部署和管理

设置和配置:Amazon OpenSearch Service 入门很容易。您可以使用 AWS 管理控制台或通过 AWS 命令行界面 (CLI) 进行的单个 API 调用来设置和配置 Amazon OpenSearch Service 集群。您可以随时指定实例数量、实例类型、存储选项,以及修改或删除现有群集。

就地升级:通过 Amazon OpenSearch Service,可以使用就地版本升级,在不造成停机的情况下轻松地将 OpenSearch 和 Elasticsearch 集群(7.10 及更低版本)升级到更高版本。就地升级无需再麻烦地手动拍摄快照、将其还原到运行更新版本的集群,以及更新所有端点引用。

事件监控和警报:Amazon OpenSearch Service 提供内置事件监控和警报功能,使您能够监控集群中存储的数据,并根据预先配置的阈值自动发送通知。使用 OpenSearch 警报插件构建时,此功能可供您使用 Kibana 或 OpenSearch Dashboards 界面和 REST API 配置和管理警报。您可以通过自定义 Webhook、Slack、Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) 和 Amazon Chime 接收通知。您还可以免费通过 Amazon CloudWatch 查看集群运行状况指标,包括实例数、集群运行状况、可搜索文档、CPU 和内存,以及数据和主节点的磁盘利用率。

支持多种查询语言:使用 Amazon OpenSearch Service,无需精通 OpenSearch 查询的域特定语言 (DSL)。通过 OpenSearch SQL 编写 SQL 查询或使用 OpenSearch 管道化处理语言 (PPL) 时,查询语言可让您使用管道 (|) 语法探索、发现和查询数据。OpenSearch Dashboards 还包括 SQL 和 PPL 工作台。

与开源工具集成:Amazon OpenSearch Service 提供内置的 OpenSearch Dashboards 和 Kibana(Elasticsearch 版本 7.10 和更低版本)并与 Logstash 集成,因此您可以使用自己喜好的开源工具来提取和可视化数据。您可以利用 Amazon OpenSearch Service 对开源 OpenTelemetry 标准的支持执行轨迹分析,并继续使用现有代码以直接访问 Elasticsearch API 和插件,例如 Kuromoji、Phonetic Analysis、Ingest Processor Attachment、Ingest User Agent Processor 和 Mapper Murmur3。

安全性:通过 Amazon OpenSearch Service,可以从 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 或通过公共 Internet 将应用程序安全地连接到托管的 Elasticsearch(版本 7.10 和更低版本)或 OpenSearch 环境,从而可以使用 VPC 安全组或基于 IP 的访问策略配置网络访问。您还可以使用 Amazon CognitoAWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 或使用用户名和密码的基本身份验证对用户和控制访问安全地进行身份验证。Amazon OpenSearch Service 利用 OpenSearch 安全插件,让您能够定义对索引、文档和字段的精细权限。您还可以为 Kibana 扩展只读查看和安全的多租户支持。Amazon OpenSearch Service 还支持内置的静态数据加密和传输中数据加密,这样可以在以下情况中保护数据:数据存储在域或自动快照中时,以及在域内的节点之间传输数据时。Amazon OpenSearch Service 既满足 HIPAA 要求,又符合 PCI DSS、SOC、ISO 和 FedRAMP 标准,使您能够轻松构建符合法规要求的应用程序。

存储分层

UltraWarm

热存储允许快速地检索经常访问的数据。UltraWarm 是一种暖存储层,通过为较旧和不经常访问的数据提供更低的存储成本,同时仍提供交互式查询体验,从而对 Amazon OpenSearch Service 的热存储层进行了补充。UltraWarm 将数据存储在 Amazon S3 中,并使用在 AWS Nitro System 上专门构建的自定义、高度优化的节点快速地缓存、预取和查询这些数据。

通过 UltraWarm,在单个 Amazon OpenSearch Service 集群中最多保留 3 PB 的数据,同时将每 GB 的成本降低近 90%(与热存储层相比)。您还可以在 Kibana(版本 7.10 和更低版本)或 OpenSearch Dashboards 界面中轻松地查询和可视化数据 。无需耗费几小时甚至几天时间来还原存档的日志,即可分析您的最近(几周)和历史(几个月或几年)日志数据。

冷存储

冷存储是 Amazon OpenSearch Service 的成本最低的存储选项,允许您将不经常访问的数据存储在 Amazon S3 中,并且仅为您需要的计算付费。冷存储基于 UltraWarm 构建,提供在 Amazon S3 中存储数据的专用节点,并使用复杂的缓存解决方案来提供交互式体验。通过从存储解耦计算资源,冷存储允许您在 Amazon OpenSearch Service 域中保留任意多的数据,同时将每 GB 费用降至接近于 Amazon S3 存储的价格。在不使用时分离历史或不经常访问的暖数据,释放出计算资源以帮助降低成本。利用您选择的 Kibana(版本 7.10 和更低版本)或 OpenSearch Dashboards 界面和易于使用的 API,发现并在几秒内选择性地将冷数据挂载到您的域的 UltraWarm 节点。利用冷存储,您可以查询附加的冷数据,交互体验和性能与您的暖数据相似。

了解有关 Amazon OpenSearch Service 定价的更多信息

访问定价页面
准备好开始构建了吗?
开始使用 Amazon OpenSearch Service
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Deployment and management

Setup and configuration: Getting started with Amazon OpenSearch Service is easy. You can set up and configure your Amazon OpenSearch Service cluster using the AWS Management Console or a single API call through the AWS Command Line Interface (CLI). You can specify the number of instances, instance types, storage options, and modify or delete existing clusters at any time.

