借助 Amazon Connect,您可以快速轻松地创建基于云的联系中心,从而创建动态联系流,为呼叫方提供个性化体验。Amazon Lex 是一种可以创建智能对话“聊天机器人”的服务,您可以利用它将联系流变为自然对话。呼叫方可以执行各种任务,例如更改密码、查询账户余额或安排预约,无需与代理通话。

连接到 Amazon Connect 联系流的 Amazon Lex 聊天机器人可以使用支持 Amazon Alexa 的相同技术识别人类语音,以确定呼叫方的意图。这些聊天机器人还可以解析呼叫方在键盘上输入的双音多频信号 (DTMF) 数字,以确定其意图,方法与它在呼叫方说话时使用的确定方法相同。您还可以将 AWS Lambda 函数与 Amazon Lex 聊天机器人结合使用,来查询您的业务应用程序、向呼叫方反馈信息以及处理呼叫方请求。Amazon Lex 聊天机器人还会保留客户互动的上下文并管理对话,根据客户输入动态调整回复。

Amazon-Lex
结合使用 Amazon Lex 和 Amazon Connect

这些聊天机器人使用自动语音识别 (ASR) 技术将语音转换为文本,并使用自然语言理解 (NLU) 技术识别呼叫方的意图。他们能够以最佳的电话音频采样率 (8kHz) 识别人类语音,并且可以理解呼叫方的意图,而无需呼叫方用特定的措辞说话。Amazon Connect 支持使用 SSML 标签,可在将 Amazon Lex 聊天机器人应用到联系中心体验中时控制发音、音量和语速等语音因素。

客户联系中心

采用自助式图形界面,可让您轻松设计和实现 Amazon Lex 聊天机器人,不需要任何专门技能。只需单击几下,即可通过 Amazon Lex 控制台快速构建 Amazon Lex 聊天机器人。您可以在联系流编辑器中将聊天机器人合并到 Amazon Connect 联系流。上下文和对话在 Amazon Connect 和 Amazon Lex 之间共享,为呼叫方带来顺畅体验。

声音自然

高保真自助式呼叫方交互

借助 Amazon Connect,您可以使用 Amazon Lex 自然对话聊天机器人,这样客户无需与代理通话就能解决最常见的问题。Amazon Lex 使用高级深度学习功能将语音转换为文本,并且经过通话音频 (8kHz) 训练,来提高语音识别准确度。Amazon Lex 还可以理解呼叫方的意图,提高自助式交互的成功率。

快速响应

缩短客户的通话时间                         

通过部署 Amazon Lex 聊天机器人来服务您的客户,使他们无需持线等待可用代理即可获得帮助,解决问题。如果呼叫上报至代理,聊天机器人将传达讨论的上下文,这有助于缩短问题解决时间。

易于使用

简单的自助式安装和配置

您不需要学习专门的技能,就能将 Amazon Lex 聊天机器人构建到您的 Amazon Connect 联系中心。借助直观的图形界面,您可以轻松创建高度参与的用户体验和逼真的对话界面,无需编写代码。


Amazon Connect 非常容易上手。登录 AWS 管理控制台,单击几下即可建立一个 Amazon Connect 联系中心。

Amazon Connect 入门

With Amazon Connect, you can quickly and easily create a cloud-based contact center, creating dynamic contact flows that provide personalized experiences for your callers. Using Amazon Lex, a service that allows you to create intelligent conversational “chatbots”, you can turn your contact flows into natural conversations. Callers can perform tasks such as changing a password, requesting a balance on an account, or scheduling an appointment, without needing to speak to an agent.

An Amazon Lex chatbot attached to your Amazon Connect contact flow can recognize human speech to determine the intent of your caller, using the same technology that powers Amazon Alexa. These chatbots can also interpret dual-tone multi-frequency (DTMF) digits entered on a keypad by callers to determine intent in the same way it does when a caller speaks an utterance. You can also use an AWS Lambda function with an Amazon Lex chatbot to query your business applications, provide information back to callers, and process callers’ requests. Amazon Lex chatbots also maintain context during customer interactions to and manage the dialogue, and dynamically adjust responses based on customer input.

Amazon-Lex
Using Amazon Lex with Amazon Connect

These chatbots use automatic speech recognition (ASR) to convert speech to text, and natural language understanding (NLU) to recognize the intent of the caller. They are able to recognize human speech at an optimal (8 kHz) telephony audio sampling rate, and understand the caller’s intent without requiring the caller to speak in specific phrases. Amazon Connect supports the use of SSML tags when using an Amazon Lex chatbot as part of your contact center experience to control aspects of speech, such as pronunciation, volume, and speech rate.

Customer Contact Center

Self-service graphical interfaces make it easy to design and implement Amazon Lex chatbots, and don’t require specialized skills. You can quickly build an Amazon Lex chatbot through the Amazon Lex console in just a few clicks. You can incorporate your chatbot into your Amazon Connect contact flows from the contact flow editor. Context and dialogues are shared across Amazon Connect and Amazon Lex, making the caller experience seamless.

Natural Sounding Voices

High fidelity self-service caller interactions

Amazon Connect allows you use Amazon Lex natural conversational chatbots, so that customers can have their most common concerns addressed without the need to speak to an agent. Amazon Lex uses advanced deep learning functionality to convert speech to text, and has been trained on telephony audio (8 kHz) to improve speech recognition accuracy. Amazon Lex can also understand caller intent, which improve the success rate of self-service interactions.

Fast Response

Reduce customer call time                         

By deploying Amazon Lex chatbots to serve your customers, they don’t have to wait on hold for an available agent to get help with their problem. If a call does escalate to an agent, the context of the discussion is passed along, which helps reduce the time to resolution.

Easy to Use

Easy, self-service setup and configuration

You don’t need specialized skills to get started incorporating Amazon Lex chatbots into your Amazon Connect contact center. Intuitive graphical interfaces make it easy to create highly engaging user experiences and lifelike conversational interactions without writing code.


It is easy to get started with Amazon Connect. Log into the AWS Management Console and set up an Amazon Connect contact center in just a few clicks.

Get Started With Amazon Connect