الأسئلة الشائعة حول خصوصية البيانات

في AWS، تحتل ثقة العملاء قمة أولوياتنا. تتابع AWS باستمرار تطور الجوانب التشريعية والتنظيمية المتعلقة بالخصوصية لمعرفة التغييرات، وتحديد الأدوات التي ربما يحتاجها عملاؤنا في تلبية احتياجات الامتثال. يُعدّ الحفاظ على ثقة العملاء التزامًا دائمًا بالنسبة لنا. نسعى جاهدين لإبلاغك بشأن السياسات، والممارسات، والتقنيات التي نضعها بشأن الخصوصية وأمان البيانات. تتضمن التزاماتنا ما يلي:

  • الوصول: بصفتك عميلاً، فإنك تحتفظ بالسيطرة الكاملة على المحتوى الذي تُحمّله إلى خدمات AWS ضمن حساب AWS، كما تتحمل مسؤولية تكوين الوصول إلى خدمات AWS ومواردها. نوفر مجموعةً متقدمةً من ميزات الوصول، والتشفير، والتسجيل لمساعدتك في تنفيذ ذلك بشكل فعال (على سبيل المثال: AWS Identity and Access Management، وAWS Organizations، وAWS CloudTrail). نوفر لك واجهات تطبيقات برمجية لتكوين أذونات التحكم في الوصول لأي من الخدمات التي تطورها أو تنشرها في بيئة AWS. لا نصل إلى المحتوى ولا نستخدمه لأي غرض بدون موافقتك. لا نستخدم أبدًا المحتوى ولا نستخلص منه معلومات لأغراض تسويقية أو إعلانية.
  • التخزين: يُمكنك اختيار منطقة (مناطق) AWS التي يُخزَّن فيها محتواك. يمكنك تكرار محتواك ونسخه احتياطيًا في أكثر من منطقة AWS واحدة. لا ننقل ولا نكرر المحتوى خارج منطقة (مناطق) AWS التي اخترتها بدون موافقتك، إلا في الحالات التي يتعين فيها الامتثال للقانون أو لأمر ملزم صادر عن هيئة حكومية.
  • الأمان: أنت تختار كيفية تأمين محتواك. نقدم لك ميزات تشفير رائدة لحماية محتواك أثناء النقل وفي حالة عدم النشاط، ونوفر لك الخيار لإدارة مفاتيح التشفير. تتضمن ميزات حماية البيانات هذه ما يلي:
  • الإفصاح عن محتوى العميل: لا نكشف عن محتوى العميل ما لم يُطلب منا ذلك امتثالاً للقانون أو لأمر ملزم صادر عن هيئة حكومية. إذا أرسلت إحدى الهيئات الحكومية إلى AWS طلبًا للحصول على محتوى العميل، فسنحاول إعادة توجيه الهيئة الحكومية لطلب تلك البيانات مباشرةً من العميل. إذا اضطررنا إلى الكشف عن محتوى العميل إلى هيئة حكومية، فسنقدم للعملاء إشعارًا معقولاً بشأن هذا الكشف للسماح للعميل بالسعي للحصول على أمر وقائي أو أي إجراء مناسب آخر ما لم يُحظر قانونًا على AWS القيام بذلك.
  • ضمان الأمان: لقد طورنا برنامجًا لضمان الأمان يستخدم أفضل الممارسات للخصوصية العالمية وحماية البيانات لمساعدتك في العمل بأمان داخل AWS، ولتحقيق أقصى استفادة من بيئة التحكم في الأمان. يتم التحقق من صحة عمليات الحماية الأمنية والتحكم هذه بشكل مستقل من خلال تقييمات مستقلة تُجريها عدة جهات خارجية.
  • كيف تصنف AWS معلومات العميل؟

    تصنف AWS معلومات العميل إلى فئتين: محتوى العميل ومعلومات الحساب.

    نعرّف محتوى العميل على أنه برامج (بما في ذلك صور الجهاز)، أو بيانات، أو نصوص، أو صوت، أو فيديو، أو صور ينقلها العميل، أو أي مستخدم نهائي إلينا لغرض المعالجة، أو التخزين، أو الاستضافة بواسطة خدمات AWS المرتبطة بحساب هذا العميل، وأي نتائج حسابية يستمدها العميل، أو أي مستخدم نهائي مما سبق من خلال استخدامهم خدمات AWS. على سبيل المثال، يشمل «محتوى العميل» المحتوى الذي يخزنه العميل أو أي مستخدم نهائي في Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3). لا يشمل محتوى العميل معلومات الحساب، التي نوضحها أدناه. تنطبق شروط اتفاقية عملاء AWS وكذلك شروط خدمة AWS على محتوى عملائك.

