AWS 开发人员工具

创建 AWS 账户

AWS 开发人员工具是一组专门设计的服务,利用这些服务,实践 DevOps 的开发人员和 IT 专业运维人员可以快速安全地交付软件。这些服务结合起来,可以帮助您安全地存储应用程序的源代码并对其进行版本控制,同时还可自动构建、测试应用程序并将其部署到 AWS 或您的内部环境中。您可以利用这些服务和第三方工具通过 AWS CodePipeline 编排端到端软件发布工作流程,或者单独将每个服务与现有工具集成。


实践持续集成和持续交付

实践持续集成和持续交付

在当今世界中,您需要持续创新并改进产品,以满足客户的需求。通过经常更新应用程序,可以帮助您做到这一点,也正因如此,软件敏捷性和快速的面市时间成为了您保持竞争优势的必要因素。如果您能更快地发布新功能并修复错误,便可以更快地进行创新并响应客户的需求。持续集成持续交付DevOps 实践,可帮助您更加频繁地以可靠方式对软件进行测试和发布。

受亚马逊的 DevOps 实践和工具启发

基于亚马逊的 DevOps 实践和工具

AWS 开发人员工具是受亚马逊内部团队所使用的相同 DevOps 工具启发而打造的,可帮助您使用亚马逊所利用的软件开发最佳实践。亚马逊工程设计团队就像小型初创公司一样运作,每个团队都要负责所有工作,从收集客户反馈和编写要求,一直到负责开发、测试、部署和操作服务。亚马逊打造了开发人员工具来帮助其团队以“自助服务”的方式更加快速地独立向客户发布更新。

AWS CodeCommit
2:17
AWS CodePipeline
3:05
DevOps_codebuild_icon
AWS CodeDeploy
2:10

AWS CodeCommit 是一种完全托管的源控制服务,利用它,各公司能够轻松地托管安全且高度可扩展的私有 Git 存储库。CodeCommit 使您无需运作自己的源控制系统或担心基础设施的扩展能力。您可以使用 CodeCommit 将来自源代码的任何数据安全存储为二进制文件,而且它可以无缝兼容您现有的 Git 工具。

有关更多信息,请访问 AWS CodeCommit 产品页面

AWS CodePipeline 是一种持续集成与持续交付服务,可以实现快速而可靠的应用程序和基础设施更新。每次更改代码时,CodePipeline 都会根据您定义的发布流程模型构建、测试和部署您的代码。这使您能够快速而可靠地提供各种功能和更新。通过使用我们针对 GitHub 等常见第三方服务提供的预建插件,或者是将您自己的自定义插件集成到发布过程中的任何阶段,您可以轻松构建所需要的端到端解决方案。

有关更多信息,请访问 AWS CodePipeline 产品页面

AWS CodeBuild 是一项完全托管的构建服务,可以编译源代码、运行测试并生成可供部署的软件包。使用 CodeBuild,您无需配置、管理和扩展自己的生成服务器。CodeBuild 可持续缩放和并行处理多个生成任务,因此您的生成任务不必在队列中等待。您可以使用预先打包的生成环境快速开始,也可以创建使用你自己的生成工具的自定义生成环境。使用 CodeBuild,将按使用计算资源的分钟数向您收取费用。

有关更多信息,请访问 AWS CodeBuild 产品页面

AWS CodeDeploy 是一种可以将代码自动部署到任意实例中的服务,这些实例包括 Amazon EC2 实例以及在内部运行的服务器。借助 AWS CodeDeploy,您可以更轻松地快速推出新功能、避免在应用程序部署过程中出现停机,并能帮助您简化应用程序更新。您可以使用 AWS CodeDeploy 自动执行软件部署流程,而无需进行手动操作,手动操作容易出错。此服务还可以与您的基础设施进行扩展,以便您可以轻松部署到一个或上千个实例中。

有关更多信息,请访问 AWS CodeDeploy 产品页面

在 AWS 上实践 DevOps

在 AWS 上实践 DevOps

AWS 开发人员工具可帮助您在 AWS 上实践持续集成持续交付。这些服务可帮助您实现快速、可靠且自动化的软件发布流程。

快速入门

快速入门

每种服务都完全托管在云中,这意味着您不必再自行托管、维护或扩展服务器。每种 AWS 开发人员工具都作为服务提供,因此,您可以立即着手在 AWS 上开发和部署应用程序。

可扩展并且独立

可扩展并且独立

这些服务是模块化工具,可以轻松扩展以满足您的具体需求。每种服务都能够与其他 AWS 服务集成(或者预先与常见的第三方开发人员工具集成),从而使您能够创造自己的端到端软件发布解决方案。此外,对于每种服务,都可以使用我们的 API 以编程方式访问。

