使用 Amazon Elasticsearch Service,您只需按实际用量付费。没有最低费用或使用要求。您只需按 Amazon Elasticsearch Service 实例小时数和使用的 Amazon EBS 存储(如果您选择该选项)付费,同时支付数据传输费用。

免费套餐

您可以从 AWS 免费套餐开始免费使用 Amazon Elasticsearch Service。 对于使用 AWS 免费套餐的客户,Amazon Elasticsearch Service 免费提供每月长达 750 小时的 t2.small.elasticsearch 实例使用时间和每月 10GB 的可选 EBS 存储量(磁性或通用)。如果超出免费套餐的使用限制,将按 Amazon Elasticsearch Service 费率对您使用的额外资源进行收费。有关更多详细信息,请参阅优惠条款

按需实例定价

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若要使用 AWS,则需支付日本消费税。了解更多

预留实例定价

使用 Amazon Elasticsearch Service 预留实例,您可以将实例预留一年或三年,从而节省大量使用费用(相对于按需实例)。从功能上来说,按需实例和预留实例是相同的。但从计费角度来看,预留实例可以节省大量费用。

预留实例有三种付款选项:

  • 无预付费用预留实例 (NURI) – 与按需实例定价相比,NURI 可节省大量费用。您无需提前支付任何费用,只需承诺在使用预留实例的一年或三年期限内支付费用。1 年期 NURI 提供 31% 的折扣,3 年期 NURI 提供 48% 的折扣。
  • 预付部分费用预留实例 (PURI) – PURI 比 NURI 更节省费用。此选项要求您提前支付一部分总费用,并在使用期限内按小时支付剩余的费用。1 年期 PURI 提供 33% 的折扣,3 年期 PURI 提供 50% 的折扣。
  • 预付全费预留实例 (AURI) – AURI 在三种预留实例付款选项中的费用节省力度最大。您需要一次性预付全额预留费用,而无需再按小时付费。1 年期 AURI 提供 35% 的折扣,3 年期 AURI 提供 52% 的折扣。

预留实例定价因各个区域而异,并且取决于您选择的付款选项和期限。购买预留实例时,即使您目前尚未运行 Amazon Elasticsearch Service,仍需支付相关预付费用(如果适用)和每小时费用(如果适用)。要购买预留实例,请访问控制台中的“预留实例”选项卡。

1 年期

3 年期

* 显示的每小时有效价格可以帮助您计算预留实例比按需定价节省的费用。当您购买预留实例时,将按照您选择的整个预留实例使用期内的每个小时向您收费,无论该实例是否在运行。每小时有效价格显示的是实例的每小时摊余成本(计算预留实例在整个使用期内的总成本,包括任何预付款项,然后将该成本分摊到该预留实例期间的每个小时)。

Amazon EBS 卷价格(选择 EBS 卷时适用)

Amazon Elasticsearch Service 允许您选择 Amazon EBS 卷类型。如果您选择预置 IOPS (SSD) 存储,则需为预置的存储以及吞吐量付费。但是,您不必为使用的 I/O 付费。

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若要使用 AWS,则需支付日本消费税。了解更多

标准 AWS 数据传输费用

您需要为传入和传出 Amazon Elasticsearch Service 的数据支付标准的 AWS 数据传输费用。您无需为 Amazon Elasticsearch Service 域内多个节点之间的数据传输付费。

免费的自动快照存储

Amazon Elasticsearch Service 让您可以通过集群的自动和手动快照实现数据持久性。该服务为每个 Amazon Elasticsearch 域的自动快照免费提供存储空间,并会将这些快照保留 14 天。手动快照存储在 Amazon S3 中,并且会产生标准 Amazon S3 使用费用。免费提供快照数据传输。

其他定价资源

TCO 计算器

计算您的总体拥有成本 (TCO)

简单月度成本计算器

轻松计算 AWS 的月度费用

经济资源中心

用于切换到 AWS 的其他资源

了解如何开始使用 Amazon Elasticsearch Service

访问入门页面
准备好开始构建了吗?
开始使用 Amazon Elasticsearch Service
还有更多问题?
联系我们

With Amazon Elasticsearch Service, you pay only for what you use. There is no minimum fee or usage requirement. You are charged for Amazon Elasticsearch Service instance hours, Amazon EBS storage (if you choose this option), and standard data transfer fees. You can receive significant savings over On-Demand Instance rates by committing to use Amazon Elasticsearch Service for a one- or three-year term with Reserved Instances. Reserved Instance pricing is specific to the instance purchased, and remains in effect until the reservation term ends.

