立即开始使用

适用计算机视觉,计算机能够以更高的速度和效率,以相当于或高于人类的水平准确识别图像中的人物、地点和事物。计算机视觉通常使用深度学习模型构建而成,可以自动从单个图像或一系列图像中提取、分析、分类和理解有用的信息。图像数据可能会呈现出多种形式,例如单个图像、视频序列、来自多个相机的视图,或者三维数据。

其应用范围非常广泛,从识别高速装配线上的缺陷到自主式机器人,再到分析医学图像,以及识别社交媒体上的产品和人物。


开始使用深度学习

 

计算机视觉具有图像和面部识别功能,可帮助快速识别非法进入的人员或嫌疑犯,从而提高社区的安全性,并提供一种更具成效的犯罪威慑方式。

通过教程了解

 

增强的人机交互能够提高客户的满意度,例如基于零售店的客户情绪分析提供产品,或基于客户的身份和偏好进行快速身份验证,从而提供更快速的银行服务。

 

获取用于机器学习的数据集

 

每天都有数百万幅图片被添加到媒体和社交渠道。元数据提取和图像分类等计算机视觉技术的使用可大大提高效率和收入机会。

开始使用深度学习

 

使用计算机视觉技术,汽车制造商可以提供更完善、更安全的自驾车导航,使自主驾驶成为现实,并成为可靠的交通选择。

 

 

通过教程了解

 

使用计算机视觉进行医学图像分析,病人的医学诊断的准确性和速度可以大大提高,从而获得更好的治疗效果和更长的预期寿命。


 

获取用于机器学习的数据集

 

通过在机器人技术中引入训练有素的计算机视觉功能,生产应用程序中的质量保证和操作效率均可得到提升,从而可以生产出更可靠且更具成本效益的产品。


Amazon Rekognition 是一项服务,可以轻松快速地将基于深度学习的可视化搜索和图像分类功能添加到您的应用程序中。借助 Rekognition,您可以检测图像中的对象、场景和面孔。使用 Rekognition,您可以搜索和比较面孔,识别名人,还可以识别图像中的不当内容。 

Amazon Rekognition 与 AWS 集成,提供了一个安全可靠且可扩展的快速图像识别平台,帮助客户以经济高效的方式从其图片库中获取业务级的快速洞察力和新的创收机会。

Get Started Today

Computer vision allows machines to identify people, places, and things in images with accuracy at or above human levels with much greater speed and efficiency. Often built with deep learning models, it automates extraction, analysis, classification and understanding of useful information from a single image or a sequence of images. The image data can take many forms, such as single images, video sequences, views from multiple cameras, or three-dimensional data.

Applications are far-reaching, from identifying defects in high speed assembly lines - to autonomous robots - to the analysis a medical images - to identifying products and people in social media.


get started with deep learning

 

Computer vision with image and facial recognition helps quickly identify unlawful entries or persons of interest, resulting in safer communities and a more effective way of deterring crimes.

learn through tutorials

 

Enhanced human-computer interaction improves customer satisfaction such as offering products based on customer sentiment analysis in retail outlets or faster banking services with quick authentication based on customer identity and preferences.

 

get datasets for machine learning

 

With millions of images added every day to media and social channels. The use of computer vision technologies such as metadata extraction and image classification greatly improves efficiency and revenue opportunities.

get started with deep learning

 

Using computer vision technologies. Auto manufacturers can provide improved and safer self-driving car navigation realizing the goal of making autonomous driving a reality and a reliable transportation option.

 

 

learn through tutorials

 

Medical image analysis with computer vision can greatly improve the accuracy and speed of a patient's medical diagnosis, resulting in better treatment outcomes and life expectancy.


 

get datasets for machine learning

 

Well-trained computer vision incorporated in robotics improves quality assurance and operational efficiencies in manufacturing applications, resulting in more reliable and cost effective products.


Amazon Rekognition is a service that makes it easy and quick to add deep learning-based visual search and image classification to your applications. With Rekognition, you can detect objects, scenes, and faces in images. You can also search and compare faces, recognize celebrities, and identify inappropriate content.  

Integrated with AWS, Amazon Rekognition provides a fast, scalable, reliable and secure image recognition platform to help customers cost effectively gain fast insight and new revenue opportunities from their image library at the scale of their business.