内容制作

AWS 上的领先内容制作客户

Untold Studio

Untold 与 AWS Thinkbox 合作在云中部署工作室,在不使用任何本地基础设施的情况下成立了新工作室,成为第一个完全诞生于云端的创意工作室。

Weta Digital

Peter Jackson 在 1993 年成立 Weta Digital,该公司是一股备受尊敬的创意力量,曾合作为几部史上最卖座的大片制作视觉特效 (VFX)。Weta 最近宣布它将全面使用云中的 AWS 服务。 

Method Studios

视觉特效公司 Method Studios 为各种屏幕类型制作内容——电影院的故事片,在家庭或移动屏幕上播放的电视内容和商业广告,以及字幕设计,等等。他们的作品《勇敢者游戏:再战巅峰》就是在 AWS 上完成渲染的。

MotoGP

MotoGP 公路赛车项目的所有权唯一持有者 Dorna Sports,将 AWS 和亚马逊云科技合作伙伴 Grabyo 用于其广播工作流程,减少了管理开销,增加了数十个频道的广播输出。

媒体供应链和存档

AWS 上领先的媒体供应链和存档客户

Nippon Television Network Corporation (NTV)

播放系统用于对广播视频和 over-the-top (OTT) 视频进行流式处理。了解 Nippon Television Network Corporation (NTV) 如何利用它们执行任务,例如在直播源和预先录制的资产之间切换、控制和编辑电视节目的进度,以及切换 AWS 上的视频源。

A+E Networks

A+E Networks 讨论促使他们从本地技术转为将其超过 90% 的基础设施部署到云端的推动因素,以及关于文化、组织结构和技术的经验教训。

Discovery Communications

利用来自 AWS 和 AWS 合作伙伴的解决方案,Discovery 将超过 400 个全球频道迁移到了 AWS,而停用其数据中心和物理播放中心,降低了总拥有成本 (TCO)。该广播公司全新的基于云的灵活业务模型使其能够满足面向大型活动的短期频道需求。

MGM

MGM 正在将其内容库和关键 SAP 工作负载迁移到 AWS,为其媒体供应链助力并支持其内容版权和分发流程。在 AWS 运行后,MGM 将可快速地在多个平台之间批量分发内容。

广播电视

在 AWS 上构建的领先广播客户

ViacomCBS

ViacomCBS 将利用 AWS 业内领先的基础设施和全面的云功能,包括无服务器、容器、数据库、媒体服务、分析和机器学习,打造基于云的广播和媒体供应链运营模型。

FOX

数以百万计的查看者通过其广播和 OTT 平台与来自 FOX 的内容互动。FOX 通过一些世界领先的品牌制作和分发内容,包括 FOX News、FOX Sports 和 FOX 电视台。该公司正在使用 AWS 建立制作和交付直播活动的新方式。

Sky

Sky Italia 使用 AWS 上的无服务器解决方案进行实时体育数据推送,实现高成本效益的规模扩张,并缩短创新的上市时间。

Korean Broadcasting System

KBS 将大约 300 台过去在合作数据中心运行的服务器迁移到 AWS 云中,接近了与其数据中心的距离。KBS 现在能够灵活地在韩国举办大型体育赛事的日子扩展资源,并能够提供稳定的服务而不出现任何问题。

直接面向消费者和流媒体

AWS 上的领先 D2C 和流媒体客户构建

Netflix

了解 Netflix 如何使用 AWS 为其业务助力并向超过 1 亿会员交付获奖的娱乐。

Peacock

视频流服务 Peacock 使用包括 Amazon EC2 在内的 AWS 服务,构建完全基于云的基础设施,只需一年就能实现无故障投放。

Disney + Hotstar

聆听 Hotstar(迪士尼的 OTT 流服务)如何扩展以将实时流的全球记录增加到 2530 万个并发查看者,并在实时比赛之前运行 GameDays。

Peacock

借助包括 Amazon CloudFront 在内的一系列 AWS 服务,Kiswe 以超过 75 万观众的最大直播付费演唱会,创下了吉尼斯世界纪录。

数据科学与媒体分析

在 AWS 上构建的领先数据科学与分析客户解决方案

Formula 1

在 AWS 的帮助下,F1 正利用创新技术(如机器学习 (ML) 模型和高性能计算 (HPC))对这项运动进行数字化改造。

德甲联赛

德国顶级足球联赛使用 AWS 提供实时统计数据,以预测未来的比赛和比赛结果,并为通过移动、在线、流媒体和电视广播途径观赛的球迷们推荐个性化的匹配影像。

Disney +

NFL 利用 AWS ML 的强大功能创建新的统计数据、改善球员的健康和安全,为球迷、球员和球队实时创造更好的体验。

Second Spectrum

Second Spectrum 利用 AWS 业内领先的服务帮助体育联赛及其媒体合作伙伴在比赛期间交付分析、可视化和轻松可搜索的视频剪辑,以优化球迷体验并为球队提供更深层次的竞技分析。

Content Production

Leading Content Production customers on AWS

Untold Studio

Untold partnered with AWS Thinkbox to embrace Studio in the Cloud and set up their new studio without any on-premises infrastructure, becoming the first creative studio born completely in the cloud.

