مع AWS Glue، تدفع سعر الساعة محسوبًا بالثانية، لبرامج التتبع (اكتشاف البيانات) ومهام ETL (معالجة البيانات وتحميلها). مقابل كتالوج بيانات AWS Glue، تدفع رسمًا شهريًا بسيطًا مقابل تخزين بيانات التعريف والوصول إليها. يتم تخزين أول مليون كائن مجانًا وتوفير أول مليون وصول مجانًا. إذا وفرت نقطة نهاية تطوير من أجل التطوير التفاعلي لتعليمات ETL البرمجية لديك، فستدفع سعرًا بالساعة وسيتم تحرير الفاتورة بالثانية. بالنسبة لـ AWS Glue DataBrew، يتم احتساب الجلسات التفاعلية بالجلسة ويتم احتساب مهام DataBrew بالدقيقة. استخدام سجل AWS Glue Schema يُقدَّم بدون تكلفة إضافية.

ملاحظة: قد يختلف التسعير حسب المنطقة.

  • مهام ETL ونقاط نهاية التطوير
  • تخزين وطلبات كتالوج البيانات
  • برامج التتبع
  • جلسات DataBrew تفاعلية
  • مهام DataBrew
  • Elastic Views
  • مهام ETL ونقاط نهاية التطوير
  • أمثلة التسعير

    مثال على مهمة ETL: فكّر في مهمة AWS Glue من نوع Apache Spark تعمل لمدة 10 دقائق وتستهلك 6 وحدات معالجة بيانات. يبلغ سعر وحدة معالجة البيانات في الساعة 0.44 USD. بما أن مهمتك استمرت لمدة 1/6 من الساعة واستهلكت 6 وحدات معالجة بيانات، فستدفع 6 وحدات معالجة بيانات * 1/6 ساعة بسعر 0.44 USD لكل وحدة معالجة بيانات في الساعة أو 0.44 USD.

    مثال على نقطة نهاية التطوير: لنفكر الآن في أنك تقدم نقطة نهاية تطوير لتوصيل الكمبيوتر الدفتري لتطوير تعليمات ETL الخاصة بك بشكل تفاعلي. تتوفر نقطة نهاية تطوير مع 5 وحدات معالجة بيانات. إذا واصلت تشغيل نقطة نهاية التطوير لمدة 24 دقيقة أو 2/5 من الساعة، فستدفع مقابل 5 وحدات معالجة بيانات * 2/5 ساعة بسعر 0.44 USD لكل وحدة معالجة بيانات في الساعة أو 0.88 USD.

    مثال على تحويلات ML: على غرار مهام AWS Glue، ستختلف تكلفة تشغيل تحويلات ML، من بينها FindMatches على بياناتك، وفقًا لحجم بياناتك ومحتواها وعدد العقد التي تستخدمها وأنواعها. في المثال التالي، استخدمنا FindMatches لدمج معلومات نقاط الاهتمام من مصادر متعددة للبيانات. مع حجم مجموعة بيانات يقارب 11000000 صف (1.6 غيغابايت)، وحجم بيانات تسمية (أمثلة على التطابقات الصحيحة أو عدم التطابقات الصحيحة) لما يقارب 8000 صف (641 كيلوبايت)، تعمل على 16 مثيلاً من النوع G.2x، سيكون وقت تشغيل جيل التسميات 34 دقيقة بتكلفة 8.23 USD، ووقت تشغيل تقدير المقاييس 11 دقيقة بتكلفة 2.66 USD، ووقت تنفيذ مهمة FindingMatches 32 دقيقة بتكلفة 7.75 USD.

  • تخزين وطلبات كتالوج البيانات
  • أمثلة التسعير

    مثال على الطبقة المجانية لكتالوج بيانات AWS Glue: لنفترض الآن أنك تخزن مليون جدول في كتالوج بيانات AWS Glue لديك في شهر معين وتقدم مليون طلب للوصول إلى هذه الجداول. أنت تدفع 0 USD لأنك استخدامك سيكون تحت تغطية الطبقة المجانية لكتالوج بيانات AWS Glue. يمكنك تخزين أول مليون كائن وعمل مليون طلب لكل شهر مجانًا.

