感谢您对 Amazon AppStream 的关注。我们近期发布了 Amazon AppStream 2.0,这是一项完全托管的服务,可以将桌面应用程序流传输给用户。要了解更多信息,请访问 AppStream 2.0 网站并立即试用。


Amazon AppStream 让您可以将 Windows 应用程序交付给任何设备。

Amazon AppStream 让您可以将现有 Windows 应用程序从云中流传输到更多用户使用的各种设备上,整个过程不需要修改任何代码。使用 Amazon AppStream,你的应用程序将在 AWS 的基础设施中部署并处理,然后再将输出结果流传输到大众市场设备上,例如个人电脑、平板电脑和手机。由于运行在云中,您的应用程序可随时扩展以处理大量计算和存储需求,无论您的客户在使用何种设备。Amazon AppStream 提供了软件开发工具包,以便从云端流式传输您的应用程序。。您可以将自己的定制客户端、订阅、身份和存储解决方案与 AppStream 集成,构建满足业务需求的定制流解决方案。

开始免费使用 AWS

免费试用 Amazon Appstream

AWS 免费套餐包含第一年每月 20 小时免费使用。

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »


利用 AWS 的计算能力,您可以向客户提供在正常情况下,因本地设备的 GPU、CPU、内存或物理存储限制而无法实现的体验。

您可以一次性写好应用程序,然后将它流传输到多个设备平台。如果想支持一个新设备,只需编写一个客户端,用以连接到您的应用程序。

因为您的应用程序由 Amazon AppStream 集中管理,所以其更新过程很简单,只需将新版应用程序提供给 Amazon AppStream 即可。您可以升级所有客户的应用程序,而客户却什么都不用做。

利用 AppStream 流传输您的应用程序,您的客户可以立即开始使用您的应用程序或游戏,不必再等待大文件下载和费时的安装过程。

传统的盒装软件和数字下载方式可能使应用程序面临被盗或逆向工程的风险,与之不同的是 Amazon AppStream 将应用程序以二进制方式安全存储于 AWS 数据中心。


Amazon AppStream 控制台可以从 AWS 管理控制台中访问,通过提供简单直观的界面用于现有应用程序的部署,简化了工作流程。

AWS 为 Amazon AppStream 服务提供基础设施,帮助您经济高效地构建产品,发展业务。Amazon AppStream 具有按需扩缩的能力,可以帮助您满足不断发展的业务需求。

AppStream STreaming eXperience 是 Amazon 的专有流传输协议,可以确保低延迟的体验,如同操作本地应用程序一般。STX 可以根据流传输应用程序的网络环境智能调节流传输的质量。

您可以通过 Amazon AppStream 指定容量需求,然后该服务会自动扩展需要流传输的应用程序,并将客户的设备与之相连。

使用 AppStream 客户端软件开发工具包,为运行于 FireOS、Android、Chrome、iOS、Windows 或 Mac 设备的应用程序开发自定义的客户端。我们为所有支持的平台提供有示例客户端应用程序,帮助您快速上手。

Amazon AppStream 向您提供了一种符合成本效益的新方式,帮助您将应用程序交付到客户。立即可用的流传输、带宽和 EC2 G2.2XLarge GPU 使用量全部包含在价格中。

使用 AppStream 软件开发工具包自定义您的应用程序交互方式,创造出独一无二的产品体验。将您的 64 位、C/C++ 应用程序与强大的 AppStream 平台整合在一起。


不必再下载大文件,也省去了复杂的安装过程,使格式转换变得更高效。通过针对移动设备的立即可得的演示、省事的培训实验室和自定义体验,积累用户群。

了解更多 » 

让玩家参与流式游戏试玩或者立即可得的游戏体验。在游戏中全面或部分使用 AppStream,取得富有创意的游戏体验和无比震撼的画面效果,以此积累用户群。

了解更多 »

通过从云中流式传输高分辨率医疗影像帮助客户减少硬件升级成本。让医疗专业人士可以使用多种设备安全地访问病人的病历,加快病人诊断和治疗的速度。

了解更多 »

通过将资源消耗型应用程序部署为低延迟 AppStream 客户端,减少 IT 维护和支持成本。让 Mac、iOS 和 Android 用户能够在他们的设备上使用 Windows 应用程序。

了解更多 »

Amazon AppStream is a service that lets you deliver your resource-intensive applications to any device.