高可用性

高可用性

AWS 开发人员工具基于高度可扩展、冗余且耐用的架构而构建,可确保您能够在需要时访问您的软件开发项目。

集中控制

身份和权限

AWS 开发人员工具与 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 集成,使您能够分配用户特定权限,从而帮助您保护软件交付工具的安全。

按实际使用量付费

按实际使用量付费

对于 AWS CodeCommit、AWS CodePipeline 和 AWS CodeBuild,您只需按实际使用量付费。AWS CodeDeploy 用于 Amazon EC2 部署,无需额外费用。无设置费用,无预先承诺。访问每种服务的定价页面,了解更多信息。

AWS Developer Tools

Create an AWS Account

The AWS Developer Tools is a set of services designed to enable developers and IT operations professionals practicing DevOps to rapidly and safely deliver software. Together, these services help you securely store and version control your application's source code and automatically build, test, and deploy your application to AWS or your on-premises environment. You can use AWS CodePipeline to orchestrate an end-to-end software release workflow using these services and third-party tools or integrate each service independently with your existing tools.

Practice Continuous Integration and Continuous Delivery

Practice Continuous Integration and Continuous Delivery

In today’s world, you need to continually innovate and improve your product to meet your customers’ needs. Frequent application updates help you do this, making software agility and quick time-to-market essential to maintaining your competitive advantage. The faster you can release new features and fix bugs, the quicker you can innovate and respond to customer needs. Continuous integration and continuous delivery are DevOps practices that help you reliably test and release software more frequently.

Inspired by Amazon's DevOps Practices and Tools

Based on Amazon’s DevOps Practices and Tools

The AWS Developer Tools are inspired by the same DevOps tools used by Amazon’s internal teams and help you use software development best practices utilized by Amazon. Amazon’s engineering teams function like small startups, with each team responsible for everything from collecting customer feedback and writing requirements to owning the development, test, deployment, and operations of their services. Amazon created developer tools to help its teams independently release updates to their customers quicker and in a "self service" manner.

AWS CodeCommit

AWS CodeCommit is a fully-managed source control service that makes it easy for companies to host secure and highly scalable private Git repositories. CodeCommit eliminates the need to operate your own source control system or worry about scaling its infrastructure. You can use CodeCommit to securely store anything from source code to binaries, and it works seamlessly with your existing Git tools.

For more information visit the AWS CodeCommit product page.  

AWS CodeDeploy

AWS CodeDeploy is a service that automates code deployments to any instance, including Amazon EC2 instances and servers running on-premises. AWS CodeDeploy makes it easier for you to rapidly release new features, helps you avoid downtime during application deployment, and handles the complexity of updating your applications. You can use AWS CodeDeploy to automate software deployments, eliminating the need for error-prone manual operations, and the service scales with your infrastructure so you can easily deploy to one instance or thousands.

For more information visit the AWS CodeDeploy product page.

AWS CodePipeline

AWS CodePipeline is a continuous delivery service for fast and reliable application updates. CodePipeline builds, tests, and deploys your code every time there is a code change, based on the release process models you define. This enables you to rapidly and reliably deliver features and updates. You can easily build out an end-to-end solution by using our pre-built plugins for popular third-party services like GitHub or integrating your own custom plugins into any stage of your release process.

For more information visit the AWS CodePipeline product page.

Practice DevOps on AWS

Practice DevOps on AWS

The AWS Developer Tools help you practice continuous integration and continuous delivery on AWS. These services help make your software release process fast, automated, and reliable.

Get Started Fast

Get Started Fast

Each service is fully managed in the cloud, meaning there is no need to host, maintain, or scale servers on your own. The AWS Developer Tools are each offered as a service so you can immediately begin developing and deploying applications on AWS.

Extensible and Standalone

Extensible and Standalone

These services are modular tools that can easily be extended to adapt to your specific needs. Every service has integrations with other AWS services or pre-built integrations with popular third-party developer tools, allowing you to form your own end-to-end software release solution. Additionally, every service can be programmatically accessed using our APIs.

High Availability

High Availability

The AWS Developer Tools are built on a highly scalable, redundant, and durable architecture, ensuring that your software development projects are accessible when you need them.

Centralized Control

Identity and Access

The AWS Developer Tools are integrated with AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM), allowing you to assign user-specific permissions to help keep your software delivery tools secure.

Pay for What You Use

Pay as You Go

With AWS CodeCommit and AWS CodePipeline, you only pay for what you use. AWS CodeDeploy is offered at no additional charge for Amazon EC2 deployments. There are no setup fees or upfront commitments. Visit the pricing page of each service to learn more.