AWS 云
AWS 云
Amazon Relational Database Service 入门

关系数据库是数据项之间具有预定义关系的数据项的集合。这些项被组织为列和行的集表。表用于保存有关要在数据库中表示的对象的信息。表中的每列都保存着特定类型的数据,字段存储着属性的实际值。表中的行表示一个对象或实体的相关值的集合。表中的每一行可标有一个称为主键的唯一标识符,并且可使用外键使多个表中的行相关。可以通过许多不同的方式访问此数据,而无需重新组织数据库表本身。

观看此网站上的视频需安装 Adobe Flash Player 或新型浏览器。

rds-thumbnail
6:44
Amazon Relational Database Service 简介
15

SQL

SQL (结构化查询语言) 是用于与关系数据库通信的主要接口。SQL 于 1986 年成为美国国家标准协会 (ANSI) 的标准。流行的所有关系数据库引擎都支持标准的 ANSI SQL,其中一些引擎还对 ANSI SQL 进行了扩展,可支持特定于该引擎的功能。SQL 可用于添加、更新或删除数据行,检索事务处理和分析应用程序的数据子集,以及管理数据库的所有方面。

数据完整性 

数据完整性指的是数据的整体完整性、准确性和一致性。关系数据库使用一组约束来强制确保数据库中数据的完整性。它们包括主键、外键、‘Not NULL’约束、‘Unique’约束、‘Default’约束和‘Check’约束。这些完整性约束有助于在表中的数据上强制实施业务规则,以确保数据的准确性和可靠性。除此之外,大多数关系数据库还允许将自定义代码嵌入到基于数据库上的操作执行的触发器中。

事务处理

数据库事务是作为构成单个逻辑工作单元的操作序列执行的一个或多个 SQL 语句。事务提供了一个“全是或全否”命题,这意味着整个事务必须作为一个单元完成并写入数据库,否则事务的各个组成部分都不应执行。在关系数据库术语中,事务会导致 COMMIT 或 ROLLBACK。每个事务以连贯和可靠的方式独立于其他事务进行处理。

ACID 合规性

所有数据库事务都必须遵守 ACID,即必须是原子的、一致的、隔离的和持久的,以确保数据的完整性。

原子性要求事务作为一个整体成功执行,如果事务的任一部分执行失败,则整个事务都将无效。一致性规定作为事务一部分写入数据库的数据必须遵守所有定义的规则及限制,后者包括约束、级联和触发器。隔离对于实现并发控制至关重要,它确保每个事务对其自身是独立的。持久性要求在成功完成事务后,对数据库所做的所有更改都是永久性的。

15

Amazon Aurora 是与 MySQL 和 PostgreSQL 兼容的关系数据库引擎,既具备高端商用数据库的速度和可用性,又有开源数据库的简单性和成本效益。Amazon Aurora 的性能最高可达到 MySQL 的五倍,并且能以十分之一的成本提供商用数据库的安全性、可用性和可靠性。了解更多 »

借助 Amazon RDS,您可以在几分钟内部署 Oracle Database 的多个版本,不仅经济高效,而且可以调整硬件容量大小。您可以使用现有的 Oracle 许可证,也可以按小时支付许可证使用费。RDS 通过管理复杂的数据库管理任务,如调配、备份、修补、监控和硬件扩展等,让您能够专注于应用程序开发。了解更多 »

Amazon RDS for SQL Server 让用户能够在云中轻松设置、操作和扩展 SQL Server。您可以部署多个版本的 SQL Server,如 Express、Web、Standard 和 Enterprise。Amazon RDS for SQL Server 可以让您直接访问 SQL Server 的原生功能,因此您的应用程序和工具应当能在不进行任何更改的情况下正常运行。了解更多 »

MySQL 是一种开源关系数据库管理系统 (RDBMS),被大量基于 Web 的应用程序所使用。Amazon RDS for MySQL 让您能够访问非常熟悉的 MySQL 数据库引擎的功能。这意味着您当前用于现有数据库的代码、应用程序和工具也可以用在 Amazon RDS 上,且不必进行任何更改。了解更多 »

PostgreSQL 是一个强大的企业级开源对象关系数据库系统,侧重于可扩展性和标准遵从性。PostgreSQL 拥有许多复杂的功能,且能够运行采用十多种编程语言编写的存储过程,如 Java、Perl、Python、Ruby、Tcl、C/C++ 及其自身的 PL/pgSQL (与 Oracle 的 PL/SQL 类似)。了解更多 » 

MariaDB 是一种与 MySQL 兼容的数据库引擎,是 MySQL 的一个分支,由 MySQL 的原开发人员开发。Amazon RDS 让用户能够在云中轻松设置、操作和扩展 MariaDB 部署。借助 Amazon RDS,您可以在几分钟内部署可扩展的 MariaDB 数据库,不仅经济实惠,而且可以调节硬件能力。了解更多 »

