Amazon OpenSearch Service 让您能够轻松地搜索、分析、显示和保护高达 PB 级的文本和非结构化数据。使用 Amazon OpenSearch Service,您只需按实际用量付费。没有最低费用或使用要求。根据三个因素向您收取费用:实例小时数,它是指实例可供您使用的小时数;您需要的存储容量;以及传入和传出 Amazon OpenSearch Service 的数据。存储定价取决于存储套餐以及您选择的实例类型。

免费套餐

您可以从 AWS 免费套餐开始免费使用 Amazon OpenSearch Service。对于 AWS 免费套餐客户,每月可通过 Amazon OpenSearch Service 免费使用 t2.small.search 或 t3.small.search 实例最多 750 个小时,它们是入门级实例,通常用于测试工作负载;此外每月还可使用可选 Amazon Elastic Block Store (Amazon EBS) 存储 10 GB。如果超出免费套餐的使用限制,将按 Amazon OpenSearch Service 费率对您使用的额外资源进行收费。有关更多详细信息,请参阅优惠条款

按需实例定价

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若要使用 AWS,则需支付日本消费税。了解更多

预留实例定价

使用 Amazon OpenSearch Service 预留实例,您可以将实例预留一年或三年,从而节省大量使用费用(相对于按需实例)。从功能上来说,按需实例和预留实例是相同的。但从计费角度来看,预留实例可以节省大量费用。

预留实例有三种付款选项:

  • 无预付费用预留实例 (NURI) – 与按需实例定价相比,NURI 可节省大量费用。您无需提前支付任何费用,只需承诺在使用预留实例的一年或三年期限内支付费用。1 年期 NURI 提供 31% 的折扣,3 年期 NURI 提供 48% 的折扣。对于 T3.medium,1 年期 NURI 提供 18% 的折扣,3 年期 NURI 提供 28% 的折扣。
  • 部分预付预留实例 (PURI) – PURI 比 NURI 更节省费用。此选项要求您提前支付一部分总费用,并在使用期限内按小时支付剩余的费用。1 年期 PURI 提供 33% 的折扣,3 年期 PURI 提供 50% 的折扣。对于 T3.medium,1 年期 PURI 提供 20% 的折扣,3 年期 NURI 提供 30% 的折扣。
  • 全额预付预留实例 (AURI) – AURI 在三种预留实例付款选项中的费用节省力度最大。您需要一次性预付全额预留费用,而无需再按小时付费。1 年期 AURI 提供 35% 的折扣,3 年期 AURI 提供 52% 的折扣。对于 T3.medium,1 年期 AURI 提供 22% 的折扣,3 年期 NURI 提供 32% 的折扣。
  • 预留实例定价因各个区域而异,并且取决于您选择的付款选项和期限。购买预留实例时,即使您目前尚未运行 Amazon Elasticsearch Service,仍需支付相关预付费用(如果适用)和每小时费用(如果适用)。要购买预留实例,请访问控制台中的 Reserved Instance(预留实例)选项卡。

 

1 年期

3 年期

* 有效小时定价可以帮助您计算预留实例比按需定价节省的成本。当您购买预留实例时,将按照您选择的整个预留实例期间的每个小时向您收费,无论该实例是否在运行。有效小时定价显示分摊的小时实例成本。它计算预留实例在整个期间的总成本,包括任何预付款项,然后将该成本分摊到该预留实例期间的每个小时。

Amazon EBS 卷价格(选择 EBS 卷时适用)

Amazon OpenSearch Service 允许您选择 Amazon EBS 卷类型。如果您选择预置 IOPS (SSD) 存储,则需为预置的存储以及吞吐量付费。但是,您不必为使用的 I/O 付费。

UltraWarm 和冷存储定价

UltraWarm 是一种 Amazon OpenSearch Service 套餐,允许您以经济的方式保留大量数据,同时保持相同的交互式分析体验。 了解更多 »

冷存储是 Amazon OpenSearch Service 的成本最低的存储层,使用它,您可以分离并将不经常访问的数据存储在 Amazon S3 中,并且只需在您需要时为计算付费。 了解更多 »

注:托管存储定价同时适用于 UltraWarm 存储数据和冷存储数据。

标准 AWS 数据传输费用

您需要为传入和传出 Amazon OpenSearch Service 的数据支付标准的 AWS 数据传输费用。您无需为 Amazon OpenSearch Service 域内多个节点之间的数据传输付费。

