按使用量付费,无需预付款。没有最低收费。除非另有说明,否则以下价格同时适用于 MySQL 兼容版和 PostgreSQL 兼容版 Amazon Aurora。

选择“MySQL 兼容版”或“PostgreSQL 兼容版”以查看数据库实例定价。

开始使用 Amazon Aurora

创建免费账户
  • MySQL 兼容版

    使用按需实例,您只需按小时支付数据库费用,无需承诺长期使用或预付款。这样您就不用在需求出现之前考虑因数据库容量的计划和购买而导致的成本及复杂性。按需定价可让您按需付费,并且是开发、测试和其他短期工作负载的理想选择。

    实例定价适用于用于读写工作负载的主实例和用于扩展读取并改善故障转移的 Amazon Aurora 副本。 一旦发生中断故障,Amazon RDS 多可用区技术可用于故障转移到您的其中一个副本。多可用区部署成本就是主实例的成本加上每个 Amazon Aurora 副本的成本。为了最大限度地提高可用性,我们建议您将至少一个副本放在与主实例不同的可用区中。

    除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若要使用 AWS,则需支付日本消费税。了解更多

    使用 Amazon Aurora Serverless 时,您不需要管理任何实例。您的数据库将自动扩展或缩减容量以满足您的应用程序工作负载需求,并在不活动时关闭,从而为您节省资金和缩短管理时间。您需要为数据存储空间以及在数据库活动时使用的数据库容量和 I/O 付费。

    数据库容量按 Aurora 容量单位 (ACU) 计算。1 ACU 具有大约 2GB 内存以及相应的 CPU 和联网,与 Aurora 用户预置实例中所使用的类似。

    除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若要使用 AWS,则需支付日本消费税。了解更多

    预留实例适合稳态数据库工作负载,并提供远高于按需实例定价的折扣。一年期预留实例的折扣最多为按需定价的 45%,而三年期预留实例的折扣最多为按需定价的 66%。您承诺在整个期限内使用预留实例并支付预付费,其小时费率的折扣如下所示。将按该期限的每个小时向您计费,无论是否产生使用量。

    您需要为计划使用的每个数据库实例(包括 Aurora Replicas)购买预留实例。

    预留实例可让您为 Amazon Aurora 数据库引擎灵活选择大小。借助大小灵活性,您的 RI 的折扣费率会自动应用于同一实例系列(T2、R3 等)中任意大小的使用量。

    *这是整个预留实例期间的平均月付款项。对于每个月份,实际月付款项将等于该月的实际小时数乘以小时使用费率。小时使用费率等于整个预留实例期间的月付款项总平均值除以整个预留实例期间的总小时数(基于 365 天一年)。

    **显示的有效小时定价可以帮助您计算预留实例比按需定价节省的成本。当您购买预留实例时,将按照您选择的整个预留实例期间的每个小时向您收费,无论该实例是否在运行。有效小时价格显示的是实例的每小时摊余成本(计算预留实例在整个期间的总成本,包括任何预付款项,然后将该成本分摊到该预留实例期间的每个小时)。

  • PostgreSQL 兼容版

    使用按需实例,您只需按小时支付数据库费用,无需承诺长期使用或预付款。这样您就不用在需求出现之前考虑因数据库容量的计划和购买而导致的成本及复杂性。按需定价可让您按需付费,并且是开发、测试和其他短期工作负载的理想选择。

    实例定价适用于用于读写工作负载的主实例和用于扩展读取并改善故障转移的 Amazon Aurora 副本。 一旦发生中断故障,Amazon RDS 多可用区技术可用于故障转移到您的其中一个副本。多可用区部署成本就是主实例的成本加上每个 Amazon Aurora 副本的成本。为了最大限度地提高可用性,我们建议您将至少一个副本放在与主实例不同的可用区中。

    除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若要使用 AWS,则需支付日本消费税。了解更多

    预留实例适合稳态数据库工作负载,并提供远高于按需实例定价的折扣。一年期预留实例的折扣最多为按需定价的 45%,而三年期预留实例的折扣最多为按需定价的 66%。您承诺在整个期限内使用预留实例并支付预付费,其小时费率的折扣如下所示。将按该期限的每个小时向您计费,无论是否产生使用量。

    您需要为计划使用的每个数据库实例(包括 Aurora Replicas)购买预留实例。

    预留实例可让您为 Amazon Aurora 数据库引擎灵活选择大小。借助大小灵活性,您的 RI 的折扣费率会自动应用于同一实例系列(T2、R3 等)中任意大小的使用量。