You can get started with our free tier, which provides free usage of up to 750 hours per month of a single-AZ t2.micro.elasticsearch or t2.small.elasticsearch instance and 10GB per month of optional Amazon EBS storage (Magnetic or General Purpose).

Get Started with AWS for Free

Create a Free Account
Or Sign In to the Console

AWS Free Tier includes 750 hrs per month of a t2.micro.elasticsearch or t2.small.elasticsearch instance and 10GB per month of optional Amazon EBS storage (Magnetic or General Purpose)


View AWS Free Tier Details »

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Reserved Instances are appropriate for production workloads, and offer significant discounts over On-Demand Instance pricing. Customers typically purchase Reserved Instances after running experiments and Proofs-of-Concept to validate production configurations.

You can receive significant savings over On-Demand Instance pricing by committing to use Amazon Elasticsearch Service for a one- or three-year term with Reserved Instances. Reserved Instance pricing is specific to the instance purchased and the Region, and remains in effect until the reservation term ends.

Three options are available:

  • No Upfront Reserved Instances (NURI) – NURIs offer significant savings compared to On-Demand Instance prices. You pay nothing upfront, but commit to paying for the Reserved Instance over the course of the one- or three-year term. One-year NURIs offer 31% discount and three-year NURIs offer 48% discount.
  • Partial Upfront Reserved Instances (PURI) – PURIs offer higher savings than NURIs. You pay for a portion of the total cost upfront, and the remainder over the course of the term. This option balances payments between upfront and hourly. One-year NURIs offer 33% discount and three-year NURIs offer 50% discount.
  • All Upfront Reserved Instances (AURI) – AURIs offer the highest savings of all of the Reserved Instance payment options. You pay for the entire reservation with one upfront payment, and pay nothing on an hourly basis. One-year NURIs offer 35% discount and three-year NURIs offer 52% discount.

Reserved Instances are a billing concept, and do not change your Amazon Elasticsearch Service functionality. When you purchase a Reserved Instance, you will be charged the associated upfront (if applicable) and hourly fees (if applicable), even if you are not currently running Amazon Elasticsearch Service. To purchase Reserved Instances, visit the Reserved Instance tab in our Console.

* Effective hourly pricing is shown to help you calculate the amount of money that a Reserved Instance will save you over On-Demand pricing. When you purchase a Reserved Instance, you are billed for every hour during the entire Reserved Instance term that you select, regardless of whether the instance is running or not. The effective hourly price shows the amortized hourly cost of the instance (this takes the total cost of the Reserved Instance over the entire term, including any upfront payment, and spreads it out over each hour of the Reserved Instance term).

For Amazon EBS volumes, Amazon Elasticsearch Service allows you to choose the volume type. If you choose Provisioned IOPS (SSD) storage, you will be charged for the storage as well as the throughput you provision. However, you will not be charged for the I/Os you consume.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Amazon Elasticsearch Service allows your applications to transfer data in and out of your domain securely through Amazon IAM access policies. You will pay standard AWS data transfer charges for data transferred in and out of Amazon Elasticsearch Service. You will not be charged for data transfer between nodes within your Amazon Elasticsearch Service domain.

For customers in the AWS Free Usage Tier, Amazon Elasticsearch Service provides free usage of up to 750 hours per month of a single-AZ t2.micro.elasticsearch or t2.small.elasticsearch instance and 10GB per month of optional EBS storage (Magnetic or General Purpose). If you exceed the free tier usage limits, you will be charged the Amazon Elasticsearch Service rates for the additional resources you use. See offer terms for more details.

Amazon Elasticsearch Service allows you to add data durability through automated and manual snapshots of your cluster. Amazon Elasticsearch Service provides storage space for automated snapshots free of charge for each Amazon Elasticsearch domain. Automated snapshots are retained for a period of 14 days. Manual snapshots are charged according to Amazon S3 storage rates. Data transfer for using the snapshots is free of charge.