    مثال على كتالوج بيانات AWS Glue فكّر الآن في أن استخدام التخزين لديك سيظل كما هو عند معدل مليون جدول في الشهر، لكن طلباتك تضاعفت إلى مليوني طلب في الشهر. لنفترض أنك أيضًا تستخدم برامج تتبع للعثور على جداول جديدة وهي تعمل لمدة 30 دقيقة وتستهلك وحدتي معالجة بيانات.

    تظل تكلفة تخزينك 0 USD لأن تخزين أول مليون جدول لديك مجاني. أول مليون طلب لك مجانًا أيضًا. ستدفع مقابل مليون طلب فوق الطبقة المجانية، ويبلغ 1 USD. يتم تحرير فواتير برامج التتبع بسعر 0.44 USD لكل وحدة معالجة بيانات في الساعة، ولذلك ستدفع مقابل وحدتي معالجة بيانات * 1/2 ساعة بسعر 0.44 USD لكل وحدة معالجة بيانات في الساعة أو 0.44 USD. سيعني هذا فاتورة شهرية إجمالية تبلغ 1.44 USD.

  • برامج التتبع
  • جلسات DataBrew تفاعلية
  • أمثلة التسعير

    مثال على AWS Glue DataBrew: سعر كل جلسة تفاعلية لمدة 30 دقيقة 1.00 USD. إذا استخدمت جلستين لمشروع AWS Glue DataBrew، فستدفع مقابل جلستين تفاعليتين * 1.00 USD للجلسة أو 2.00 USD.

    إذا استمر تشغيل مهمة AWS Glue DataBrew لمدة 10 دقائق واستهلك 6 عُقد AWS Glue DataBrew، فإن سعر 1 ساعة-عقدة سيبلغ 0.48 USD. بما أن مهمتك استمرت لمدة 1/6 من الساعة واستهلكت 6 عُقد، فستدفع 6 عُقد * 1/6 ساعة بسعر 0.48 USD لكل ساعة عُقدة أو 0.48 USD.

  • مهام DataBrew
  • أمثلة التسعير

    مثال على AWS Glue DataBrew: سعر كل جلسة تفاعلية لمدة 30 دقيقة 1.00 USD. إذا استخدمت جلستين لمشروع AWS Glue DataBrew، فستدفع مقابل جلستين تفاعليتين * 1.00 USD للجلسة أو 2.00 USD.

    إذا استمر تشغيل مهمة AWS Glue DataBrew لمدة 10 دقائق واستهلك 6 عُقد AWS Glue DataBrew، فإن سعر 1 ساعة-عقدة سيبلغ 0.48 USD. نظرًا لاستمرار مهمتك لمدة 1/6 من الساعة واستهلاكها 6 عُقد، فستدفع 6 عُقد * 1/6 ساعة بسعر 0.48 USD لكل ساعة عُقدة أو 0.48 USD.

  • Elastic Views
  • مثال 1: يمكنك إنشاء طريقة عرض تنسخ البيانات من جدول Amazon DynamoDB وتحققها في مجال Amazon Elasticsearch Service. يقوم تطبيقك بكتابة 5 جيجابايت لكل ساعة على جدول DynamoDB للحصول على متوسط 8 ساعات كل يوم. نظرًا لأن طريقة العرض هذه تنسخ البيانات من مصدر واحد إلى هدف واحد بين قاعدة بيانات AWS مدارة وخدمات تحليلات (DynamoDB إلى Elasticsearch Service)، تستهلك طريقة العرض حوالي ساعة VPU لمعالجة 1 جيجابايت. متوسط مساحة تخزين الجدول المستخدمة على مدار الشهر هو 100 جيجابايت.

