النشر والإدارة

الإعداد والتكوين: البدء بخدمة Amazon OpenSearch Service أمرًا سهلًا. يمكن إعداد كتلة خدمة Amazon OpenSearch Service وتكوينها باستخدام وحدة إدارة تحكم AWS أو من خلال مكالمة واجهة مبرمج التطبيقات عبر AWS Command Line Interface (CLI). يمكنك تحديد عدد المثيلات ونوع المثيلات وخيارات التخزين، وتعديل أو حذف الكتل في أي وقت.

الترقيات المحلية: تسهّل خدمة Amazon OpenSearch Service عملية ترقية نظامي مجموعتي OpenSearch وElasticsearch (وصولًا إلى الإصدار 7.10) إلى إصدارات أحدث بدون أي وقت تعطل، باستخدام ترقيات الإصدارات المحلية. تخلصك الترقيات المحلية من عناء أخذ نسخ احتياطية يدوية، إرجاعها لكتلة تشغّل أحدث إصدار، وتحديث جميع مراجع نقطة النهاية.

مراقبة الحدث والإشعار: تقدم خدمة Amazon OpenSearch Service مراقبة حدث وإشعار مدمجين، مما يمكنك من مراقبة البيانات المخزنة في كتلتك وإرسال إشعارات بناءً على حدود مكونة مسبقًا. تتيح لك هذه الميزة، التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام مكون إشعار OpenSearch الإضافي، تكوين وإدارة الإشعارات باستخدام واجهة Kibana الخاصة بك أو واجهة OpenSearch Dashboards، وواجهة مبرمج تطبيقات REST. يمكنك استقبال الإشعارات عبر webhooks المخصصة وSlack و Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) وAmazon Chime. يمكنك أيضًا عرض مقاييس الصحة للمجموعة، بما في ذلك عدد من المثيلات وصحة الكتلة والوثائق التي يمكن البحث عنها ووحدة المعالجة المركزية والذاكرة، بالإضافة إلى استخدام القرص للبيانات والعقد الرئيسة من خلال Amazon CloudWatch، بدون رسوم إضافية.

الدعم للغات الاستفسار المتعددة: مع خدمة Amazon OpenSearch Service، ليس هناك حاجة لإتقان اللغة الخاصة بنطاق استفسار OpenSearch (DSL). اكتب استفسارات تعليمات الاستعلام البنيوية (SQL) عبر OpenSearch SQL أو استخدم OpenSearch Piped Processing Language (PPL)، لغة استفسار تسمح لك باستخدام بناء الجملة pipe (|)، لاستكشاف بياناتك واكتشافها والاستفسار عنها. تتضمن OpenSearch Dashboards أيضًا تعليمات الاستعلامات البنيوية (SQL) وPPL.

التكامل مع الأدوات مفتوحة المصدر: توفر خدمة Amazon OpenSearch Service كلًا من OpenSearch Dashboards وKibana (إصدار 7.10 من Elasticsearch والإصدارات السابقة)، وتتكامل مع Logstash بحيث يمكنك استيعاب وعرض بياناتك باستخدام الأدوات مفتوحة المصدر التي تفضلها. قم بإجراء تحليلات التتبع مع دعم خدمة Amazon OpenSearch Service لمعيار OpenTelemetry مفتوح المصدر، واستمر في استخدام الرمز الحالي الخاص بك مع الوصول المباشر إلى واجهات برمجة تطبيقات Elasticsearch والمكونات الإضافية مثل Kuromoji وPhonetic وIngest Processor Attachment وIngest User Agent Processor وMapper Murmur3.

الأمن: مع خدمة Amazon OpenSearch Service، يمكنك توصيل تطبيقاتك بأمان بـ Elasticsearch المُدار (الإصدار 7.10 والإصدارات السابقة) أو بيئة OpenSearch من Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) أو عبر الإنترنت العام، وتكوين الوصول إلى الشبكة باستخدام مجموعات VPC الأمنية أو سياسات الوصول المستندة إلى عنوان IP. يمكنك أيضًا مصادقة المستخدمين والتحكم بالوصول بأمان باستخدام Amazon Cognito، AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM)، أو مصادقة أساسية عبر اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر. تستفيد خدمة Amazon OpenSearch Service من مكون OpenSearch الإضافي للأمان، مما يتيح لك تحديد الأذونات متعددة المستويات للفهارس أو الوثائق أو الحقول. يمكنك أيضًا توسيع Kibana من خلال طرق عرض للقراءة فقط ودعم آمن متعدد المثيلات. تدعم خدمة Amazon OpenSearch Service أيضًا التشفير المدمج للبيانات في حالة السكون وأثناء النقل، بحيث يمكنك حماية بياناتك عند تخزينها في نطاقك أو في لقطات خاطفة تلقائية ونقلها بين العقد في نطاقك. خدمة Amazon OpenSearch Service مؤهلة لـ HIPAA ومُطابِقة لمعايير PCI DSS وSOC وISO وFedRAMP، مما يسهل عليك إنشاء التطبيقات التي تفي بمتطلبات الامتثال.