Amazon AppStream enables you to stream your existing Windows applications from the cloud, reaching more users on more devices, without code modifications. With Amazon AppStream, your application will be deployed and rendered on AWS infrastructure and the output is streamed to mass-market devices, such as personal computers, tablets, and mobile phones. Because your application is running in the cloud, it can scale to handle vast computational and storage needs, regardless of the devices your customers are using. Amazon AppStream also provides an SDK, giving your development teams the flexibility to build custom streaming experiences.  You can stream either all or parts of your application from the cloud. Amazon AppStream enables use cases for applications that wouldn’t be possible running natively on mass-market devices. Using Amazon AppStream, your applications are no longer constrained by the hardware in your customer’s hands.

Get Started with AWS for Free

Create a Free Account

Receive twelve months of access to the nbsp AWS Free Tier and enjoy AWS Basic Support features including, 24x7x365 customer service, support forums, and more.


View AWS Free Tier Details »

Introduction to Amazon AppStream (3:01)

appstream-thumb

You can leverage the compute power of AWS to deliver experiences that wouldn’t normally be possible due to the GPU, CPU, memory or physical storage constraints of local devices.

You can write your application once and stream it to multiple device platforms. To support a new device, just write a small client to connect to your application.

Because your application is centrally managed by Amazon AppStream, updating your application is as simple as providing a new version of your application to Amazon AppStream. You can immediately upgrade all of your customers without any action on their part.

Streaming your application with AppStream lets your customers start using your application or game immediately, without the delays associated with large file downloads and time-consuming installations.

Unlike traditional boxed software and digital downloads, where your application is available for theft or reverse engineering, Amazon AppStream stores your application binary securely in AWS datacenters.


The Amazon AppStream console, accessible from the AWS Management Console, streamlines your workflow by providing a simple, intuitive interface for deploying your existing applications - no code modifications required.

AWS provides the foundation of the Amazon AppStream service, enabling you to efficiently and cost-effectively build your products and grow your business. The on-demand scaling capabilities of Amazon AppStream help you meet your growing business needs.

The AppStream STreaming eXperience is Amazon’s proprietary streaming protocol for ensuring a low-latency experience, equivalent to the interaction with a local application. STX intelligently adjusts the streaming quality relative to the network environment of the streaming application.

You can use Amazon AppStream to specify capacity needs, and then the service automatically scales your streamed application and connects customers’ devices to it.

Build a customized client for your application for FireOS, Android, Chrome, iOS, Windows, or Mac devices using the AppStream Client SDK. Example client applications are provided for all of supported platforms, enabling you to get started right away.

Amazon AppStream provides you a cost-effective way to deliver your applications to your customers. Instant-on streaming, bandwidth, and the usage of the EC2 G2.2XLarge GPU are all included in the price.

Customize your application interaction and build a truly unique product experience with the AppStream SDK.  Integrate your 64-bit, C/C++ application with the powerful AppStream platform.


appstream

Customers across industries have found creative ways to use AppStream to develop compelling new experiences on mass-market devices. If you have an idea or a project that is not mentioned here or if you have questions about the service, we would love to hear from you. Contact the AppStream team with your application ideas and inquiries.

Improve conversion by eliminating large file downloads and complex installation processes. Build your user base with instant-on demos, hassle-free training labs, and custom experiences for mobile devices.

Learn more » 

Keep gamers engaged with streamed demos or an instant-on gaming experience. Build your user base with creative new gaming experiences and stunning graphics that use AppStream for all or parts of your game.

Learn more »

Help your customers reduce their costs of hardware upgrades by streaming high-resolution medical images from the cloud. Accelerate patients’ diagnosis and treatment by giving medical professionals secure access to patients’ records from many devices.

Learn more »

Reduce IT maintenance and support costs by deploying resource-hungry applications as low-latency AppStream clients. Enable your Mac, iOS, and Android users to use your Windows applications on their devices.

Learn more »