    تكلفة AWS Glue Elastic Views الشهرية:
    معالجة العرض
    – 0.5 جيجابايت/ساعة × 1 ساعة VPU/جيجابايت × 8 ساعات/يوم × 30 يومًا × 0.16 USD/ساعة VPU ‏= 19.20 USD
    تخزين الجدول – 100 جيجابايت × 0.023 USD/جيجابايت-شهر = 2.30 USD
    الإجمالي – 19.20 USD + 2.30 USD ‏= 21.50 USD

    مثال 2: تقوم بإنشاء عرض ينسخ بيانات من جدول DynamoDB ويحققها في Amazon S3. يقوم تطبيقك بكتابة حوالي 2 جيجابايت لكل ساعة على جدول DynamoDB للحصول على متوسط 12 ساعة كل يوم. نظرًا لأن طريقة العرض هذه تنسخ البيانات من جدول واحد في DynamoDB، وهي خدمة قاعدة بيانات AWS مُدارة، إلى حاوية واحدة في Amazon S3، وهي ليست قاعدة بيانات مُدارة وليست خدمة تحليلات، فإنها تستهلك حوالي 1.3 ساعة VPU في معالجة 1 جيجابايت. متوسط مساحة تخزين الجدول المستخدمة على مدار الشهر هو 150 جيجابايت.

    تكلفة AWS Glue Elastic Views الشهرية:
    معالجة العرض – 2 جيجابايت/ساعة × 1.3 ساعة VPU/جيجابايت × 12 ساعة/يوم × 30 يومًا × 0.16 USD/ساعة VPU ‏= 149.76 USD
    تخزين الجدول – 150 جيجابايت × 0.023 USD/جيجابايت-شهر = 3.45 USD
    الإجمالي – 149.76 USD + 3.45 USD ‏= 153.21 USD

ملاحظة: قد يختلف التسعير حسب المنطقة. 

اعرض جدول المناطق العالمية للتعرف على المزيد عن توافر AWS Glue

موارد التسعير الإضافية

حاسبة تسعير AWS

احسب التكاليف الشهرية الخاصة بك بسهولة من خلال AWS

مركز موارد الاقتصاد

الموارد الإضافية للتبديل إلى AWS

البدء باستخدام AWS Glue
تعرف كيف تبدأ مع AWS Glue

تفضل بزيارة صفحة البدء.

تعرّف على المزيد 
التسجيل للحصول على حساب AWS
قم بتسجيل الاشتراك للحصول على حساب مجاني

الوصول على الفور إلى الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS. 

التسجيل 
ابدأ الإنشاء في وحدة التحكم
ابدأ الإنشاء في وحدة التحكم

ابدأ في البناء باستخدام AWS Glue في وحدة الإدارة في AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

With AWS Glue, you pay an hourly rate, billed by the second, for crawlers (discovering data) and ETL jobs (processing and loading data). For the AWS Glue Data Catalog, you pay a simple monthly fee for storing and accessing the metadata. The first million objects stored are free, and the first million accesses are free. If you provision a development endpoint to interactively develop your ETL code, you pay an hourly rate, billed per second. For AWS Glue DataBrew, the interactive sessions are billed per session and the DataBrew jobs are billed per minute. Usage of the AWS Glue Schema registry is offered at no additional charge.

Note: Pricing can vary by region.

  • ETL jobs and development endpoints
  • Data Catalog storage and requests
  • Crawlers
  • DataBrew interactive sessions
  • DataBrew jobs
  • Elastic Views
  • ETL jobs and development endpoints
  • Pricing examples

    ETL job example: Consider an AWS Glue job of type Apache Spark that runs for 10 minutes and consumes 6 DPUs. The price of 1 DPU-Hour is $0.44. Since your job ran for 1/6th of an hour and consumed 6 DPUs, you will be billed 6 DPUs * 1/6 hour at $0.44 per DPU-Hour or $0.44.

    Development endpoint example: Now let’s consider that you provision a development endpoint to connect your notebook to interactively develop your ETL code. A development endpoint is provisioned with 5 DPUs. If you keep the development endpoint running for 24 minutes or 2/5th of an hour, you will be billed for 5 DPUs * 2/5 hour at $0.44 per DPU-Hour or $0.88.

    ML Transforms example: Similar to AWS Glue jobs runs, the cost of running ML Transforms, including FindMatches on your data will vary based on the size of your data, the content of your data, and the number and types of nodes that you use. In the following example, we used FindMatches to integrate points of interest information from multiple data sources. With a data set size of ~11,000,000 rows (1.6GB), a size of Label data (examples of true matches or true no-matches) of ~8,000 rows (641kb), running on 16 instances of type G.2x, then you would have a labelset generation runtime of 34 minutes at a cost of $8.23, a metrics estimation runtime of 11 minutes at a cost of $2.66, and a FindingMatches job execution runtime of 32 minutes at a cost of $7.75.