免费的自动快照存储

Amazon OpenSearch Service 通过自动和手动集群快照提高数据持久性。该服务为每个 Amazon OpenSearch Service 域的自动快照免费提供存储空间,并会将这些快照保留 14 天。手动快照存储在 Amazon S3 中,并且会产生标准 Amazon S3 使用费用。免费提供快照数据传输。

定价示例 1

假定您是 Amazon OpenSearch Service 的新用户,正要在美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)区域创建域。您正在使用三个 t3.small.search 实例测试服务,每个实例 15 GB 的存储容量。您使用 Amazon EBS 通用型 SSD (gp2) 卷作为首选存储选项。通过 Amazon OpenSearch Service,每月可免费使用 t2.small.search 或 t3.small.search 实例最多 750 个小时,以及 10 GB 的 EBS 存储。考虑每月的使用情况,您的域中的三个实例将各自运行 730 个小时,总使用量为 2190 个小时。减去 750 个小时的免费使用量,您将需要为 1,440 个实例小时付费,金额为每月 51.84 USD(请参阅下面的计算)。相似地,对于 EBS,三个实例总共产生 45 GB 的 EBS 存储。减去 10 GB 的免费存储空间,您将需要为 35 GB 付费,金额为每月 4.725 USD。每月的总费用为 56.67 USD。

请参阅下文,了解当免费套餐仍然适用时可能产生的每月成本细分 (USD)。 

费用类型 定价  使用情况 免费套餐 记账用量 每个月的费用
实例使用情况 t3.small.search = 0.036 USD/小时 3 个实例 * 每月 730 小时 = 2190 小时 750 小时 2190 小时 – 750 小时 =1440 小时 1,440 * 0.036 USD = 51.84 USD
存储成本 EBS 通用型 SSD (gp2)  = 每月 0.135 USD/GB 15 GB * 3 个实例 = 每月 45 GB 10 GB 45 GB – 10 GB = 35 GB 35 * 0.135 USD = 4.725 USD
总成本 56.57 USD

定价示例 2

假定您要在美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)区域使用以下配置创建新的具有三个可用区的生产级域:三个各有 500 GB EBS 存储(通用型 SSD)的 r6g.xlarge.search 类型的数据节点、三个 c6g.large.search 类型的主节点,以及两个各有 1.5 TB 存储的 ultrawarm1.medium.search 类型的 UltraWarm 节点。在一个月中,您的域中的八个实例(三个数据节点、三个主节点和两个 UltraWarm 节点)将各运行 730 个小时,总计 5840 个实例小时。根据每个实例类型的价格,您的实例小时数的总成本为 1328.60 USD。您每月的总存储成本包括三个数据节点的 EBS 存储的成本和 UltraWarm 节点的存储成本。由于三个实例各有 500 GB 的 EBS 存储,因此您将需要按每月 0.135 USD/GB 的价格支付 1500 GB 存储的费用,EBS 存储的金额为每月 202.50 USD。对于两个 UltraWarm 节点的存储,您将需要支付 3 TB(每个实例 1.5 TB)的存储费用,金额为 73.728 USD(价格为每月 0.024 USD/GB)。 

请参阅下文,了解可能产生的每月成本细分 (USD)。

费用类型 定价  使用情况 每个月的费用
实例使用情况 r6g.xlarge.search = 0.335 USD/小时 3 个实例(数据节点)* 每月 730 小时 = 2190 小时 2190 小时 * 0.335 USD = 733.65 USD
c6g.large.search = 0.113 USD/小时 3 个实例(主节点)* 每月 730 小时 = 2190 小时 2190 小时 * 0.113 USD = 247.47 USD
ultrawarm1.medium.search = 0.238 USD/小时 2 个实例 * 730 小时 = 1460 小时 1460 小时 * 0.238 USD = 347.48 USD
存储成本 EBS 通用型 SSD (gp2) = 每月 0.135 USD/GB 每个节点 500 GB * 3 个实例(数据节点)= 每月 1500 GB 1500 GB * 0.135 USD = 202.5 USD
UltraWarm 托管存储成本 = 每月 0.024 USD/GB 1.5 TB * 2 个实例 = 每月 3 TB 3072 GB * 0.024 USD = 73.728 USD
总成本 1604.83 USD

