德甲联赛为什么选择 AWS

德国顶级足球联赛正在使用 AWS 人工智能(AI)、机器学习(ML)、分析、计算、数据库和存储服务提供实时统计数据,以改进对比赛策略和比赛结果的洞察,并为通过移动、线上、串流和电视广播途径观赛的球迷们推荐个性化的匹配影像。

吸引和取悦球迷

通过使用 AWS,德甲联赛将提供高级实时统计数据和称为“德甲赛况”的深入见解,并将为球迷带来个性化体验。全球有超过 5 亿名德甲联赛球迷,得益于 AWS 领先技术提供的更个性化的体验和下一代统计数据,他们将更加深入地了解球员、球队和联赛。

强化广播产品

德甲联赛使用 AWS 机器学习、人工智能 (AI)、分析和其他创新技术来改进广播产品,并探索新的分发格式,以扩大德甲联赛的全球球迷群体。通过使用 AWS 媒体服务,德甲赛况以更高的灵活性和互动性流式传输至全球球迷,在观众喜欢且支持 IP 的设备上的事件流中实时播放和转播。

改善业务运营

借助 AWS,德甲联赛将转变业务运营方式,帮助联盟和俱乐部构建服务,实现流程自动化,增强数据使用,提高成本效益,同时更好地了解产生的输出。通过与 AWS 专业服务团队合作,德甲联赛已通过高度可扩展的无服务器流式传输基础设施将其运营成本降低了 75%。

 

吸引球迷

德甲联赛利用 AWS 无与伦比的云服务集(包括机器学习和分析)来生成一组高级统计数据,即德甲赛况 AWS 和德甲联赛开创了将实时高级统计数据和比赛分析进行独特结合,并提供给全世界球迷的先河。 

单击下方展开

将机器学习应用至数据

通过使用 AWS 基于云的广泛机器学习功能,德甲联赛正在为比赛提供更深入的见解。 

新闻提要

准备好开始使用了吗?
了解有关使用 AWS 专业服务的更多信息

WHY BUNDESLIGA CHOOSES AWS

Germany’s premier national football league is using AWS artificial intelligence (AI), machine learning (ML), analytics, compute, database, and storage services to deliver real-time statistics that improve insights into game strategy and outcomes, and recommend personalized match footage for fans across mobile, online, streaming, and television broadcasts.

Engaging and Delighting Fans

By using AWS, the Bundesliga is providing advanced real-time statistics and in-depth insights called Bundesliga Match Facts, and will bring personalized experiences to its fans. With over 500 million Bundesliga fans around the world, they will gain more advanced insights into players, teams, and the league because AWS’s leading technology will deliver a more personalized experience and the next generation of statistics.

Enhancing the Broadcast Product

Bundesliga uses AWS machine learning, AI, analytics, and other innovative technologies to improve the broadcast product and explore new distribution formats to increase the global Bundesliga fan base. By using AWS Media Services, Bundesliga games are being streamed with more flexibility and interactivity than ever to global fans, live and time-shifted within the event-stream on the IP-enabled device viewers prefer.

Improving Business Operations

With AWS, Bundesliga will transform business operations to help the league and clubs build services, automate processes, enhance data usage, and be more cost efficient, while better understanding the outputs of what is produced. By working with AWS Professional Services, Bundesliga has already reduced operational costs by 75% with a highly scalable serverless streaming infrastructure.

 

ENGAGING THE FANS

Bundesliga leverages AWS’s unmatched set of cloud services, including machine learning and analytics, to produce its set of advanced statistics, Bundesliga Match Facts. AWS and the Bundesliga are the first to deliver this unique combination of real-time advanced statistics and game analyses to soccer fans around the world. 

Click below to expand

APPLYING MACHINE LEARNING TO THE DATA

By using AWS’s broad range of cloud-based machine learning capabilities, Bundesliga is providing deeper insights in the game. 

IN THE NEWS

PRODUCTS POWERING
BUNDESLIGA MATCH FACTS

Ready to get started?
Learn more about working with AWS Professional Services