  • Data Catalog storage and requests
  • Pricing examples

    AWS Glue Data Catalog free tier example: Let’s consider that you store a million tables in your AWS Glue Data Catalog in a given month and make a million requests to access these tables. You pay $0 because your usage will be covered under the AWS Glue Data Catalog free tier. You can store the first million objects and make a million requests per month for free.

    AWS Glue Data Catalog example: Now consider your storage usage remains the same at one million tables per month, but your requests double to two million requests per month. Let’s say you also use crawlers to find new tables and they run for 30 minutes and consume 2 DPUs.

    Your storage cost is still $0, as the storage for your first million tables is free. Your first million requests are also free. You will be billed for one million requests above the free tier, which is $1. Crawlers are billed at $0.44 per DPU-Hour, so you will pay for 2 DPUs * 1/2 hour at $0.44 per DPU-Hour or $0.44. This is a total monthly bill of $1.44.

  • Crawlers
  • DataBrew interactive sessions
  • Pricing examples

    AWS Glue DataBrew example: The price for each 30 minutes interactive session is $1.00. If you utilize 2 sessions for an AWS Glue DataBrew project, you will be billed 2 interactive sessions * $1.00 per session or $2.00.

    If an AWS Glue DataBrew job runs for 10 minutes and consumes 6 AWS Glue DataBrew nodes, the price for 1 node-hour is $0.48. Since your job ran for 1/6th of an hour and consumed 6 nodes, you will be billed 6 nodes * 1/6 hour at $0.48 per node hour or $0.48.

  • DataBrew jobs
  • Pricing examples

    AWS Glue DataBrew example: The price for each 30 minutes interactive session is $1.00. If you use 2 sessions for an AWS Glue DataBrew project, you will be billed 2 interactive sessions * $1.00 per session or $2.00.

    If an AWS Glue DataBrew job runs for 10 minutes and consumes 6 AWS Glue DataBrew nodes, the price for 1 node-hour is $0.48. Because your job ran for 1/6th of an hour and consumed 6 nodes, you will be billed 6 nodes * 1/6 hour at $0.48 per node hour or $0.48.

  • Elastic Views
  • Example 1: You create a view that copies data from an Amazon DynamoDB table and materializes it in an Amazon OpenSearch Service domain. Your application writes .5 GB per hour to the DynamoDB table for an average of 8 hours per day. Because this view copies data from a single source to a single target among managed AWS database and analytics services (DynamoDB to Amazon OpenSearch Service), the view consumes about 1 VPU-hour to process 1 GB. The average table storage used throughout the month is 100 GB.

    AWS Glue Elastic Views monthly cost:
    View processing
    – 0.5 GB/hr × 1 VPU-hour/GB × 8 hr/day × 30 days × $0.16/VPU-hour = $19.20
    Table storage – 100 GB × $0.023/GB-month = $2.30
    Total – $19.20 + $2.30 = $21.50

    Example 2: You create a view that copies data from a DynamoDB table and materializes it in Amazon S3. Your application writes about 2 GB per hour to the DynamoDB table for an average of 12 hours per day. Because this view copies data from a single table in DynamoDB, which is a managed AWS database service, to a single bucket in Amazon S3, which is neither a managed database nor an analytics service, it consumes about 1.3 VPU-hour to process 1 GB. The average table storage used throughout the month is 150 GB.

    AWS Glue Elastic Views monthly cost:
    View processing – 2 GB/hr × 1.3 VPU-hour/GB × 12 hr/day × 30 days × $0.16/VPU-hour = $149.76
    Table storage – 150 GB × $0.023/GB-month = $3.45
    Total – $149.76 + $3.45 = $153.21

Note: Pricing can vary by region. 

View the Global Regions table to learn more about AWS Glue availability

Additional pricing resources

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Getting started with AWS Glue
Learn how to get started with AWS Glue

Visit the getting started page.

Learn more 
Sign up for an AWS account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building in the console
Start building in the console

Get started building with AWS Glue in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in