    *这是整个预留实例期间的平均月付款项。对于每个月份,实际月付款项将等于该月的实际小时数乘以小时使用费率。小时使用费率等于整个预留实例期间的月付款项总平均值除以整个预留实例期间的总小时数(基于 365 天一年)。

    **显示的有效小时定价可以帮助您计算预留实例比按需定价节省的成本。当您购买预留实例时,将按照您选择的整个预留实例期间的每个小时向您收费,无论该实例是否在运行。有效小时价格显示的是实例的每小时摊余成本(计算预留实例在整个期间的总成本,包括任何预付款项,然后将该成本分摊到该预留实例期间的每个小时)。

    Aurora Serverless 是一种针对 MySQL 兼容版 Aurora 的按需自动扩展配置,其中,数据库将根据应用程序的需求自动启动、关闭以及扩展或缩减容量。

    在 Aurora Serverless 中,数据库容量按 Aurora 容量单位 (ACU) 计算。1 ACU 具有大约 2GB 内存以及相应的 CPU 和联网,与 Aurora 按需实例中所使用的类似。以每秒统一费率支付 ACU 的使用量,每次激活数据库后至少使用 5 分钟。了解更多

     

您的 Amazon Aurora 数据库使用的存储空间是按每月增量(以 GB 为单位)计费,而使用的 IO 则按每百万请求增量计费。您只需为 Amazon Aurora 数据库使用的存储空间和 IO 付费即可,无需提前预置。

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若要使用 AWS,则需支付日本消费税。了解更多

Amazon Aurora 的备份存储是指与您的自动数据库备份和任何由客户启动的数据库集群快照相关的存储。延长备份保留期或拍摄数据库集群快照会增加所消耗的备份存储。

  • 备份存储按区域分配。备份存储总空间相当于该区域中所有备份的存储空间之和。
  • 将数据库快照移至另一个区域将增加目标区域中分配的备份存储。
  • 无需额外付费,即可在某个区域获得与 Aurora 总数据库存储大小总量相同的备份存储。(根据我们作为数据库管理员的经验,备份绝大多数数据库需要的原始存储量都要少于备份主数据集所需的存储量;这意味着大多数客户从不需要为备份存储付费。)
    • 例如,如果您有 2 个活动 Aurora 数据库集群,每个集群每月消耗 300GB 的数据库存储,我们每月将免费为您提供最多 600GB 的备份存储。
  • 超出此量的备份存储以及在数据库集群终止后存储的备份按以下费率计费:

您可使用回溯将 Aurora 数据库快速倒回之前的时间点,而不需要利用备份恢复数据。这使您可以快速从用户错误(比如删错表格或行)中恢复。此功能目前适用于 MySQL 兼容版 Aurora。

您需要指定您希望能够回溯的最多时间(例如,“最多 24 小时”)。Aurora 将保留指定的回溯持续时间段内的日志(称为“更改记录”)。您只需按照小时费率支付更改记录存储费用。

例如,假设您的 Aurora 数据库每小时生成 10000 条更改记录(您可以通过查看 CloudWatch 指标来查看该数据),并且您希望使用回溯倒回最多 10 小时。为了支持此请求,Aurora 每小时需要存储 10000 条更改记录 x 10 小时 = 100000 条更改记录。假设美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)区域的费用为每 100 万条更改记录每小时 0.012 USD。而启用回溯功能会将您的费用增加到 0.012 USD x (100000/1000000) = 0.0012 USD/小时。

在使用回溯时,您可以在 AWS 控制台中查看 CloudWatch 指标,以查看您的数据库每小时生成多少条更改记录。

以下定价基于“传入”和“传出”Amazon RDS 的数据量来计算。

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包含适用的税费和关税(包括增值税和适用的销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若要使用 AWS,则需支付日本消费税。了解更多

  • 在位于同一可用区的 Amazon RDS 实例和 Amazon EC2 实例之间传输数据是免费的。
  • 出于复制多可用区部署的目的在不同可用区之间传输数据也是免费的。
  • VPC 外的 Amazon RDS 数据库实例:如果在位于同一区域、不同可用区的 Amazon EC2 实例和 Amazon RDS 数据库实例之间传输数据,则不会向 Amazon RDS 数据库实例传入和传出流量收取数据传输费。您只需按标准 Amazon EC2 区域数据传输费(每传入/传出 1GB 收取 0.01 USD),为传入或传出 Amazon EC2 实例的数据付费。
  • VPC 内的 Amazon RDS 数据库实例:如果在位于同一区域、不同可用区的 Amazon EC2 实例和 Amazon RDS 数据库实例之间传输数据,则数据传输的两端都收取 Amazon EC2 区域数据传输费。

Pay as you go with no up-front fees. There is no minimum fee. The prices below apply to both MySQL-compatible and PostgreSQL-compatible editions of Amazon Aurora, except where noted.

