患者与临床医生体验使用案例

虚拟护理和患者参与度图标
虚拟护理和患者参与度
查看解决方案 »
临床医生体验图标
临床医生体验
查看解决方案 »

虚拟护理和患者参与度

虚拟护理和患者参与度图标

通过利用人工智能和机器学习的近乎实时的全渠道参与和个性化工具,AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴创造了支持患者和会员使用的虚拟护理体验。 

AWS 解决方案与指导

Telehealth on AWS 图标

指导:Telehealth on AWS

与患者在他们所在的地方,在他们需要帮助时进行联系,将虚拟就诊与当面护理相结合。

了解更多 »
Intelligent Contact Centers on AWS 图标

解决方案:Intelligent Contact Centers on AWS

提高现有联系中心解决方案的智能性,以改善服务并降低成本。

了解更多 »
Australian Unity 徽标

Australian Unity 使用 AWS 物联网 (IoT) 快速高效地构建了他们的解决方案“膝盖互联网”,改善临床成果,并将其应用于其他患者场景。

阅读案例研究 »
MedStar Health 徽标

MedStar Health 是马里兰州-华盛顿特区地区最大的医护服务提供商,其依靠 Amazon Connect 在疫情流行期间用几个小时内建立了一个远程医疗支持和运营呼叫中心。Amazon Connect 使公司可以轻松实施自定义集成和虚拟远程医疗解决方案。

阅读博客 »
CareMonitor 徽标

澳大利亚医疗科技公司 CareMonitor 与 AWS 合作创建了一个统一的患者护理平台——实时收集来自不同来源的患者数据并将其整合到单一、安全的视图中。借助 AWS,CareMonitor 在远程医疗咨询中连接医护服务提供者和患者,并提供智能服务,例如护理计划模板和生命体征的持续监控。

阅读案例研究 »
EmOpti 徽标

“速度、可靠性和可扩展性在临床环境中至关重要,所以 AWS 是 EmOpti 工作流程优化和虚拟健康技术解决方案的核心基础设施。EmOpti 与本地电子病历相结合,提供 99.99% 的终端用户可用性,医疗系统每年使用 EmOpti 管理数十万急诊患者,并将患者等待时间减少 50% 或更多。”

了解更多 »
Veritas 徽标

“Veritas 和 AWS 携手合作,帮助客户解决远程医疗的安全性和合规性挑战,同时降低风险,我们很自豪能够与 AWS 进行创新,以应对医护服务客户面临的最严峻的数据管理挑战。”

了解更多 »

AWS Marketplace 可以帮助医护组织利用可扩展和可靠的解决方案,吸引和保留患者、临床医生和会员。 

临床医生体验

临床医生体验图标

用于简化临床工作流程和减轻工作负载的解决方案使临床医生能够专注于患者护理。AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴提供解决方案(例如自动语音识别),使临床医生能够快速访问他们需要的信息,同时减轻数据输入的负担。

休斯顿卫理公会医院徽标

休斯顿卫理公会医院是一个为休斯顿地区患者提供护理的八家医院构成的系统,其在 AWS 上构建了一个语音自动化解决方案,用来简化繁重、需要大量点击的电子病历作业,提高临床效率,并减轻护士和医生工作负载。借助 AWS 的安全、符合行业标准的解决方案,休斯顿卫理公会医院正在改变其临床工作流程。

阅读案例研究 »
MedStar Health 徽标

华盛顿特区的医护服务提供商 MedStar Health 在疫情大流行期间依靠 AWS 上的 Amazon Connect 建立远程医疗支持中心。AWS 支持的支持中心旨在辅助远程患者护理并减少临床医生的工作负载,使 MedStar 患者和医护服务提供者更容易沟通交流。

阅读博客 »
奥兰治县儿童医院 (CHOC) 徽标

奥兰治县儿童医院 (CHOC) 是美国领先的儿童医院之一,其利用 VMware on AWS 来提高临床医生的满意度。通过随时从任意设备快速、可靠地访问患者护理应用程序,VMware on AWS 使临床医生的工作更轻松,同时节省资金并改善患者治疗效果。

阅读案例研究 »
3M Health Information Systems 徽标

“3M Health Information Systems 致力于消除收入周期的冗余,为医生腾出更多时间来照顾患者,并引领从数量型医疗向价值型医疗的转变。AWS 服务的广度和深度令 3M HIS 能够帮助客户在护理和收入完整性之间实现闭环,为临床医生提供实时指导和准确的文档。”

了解更多 »
Pariveda 徽标

“我们为客户进行协作、试验和快速交付成果的能力是我们与 AWS 合作的核心意义所在。在医护领域,Pariveda 和 AWS 展示了这种方法的价值,因为我们寻求通过 AI/语音/NLP 领域的创新技术改善患者体验、简化临床工作流程并减轻医生的工作负载。”

了解更多 »

利用 AWS Marketplace 中的解决方案,简化工作流程,提高效率,以便为患者提供更好的护理。 

加速个性化医护的发展

了解 KLAS 对 AWS 的 AI/ML 解决方案的评价,以及这些解决方案如何帮助您让临床医生、会员和患者实现更好的体验。

查看所有资源 »

开始使用

联系我们的专家,立即开启您的 AWS 之旅。

Patient and clinician experience use cases

Virtual care and patient engagement icon
Virtual care and patient engagement
View solutions »
Clinician experience icon
Clinician experience
View solutions »

Virtual care and patient engagement

Virtual care and patient engagement icon

Through near real-time, omni-channel engagement and personalization tools that leverage artificial intelligence and machine learning, AWS and AWS Partners create virtual care environments which empower patients and members. 

