临床系统使用案例

临床基因组学图标
临床基因组学
查看解决方案 »

电子病历

电子病历 (EHR) 图标

AWS 与电子病历 (EHR) 密切合作,加速临床、财务和患者应用程序的相关创新,使医护成为一种更加个性化的体验 — 所有这些都在确保安全、隐私和合规性的环境中进行。 

AWS 解决方案与指导

Epic on AWS 图标

解决方案:HIPAA on AWS

此快速入门适用于希望在 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 云上运行工作负载的医护行业人员,该工作负载需符合美国《健康保险流通与责任法案》(HIPAA) 规定的范围。它包括自动部署环境和配置 AWS 资源的 AWS CloudFormation 模板。 

了解更多 »
Epic on AWS 图标

指导:Epic on AWS

将 Epic 工作负载迁移到 AWS 后,医护组织能利用可增强临床医生、患者和员工体验的补充性 AWS 服务,专注于提高他们所服务的患者和社区的服务质量。 

了解更多 »
Tufts Medicine 徽标

Tufts Medicine 将迁移其整个数字医护生态系统,在 AWS 上创建一个数字平台。该平台包括用于 Epic 的基础设施,以及 300 多个支持医护和业务应用程序的复杂集成。

阅读博客 »
MEDHOST 徽标

独立的乡村医院 CalvertHealth 借助 AWS Elastic Disaster Recovery 和 AWS Backup,改进了 MEDITECH 电子健康档案系统的恢复力并将恢复时间缩短了 97%,从而防止冗长的灾难恢复导致收入流失和名誉损坏。

阅读案例研究 »
MEDHOST 徽标

MEDHOST 以合理的价格为农村社区医院提供基于云的多租户信息技术系统。MEDHOST 与 AWS 合作,帮助医护组织利用 AI 和转录服务等创新技术完成环境聆听等任务。 

阅读博客 »
Dedalus 徽标

“借助 AWS,我们能够将多个电子病历解决方案 (EPR) 迁移到云端,从而提高了我们医院客户的安全性、性能和可靠性,并使我们能够将 EPR 解决方案以托管服务形式提供。”

了解更多 »
Philips 徽标

“Philips 与 AWS 合作,加速 Tasy 客户从我们的本地解决方案向我们 HealthSuite 平台云科技解决方案的迁移。”

了解更多 »
Philips 徽标

通过在 AWS 上运行其业务关键性应用程序,NextGen Healthcare 提高了平台性能,可以专注于提升患者护理体验。

了解更多 »

AWS Marketplace 可以帮助组织对现有的 EHR 系统进行创新,通过整合技术以减少行政工作负担并改善临床医生的体验。

医学成像

医学成像图标

通过解决不断变化的存储需求,降低总成本,并利用 AI/ML 加快诊断速度,从而使医学成像成为一项资产。 AWS 提供的解决方案具有动态性和可扩展的能力,可以查看、存储和归档 PB 级的医学成像数据。 

AWS 解决方案与指导

Epic on AWS 图标

指导:AWS 上的医学成像

AWS 为放射科医生、卫生系统和研究团队助力,帮助他们加快创新步伐,充分发挥成像数据的作用,研究出更具个性化的护理方法,并提高成本和运营效率。AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴提供的解决方案将成像迁移到云端,以在存储需求存在变化的情况下降低成本,加强数据可访问性,并确保合规性——促进实现更快的洞察以及更高的价值。

了解更多 »
加州大学圣地亚哥分校医疗中心徽标

加州大学圣地亚哥分校医疗中心与 AWS 合作,帮助改善新冠筛查,他们创建了一个解决方案,使用机器学习在 X 射线图像中检测肺炎,并在安全的云环境中利用 AI 读取图像。在短短 10 天内,该团队将该解决方案与诊所工作流程相结合,以便在护理点提供关键信息。

阅读案例研究 »
拉德堡德大学医疗中心徽标

荷兰公共研究机构拉德堡德大学医疗中心运行有线上平台 Grand Challenge,用于生物医学成像中机器学习解决方案的端到端开发。随着 Grand Challenge 平台用户数量的增加,拉德堡德大学医疗中心与 AWS 合作在两个月内迁移到云,并通过利用 AWS 机器学习服务提高了全球可访问性。 

