降低管理负担

易于使用

可以利用 AWS 管理控制台Amazon RDS 命令行界面或者简单的 API 调用在几分钟之内访问生产就绪型关系数据库的功能。

Amazon RDS 数据库实例为您所选择的引擎和类预配置了合适的参数和设置集。您可以在几分钟之内启动数据库实例并连接您的应用程序。数据库参数组可以提供对数据库的精细控制和微调功能。

自动软件修补

Amazon RDS 将确保您部署项目中使用的关系数据库软件已安装最新修补程序,保持最新状态。您可以选择控制是否修补数据库实例以及修补时间。

了解更多 »

最佳实践建议

Amazon RDS 可以分析数据库实例中的配置和使用率指标,从而提供最佳实践指导。建议涵盖数据库引擎版本、存储、实例类型、联网等领域。您可以浏览提供的建议并立即执行建议的操作,也可以将其安排在下个维护时段执行或者完全忽略。

了解更多 »

性能

通用型 (SSD) 存储

Amazon RDS 通用型存储是 SSD 型存储选项,可交付 3 IOPS/预置 GB 的一致基准,提供在基准基础上激增至 3000 IOPS 的能力。此存储类型适用于广泛的数据库工作负载。

了解更多 »

预置 IOPS (SSD) 存储

Amazon RDS 预置 IOPS 存储是支持 SSD 的存储选项,旨在提供快速、可预测和一致的 I/O 性能。您可以在创建数据库实例时指定 IOPS 速率,然后 Amazon RDS 会为数据库实例的生命周期配置 IOPS 速率。这种存储类型专为 I/O 密集型事务 (OLTP) 数据库工作负载进行了优化。您最多可以为每个数据库实例预置 40000 IOPS,然而您实际实现的 IOPS 可能会因您的数据库工作负载、实例类型和数据库引擎选择而有所不同。

了解更多 »

可扩展性

一键式计算扩展

您可以将用来驱动您的部署的计算和内存资源最大扩展到 32 个 vCPU 和 244 GiB RAM。计算扩展操作通常可在几分钟之内完成。

轻松扩展存储

随着您的存储要求的增长,您还可以预置其他存储。Amazon Aurora 引擎将根据您的数据库存储需求的增长而自动增加数据库卷的大小,最大为 64TB 或者您定义的最大值。借助 MySQL、MariaDB、Oracle 和 PostgreSQL 引擎,您可以扩展到多达 32TB 的存储,SQL Server 则最多支持 16TB。存储扩展可随时完成,不会产生任何停机时间。

了解更多 »

只读副本

只读副本可以轻松实现弹性扩展,超越单个数据库实例的容量限制,满足读取密集型数据库工作负载的需求。您可以为给定的源数据库实例创建一个或多个副本,利用多份数据副本满足大量应用程序读取流量需求,以此增加总读取吞吐量。Amazon RDS for MySQL、MariaDB、PostgreSQL 和 Oracle 以及 Amazon Aurora 均提供只读副本。

了解更多 »

可用性与持久性

自动备份

借助 Amazon RDS 的自动备份功能,您可以实现数据库实例的时间点恢复。Amazon RDS 将备份您的数据库和事务日志,并且按用户指定的保留期进行存储。这样,您就能够将数据库实例恢复为保留期内任意一秒钟所处的状态,最远可恢复为前五分钟的状态。您的自动备份保留期最长可配置为三十五天。

了解更多 »

数据库快照

数据库快照是用户对您存储在 Amazon S3 中的实例进行的数据备份,在您明确删除它们之前将一直保留。您可以在需要时随时通过数据库快照创建新实例。尽管数据库快照作为完整备份运行,但您只需要为所使用的增量存储付费。

多可用区部署

Amazon RDS 多可用区部署为数据库实例提供了更强大的可用性和持久性,使其成为生产型数据库工作负载的理想之选。当您配置多可用区数据库实例时,Amazon RDS 会将数据同步复制到其他可用区 (AZ) 的备用实例中。

了解更多 »

自动主机更换

在发生硬件故障的情况下,Amazon RDS 将自动更换用于支持部署的计算实例。

安全性

静态和动态加密

Amazon RDS 可让您使用通过 AWS Key Management Service (KMS) 管理的密钥加密您的数据库。在通过 Amazon RDS 加密运行的数据库实例上,静态存储于底层存储的数据都将加密,自动备份、只读副本和快照也是如此。

Amazon RDS 支持在 SQL Server 和 Oracle 中实行透明数据加密。Oracle 中的透明数据加密可与 AWS CloudHSM 集成,从而使您能够在 AWS 云内的单租户硬件安全模块 (HSM) 设备中安全地生成、存储和管理您的加密密钥。