    نعرّف معلومات الحساب على أنها معلومات عن العميل يُقَدِّمُها لنا فيما يخص إنشاء حسابه أو إدارته لهذا الحساب. على سبيل المثال: تتضمن معلومات الحساب الأسماء، وأسماء المستخدمين، وأرقام الهواتف، وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني، ومعلومات الفوترة المرتبطة بحساب العميل. تنطبق ممارسات المعلومات الموضحة في إشعار خصوصية AWS على معلومات الحساب.

  • من يمتلك محتوى العميل؟

    بصفتك عميلاً، فإنك تحتفظ بملكية محتواك، وتحدد خدمات AWS التي يمكنها معالجة محتواك وتخزينه واستضافته. لا نصل إلى المحتوى ولا نستخدمه لأي غرض بدون موافقتك. لا نستخدم أبدًا محتوى العميل ولا نستخلص منه معلومات لغرض التسويق أو الإعلان.

  • من يتحكم في محتوى العميل؟

    بصفتك عميلاً، فأنت تتحكم في محتواك.

    • تحدد مكان تخزين محتواك، بما في ذلك تحديد نوع التخزين والمنطقة الجغرافية لذلك التخزين.

    • تختار الحالة الآمنة لمحتواك. نقدم للعملاء ميزات تشفير رائدة لحماية محتواك أثناء النقل وفي حالة عدم النشاط، ونوفر لك الخيار لإدارة مفاتيح التشفير.

    • تدير الوصول إلى محتواك والوصول إلى خدمات AWS ومواردها من خلال المستخدمين، والمجموعات، والأذونات، وبيانات الاعتماد التي تتحكم بها.

  • كيف تستخدم معلومات حسابي؟

    يصف إشعار خصوصية AWS طريقتنا في جمع معلومات الحساب واستخدامها. نعلم أنك تهتم بكيفية استخدام معلومات الحساب، ونقدر ثقتك في أننا نفعل ذلك بعناية وعقلانية.

  • نتحلى باليقظة فيما يتعلق بخصوصية عملائنا. لا نكشف عن محتوى العميل ما لم يُطلب منا ذلك امتثالاً للقانون أو لأمر ملزم صادر عن هيئة حكومية. إذا أرسلت إحدى الهيئات الحكومية إلى AWS طلبًا للحصول على محتوى العميل، فسنحاول إعادة توجيه الهيئة الحكومية لطلب تلك البيانات مباشرةً من العميل. يجب على الهيئات الحكومية والتنظيمية اتباع الإجراءات القانونية المعمول بها للحصول على أوامر صالحة وملزمة. نراجع جميع الطلبات ونعترض على الأوامر المبالغ فيها أو غير الملائمة. إذا اضطررنا إلى الكشف عن محتوى العميل إلى هيئة حكومية، فسنقدم للعملاء إشعارًا معقولاً بشأن هذا الكشف للسماح للعميل بالسعي للحصول على أمر وقائي أو أي إجراء مناسب آخر ما لم يُحظر قانونًا على AWS القيام بذلك. من المهم أيضًا الإشارة إلى أنه يمكن لعملائنا تشفير محتوى العملاء ونوفر لهم خيار إدارة مفاتيح التشفير.

    نعلم أن الشفافية مهمة لعملائنا، ولذلك ننشر بانتظام تقريرًا عن أنواع وأعداد طلبات المعلومات التي نتلقاها على صفحة الويب طلبات المعلومات من Amazon.

  • أين يُخزن محتوى العميل؟

    تمنحك البنية الأساسية العالمية لـ AWS المرونة في اختيار الطريقة والمكان الذي تريده لتشغيل أعباء العمل، وعندما تفعل ذلك، فإنك تستخدم نفس الشبكة ومستوى التحكم وواجهة برمجة التطبيقات وخدمات AWS. إذا كنت تريد تشغيل تطبيقاتك عالميًا، يمكنك الاختيار من بين أي من مناطق AWS ومناطق توافر الخدمات. بصفتك عميلاً، فإنك تختار منطقة (مناطق) AWS التي يُخزن فيها محتوى عملائك، ما يسمح لك بنشر خدمات AWS في الموقع (المواقع) الذي تختاره، وفقًا لمتطلباتك الجغرافية المحددة. على سبيل المثال، إذا أراد أحد عملاء AWS في أستراليا تخزين بياناته في أستراليا فقط، فيمكنه اختيار نشر خدمات AWS الخاصة به حصريًا في منطقة AWS لآسيا والمحيط الهادئ (سيدني). إذا كنت ترغب في التعرف على خيارات تخزين مرنة أخرى، فراجع صفحة الويب مناطق AWS.