阅读案例研究 »
威斯康星大学麦迪逊分校徽标

威斯康星大学麦迪逊分校和 GE Healthcare 在 AWS 上构建了成像协议管理器。该解决方案远程对成像设备协议进行标准化,提供一致的图像质量和最佳的患者护理。

阅读案例研究 »
Ambra Health 徽标

“使用 AWS,Ambra Health 可以扩展我们的运营以满足我们不断增长的全球客户群的需求,实施新的研究工作流程,并缩短患者护理作业的交付时间。”

了解更多 »
GE Healthcare 徽标

“借助 GE Healthcare 在 AWS 上的成像协议管理器,医院每次都能轻松改进协议标准化、管理合规性、提高效率并为正确的患者执行正确的检查。”

了解更多 »
Philips 徽标

“Philips 和 AWS 正在合作提供具有成本效益的存储解决方案,使我们能够将超过 45PB 的成像数据从医院数据中心迁移到云端,从而为我们的 PACS 客户带来更低的成本和更高的可用性。”

了解更多 »
Proscia 徽标

“Proscia 配合 AWS,非常适合处理病理图像中包含的大量数据,因为它使企业能够以经济高效的方式托管不断增长的工作负载。此外,我们提供开箱即用的功能,以确保管理敏感医护信息所需的可靠性、安全性和访问管理。”

了解更多 »

发现 AWS 合作伙伴提供的创新医疗成像管理解决方案。

临床基因组学

临床基因组学图标

借助对患者基因数据的洞察,临床医生可以使用精准医疗工具更快地做出更明智的诊断和更有效的治疗决策。AWS 提供了庞大的计算能力和存储空间,使基因组学成为日常医护的一部分。

AWS 解决方案与指导

HIPAA on AWS 图标

解决方案:HIPAA on AWS

AWS 让受美国《1996 年健康保险流通与责任法案》(HIPAA) 约束的实体及其商业伙伴可以利用安全的 AWS 环境来处理、维护和存储受保护的健康信息。

了解更多 »
GRAIL 徽标

GRAIL 使用 AWS 开创了使用机器学习对 50 多种癌症类型进行早期癌症检测的先河。

观看视频 »
Myriad Genetics 徽标

基因检测服务提供商 Myriad Genetics 在大规模进行临床测试时,使用 AWS 快速准确地处理其生物信息学和机器学习管道中的大量测序数据。

观看视频 »
全国儿童医院(美国)徽标

全国儿童医院(美国)安全、大规模地处理计算密集型临床基因组学数据,以诊断和治疗患者,同时它还致力于更好地了解人类基因组学。

观看视频 »
DNAnexus 徽标

“DNAnexus Titan 将 AWS 的可扩展性与专为大规模基因组分析设计的定制体验相结合。结合临床信息,顶级制药公司已经能够注释变异以及它对基因组的功能影响,以识别新的药物靶点或在其药物组合中重新定位化合物。”

了解更多 »
Seven Bridges 徽标

“Seven Bridges 平台和 GRAF™ 及 ARIA™ 等分析工具基于 AWS 所提供的灵活度与可扩展性打造,能够让研究人员充分利用基因组和表型数据的海量存储库,从而可能揭示对疾病基础的变革性见解、全新治疗方法和计算机疾病模型。”

了解更多 »
Roche 徽标

“Roche 在支持 NAVIFY Mutation Profiler 的过程中与 AWS 合作,让我们能够轻松提供内容更新,以更高的效率在安全的环境中管理数据工作流,以保护患者数据”

了解更多 »

Illumina 的 DRAGEN Bio-IT 平台可对大型数据集(例如全基因组、外显子组和基因/面板)的下一代测序 (NGS) 数据进行超快速分析。分析包括映射、对齐、排序、重复标记、小变异检测等。

