门设计用于支持研究和运营的在线或离线数据采集。REDCap 联盟是一个庞大的支持网络,由来自一百多个国家/地区的数千个机构合作伙伴组成。 

了解更多 »
 Service Workbench on AWS 图标

指导:OHDSI OMOP

OMOP 可以将多个来源的数据(例如来自多个地理区域的电子健康记录 (EHR) 系统和管理性理赔数据)整合到一个通用数据模型中。

了解更多 »
Ava 徽标

Ava 将人工智能和临床研究相结合,以改善女性的生殖健康。该公司在 AWS 上构建了用于收集个人健康信息的技术平台,并依靠包括 MongoDB 在内的多种 Amazon 服务来安全地管理超过 300 TB 的数据并进行扩展,以支持其平台上的每日流量高峰。

观看视频 »
慕尼黑白血病实验室 (MLL) 徽标

慕尼黑白血病实验室 (MLL) 是一家诊断和研究机构,其任务是寻找治疗白血病和淋巴瘤的方法。MLL 使用最新的分子和 IT 支持的方法来塑造血液学诊断和治疗的未来。通过使用 AWS,MLL 将处理患者基因组数据的周转时间从 20 小时缩短到 3 小时,从而有助于加速研究并改善白血病的诊断。

观看视频 »
Genomics England 徽标

Genomics England 是一家隶属于英国卫生与社会保健部的公司,负责运行 100000 基因组计划,该计划旨在对患有罕见疾病的 NHS 患者及其家人和癌症患者的 100000 个基因组进行测序;该公司依靠 AWS 来提供其抗击新冠疫情的新一代基因组学研究平台。该平台可帮助研究人员快速、安全地启动对关键公共服务的响应。

阅读案例研究 »
Deloitte 徽标

“Deloitte 和 AWS 将重要的医护经验与包括机器学习、人工智能和特定医护产品及服务在内的先进技术相结合。这两个企业联手为医护行业带来了先进的市场相关服务。"

了解更多 »

AWS Marketplace 可以帮助医护组织利用可扩展和可靠的解决方案来推进医学研究。

加速个性化医护的发展

了解医疗研究组织为何依靠 AWS 服务来加快创新步伐。 

查看所有资源 »

开始使用

联系我们的专家,立即开启您的 AWS 之旅。
使用案例
医学研究

Medical research use cases

Medical research

Medical research icon

AWS solutions support researchers’ need for increased computing power and various options for handling complex data at higher rates of production and consumption. 

AWS solutions & guidances

 Service Workbench on AWS icon

Solution: Service Workbench on AWS

Service Workbench on AWS helps democratize access to cloud computing for researchers and teachers. With Service Workbench, researchers can quickly and securely provision and access research environments and conduct experiments with peers. By automating setups, simplifying data access, and providing price transparency, researchers can focus on their work and achieve quicker results.

Learn more »
 Service Workbench on AWS icon

Guidance: REDCap on AWS

REDCap (Research, Electronic, Data Capture) is an NIH-funded, free, secure web application for building and managing online surveys and databases used by over 3,000 institutions and is cited in more than 6,000 journal articles. While REDCap can be used to collect virtually any type of data (including in 21 CFR Part 11, FISMA, and HIPAA-compliant environments), it is specifically geared to support online or offline data capture for research studies and operations. The REDCap Consortium is a vast support network of thousands of institutional partners from over one hundred countries. 

Learn more »
 Service Workbench on AWS icon

Guidance: OHDSI OMOP

OMOP can consolidate data from many sources, like Electronic Health Record (EHR) systems and administrative claims data, from many geographic regions, into a common data model.

Learn more »
Ava logo

Ava brings together artificial intelligence and clinical research to improve women’s reproductive health. The company builds its technology platform for collecting personal health information on AWS and relies on a variety of Amazon services, including MongoDB, to securely manage more than 300 TBs of data and scale to support daily traffic peaks on its platform.

Watch the video »
Munich Leukemia Lab (MLL) logo

Munich Leukemia Lab (MLL) is a diagnostics and research institution whose mission is to find a cure for leukemia and lymphoma. MLL uses state-of-the-art molecular and IT-supported methods to shape the future of hematological diagnostics and therapy. Using AWS, MLL reduces the turnaround time to process patient genome data from 20 hours to 3 hours, helping accelerate research and improve diagnosis of leukemia.

Watch the video »
Genomics England logo

Genomics England—a company owned by the Department of Health & Social Care to run the 100,000 Genomes Project, which aims to sequence 100,000 genomes from NHS patients with a rare disease and their families, and patients with cancer—turns to AWS to deliver its next-generation genomics research platform in the fight against COVID-19. The platform helps researchers quickly and securely launch responses for critical public services.

Read the case study »
Deloitte logo

"Deloitte and AWS bring significant health care experience together with advanced technology including machine learning, artificial intelligence and health care specific offerings. The union of the two organizations has delivered advanced, market relevant services available to the health care industry."

Learn more »

AWS Marketplace can help healthcare organizations leverage scalable and reliable solutions to advance medical research.

Accelerate the evolution of personalized healthcare

Find out why health research organizations are turning to AWS to accelerate the pace of innovation. 

See all resources »

Get started

Contact our experts and start your AWS journey today.