AWS solutions & guidances

Telehealth on AWS icon

Guidance: Telehealth on AWS

Connect with patients where they are and when they need help, mixing virtual visits with in-person care.

Learn more »
Intelligent Contact Centers on AWS icon

Solution: Intelligent Contact Centers on AWS

Add intelligence to your existing contact center solution to improve service and reduce cost.

Learn more »
Australian Unity logo

Australian Unity quickly and efficiently builds their solution “Internet of Knees” using AWS Internet of Things (IoT) to improve clinical outcomes and are adapting it for other patient scenarios.

Read the case study »
MedStar Health logo

MedStar Health, the largest healthcare provider in the Maryland–Washington, DC, region, uses Amazon Connect to establish a telehealth support and operations call center in a matter of hours during the pandemic. Amazon Connect makes it easy for companies to implement customized integrations and virtual telehealth solutions.

Read the blog »
CareMonitor logo

Australian healthtech company CareMonitor works with AWS to create a unified platform for patient care—collecting and consolidating patient data from disparate sources in real time into a single, secure view. With AWS, CareMonitor connects healthcare providers and patients in telehealth consultations and provides smart services, such as care plan templates and continuous monitoring of vitals.

Read the case study »
EmOpti logo

“Knowing speed, reliability and scalability are critical in clinical environments, AWS is the core infrastructure underlying EmOpti’s workflow optimization and virtual health technology solution. Integrated with native electronic medical records and providing 99.99% end user availability, EmOpti is used by health systems to manage hundreds of thousands of emergency patients each year and decrease patient wait times by 50% or more.”

Learn more »
Veritas logo

"Veritas and AWS are working together to help customers solve security and compliance challenges with telehealth while mitigating risk, and we are proud to innovate with AWS to solve the toughest data management challenges for healthcare customers."

Learn more »

AWS Marketplace can help healthcare organizations leverage scalable and reliable solutions that help attract and retain patients, clinicians, and members. 

Clinician experience

Clinician experience icon

Solutions for streamlining clinical workflows and reducing burnout allow clinicians to focus on patient care. AWS and AWS Partners offer solutions—such as automated speech recognition—that give clinicians quick access to the information they need while reducing the burden of data entry.

Houston Methodist logo

Houston Methodist, an eight-hospital system providing care to Houston-area patients, builds a voice automation solution on AWS to simplify arduous, click-heavy electronic medical record tasks, improve clinical efficiency, and alleviate nurse and physician burnout. With AWS’s secure, industry-compliant solutions, Houston Methodist is transforming its clinical workflow.

Read the case study »
MedStar Health logo

Washington, DC-area healthcare provider MedStar Health turns to Amazon Connect on AWS to establish a telehealth support center during the pandemic. Designed to facilitate remote patient care and reduce clinician workloads, the AWS-powered support center makes it easier for MedStar patients and providers to connect and communicate.

Read the blog »
Children’s Hospital of Orange County (CHOC) logo

Children’s Hospital of Orange County (CHOC), one of the nation’s leading children’s hospitals, leverages VMware on AWS to boost clinician satisfaction. By providing fast, reliable access to patient care applications from any device, anytime, VMware on AWS makes clinician’s jobs easier while simultaneously saving money and improving patient outcomes.

Read the case study »
3M Health Information Systems logo

"3M Health Information Systems works to eliminate revenue cycle redundancies and create more time for physicians to care for patients, and is leading the shift from volume to value-based care. AWS’s breadth and depth of services help 3M HIS empower clients to close the loop between care and revenue integrity, supporting clinicians with real-time guidance and accurate documentation."

Learn more »
Pariveda logo

"Our ability to collaborate, experiment, and rapidly deliver results for our clients is at core of what makes our collaboration with AWS unique. Within Healthcare, Pariveda and AWS demonstrate the value of this approach as we seek to improve patient experience, streamline clinical workflows, and reduce physician burnout with innovative technologies in the AI/Voice/NLP space."

Learn more »

Leverage solutions in AWS Marketplace that streamline workflows and create efficiencies to enable better delivery of patient care. 

Accelerate the evolution of personalized healthcare

Learn what KLAS has to say about AI/ML solutions from AWS and how they can help you create better clinician, member, and patient experiences.

See all resources »

Get started

Contact our experts and start your AWS journey today.