医护领域与技术相结合,为患者改善护理体验和疗效

领先的医疗组织正通过将任务关键型运营迁移到 AWS 来克服 IT 挑战。 下载电子书并探索您可以如何利用 AWS 专门构建的解决方案来塑造医护领域的未来。

查看所有资源 »

开始使用

联系我们的专家,立即开启您的 AWS 之旅。

Clinical systems use cases

Electronic Health Records icon
Electronic Health Records
View solutions »
Medical Imaging icon
Medical Imaging
View solutions »
Clinical Genomics icon
Clinical Genomics
View solutions »

Electronic Health Records

Electronic Health Records icon

AWS works closely with Electronic Health Records (EHR) to accelerate innovation around clinical, financial and patient applications to make healthcare a more personal experience—all in an environment that embraces security, privacy and compliance. 

AWS solutions & guidances

Epic on AWS icon

Solution: HIPAA on AWS

This Quick Start is for people in the healthcare industry who want to to run workloads in the Amazon Web Services (AWS) Cloud within the scope of the U.S. Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA). It includes AWS CloudFormation templates that automatically deploy the environment and configure AWS resources. 

Learn more »
Epic on AWS icon

Guidance: Epic on AWS

Migrating Epic workloads to AWS enables healthcare organizations to focus on improving outcomes for the patients and communities they serve by utilizing the complementary AWS services that enhance clinician, patient, and employee experiences. 

Learn more »
Tufts Medicine logo

Tufts Medicine is migrating its entire digital healthcare ecosystem to create a digital platform on AWS. This platform consists of the infrastructure for Epic, as well as a complex integration of more than 300 supporting healthcare and business applications.

Read the blog »
MEDHOST logo

Stand-alone rural hospital CalvertHealth improves MEDITECH electronic health records system resilience and shortens its recovery time by 97 percent by using AWS Elastic Disaster Recovery and AWS Backup, preventing the revenue loss and reputation damage that could accrue from a lengthy disaster recovery.

Read the case study »
MEDHOST logo

MEDHOST provides cloud-based, multi-tenant information technology systems to rural community hospitals at an affordable price. Working with AWS, MEDHOST is helping healthcare organizations leverage new innovations such as AI and transcription services to help with tasks like ambient listening. 

Read the blog »
Dedalus logo

“With AWS we’ve been able to migrate multiple Electronic Patient Record solutions (EPR) to the cloud, which increases the security, performance and reliability for our hospital customers, and allows us to offer EPR solutions as a managed service."

Learn more »
Philips logo

"Philips and AWS are working together to accelerate the migration of Tasy customers from our on-premises solution to our HealthSuite platform cloud solution."

Learn more »
Philips logo

By running its business-critical applications on AWS, NextGen Healthcare has improved performance and can focus on enhancing the patient care experience.

Learn more »

AWS Marketplace can help organizations innovate on their current EHR system, incorporating technology to reduce administrative burden and improve clinician experience.  

Medical Imaging

Medical Imaging icon

Make medical images an asset by addressing fluctuating storage needs, lowering total costs, and leveraging AI/ML to speed diagnoses. AWS offers solutions with dynamic, scalable capacity for viewing, storing, and archiving petabytes of medical imaging data. 

AWS solutions & guidances

Epic on AWS icon

Guidance: Medical imaging on AWS

AWS empowers radiologists, health systems, and research teams to increase the pace of innovation, unlock the potential of imaging data, develop more personalized approaches to care delivery, and improve cost and operational efficiency. AWS and AWS partners offer solutions that migrate imaging to the cloud to lower costs amidst fluctuating storage needs, strengthen data accessibility, and facilitate compliance—driving faster insights and better value.

Learn more »
UC San Diego Health logo

UC San Diego Health works with AWS to help improve COVID-19 screening, creating a solution that uses machine learning to detect pneumonia in X-ray images and AI to read the images in a secure cloud environment. In just 10 days, the team integrates the solution with clinical workflows to provide critical information at the point of care. 