Amazon RDS 支持使用 SSL 来保护传输中的数据

网络隔离

AWS 建议您在 Amazon VPC 中运行数据库实例,Amazon VPC 可使您将您的数据库隔离在您自己的虚拟网络中,并使用行业标准的加密 IPsec VPN 与您的本地 IT 基础设施连接。您可以配置防火墙设置并可以控制对数据库实例的网络访问。

资源级权限

Amazon RDS 可与 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 集成并允许您控制您的 AWS IAM 用户和群组可以对特定 Amazon RDS 资源(从数据库实例到快照、参数组、选项组)执行的操作。您还可以为 Amazon RDS 资源添加标签,并控制您的 IAM 用户和群组可以对一组具有相同标签和关联值的资源执行的操作。例如,您可以配置您的 IAM 规则以确保开发人员能够修改“开发”数据库实例,但只有数据库管理员可以更改“生产”数据库实例。

了解更多 »

可管理性

监控和指标

Amazon RDS 为您的数据库实例提供 Amazon CloudWatch 指标,无需任何额外费用。您可以使用 RDS 管理控制台来查看关键运行指标,包括计算/内存/存储容量使用率、I/O 活动和实例连接数。Amazon RDS 还提供增强监控功能(允许访问超过 50 个 CPU、内存、文件系统和磁盘 I/O 指标)和 Performance Insights(一种可以帮您快速检测性能问题并且易于使用的工具)。

事件通知

Amazon RDS 可以通过电子邮件或通过 Amazon SNS 的数据库事件 SMS 文本消息向您发出通知。您可以使用 AWS 管理控制台Amazon RDS API 订阅与您的数据库实例相关的 40 多种不同的数据库事件。

配置管理

Amazon RDS 已与 AWS Config 集成,可通过记录和审计数据库实例配置(包括参数组、子网组、快照、安全组和事件订阅)的更改来支持合规性并增强安全性。

成本效益

仅按实际用量付费

Amazon RDS 没有预先消费承诺;仅需按月为您所启动的每个数据库实例支付费用。此外,当您在数据库实例上完成工作后,可以轻松删除它。要查看更多详细信息,请访问 Amazon RDS 实例类型页面或 Amazon RDS 定价页面。

预留实例

借助 Amazon RDS 预留实例,您可以将数据库实例预留一年或三年,并借此获得与按需实例定价相比而言更大的折扣。

停止和启动

借助 Amazon RDS,您可以轻松地一次将数据库实例停止和启动长达 7 天。这样,在数据库无需始终运行的开发和测试环境中,便可轻松、经济地使用数据库。

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
详细了解产品定价信息
了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

开始在 AWS 控制台中使用 Amazon RDS。

登录

Lower administrative burden

Easy to use

You can use the AWS Management Console, the Amazon RDS Command Line Interface, or simple API calls to access the capabilities of a production-ready relational database in minutes.

Amazon RDS database instances are pre-configured with parameters and settings appropriate for the engine and class you have selected. You can launch a database instance and connect your application within minutes. DB Parameter Groups provide granular control and fine-tuning of your database.

Automatic software patching

Amazon RDS will make sure that the relational database software powering your deployment stays up-to-date with the latest patches. You can exert optional control over when and if your database instance is patched.

Learn more »

Best practice recommendations

Amazon RDS provide best practice guidance by analyzing configuration and usage metrics from your database instances. Recommendations cover areas such as database engine versions, storage, instance types, and networking. You can browse the available recommendations and perform a recommended action immediately, schedule it for their next maintenance window, or dismiss it entirely.

Learn more »

Performance

General Purpose (SSD) Storage

Amazon RDS General Purpose Storage is an SSD-backed storage option delivers a consistent baseline of 3 IOPS per provisioned GB and provides the ability to burst up to 3,000 IOPS. This storage type is suitable for a broad range of database workloads.

Learn more »

Provisioned IOPS (SSD) Storage

Amazon RDS Provisioned IOPS Storage is an SSD-backed storage option designed to deliver fast, predictable, and consistent I/O performance. You specify an IOPS rate when creating a database instance, and Amazon RDS provisions that IOPS rate for the lifetime of the database instance. This storage type is optimized for I/O-intensive transactional (OLTP) database workloads. You can provision up to 40,000 IOPS per database instance, although your actual realized IOPS may vary based on your database workload, instance type, and database engine choice.

Learn more »

Scalability

Push-button compute scaling

You can scale the compute and memory resources powering your deployment up or down, up to a maximum of 32 vCPUs and 244 GiB of RAM. Compute scaling operations typically complete in a few minutes.