    يمكنك تكرار محتوى عملائك ونسخه احتياطيًا في أكثر من منطقة AWS واحدة. لن ننقل أو نكرر المحتوى الخاص بك خارج منطقة (مناطق) AWS التي اخترتها بدون موافقتك، إلا في الحالات التي يتعين فيها الامتثال إلى القانون أو لأمر ملزم صادر عن هيئة حكومية. ومع ذلك، من المهم ملاحظة أن جميع خدمات AWS قد لا تكون متاحةً في جميع مناطق AWS. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الخدمات المتوفرة في كل منطقة من مناطق AWS، راجع صفحة الويب خدمات AWS الإقليمية.

  • ما دوري في تأمين محتواي؟

    عند تقييم مدى أمان حل السحابة، من المهم الفهم والتفرقة بين الأمان الخاص بالسحابة وأمانك داخل السحابة. الأمان الخاص بالسحابة يشمل الإجراءات الأمنية التي تنفذها وتُشغّلها AWS. نحن نتحمل مسؤولية الأمان الخاص بالسحابة. الأمان داخل السحابة يشمل إجراءات الأمان التي تنفذها وتُشغّلها أنت؛ الإجراءات المتعلقة بخدمات AWS التي تستخدمها. أنت تتحمل مسؤولية الأمان داخل السحابة. لمزيد من المعلومات، طالع صفحة الويب المسئولية المشتركة لدى AWS.

  • ما الخطوات التي تتخذها AWS لحماية خصوصيتي؟

    أهم أولوياتنا في AWS هي تأمين بيانات عملائنا، ونطبّق إجراءات فنية وتنظيمية وتعاقدية صارمة لحماية سريتها وسلامتها وتوافرها بغض النظر عن منطقة AWS التي اختارها العميل.

    تمتثل AWS للمعيار ISO/IEC 27018، بوصفه قانون الممارسة الذي يركّز على حماية البيانات الشخصية في السحابة. كما تُوَسِّعُ نطاق معيار أمان المعلومات ISO 27001 ليشمل المتطلبات التنظيمية المتعلقة بحماية معلومات التعريف الشخصية (PII) أو البيانات الشخصية لبيئة الحوسبة السحابية العامة، وتحدِّدُ إرشادات التنفيذ بناءً على ضوابط المعيار ISO 27002 المنطبقة على معلومات التعريف الشخصية (PII) التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة موفري الخدمات السحابية العامة. لمزيد من المعلومات، أو للاطلاع على الشهادة AWS ISO 27018، طالع صفحة الويب شهادة AWS ISO 27018.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تنشر AWS تقرير الخصوصية SOC 2 Type I Privacy، استنادًا إلى مبدأ الثقة والخصوصية SOC 2 الذي وضعه المعهد الأمريكي التابع إلى AICPA، الذي يؤسس معيارًا لتقييم الضوابط المرتبطة بكيفية جمع المعلومات الشخصية، واستخدامها، والاحتفاظ بها، والكشف عنها، والتخلص منها لتلبية أهداف الكيان. يوفر تقرير الخصوصية SOC 2 Privacy Type I الذي تنشره AWS تصديقًا من جهة خارجية على أنظمتنا ومدى ملاءمة تصميم عناصر التحكم في الخصوصية، كما هو وارد في إشعار الخصوصية. يتضمن نطاق تقرير الخصوصية معلومات حول كيفية تعاملنا مع المحتوى الذي تُحمّله إلى AWS، وكيف تتم حمايته في جميع الخدمات والمواقع الموجودة ضمن نطاق أحدث تقارير AWS SOC . يمكن تنزيل تقرير الخصوصية SOC 2 Type I Privacy من خلال AWS Artifact في وحدة إدارة تحكم AWS.

  • من الذي ينبغي لي الاتصال به إذا كانت لدي أسئلة حول AWS وحماية البيانات؟

    ونوصي أيضًا العملاء الذين لديهم أسئلة حول AWS وحول حماية البيانات بالاتصال بمدير حساب AWS. إذا اشترك العملاء في Enterprise Support، يمكنهم أيضًا التواصل مع مدير الحساب الفني (TAM) للحصول على الدعم. يعمل مديرو حساب AWS ومديرو الحساب الفني (TAM) مع مهندسي الحلول لمساعدة العملاء في تلبية احتياجات الامتثال لديهم. لا تقدم AWS المشورة القانونية للعملاء، وإننا نوصي العملاء بالرجوع إلى مستشارهم القانوني إذا كانت لديهم أسئلة قانونية بشأن حماية البيانات.