Read the case study »
Radboud University Medical Center logo

Radboud University Medical Center, a public research institution in the Netherlands, runs the Grand Challenge, which is an online platform for end-to-end development of machine learning solutions in biomedical imaging. As the number of users of the Grand Challenge platform grows, Radbound works with AWS to migrate to the cloud in just two months and increased global accessibility using AWS machine learning services. 

Read the case study »
University of Wisconsin–Madison logo

The University of Wisconsin–Madison and GE Healthcare builds Imaging Protocol Manager on AWS. The solution remotely standardizes imaging device protocols, delivering consistent image quality and optimal patient care. 

Read the case study »
Ambra Health logo

"Using AWS, Ambra Health can scale our operations to meet the needs of our ever-growing global customer base, implement new research workflows, and speed up care to delivery time for patients."

Learn more »
GE Healthcare logo

"With GE Healthcare’s Imaging Protocol Manager on AWS, hospitals are able to easily improve protocol standardization, manage compliance, increase efficiency, and perform the right exam for the right patient, every time."

Learn more »
Philips logo

"Philips and AWS are working together to provide a cost-effective storage solution that has allowed us to migrate more than 45PB of imaging data from in hospital data centers to the cloud, resulting in lower costs and higher availability for our PACS customers."

Learn more »
Proscia logo

"Proscia, in collaboration with AWS, is well-suited to handle the massive volume of data contained in pathology images, as it enables organizations to host growing workloads in a cost-effective way. Additionally, we offer out-of-the-box features to ensure the reliability, security, and access management required for managing sensitive healthcare information."

Learn more »

Discover innovative medical imaging management solutions from AWS partners.

Clinical Genomics

Clinical genomics icon

With insights from a patient’s genetic data, clinicians can use precision medicine tools to make more informed diagnoses and more effective treatment decisions faster. AWS delivers the massive compute power and storage space needed to make Genomics a part of everyday healthcare.

AWS solutions & guidances

HIPAA on AWS icon

Solution: HIPAA on AWS

AWS enables covered entities and their business associates subject to the U.S. Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act of 1996 (HIPAA) to use the secure AWS environment to process, maintain, and store protected health information.

Learn more »
GRAIL logo

GRAIL uses AWS to pioneer early-stage cancer testing using machine learning for more than 50 cancer types.

Watch the video »
Myriad Genetics logo

Genetic testing provider Myriad Genetics uses AWS to quickly and accurately process enormous amounts of sequencing data in its bioinformatics and machine learning pipelines as it runs clinical testing at scale.

Watch the video »
Nationwide Children’s Hospital logo

Nationwide Children’s Hospital processes compute-intensive clinical genomics data securely and at scale to diagnose and treat patients as it also works toward a greater understanding of human genomics.

Watch the video »
DNAnexus logo

“DNAnexus Titan blends the scalability of AWS with a tailor made experience designed for large-scale genomic analyses. Combined with clinical information top pharma companies have been able to annotate variants and their functional consequences to the genome to identify new drug targets or reposition compounds in their drug portfolio.”

Learn more »
Seven Bridges logo

“The Seven Bridges platform and Seven Bridges analysis tools such as GRAF™ and ARIA™ rely on the flexibility and scalability of AWS to enable researchers to take advantage of massive repositories of genomic and phenotypic data — which have the potential to reveal transformative insights into the underpinnings of disease, novel therapeutic approaches and in silico disease models."

Learn more »
Roche logo

"Roche’s collaboration with AWS in support of NAVIFY Mutation Profiler enables us to easily provide content updates and efficiently manage the data workflow in a secure environment that values the safety of patient data"

Learn more »

The DRAGEN Bio-IT Platform by Illumina enables ultra-rapid analysis of Next Generation Sequencing (NGS) data for large data sets, such as whole genomes, exomes, and genes/panels. The analysis includes mapping, aligning, sorting, duplicate marking, small variant calling, and more.

Improve patient outcomes where healthcare meets technology

Leading health organizations are solving IT challenges by migrating mission-critical operations to AWS. Download the eBook and discover how you can shape the future of healthcare with purpose-built solutions from AWS.

See all resources »

Get started

Contact our experts and start your AWS journey today.