AWS EdStart Members Tier

Pour aider les start-ups EdTech à bien démarrer

Le programme AWS EdStart apporte aux start-ups EdTech des ressources pour bien démarrer, rapidement, sur AWS, notamment avec des crédits promotionnels AWS, un accès à la formation et une assistance. AWS EdStart est une communauté mondiale composée de personnes et d'entreprises qui se ressemblent dans le sens où elles cherchent à résoudre des problèmes complexes liés à l'enseignement.

Vous n’êtes pas prêt à devenir AWS EdStart Member ? En savoir plus sur l’offre réservée aux innovateurs AWS EdStart »


Avantages de l’offre réservée à AWS EdStart Members Tier

Formation
technique

Formation technique

Opportunités de marketing
sélectionnées

Opportunités de marketing sélectionnées

Crédit promotionnel AWS

Crédits promotionnels AWS

Mentorat

Mentorat

Événements en direct ou
virtuels

Événements en direct

Mise en réseau

Mise en réseau

Badges
numériques

Événements en direct

Critères de demande d'adhésion à l’offre réservée à AWS EdStart Members

  • L'entreprise candidate doit avoir été créée au cours des cinq dernières années.
  • Le chiffre d'affaires annuel de l'organisation candidate ne doit pas dépasser 10 millions de USD.
  • La demande d'adhésion doit décrire une solution innovante pour les étudiants, les enseignants ou les administrateurs qui résout un problème actuel ou futur.
  • L'organisation candidate doit avoir pour mission de résoudre des problèmes rencontrés dans le domaine de l'enseignement
  • Elle doit actuellement évoluer dans le secteur de la formation
  • Elle doit en outre se trouver dans une région approuvée.
  • Une fois acceptée, elle doit remplir et signer un formulaire Amazon Marketing Authorization and Release et avoir la capacité de diffuser publiquement des références sur ses travaux via des publications, des événements et d'autres activités de relations publiques. Les exigences s'appliquent en fonction des restrictions régionales.

Processus de demande

Remplissez le Formulaire d'intérêt en vue d'une demande d'adhésion à AWS EdStart et envoyez votre candidature pour examen afin de participer au programme AWS EdStart. La participation à AWS EdStart est soumise aux termes et conditions stipulés dans le contrat AWS EdStart. Une fois la demande d'adhésion complétée, envoyez votre candidature par e-mail à l'alias de l'équipe AWS EdStart indiqué en haut de la candidature. Le Crédit promotionnel AWS est accordé à la discrétion d'AWS. Les critères d'attribution du Crédit promotionnel AWS peuvent inclure, sans s'y limiter : l'impact du projet, l'utilisation des services AWS et la capacité à référencer des travaux publiquement par le biais d'une publication papier, de l'organisation d'événements ou d'autres activités de relations publiques. Si accordé, les montants du Crédit promotionnel AWS peuvent varier en fonction du contenu exposé dans la proposition et de l'éligibilité.

Les candidats acceptés seront avertis par e-mail, généralement dans un délai de dix jours ouvrés. Les informations fournies dans cette demande d'adhésion AWS EdStart sont soumises à la Politique de confidentialité AWS. Votre utilisation des services AWS en lien avec votre participation au programme AWS EdStart est soumise à l'accord client d'AWS (ou à tout autre accord régissant votre utilisation des services AWS).

Toute utilisation du Crédit promotionnel AWS en lien avec votre participation au programme AWS EdStart est soumise aux conditions générales d'utilisation des crédits promotionnels AWS. Si votre candidature est acceptée et si un Crédit promotionnel AWS vous est accordé, le Crédit promotionnel AWS accordé sera valable jusqu'à la date d'expiration ou jusqu'à ce que le Crédit promotionnel AWS ait été entièrement utilisé. Les organisations recevant un Crédit promotionnel AWS via AWS EdStart peuvent demander un autre crédit promotionnel AWS. Les récipiendaires sont éligibles à un maximum de deux récompenses sur une année calendaire (jusqu'au seuil maximal de Crédit promotionnel AWS).