التخزين على طبقات

UltraWarm

يسمح التخزين النشط بالاسترجاع السريع للبيانات التي يتم الوصول إليها بشكل متكرر. تعد UltraWarm طبقة تخزين دافئ تكمّل طبقة التخزين النشط لخدمة Amazon OpenSearch Service من خلال تقديم تخزين ذو تكلفة أقل للبيانات القديمة والتي يتم الوصول إليها بشكل أقل تكرارًا مع الاستمرار في تقديم تجربة استفسار تفاعلية. تخزن UltraWarm البيانات في Amazon S3، وتستخدم عقدًا مخصصة محسنة بكفاءة عالية ومصممة لغرض معين على نظام AWS Nitro، لتخزين هذه البيانات مؤقتًا وجلبها مسبقًا والاستفسار عنها بسرعة.

مع UltraWarm، يمكنك الاحتفاظ بما يصل إلى 3 بيتابايت من البيانات في كتلة Amazon OpenSearch Service واحدة مع تقليل التكلفة بنسبة تقترب من 90% للجيجابايت بالمقارنة بطبقة التخزين النشط. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفسار بسهولة عن البيانات وعرضها في واجهة Kibana (الإصدار 7.10 والإصدارات السابقة) أو واجهة OpenSearch Dashboards. قم بتحليل بيانات السجل الأخيرة (الأسابيع) والتاريخية (الأشهر أو السنوات) دون قضاء ساعات أو أيام في استرجاع السجلات المؤرشفة.

المخزن غير النشط

التخزين غير النشط هو خيار التخزين الأقل تكلفةً في خدمة Amazon OpenSearch Service التي تسمح لك بالاحتفاظ بالبيانات التي لا يتم الوصول إليها بشكل متكرر في Amazon S3 وعدم الدفع إلا مقابل الحوسبة التي تحتاج إليها. يعتمد المخزن غير النشط على UltraWarm، التي توفر عُقدًا متخصصة تخزن البيانات في Amazon S3، وتستخدم حل تخزين مؤقت متطورًا لتوفير تجربة تفاعلية. من خلال فصل موارد الحوسبة عن التخزين، يتيح لك التخزين غير النشط الاحتفاظ بأي كمية من البيانات في نطاق Amazon OpenSearch Service الخاص بك مع تقليل التكلفة لكل جيجابايت إلى أسعار تخزين قريبة من Amazon S3. افصل البيانات التاريخية أو التي لا يتم الوصول إليها بشكل متكرر أثناء عدم استخدامها وحرر الحوسبة للمساعدة في خفض التكاليف. اكتشف بياناتك الباردة وأرفقها بشكل انتقائي بعقد UltraWarm الخاصة بنطاقك في ثوانٍ مع اختيارك لواجهة Kibana (الإصدار 7.10 والإصدارات السابقة) أو واجهة OpenSearch Dashboards وواجهات مبرمج التطبيقات سهلة الاستخدام. مع التخزين غير النشط، يمكنك الاستفسار عن البيانات المرفقة غير النشطة مع تجربة تفاعلية مشابهة وأداء مثل بياناتك الدافئة.

تعلّم أكثر عن تسعير Amazon OpenSearch Service

زر صفحة التسعير
هل أنت جاهز للإنشاء؟
ابدأ باستخدام Amazon OpenSearch Service
هل لديك مزيد من الأسئلة؟
اتصل بنا

Deployment and management

Setup and configuration: Getting started with Amazon OpenSearch Service is easy. You can set up and configure your Amazon OpenSearch Service cluster using the AWS Management Console or a single API call through the AWS Command Line Interface (CLI). You can specify the number of instances, instance types, storage options, and modify or delete existing clusters at any time.