Select "MySQL-Compatible Edition" or "PostgreSQL-Compatible Edition" to view database instance pricing.

Get Started with Amazon Aurora

Create a Free Account
  • MySQL-Compatible Edition

    On-Demand Instances let you pay for your database by the hour with no long-term commitments or upfront fees. This frees you from the cost and complexity of planning and purchasing database capacity ahead of your needs. On-Demand pricing lets you pay as you go and is ideal for development, test and other short-lived workloads.

    Instance pricing applies to both Primary instances, used for read-write workloads, and Amazon Aurora Replicas, used to scale reads and enhance failover. Amazon RDS Multi-AZ technology is used to failover to one of your Replicas if an outage occurs. The cost of Multi-AZ deployments is simply the cost of the primary instance plus the cost of each Amazon Aurora Replica. To maximize availability, we recommend placing at least one Replica in a different Availability Zone from the Primary instance.

    Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

    With Amazon Aurora Serverless, there are no instances to manage. Your database capacity automatically scales up or down to meet your application workload needs and shuts down during periods of inactivity, saving you money and admnistration time. You pay for database storage, plus the database capacity and I/O your database consumes while it is active.

    Database capacity is measured in Aurora Capacity Units (ACUs). 1 ACU has approximately 2 GB of memory with corresponding CPU and networking, similar to what is used in Aurora user-provisioned instances.

    Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

    Reserved Instances are appropriate for steady-state database workloads and offer significant savings over On-Demand. One Year Reserved Instances provide discounts up to 45% and Three Year Reserved Instances provide discounts of up to 66% over On-Demand. You commit to the entire duration of the Reserved Instance term and pay an upfront charge and a discounted hourly rate as shown below. You will be billed for each hour of the term regardless of whether any usage has occurred.

    Reserved Instances provide size flexibility for the Amazon Aurora database engine. With size flexibility, your RI’s discounted rate will automatically apply to usage of any size in the same instance family (T2, R3, etc.).

    *This is the average monthly payment over the course of the Reserved Instance term. For each month, the actual monthly payment will equal the actual number of hours in that month multiplied by the hourly usage rate. The hourly usage rate is equivalent to the total average monthly payments over the term of the Reserved Instance divided by the total number of hours (based on a 365 day year) over the term of the Reserved Instance.

    **Effective hourly pricing is shown to help you calculate the amount of money that a Reserved Instance will save you over On-Demand pricing. When you purchase a Reserved Instance, you are billed for every hour during the entire Reserved Instance term that you select, regardless of whether the instance is running or not. The effective hourly price shows the amortized hourly cost of the instance (this takes the total cost of the Reserved Instance over the entire term, including any upfront payment, and spreads it out over each hour of the Reserved Instance term).

  • PostgreSQL-Compatible Edition

    On-Demand Instances let you pay for your database by the hour with no long-term commitments or upfront fees. This frees you from the cost and complexity of planning and purchasing database capacity ahead of your needs. On-Demand pricing lets you pay as you go and is ideal for development, test and other short-lived workloads.

    Instance pricing applies to both Primary instances, used for read-write workloads, and Amazon Aurora Replicas, used to scale reads and enhance failover. Amazon RDS Multi-AZ technology is used to failover to one of your Replicas if an outage occurs. The cost of Multi-AZ deployments is simply the cost of the primary instance plus the cost of each Amazon Aurora Replica. To maximize availability, we recommend placing at least one Replica in a different Availability Zone from the Primary instance.

    Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

    Reserved Instances are appropriate for steady-state database workloads and offer significant savings over On-Demand. One Year Reserved Instances provide discounts up to 45% and Three Year Reserved Instances provide discounts of up to 66% over On-Demand. You commit to the entire duration of the Reserved Instance term and pay an upfront charge and a discounted hourly rate as shown below. You will be billed for each hour of the term regardless of whether any usage has occurred.