Easy storage scaling

As your storage requirements grow, you can also provision additional storage. The Amazon Aurora engine will automatically grow the size of your database volume as your database storage needs grow, up to a maximum of 64 TB or a maximum you define. The MySQL, MariaDB, SQL Server, Oracle, and PostgreSQL engines allow you to scale up to 16 TB of storage on-the-fly with zero downtime.

Learn more »

Read Replicas

Read Replicas make it easy to elastically scale out beyond the capacity constraints of a single DB instance for read-heavy database workloads. You can create one or more replicas of a given source DB instance and serve high-volume application read traffic from multiple copies of your data, thereby increasing aggregate read throughput. Read replicas are available in Amazon RDS for MySQL, MariaDB, and PostgreSQL as well as Amazon Aurora.

Learn more »

Availability and durability

Automated backups

The automated backup feature of Amazon RDS enables point-in-time recovery for your database instance. Amazon RDS will backup your database and transaction logs and store both for a user-specified retention period. This allows you to restore your database instance to any second during your retention period, up to the last five minutes. Your automatic backup retention period can be configured to up to thirty-five days.

Learn more »

Database snapshots

Database snapshots are user-initiated backups of your instance stored in Amazon S3 that are kept until you explicitly delete them. You can create a new instance from a database snapshots whenever you desire. Although database snapshots serve operationally as full backups, you are billed only for incremental storage use.

Multi-AZ deployments

Amazon RDS Multi-AZ deployments provide enhanced availability and durability for database instances, making them a natural fit for production database workloads. When you provision a Multi-AZ database instance, Amazon RDS synchronously replicates your data to a standby instance in a different Availability Zone (AZ).

Learn more »

Automatic host replacement

Amazon RDS will automatically replace the compute instance powering your deployment in the event of a hardware failure.

Security

Encryption at rest and in transit

Amazon RDS allows you to encrypt your databases using keys you manage through AWS Key Management Service (KMS). On a database instance running with Amazon RDS encryption, data stored at rest in the underlying storage is encrypted, as are its automated backups, read replicas, and snapshots.

Amazon RDS supports Transparent Data Encryption in SQL Server and Oracle. Transparent Data Encryption in Oracle is integrated with AWS CloudHSM, which allows you to securely generate, store, and manage your cryptographic keys in single-tenant Hardware Security Module (HSM) appliances within the AWS cloud.

Amazon RDS supports the use of SSL to secure data in transit.

Network isolation

AWS recommends that you run your database instances in Amazon VPC, which allows you isolate your database in your own virtual network and connect to your on-premises IT infrastructure using industry-standard encrypted IPsec VPNs. You can configure firewall settings and control network access to your database instances.

Resource-level permissions

Amazon RDS is integrated with AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) and provides you the ability to control the actions that your AWS IAM users and groups can take on specific Amazon RDS resources, from database instances through snapshots, parameter groups, and option groups. You can also tag your Amazon RDS resources and control the actions that your IAM users and groups can take on groups of resources that have the same tag and associated value. For example, you can configure your IAM rules to ensure developers are able to modify "Development" database instances, but only Database Administrators can make changes to "Production" database instances.

Learn more »

Manageability

Monitoring and metrics

Amazon RDS provides Amazon CloudWatch metrics for your database instances at no additional charge. You can use the RDS Management Console to view key operational metrics, including compute/memory/storage capacity utilization, I/O activity, and instance connections. Amazon RDS also provides Enhanced Monitoring, which provides access to over 50 CPU, memory, file system, and disk I/O metrics, and Performance Insights, an easy-to-use tool that helps you quickly detect performance problems.

Event notifications

Amazon RDS can notify you via email or SMS text message of database events through Amazon SNS. You can use the AWS Management Console or the Amazon RDS APIs to subscribe to over 40 different database events associated with your database instances.

Configuration governance

Amazon RDS integrates with AWS Config to support compliance and enhance security by recording and auditing changes to the configuration of your DB instance including parameter groups, subnet groups, snapshots, security groups and event subscriptions.

Cost-effectiveness

Pay only for what you use

There is no up-front commitment with Amazon RDS; you simply pay a monthly charge for each database instance that you launch. And, when you’re finished with a database instance, you can easily delete it. To see more details, visit the Amazon RDS Instance Types page and the Amazon RDS Pricing page.

Reserved instances

Amazon RDS Reserved Instances give you the option to reserve a DB instance for a one or three year term and in turn receive a significant discount compared to the On-Demand Instance pricing for the DB instance.

Stop and start

Amazon RDS allows you to easily stop and start your database instances for up to 7 days at a time. This makes it easy and affordable to use databases for development and test purposes, where the database is not required to be running all of the time.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about product pricing
Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started with Amazon RDS in the AWS Console.

Sign in