ما التحليلات الأمنية؟

التحليلات الأمنية هي دمج الأدوات المستخدمة لتحديد الأحداث الأمنية وحمايتها والكشف عن مناطق الخلل بها والتي تهدد نظام IT الخاص بك باستخدام بيانات تاريخية وفي الوقت الفعلي.

كيف ترتبط التحليلات الأمنية بـ SIEM؟

تم استخدام أنظمة إدارة الأحداث والمعلومات الأمنية (SIEM) منذ عقدين من الزمن. يتم استخدامها في بيئات داخل أماكن العمل لمراقبة الأجهزة لأحداث معينة، وجمع البيانات وتجميعها. تحليلات الأمان عبارة عن عرض أوسع تم إنشاؤه في السحابة. مع استمرار ارتفاع حجم البيانات، لم يعد SIEM هو الحل المفضل. تعد تحليلات الأمان أكثر ديناميكية وبها يمكنك تحديد التهديدات الشائعة وتحديد الجهات الخبيثة. يستخدم الممثلون تقنيات مختلفة تخلط بين حلول SIEM. تحليلات الأمان محصنة ضد هذا التحدي. إن المنهجيات التنبؤية في التحليلات الأمنية تحدد هذه التقنيات. باستخدام ملف التعريف هذا، يمكن لتحليلات الأمان تحديد السلوكيات الجديدة واتخاذ الإجراءات لحماية نظامك.  

ما الفرص القادمة في التحليلات الأمنية؟

قريبًا، سيتوفر رسم خرائط متجه متقدم. باستخدام هذا، يمكن لمؤسستك تحديد تقنيات الهجوم التي يستخدمها الفاعلون لتصعيد البيانات المميزة أو الوصول إليها. باستخدام هذه التقنية، يمكنك توحيد إطار عمل المهاجم وتحسين الأمان. سيكون لتعلّم الآلة (ML) تأثيرًا على التحليلات الأمنية في السنوات القادمة حيث أن اكتشاف التهديدات المدفوعة بالآلة يجلب مقياسًا إضافيًا للحماية.

لماذا تحليلات الأمان مهمة؟

تحليلات الأمان مهمة لأنها تسمح لك بالاكتشاف غير المألوف قبل أن تؤثر على نظامك.

من يستخدم التحليلات الأمنية؟

يستخدم فريق العمليات الأمنية المكون من محللين ومهندسين وأعضاء آخرين في الخطوط الأمامية التحليلات الأمنية أكثر من غيرهم. على المستوى التنفيذي، يستخدمه مدراء المعلومات ومنظمات المجتمع المدني للتأكد من حماية البيانات الحساسة.

ما مزايا تحليلات الأمان؟

تعمل التحليلات الأمنية على تعزيز وضعك الأمني بعدة طرق. أولاً، يحمي من الوصول غير المصرح به. تسمح لك تحليلات الأمان أيضًا باكتشاف التهديدات والتحقيق فيها والاستجابة لها قبل أن تؤثر على نظامك. يمكن أن تكون التهديدات متشابهة في طبيعتها. باستخدام تحليلات الأمان يمكنك ملف تعريف التهديدات وتسجيل العلاجات للهجمات المستقبلية. هذا يوفر الوقت والموارد والكفاءة. وأخيرًا، تضمن تحليلات الأمان امتثال مؤسستك للوائح الصناعة والحكومة.

ما تحديات تحليلات الأمان؟

تقييم البيانات هو جانب صعب من التحليلات الأمنية. لكي يعمل الحل بشكل صحيح، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على التعامل مع البيانات المنظمة وغير المهيكلة للوصول إلى تقييم دقيق. تحديد أنماط الهجوم هو تحدٍ آخر. أصبح المهاجمون أكثر ديناميكية، باستخدام تقنيات وتكتيكات معقدة بشكل متزايد. باستخدام تحليلات الأمان، يمكنك إجراء تحقيقات في الأسباب الجذرية لتحديد أنماطها وتخزين نتائجك لاستخدامها في المستقبل. يدرك المهاجمون ذلك ويستهدفون ويتطلعون إلى تعطيل تلك النتائج. حماية هذه المعلومات، وتحديد أولويات التهديدات، ومواكبة جهود المهاجم أمر لا بد منه.

ما عروض AWS لتحليلات الأمان؟

تشمل حلول تحليلات أمان AWS ما يلي:

الخطوات التالية على AWS

التحقق من الموارد الإضافية المتعلقة بالمنتج
تعرف على المزيد حول خدمات التحليلات 
تسجيل الاشتراك للحصول على حساب مجاني

التمتع بالوصول الفوري إلى طبقة AWS المجانية.

التسجيل 
بدء الإنشاء في وحدة التحكم

بدء الإنشاء في وحدة إدارة تحكم AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

What is security analytics?

Security analytics is the combination of tools used to identify, protect, and troubleshoot security events that threaten your IT system using real-time and historical data.

How does security analytics relate to SIEM?

Security information and event management systems (SIEM) have been in use for two decades. They’re used in on-premise environments to monitor devices for specific events, gather and aggregate data. Security analytics is a broader offering built in the cloud. As data volume continue rising, SIEM is no longer the preferred solution. Security analytics are more dynamic and with it, you can identify common threats and pinpoint malicious actors. Actors use different techniques that confuse SIEM solutions. Security analytics are immune to this challenge. The predictive methodologies in security analytics profile these techniques. With this profile, security analytics can identify new behaviors and take measures to protect your system.  

What are the upcoming opportunities in security analytics?

Soon, advanced vector mapping will be available. Using this, your organization can determine what attack techniques actors are using to escalate or gain access to privileged data. With this technology, you can standardize the attacker framework and improve security. Machine learning (ML) will have an impact on security analytics in the coming years as machine-driven threat detection brings an added measure of protection.

Why is security analytics important?

Security analytics is important because it allows you to detect threats before they impact your system.

Who uses security analytics?

The Security Operations team consisting of analysts, engineers, and other frontline members use security analytics the most. On the executive level, CIOs and CSOs use it to make sure sensitive data has protection.

What are the benefits of security analytics?

Security analytics strengthens your security posture in several ways. First, it protects from unauthorized access. Security analytics also allows you to detect, investigate, and respond to threats before they impact your system. Threats can be similar in nature. With security analytics you can profile threats and log the remedies for future attacks. This saves time, resources, and efficiency. Lastly, security analytics ensures your organization is compliant with industry and government regulations.

What are the challenges of security analytics?

Data assessment is a challenging aspect of security analytics. For a solution to work properly, you must be able to handle structured and unstructured data to arrive at an accurate assessment. Identifying attack patterns is another challenge. Attackers are becoming more dynamic, using increasingly complex techniques and tactics. With security analytics you can conduct root cause investigations to pinpoint their patterns and store your findings for future use. Attackers are aware of this and are targeting and looking to disrupt those findings. Protecting this information, prioritizing threats, and keeping pace with attacker efforts is a must.

What are the AWS offerings for security analytics?

AWS security analytics solutions include the following:

Next steps on AWS

Check out additional product-related resources
Learn more about Analytics Services 
Sign up for a free account

Instant get access to the AWS Free Tier.

Sign up 
Start building in the console

Get started building in the AWS management console.

Sign in