In-place upgrades: Amazon OpenSearch Service makes it easy to upgrade your OpenSearch and Elasticsearch clusters (up to version 7.10) to newer versions without any downtime, using in-place version upgrades. In-place upgrades eliminates the hassle of taking a manual snapshot, restoring it to a cluster running the newer version, and updating all your endpoint references.

Event monitoring and alerting: Amazon OpenSearch Service provides built-in event monitoring and alerting, enabling you to monitor the data stored in your cluster and automatically send notifications based on pre-configured thresholds. Built using the OpenSearch alerting plugin, this feature lets you configure and manage alerts using your Kibana or OpenSearch Dashboards interface and the REST API. You can receive notifications via custom webhooks, Slack, Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS), and Amazon Chime. You can also view cluster health metrics including number of instances, cluster health, searchable documents, CPU, and memory, as well as disk utilization for data and master nodes through Amazon CloudWatch, at no additional charge.

Support for multiple query languages: With Amazon OpenSearch Service, there’s no need for OpenSearch query domain-specific language (DSL) proficiency. Write SQL queries with OpenSearch SQL or use the OpenSearch Piped Processing Language (PPL), a query language that lets you use pipe (|) syntax, to explore, discover, and query your data. OpenSearch Dashboards also includes a SQL and PPL workbench.

Integration with open source tools: Amazon OpenSearch Service offers built-in OpenSearch Dashboards and Kibana (Elasticsearch version 7.10 and previous) and integrates with Logstash, so you can ingest and visualize your data using the open source tools you prefer. Perform trace analytics with Amazon OpenSearch Service’s support for the open source OpenTelemetry standard and continue to use your existing code with direct access to Elasticsearch APIs and plugins such as Kuromoji, Phonetic Analysis, Ingest Processor Attachment, Ingest User Agent Processor, and Mapper Murmur3.

Security: With Amazon OpenSearch Service, you can securely connect your applications to your managed Elasticsearch (version 7.10 and previous) or OpenSearch environment from your Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) or via the public Internet, configuring network access using VPC security groups or IP-based access policies. You can also securely authenticate users and control access using Amazon Cognito, AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM), or basic authentication with a username and password. Amazon OpenSearch Service leverages the OpenSearch security plugin, enabling you to define granular permissions for indices, documents, or fields. You can also extend Kibana with read-only views and secure multi-tenant support. Amazon OpenSearch Service also supports built-in encryption for data at-rest and in-transit, so you can protect your data when it is stored in your domain or in automated snapshots and transferring between nodes in your domain. Amazon OpenSearch Service is HIPAA-eligible and compliant with PCI DSS, SOC, ISO, and FedRAMP standards, making it easy for you to build applications that meet compliance requirements.

Storage tiering

UltraWarm

Hot storage allows for fast retrieval of frequently accessed data. UltraWarm is a warm storage tier that complements Amazon OpenSearch Service’s hot storage tier by providing less expensive storage for older and less-frequently accessed data while still providing an interactive querying experience. UltraWarm stores data in Amazon S3 and uses custom, highly-optimized nodes, purpose-built on the AWS Nitro System, to cache, pre-fetch, and query that data quickly.

With UltraWarm, you can retain up to 3 PB of data in a single Amazon OpenSearch Service cluster while reducing cost per GB by nearly 90% compared to the hot storage tier. You can also easily query and visualize the data in your Kibana (version 7.10 and previous) or OpenSearch Dashboards interface. Analyze both your recent (weeks) and historical (months or years) log data without spending hours or days restoring archived logs.

Cold storage

Cold storage is the lowest-cost storage option for Amazon OpenSearch Service, which allows you to retain infrequently accessed data in Amazon S3 and only pay for compute when you need it. Cold storage builds on UltraWarm, which provides specialized nodes that store data in Amazon S3 and uses a sophisticated caching solution to provide an interactive experience. By decoupling compute resources from storage, cold storage lets you retain any amount of data in your Amazon OpenSearch Service domain while reducing cost per GB to near Amazon S3 storage prices. Detach historical or infrequently accessed warm data while not in use and free up compute to help lower costs. Discover and selectively attach your cold data to your domain’s UltraWarm nodes in seconds with your choice of a Kibana (version 7.10 and previous) or OpenSearch Dashboards interface and easy-to-use APIs. With cold storage, you can query the attached cold data with a similar interactive experience and performance as your warm data.

Learn more about Amazon OpenSearch Service pricing

Visit the pricing page
Ready to build?
Get started with Amazon OpenSearch Service
Have more questions?
Contact us