其他定价资源

AWS 定价计算器

轻松计算 AWS 的月度费用

经济资源中心

用于切换到 AWS 的其他资源

了解 Amazon OpenSearch Service 入门

访问入门页面

Amazon OpenSearch Service makes it easy for you to search, analyze, visualize, and secure up to petabytes of text and unstructured data. With Amazon OpenSearch Service, you pay only for what you use. There is no minimum fee or usage requirement. You are charged based on three dimensions: instance hours, which are the number of hours an instance is available to you for use; the amount of storage you need; and for data transferred in and out of Amazon OpenSearch Service. Storage pricing depends on the storage tier and type of instance you choose.

Free tier

You can get started for free on Amazon OpenSearch Service with AWS Free Tier. For customers in the AWS Free Tier, Amazon OpenSearch Service provides free usage of up to 750 hours per month of a t2.small.search or t3.small.search instance, which are entry-level instances typically used for test workloads, and 10 GB per month of optional Amazon Elastic Block Store (EBS) storage. If you exceed the free tier usage limits, you will be charged the Amazon OpenSearch Service rates for the additional resources you use. See offer terms for more details.

On-Demand instance pricing

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Reserved Instance pricing

With Amazon OpenSearch Service Reserved Instances, you can reserve instances for a one- or three-year term and realize significant savings on usage costs compared to On-Demand instances. Functionally, On-Demand and Reserved Instances are identical. From a billing perspective, however, Reserved Instances can provide significant cost savings.

Reserved Instances have three payment options:

  • No Upfront Reserved Instances (NURI) – NURIs offer significant savings compared to On-Demand Instance pricing. You pay nothing upfront, but you commit to pay for the Reserved Instances over the course of a one- or three-year term. One-year NURIs offer a 31% discount and three-year NURIs offer a 48% discount. For T3.medium, one-year NURIs offer a 18% discount and three-year NURIs offer a 28% discount
  • Partial Upfront Reserved Instances (PURI) – PURIs offer higher savings than NURIs. This option requires you to pay a portion of the total cost upfront and pay the remainder of the cost on an hourly basis over the course of the term. One-year PURIs offer a 33% discount and three-year PURIs offer a 50% discount. For T3.medium, one-year PURIs offer a 20% discount and three-year NURIs offer a 30% discount
  • All Upfront Reserved Instances (AURI) – AURIs offer the highest savings of all of the Reserved Instance payment options. You pay for the entire reservation with one upfront payment and pay nothing on an hourly basis. One-year AURIs offer a 35% discount and three-year AURIs offer a 52% discount. For T3.medium, one-year AURIs offer a 22% discount and three-year NURIs offer a 32% discount
  • Reserved Instance pricing is specific to each region and depends on the payment option and term that you select. When you purchase a Reserved Instance, you will be charged the associated upfront (if applicable) and hourly fees (if applicable), even if you are not currently running Amazon Elasticsearch Service. To purchase Reserved Instances, visit the Reserved Instance tab in our Console.

 

One-year term

Three-year term

* Effective hourly pricing helps you calculate the amount of money a Reserved Instance will save you over On-Demand pricing. When you purchase a Reserved Instance, you are billed for every hour during the entire Reserved Instance term you select, regardless of whether the instance is running or not. The effective hourly price shows the amortized hourly instance cost. This takes the total cost of the Reserved Instance over the entire term, including any upfront payment, and spreads it out over each hour of the Reserved Instance term.

Amazon EBS volume pricing (applies if you choose EBS volumes)

Amazon OpenSearch Service allows you to choose the type of Amazon EBS volume. If you choose Provisioned IOPS (SSD) storage, you will be charged for the storage as well as the throughput you provision. However, you will not be charged for the I/Os you consume.

UltraWarm and cold storage pricing

UltraWarm is an Amazon OpenSearch Service tier allowing you to economically retain large amounts of data while keeping the same interactive analysis experience. Learn more »

Cold storage is the lowest cost storage tier for Amazon OpenSearch Service, which lets you detach and store infrequently accessed data in Amazon S3 and only pay for compute when you need it. Learn more »

Note: Managed storage pricing is applicable to both UltraWarm and cold storage data.