Weta Digital

Founded by Peter Jackson in 1993, Weta Digital is a highly respected creative force, collaborating on visual effects (VFX) for some of the highest grossing blockbusters of all time. Weta recently announced that it’s going all-in on AWS services in the cloud. 

Method Studios

Visual effects company Method Studios works on content for all screen types - feature films for cinemas, television content and commercials for home or mobile screens, title designs and others. Their work on ‘Jumanji: The Next Level’ was rendered on AWS.

MotoGP

Dorna Sports, exclusive rights holder to MotoGP road-racing events, used AWS and AWS Partner Grabyo for its broadcast workflow, reducing overhead and increasing broadcast output on dozens of channels.

Media Supply Chain & Archive

Leading Media Supply Chain & Archive customers on AWS

Nippon Television Network Corporation (NTV)

A playout system is used to stream video for broadcasting and over-the-top (OTT) video. Learn how Nippon Television Network Corporation (NTV) uses theirs to performs tasks such as switching between a live feed and a pre-recorded asset, controlling and editing the progress of a TV program, and switching video sources on AWS.

A+E Networks

A+E Networks discuss the drivers that prompted them to shift from on-premises technology to deploying more than 90% of their infrastructure on the cloud, as well as lessons about culture, organizational structure, and technology.

Discovery Communications

Using solutions from AWS and AWS Partners, Discovery migrated more than 400 global channels to AWS, decommissioned its data centers and physical playout hubs, and lowered its total cost of ownership (TCO). The broadcaster’s new cloud-based, flexible business model enabled it to stand up short-run channels for major events.

MGM

MGM is migrating its content library and critical SAP workloads to AWS to power its media supply chain as well as support its content rights and distribution processes. Running on AWS, MGM will distribute content across multiple platforms quickly and at scale.

Broadcast

Leading Broadcast customers building on AWS

ViacomCBS

ViacomCBS will leverage AWS’s industry-leading infrastructure and comprehensive cloud capabilities, including serverless, containers, databases, media services, analytics, and machine learning, to build a cloud-based broadcast and media supply chain operating model.

FOX

Millions of viewers engage with content from FOX through its broadcast and OTT platforms. FOX produces and distributes content through some of the world’s leading brands, including FOX News, FOX Sports, and FOX Television Stations. The company is using AWS to create new ways to produce and deliver live events.

Sky

Sky Italia used serverless solutions on AWS to enable real-time sports data pushes, achieve cost-efficient scaling, and speed up time to market for innovations.

Korean Broadcasting System

KBS migrated about 300 servers that were run in the collocation data center to the AWS Cloud and were able to close its data centers. KBS gained the flexibility to scale resources on the days when major games for Korea were being held, and was able to provide stable service without any issues.

Direct-to-Consumer & Streaming

Leading D2C & Streaming customers building on AWS

Netflix

Learn how Netflix uses AWS to power its business and deliver award-winning entertainment to more than 100 million members.

Peacock

Video streaming service Peacock used AWS services, including Amazon EC2, to build a fully cloud-based infrastructure and achieve a flawless launch in just one year.

Disney + Hotstar

Hear how Hotstar (Disney's OTT streaming service), scaled to create a global record for live streaming to 25.3 million concurrent viewers and runs gamedays before facing live games.

Peacock

Using a suite of AWS services, including Amazon CloudFront, Kiswe set a Guiness World Record for the largest live streaming ticketed concert with over 750,000 viewers.

Data Science & Analytics for Media

Leading Data Science & Analytics customer solutions built on AWS

Formula 1

By using AWS, F1 is utilizing innovative technologies, such as machine learning (ML) models and high performance computing (HPC), to digitally transform the sport.

Bundesliga

Germany’s premier national football league uses AWS to deliver real-time statistics to predict future plays and game outcomes, and recommend personalized match footage for fans across mobile, online, streaming, and television broadcasts.

Disney +

The NFL uses the power of AWS ML to create new stats and improve player health and safety, creating a better experience for fans, players, and teams—all in real time.

Second Spectrum

Second Spectrun provides artificial intelligence–driven tracking technology for sports broadcasts to modernizing the way people engage with sports. Broadcasters and commentators use the company’s tools to provide quick insights accompanied by helpful visuals.