    Reserved Instances provide size flexibility for the Amazon Aurora database engine. With size flexibility, your RI’s discounted rate will automatically apply to usage of any size in the same instance family (T2, R3, etc.).

    *This is the average monthly payment over the course of the Reserved Instance term. For each month, the actual monthly payment will equal the actual number of hours in that month multiplied by the hourly usage rate. The hourly usage rate is equivalent to the total average monthly payments over the term of the Reserved Instance divided by the total number of hours (based on a 365 day year) over the term of the Reserved Instance.

    **Effective hourly pricing is shown to help you calculate the amount of money that a Reserved Instance will save you over On-Demand pricing. When you purchase a Reserved Instance, you are billed for every hour during the entire Reserved Instance term that you select, regardless of whether the instance is running or not. The effective hourly price shows the amortized hourly cost of the instance (this takes the total cost of the Reserved Instance over the entire term, including any upfront payment, and spreads it out over each hour of the Reserved Instance term).

    Aurora Serverless is an on-demand auto-scaling configuration for the MySQL-compatible edition of Aurora where the database will automatically start-up, shut down, and scale up or down capacity based on your application's needs.

    In Aurora Serverless, database capacity is measured in Aurora Capacity Units (ACUs). 1 ACU has approximately 2 GB of memory with corresponding CPU and networking, similar to what is used in Aurora On-demand instances. You pay a flat rate per second of ACU usage, with a minimum of 5 minutes of usage each time the database is activated. Learn more.

     

Storage consumed by your Amazon Aurora database is billed in per GB-month increments and IOs consumed are billed in per million request increments. You pay only for the storage and IOs your Amazon Aurora database consumes and do not need to provision in advance.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Backup storage for Amazon Aurora is the storage associated with your automated database backups and any customer-initiated DB cluster snapshots. Increasing your backup retention period or taking DB cluster snapshots increases the backup storage consumed.

  • Backup storage is allocated by region. Total backup storage space is equivalent to the sum of the storage for all backups in that region.
  • Moving a DB snapshot to another region increases allocated backup storage in the destination region.
  • There is no additional charge for backup storage of up to 100% of your total Aurora database storage for a region. (Based on our experience as database administrators, the vast majority of databases require less raw storage for a backup than for the primary dataset, meaning that most customers will never pay for backup storage.)
    • For example, if you have 2 active Aurora DB clusters each with 300 GB-month of consumed database storage, we provide up to 600 GB-month of backup storage at no additional charge.
  • Backup storage beyond this amount and backups stored after your DB cluster is terminated will be charged at the following rates:

Backtrack lets you quickly move an Aurora database to a prior point in time without needing to restore data from a backup. This lets you quickly recover from user errors, such as dropping the wrong table or deleting the wrong row. This feature is currently available for the MySQL-compatible edition of Aurora.

You need to specify how far in the past you want to be able to go (e.g. “up to 24 hours”). Aurora will retain logs, called Change Records, for the specified Backtrack duration. You pay a simple hourly rate for storing Change Records.

For example, suppose your Aurora database is generating 10,000 Change Records per hour, which you can see by reviewing your CloudWatch metrics, and you want to be able to use Backtrack up to 10 hours in the past. To support this, Aurora would need to store 10,000 Change Records/hour x 10 hours = 100,000 Change Records. Say the cost in the US East (N. Virginia) Region is $0.012/hour per 1 million Change Records. Then turning on Backtrack would increase your costs by $0.012 x (100,000 / 1,000,000) = $0.0012/hour.

When using Backtrack, you can review CloudWatch metrics in the AWS Console to see how many Change Records your database is generating per hour.

The pricing below is based on data transferred “in” and “out” of Amazon RDS.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

  • Data transferred between Amazon RDS and Amazon EC2 Instances in the same Availability Zone is free.
  • Data transferred between Availability Zones for replication of Multi-AZ deployments is free.
  • Amazon RDS DB Instances outside VPC: For data transferred between an Amazon EC2 instance and Amazon RDS DB Instance in different Availability Zones of the same Region, there is no Data Transfer charge for traffic in or out of the Amazon RDS DB Instance. You are only charged for the Data Transfer in or out of the Amazon EC2 instance, and standard Amazon EC2 Regional Data Transfer charges apply ($.01 per GB in/out).
  • Amazon RDS DB Instances inside VPC: For data transferred between an Amazon EC2 instance and Amazon RDS DB Instance in different Availability Zones of the same Region, Amazon EC2 Regional Data Transfer charges apply on both sides of transfer.