Amazon RDS 非常容易上手。跟随我们的入门指南,您只需点击几次鼠标就能创建出自己的第一个 Amazon RDS 实例。

 

免费试用

AWS Cloud
AWS Cloud
Get started with Amazon Relational Database Service

A relational database is a collection of data items with pre-defined relationships between them. These items are organized as a set of tables with columns and rows. Tables are used to hold information about the objects to be represented in the database. Each column in a table holds a certain kind of data and a field stores the actual value of an attribute. The rows in the table represent a collection of related values of one object or entity. Each row in a table could be marked with a unique identifier called a primary key, and rows among multiple tables can be made related using foreign keys. This data can be accessed in many different ways without reorganizing the database tables themselves.

rds-thumbnail
6:44
Introduction to Amazon Relational Database Service
15

SQL

SQL or Structured Query Language is the primary interface used to communicate with Relational Databases. SQL became a standard of the American National Standards Institute (ANSI) in 1986. The standard ANSI SQL is supported by all popular relational database engines, and some of these engines also have extension to ANSI SQL to support functionality which is specific to that engine. SQL is used to add, update or delete rows of data, retrieving subsets of data for transaction processing and analytics applications, and to manage all aspects of the database.

Data Integrity 

Data integrity is the overall completeness, accuracy and consistency of data. Relational databases use a set of constraints to enforce data integrity in the database. These include primary Keys, Foreign Keys, ‘Not NULL’ constraint, ‘Unique’ constraint, ‘Default’ constraint and ‘Check’ constraints. These integrity constraints help enforce business rules on data in the tables to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the data. In addition to these, most relation databases also allow custom code to be embedded in triggers that execute based on an action on the database.

Transactions

A database transaction is one or more SQL statements that are executed as a sequence of operations that form a single logical unit of work. Transactions provide an "all-or-nothing" proposition, meaning that the entire transaction must complete as a single unit and be written to the database or none of the individual components of the transaction should go through. In the relation database terminology, a transaction results in a COMMIT or a ROLLBACK. Each transaction is treated in a coherent and reliable way independent of other transactions.

ACID Compliance

All database transactions must be ACID compliant or be Atomic, Consistent, Isolated and Durable to ensure data integrity.

Atomicity requires that either transaction as a whole be successfully executed or if a part of the transaction fails, then the entire transaction be invalidated. Consistency mandates the data written to the database as part of the transaction must adhere to all defined rules, and restrictions including constraints, cascades, and triggers. Isolation is critical to achieving concurrency control and makes sure each transaction is independent unto itself. Durability requires that all of the changes made to the database be permanent once a transaction is successfully completed.

15

Amazon Aurora is a MySQL and PostgreSQL-compatible relational database engine that combines the speed and availability of high-end commercial databases with the simplicity and cost-effectiveness of open source databases. Amazon Aurora provides up to five times better performance than MySQL with the security, availability, and reliability of a commercial database at one-tenth the cost. Learn more »

Amazon RDS allows you to deploy multiple editions of Oracle Database in minutes with cost-efficient and re-sizable hardware capacity. You can bring existing Oracle licenses or pay for license usage by the hour. RDS frees you up to focus on application development by managing complex database administration tasks including provisioning, backups, patching, monitoring, and hardware scaling. Learn more »

Amazon RDS for SQL Server makes it easy to set up, operate, and scale SQL Server in the cloud. You can deploy multiple editions of SQL Server including Express, Web, Standard and Enterprise. Since Amazon RDS for SQL Server provides you direct access to the native capabilities of the SQL Server, your applications and tools should work without any changes. Learn more »

MySQL is an open-source relational database management system (RDBMS) used by a very large number of web-based applications. Amazon RDS for MySQL gives you access to the capabilities of a familiar MySQL database engine. This means that the code, applications, and tools you already use today with your existing databases can be used with Amazon RDS without any changes. Learn more »

PostgreSQL is a powerful, enterprise class open source object-relational database system with an emphasis on extensibility and standards-compliance. PostgreSQL boasts many sophisticated features and runs stored procedures in more than a dozen programming languages, including Java, Perl, Python, Ruby, Tcl, C/C++, and its own PL/pgSQL, which is similar to Oracle's PL/SQL. Learn more » 

MariaDB is a MySQL-compatible database engine which is a fork of MySQL, and is being developed by the original developers of MySQL. Amazon RDS makes it easy to set up, operate, and scale MariaDB deployments in the cloud. With Amazon RDS, you can deploy scalable MariaDB databases in minutes with cost-efficient and resizable hardware capacity. Learn more »

It's easy to get started with Amazon RDS. Follow our Getting Started Guide to create your first Amazon RDS instance in a few clicks.

 

Get Started for Free