Pays éligibles

AWS EdStart est actuellement disponible dans les régions/pays suivants, et cette liste ne cesse de s’allonger :
Asie-Pacifique
Australie Japon
Corée du Sud
Chine * Malaisie
Taïwan
Hong Kong Nouvelle-Zélande
Thaïlande
Inde ** Philippines
Vietnam 
Indonésie Singapour  
Europe, Moyen-Orient et Afrique ***
Autriche Israël
Espagne
Bahreïn Italie
Suède
Belgique
Luxembourg Suisse
Danemark
Pays-Bas Turquie
Finlande
Norvège Émirats arabes unis
France Pologne Royaume-Uni
Allemagne Portugal  
Irlande Afrique du Sud  
Amérique du Nord et Amérique du Sud
Brésil
États-Unis
Afrique du Sud
Afrique du Sud
Singapour
Singapour
Hong Kong
Hong Kong

* Il est possible que les startups ayant déjà bénéficié de crédits promotionnels AWS ne puissent plus recevoir un Crédit promotionnel AWS supplémentaire.
* Les candidats utilisant le service dans la région AWS Beijing//Ningxia doivent se rendre sur le site www.amazonaws.cn/edstart/ pour obtenir d'autres informations et avoir accès à la candidature.
** AWS EdStart est diffusé et administré en Inde via Amazon Internet Services Private Limited (« AISPL »).
*** AWS EdStart est fourni et géré via le service Amazon Web Service EMEA Sarl pour les membres de ce programme basé dans la régions EMEA.

Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.

Ne manquez aucune mise à jour : rejoignez notre liste de diffusion

Vous souhaitez recevoir des mises à jour à propos des AWS EdStart Members, ainsi que les actualités et événements AWS ?
Inscrivez-vous pour rester informé des dernières nouveautés AWS EdStart.

AWS EdStart, aussi connu comme l'accélérateur de startups spécialisées dans les technologies d'enseignement, est un programme AWS conçu pour aider ses participants à faire croître leurs entreprises de technologies d'enseignement. Les participants AWS EdStart peuvent bénéficier de nombreux avantages, tels que le crédit promotionnel AWS, les opportunités de marketing sélectionnées, le leadership éclairé mondial, la participation en direct ou les événements virtuels, ainsi que l'accès au portail web AWS EdStart. Le portail web AWS EdStart constitue une ressource centrale en ligne en libre service qui inclut un annuaire en ligne des participants AWS EdStart, un forum de messagerie de la communauté et un référentiel de contenu des formations techniques et de développement commercial. Le contrat AWS EdStart,qui peut être mis à jour régulièrement, régit la participation à AWS EdStart et l'utilisation du portail web AWS EdStart. Les participants AWS EdStart qui utilisent le portail web AWS EdStart peuvent accéder aux données personnelles, aux coordonnées de contact professionnelles et aux messages du forum de la communauté des participants AWS EdStart. Veuillez contacter AWS EdStart par e-mail ou consulter le contrat AWS EdStart pour des informations sur la manière dont AWS collecte et utilise les données à caractère personnel.

Les organisations qui souhaitent demander à participer à AWS EdStart doivent répondre aux critères de candidature décrits sur la page de candidature d’AWS EdStart ou sur la page des AWS EdStart Innovators. Les entités gouvernementales, dont les entreprises publiques et les organisations financées par le gouvernement, ne sont pas éligibles à participer à AWS EdStart. Les utilisateurs individuels d'AWS EdStart doivent venir des organisations participantes et avoir 18 ans ou plus.

AWS EdStart Members Tier

Giving EdTech startups a head start

The AWS EdStart program provides EdTech startups with resources to quickly get started on AWS – including AWS Promotional Credits and access to training and support. AWS EdStart is a global community of like-minded people and companies that are solving complex educational problems.

Not ready to apply to be an AWS EdStart Member? Learn about the AWS EdStart Innovators Tier »


AWS EdStart Members Tier benefits

Technical
training

Technical training

Select market
opportunities

Select market opportunities

AWS Promotional Credit

AWS Promotional Credits

Mentorship

Mentorship

Live or
virtual events

Live events

Networking

Networking

Digital
badges

Live events

AWS EdStart Members Tier application criteria

  • Applicant organization must have been founded within the past five years
  • Applicant organization’s annual revenues not to exceed $10M USD
  • Application must demonstrate an innovative solution for students, teachers, or administrators that addresses a current or future challenge
  • Applicant organization must have a mission to solve problems within the field of education
  • Applicant organization must currently be working with education stakeholders
  • Applicant organization must be located in an approved region
  • If approved, applicant organization may be required to execute an Amazon Marketing Authorization and Release form and have the ability to disseminate references for their work publicly via papers, events, or other public relations activities; requirements are based on regional restrictions

