数字资产管理与供应链

提取、存储、处理、交付和管理内容变得更加容易。将资产管理引入云中,利用资产管理和供应链应用的最新创新。DAM 与供应链解决方案可以提供协作工具,以及处理、转换、加密、编码/转码、分发和存档媒体内容。

Universal Music Group:通过 Sony|Ci 和 AWS 以声音的速度整合内容和工作流

适用于 DAM 与供应链的机器学习与分析

机器学习与分析可以简化和自动化先前手动执行的供应链任务,例如:

  • 自动化元数据生成,可以在很短的时间内对内容进行分类和处理,以查找名人、地点、对象,或者标记禁止的内容。详细了解媒体分析解决方案
  • 将语音转录为文本以加快隐藏式字幕和翻译,从而轻松实现合规性和本地化。 

使用案例

  • 自动化元数据生成
  • 媒体存档
  • 自动化元数据生成
  • 自动化元数据生成

    自动化元数据生成可扫描所有内容,以准确识别某些内容在片段中出现的位置,从而使内容无限可搜索。可以在很短的时间内对内容进行分类和处理,并且可以轻松查找关键内容或名人、地点和对象。

    了解更多 »

    Media-Entertainment-Industry_Automated-metadata-generation_02
  • 媒体存档
  • 媒体存档

    AWS 将经济高效的收购、自动化资产管理和长期存储服务(从 S3 到 Glacier)相结合,以适合实时工作流、基于文件的工作流和存档工作流。

    了解更多 »

    Media-Entertainment-Industry_Storage-archiving

案例研究和资源

Discovery, Inc.

Discovery Communications 需要灵活、敏捷的基础设施,这样他们不仅可以支持当今的商业模式,还可以支持新兴且不断涌现的基于云的分发。

了解更多 »

Wazee Digital

Wazee Digital 从本地环境过渡到完全迁移到 AWS。他们为其 M&E 客户提供 SaaS 基于云的企业视频管理。他们使用 AWS Snowball 和 Snowball Edge 将数百万个视频内容文件迁移到了 AWS 云中全新的存储平台。

了解更多 »

21st Century Fox

Fox Network Engineering and Operations Group 联合 SDVI Corporation 创建了一个 AWS 驻留资源管理系统,以便在本地设施和 AWS 之间共享媒体处理工作负载;按需动态预置和扩展资源;以及实现整个集团媒体供应链流程的自动化。

了解更多 »

Turner

Turner Broadcasting 正在使用 AWS 云提供启用任务关键型视频库所需的存储和内容处理。Turner 正在 AWS 中创建 CNN 的 37 年新闻视频库的副本,以利用云存储的成本和架构优势。

了解更多 »


开始使用

我们可以帮助您从咨询销售人员和架构设计组织入手,或者您也可以立即开始自己的试点部署。

Digital Asset Management & Supply Chain

Ingesting, storing, processing, delivering, and managing content just got easier. Bring your asset management to the cloud to take advantage of the latest innovations in asset management and supply chain applications. DAM and Supply Chain solutions can provide collaboration tools, plus process, convert, encrypt, encode/transcode, distribute, and archive media content.

Universal Music Group: Consolidating Content and Workflows at the Speed of Sound with Sony|Ci & AWS

Machine Learning & Analytics for DAM and Supply Chain

Machine Learning and Analytics can streamline and automate formerly manual supply chain tasks such as:

  • Automated metadata generation to categorize and process content in a fraction of the time to find celebrities, places, objects, or flag prohibited content. Learn more about the Media Analysis Solution
  • Transcribe speech to text to accelerate closed captioning and translation to easily enable compliance and localization. 

Use cases

  • Automated Metadata Generation
  • Media Archiving
  • Automated Metadata Generation
  • Automated Metadata Generation

    Automated metadata generation scans all content to identify exactly where something occurs in a piece of footage making content infinitely searchable. Categorize and process content in a fraction of the time and easily find key content or celebrities, places, and objects.

    Learn more »

    Media-Entertainment-Industry_Automated-metadata-generation_02
  • Media Archiving
  • Media Archiving

    AWS combines cost-effective acquisition, automated asset management, and long-term storage services from S3 to Glacier to fit live, file-based and archive workflows.

    Learn more »

    Media-Entertainment-Industry_Storage-archiving

Case studies and resources

Discovery, Inc.

Discovery Communications wanted a flexible, agile infrastructure that would allow them to support not just today’s business models but also emerging and still to come cloud based distribution.

Learn more »

Wazee Digital

Wazee Digital went from an on-premises environment to moving everything to AWS. They provide SaaS cloud-based enterprise video management for their M&E customers. They used AWS Snowball and Snowball Edge to migrate millions of video content files to a new storage platform in the AWS cloud.

Learn more »

21st Century Fox

In conjunction with SDVI Corporation, the Fox Network Engineering and Operations group has created an AWS-resident resource management system to share media processing workloads across on-premises facility and AWS; to dynamically provision and scale resources as required; and to automate the entire flow of the group’s media supply chain.

Learn more »

Turner

Turner Broadcasting is using the AWS Cloud to provide storage and content processing required to enable mission-critical video libraries. Turner is creating a copy of CNN's 37-year news video library in AWS to take advantage of the cost and architectural benefits of cloud storage.

Learn more »


Get started

We can help you get started with a consultation from our sales and architecture organization, or you can begin your own pilot today.