Standard AWS data transfer charges

You need to pay standard AWS data transfer charges for the data transferred in and out of Amazon OpenSearch Service. You will not be charged for the data transfer between nodes within your Amazon OpenSearch Service domain.

Free automated snapshot storage

Amazon OpenSearch Service offers added data durability through automated and manual cluster snapshots. The service provides storage space for automated snapshots free of charge for each Amazon OpenSearch Service domain, and retains these snapshots for a period of 14 days. Manual snapshots are stored in Amazon S3 and incur standard Amazon S3 usage charges. Data transfer for using the snapshots is free of charge.

Pricing Example 1

Let’s say you are new to Amazon OpenSearch Service and are creating a domain in the US-East (N. Virginia) region. You are testing the service with three t3.small.search instances and 15 GB storage in each instance. You are using Amazon EBS General Purpose SSD (gp2) volumes as your preferred storage option. Amazon OpenSearch Service provides free usage of up to 750 hours per month of a t2.small.search or t3.small.search instance, with 10GB of EBS storage. Considering a month’s usage, the three instances on your domain would run for 730 hours each, totalling 2,190 hours of usage. Minus 750 hours of free usage, you will be charged for 1,440 instance hours, which amounts to $51.84 for the month (see calculations in the table below). Similarly, for EBS, your three instances put together will have 45GB of EBS storage. Minus 10 GB of free storage, you will be charged for 35GB, which amounts to $4.725 for the month. Your total cost for the month is $56.67.

Please see below for a breakdown of the monthly costs (USD) you are likely to incur when free tier is still applicable. 

Cost Type Pricing  Usage Free Tier Billed Usage Cost  per month
Instance Usage t3.small.search = $0.036 per hour 3 instances * 730 hours in a month = 2190 hours 750 hours 2190 hours – 750 hours =. 1440 hours 1410 * $0.036 = $51.84
Storage Cost EBS General Purpose SSD (gp2)  = $0.135 per GB per month 15 GB * 3 instances = 45 GB per month 10 GB 45 GB – 10 GB = 35 GB 35 * $0.135 = $4.725
Total Cost $56.57

Pricing Example 2

Let’s say you are creating a new 3AZ production grade domain in the US East (N. Virginia) region with the following configuration: three data nodes of type r6g.xlarge.search with 500 GB EBS storage (General Purpose SSD) each, three master nodes of type c6g.large.search, and two UltraWarm nodes of type ultrawarm1.medium.search with 1.5 TB storage each. In one month, the eight instances on your domain (3 data nodes, 3 master nodes, and 2 UltraWarm nodes) will run for 730 hours each, totalling 5,840 instance hours. Based on the price of these individual instance types, your total cost for instance hours iso $1,328.60. Your total storage cost for the month includes the cost of EBS storage for the 3 data nodes and the cost of storage for the UltraWarm nodes. With 500 GB EBS storage on each of the three instances, you will be charged for 1,500 GB at $0.135 per GB per month, which amounts to an EBS storage cost of $202.50 for the month. For storage for the 2 UltraWarm nodes, you will be charged for 3 TB (1.5 TB per instance), which amounts to $73.728 (at $0.024 per GB per month). 

Please see below for a breakdown of the monthly costs (USD) you are likely to incur.

Cost Type Pricing  Usage Cost  per month
Instance Usage r6g.xlarge.search = $0.335 per hour 3 instances (data nodes) * 730 hours in a month = 2190 hours 2190 hours * $0.335 = $733.65
c6g.large.search = $0.113 per hour 3 instances (master nodes) * 730 hours in a month = 2190 hours 2190 hours * $0.113 = $247.47
ultrawarm1.medium.search = $0.238 per hour 2 instances * 730 hours= 1460 hours 1460 hours * $0.238 = $347.48
Storage Cost EBS General Purpose SSD (gp2) = $0.135 per GB per month 500 GB per node * 3 instances (data nodes) = 1500 GB per month 1500 GB * $0.135 = $202.5
UltraWarm Managed Storage Cost = $0.024 per GB per month 1.5 TB * 2 instances = 3 TB per month 3072 GB * $0.024 = $73.728
Total Cost $1,604.83

Additional pricing resources

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Learn how to get started with Amazon Elasticsearch Service

Visit the getting started page