Application process

Please complete the AWS EdStart Application Interest Form and submit your application to be considered for participation in the AWS EdStart program. Participation in AWS EdStart is subject to the terms and conditions in the AWS EdStart Agreement. Once completing the AWS EdStart application, email your application to the AWS EdStart Team alias listed at the top of the application. AWS Promotional Credit is awarded at the discretion of AWS. AWS Promotional Credit award criteria may include but is not limited to: the impact of the project; use of AWS services; and the ability to reference the work publicly via papers, events, or public relations activities. If awarded, AWS Promotional Credit amounts may vary based on the content provided in the proposal and eligibility.

Approved applicants will be notified by email, usually within ten business days. The information you provide in the AWS EdStart application is subject to the AWS Privacy Notice. Your use of AWS services in connection with your participation in the AWS EdStart program is subject to the AWS Customer Agreement (or other agreement governing your use of AWS services).

Any use of AWS Promotional Credit in connection with your participation in the AWS EdStart program is subject to the AWS Promotional Credit Terms and Conditions. If your application is approved and if you are awarded AWS Promotional Credit, the issued AWS Promotional Credit will be valid until the expiration date or until the AWS Promotional Credit have been fully utilized; whichever date is earlier. Organizations that receive AWS Promotional Credit through AWS EdStart may apply for future AWS Promotional Credit. Recipients are eligible for a maximum of two awards in one calendar year (up to the AWS Promotional Credit maximum threshold).

Eligible countries

AWS EdStart is currently available to the following countries/regions, and the list is growing:
Asia-Pacific
Australia Japan
South Korea
China * Malaysia
Taiwan
Hong Kong New Zealand
Thailand
India ** Philippines
Vietnam 
Indonesia Singapore  
Europe, the Middle East, and Africa***
Austria Ireland
Portugal
Bahrain Israel
South Africa
Belgium
Italy
Spain
Denmark
Luxemburg
Sweden
Finland
Netherlands
Switzerland
France Norway United Arab Emirates
Germany Poland
United Kingdom
South Africa
South Africa
Singapore
Singapore
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
North and South America
Brazil
United States
South Africa
South Africa
Singapore
Singapore
Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Startups previously issued AWS Promotional Credit may not be eligible to receive additional AWS Promotional Credit.
*Applicants that use AWS Beijing/Ningxia region service must visit www.amazonaws.cn/en/edstart/ for more information and to access the application.
**AWS EdStart is provided and administered in India through Amazon Internet Services Private Limited (“AISPL”).
***AWS EdStart is provided and administered through Amazon Web Service EMEA Sarl for EMEA-based Members of this program.

Please contact us for more information.

Never miss an update: Join our mailing list

Would you like to receive updates about AWS EdStart Members, news, and events from AWS?
Sign up to stay up to date on what's new with AWS EdStart.

AWS EdStart, also known as the AWS educational technology startup accelerator, is an AWS program designed to help its participants grow their education technology businesses. AWS EdStart participants may have access to many benefits, such as AWS Promotional Credit, select marketing opportunities, global thought leadership, participation in live or virtual events, and access to the AWS EdStart web portal. The AWS EdStart web portal is a central online, self-service resource that includes an online directory of AWS EdStart participants, a community messaging forum, and a repository of content, technical, and business development trainings. The AWS EdStart Agreement, as may be updated from time to time, governs participation in AWS EdStart and use of the AWS EdStart web portal. AWS EdStart participants’ personal information, business contact information, and community forum messages may be accessed by AWS EdStart participants that use the AWS EdStart web portal. Please contact awsedstart@amazon.com or see the AWS EdStart Agreement for information about how AWS collects and uses personal information.

Organizations that wish to apply for participation in AWS EdStart must meet the application criteria described on the AWS EdStart application page. Government entities, including government-owned corporations and government-funded organizations, are not eligible to participate in AWS EdStart. Individual users of AWS EdStart must be from participant organizations and 18 years or older.