In-place upgrades: Amazon OpenSearch Service makes it easy to upgrade your OpenSearch and Elasticsearch clusters (up to version 7.10) to newer versions without any downtime, using in-place version upgrades. In-place upgrades eliminates the hassle of taking a manual snapshot, restoring it to a cluster running the newer version, and updating all your endpoint references.

Event monitoring and alerting: Amazon OpenSearch Service provides built-in event monitoring and alerting, enabling you to monitor the data stored in your cluster and automatically send notifications based on pre-configured thresholds. Built using the OpenSearch alerting plugin, this feature lets you configure and manage alerts using your Kibana or OpenSearch Dashboards interface and the REST API. You can receive notifications via custom webhooks, Slack, Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS), and Amazon Chime. You can also view cluster health metrics including number of instances, cluster health, searchable documents, CPU, and memory, as well as disk utilization for data and master nodes through Amazon CloudWatch, at no additional charge.

Support for multiple query languages: With Amazon OpenSearch Service, there’s no need for OpenSearch query domain-specific language (DSL) proficiency. Write SQL queries with OpenSearch SQL or use the OpenSearch Piped Processing Language (PPL), a query language that lets you use pipe (|) syntax, to explore, discover, and query your data. OpenSearch Dashboards also includes a SQL and PPL workbench.

Integration with open source tools: Amazon OpenSearch Service offers built-in OpenSearch Dashboards and Kibana (Elasticsearch version 7.10 and previous) and integrates with Logstash, so you can ingest and visualize your data using the open source tools you prefer. Perform trace analytics with Amazon OpenSearch Service’s support for the open source OpenTelemetry standard and continue to use your existing code with direct access to Elasticsearch APIs and plugins such as Kuromoji, Phonetic Analysis, Ingest Processor Attachment, Ingest User Agent Processor, and Mapper Murmur3.

Security: With Amazon OpenSearch Service, you can securely connect your applications to your managed Elasticsearch (version 7.10 and previous) or OpenSearch environment from your Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) or via the public Internet, configuring network access using VPC security groups or IP-based access policies. You can also securely authenticate users and control access using Amazon Cognito, AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM), or basic authentication with a username and password. Amazon OpenSearch Service leverages the OpenSearch security plugin, enabling you to define granular permissions for indices, documents, or fields. You can also extend Kibana with read-only views and secure multi-tenant support. Amazon OpenSearch Service also supports built-in encryption for data at-rest and in-transit, so you can protect your data when it is stored in your domain or in automated snapshots and transferring between nodes in your domain. Amazon OpenSearch Service is HIPAA-eligible and compliant with PCI DSS, SOC, ISO, and FedRAMP standards, making it easy for you to build applications that meet compliance requirements.

Storage tiering

UltraWarm

Hot storage allows for fast retrieval of frequently accessed data. UltraWarm is a warm storage tier that complements Amazon OpenSearch Service’s hot storage tier by providing less expensive storage for older and less-frequently accessed data while still providing an interactive querying experience. UltraWarm stores data in Amazon S3 and uses custom, highly-optimized nodes, purpose-built on the AWS Nitro System, to cache, pre-fetch, and query that data quickly.

With UltraWarm, you can retain up to 3 PB of data in a single Amazon OpenSearch Service cluster while reducing cost per GB by nearly 90% compared to the hot storage tier. You can also easily query and visualize the data in your Kibana (version 7.10 and previous) or OpenSearch Dashboards interface. Analyze both your recent (weeks) and historical (months or years) log data without spending hours or days restoring archived logs.

Cold storage

Cold storage is the lowest-cost storage option for Amazon OpenSearch Service, which allows you to retain infrequently accessed data in Amazon S3 and only pay for compute when you need it. Cold storage builds on UltraWarm, which provides specialized nodes that store data in Amazon S3 and uses a sophisticated caching solution to provide an interactive experience. By decoupling compute resources from storage, cold storage lets you retain any amount of data in your Amazon OpenSearch Service domain while reducing cost per GB to near Amazon S3 storage prices. Detach historical or infrequently accessed warm data while not in use and free up compute to help lower costs. Discover and selectively attach your cold data to your domain’s UltraWarm nodes in seconds with your choice of a Kibana (version 7.10 and previous) or OpenSearch Dashboards interface and easy-to-use APIs. With cold storage, you can query the attached cold data with a similar interactive experience and performance as your warm data.

Learn more about Amazon OpenSearch Service pricing

Visit the pricing page
Ready to build?
Get started with Amazon OpenSearch Service
Have more questions?
Contact us