    ولدينا أيضًا فرقٌ من ممثلي دعم الشركات Enterprise Support ومستشاري الخدمات الاحترافية وغيرهم من الموظفين للمساعدة في الإجابة عن الأسئلة المتعلقة بخصوصية البيانات. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة، يمكنك الاتصال بنا من هنا.

compliance-contactus-icon
هل لديك استفسارات؟ اتصل بممثل AWS لشؤون الأعمال التجارية
هل تريد التعرف على قواعد الامتثال؟
التقديم اليوم »
هل ترغب في الحصول على التحديثات الخاصة بالامتثال إلى AWS؟
تابعنا على تويتر »

Data Privacy FAQ

At AWS, customer trust is our top priority. AWS continually monitors the evolving privacy regulatory and legislative landscape to identify changes and determine what tools our customers might need to meet their compliance needs. Maintaining customer trust is an ongoing commitment. We strive to inform you of the privacy and data security policies, practices, and technologies we’ve put in place. Our commitments include:

  • Access: As a customer, you maintain full control of your content that you upload to the AWS services under your AWS account, and responsibility for configuring access to AWS services and resources. We provide an advanced set of access, encryption, and logging features to help you do this effectively (e.g., AWS Identity and Access Management, AWS Organizations and AWS CloudTrail). We provide APIs for you to configure access control permissions for any of the services you develop or deploy in an AWS environment. We do not access or use your content for any purpose without your agreement. We never use your content or derive information from it for marketing or advertising purposes.
  • Storage: You choose the AWS Region(s) in which your content is stored. You can replicate and back up your content in more than one AWS Region. We will not move or replicate your content outside of your chosen AWS Region(s) without your agreement, except as necessary to comply with the law or a binding order of a governmental body.
  • Security: You choose how your content is secured. We offer you industry-leading encryption features to protect your content in transit and at rest, and we provide you with the option to manage your own encryption keys. These data protection features include:
  • Disclosure of customer content: We will not disclose customer content unless we're required to do so to comply with the law or a binding order of a government body. If a governmental body sends AWS a demand for customer content, we will attempt to redirect the governmental body to request that data directly from the customer. If compelled to disclose customer content to a government body, we will give customers reasonable notice of the demand to allow the customer to seek a protective order or other appropriate remedy unless AWS is legally prohibited from doing so.
  • Security Assurance: We have developed a security assurance program that uses best practices for global privacy and data protection to help you operate securely within AWS, and to make the best use of our security control environment. These security protections and control processes are independently validated by multiple third-party independent assessments.
  • How does AWS classify customer information?

    AWS classifies customer information into two categories: customer content and account information.

    We define customer content as software (including machine images), data, text, audio, video, or images that a customer or any end user transfers to us for processing, storage, or hosting by AWS services in connection with that customer's account, and any computational results that a customer or any end user derives from the foregoing through their use of AWS services. For example, customer content includes content that a customer or any end user stores in Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3). Customer content does not include account information, which we describe below. Customer content also does not include information included in resource identifiers, metadata tags, usage policies, permissions, and similar items related to the management of AWS resources. The terms of the AWS Customer Agreement and the AWS Service Terms apply to your customer content.

    We define account information as information about a customer that a customer provides to us in connection with the creation or administration of a customer account. For example, account information includes names, usernames, phone numbers, email addresses, and billing information associated with a customer account. The information practices described in the AWS Privacy Notice apply to account information.

  • Who owns customer content?

    As a customer, you maintain ownership of your content, and you select which AWS services can process, store, and host your content. We do not access or use your content for any purpose without your agreement. We never use customer content or derive information from it for marketing or advertising.

  • Who controls customer content?

    As a customer, you control your content.

    • You determine where your content will be stored, including the type of storage and geographic region of that storage.

    • You choose the secured state of your content. We offer customers industry-leading encryption features to protect your content in transit and at rest, and we provide you with the option to manage your own encryption keys.

    • You manage access to your content, and access to AWS services and resources through users, groups, permissions, and credentials that you control.

  • How do you use my account information?

    The AWS Privacy Notice describes how we collect and use account information. We know that you care how account information is used, and we appreciate your trust that we will do so carefully and sensibly.

  • We are vigilant about our customers' privacy. We will not disclose customer content unless we're required to do so to comply with the law or a binding order of a governmental body. If a governmental body sends AWS a demand for customer content, we will attempt to redirect the governmental body to request that data directly from the customer. Governmental and regulatory bodies need to follow the applicable legal process to obtain valid and binding orders. We review all orders and object to overbroad or otherwise inappropriate ones. If compelled to disclose customer content to a government body, we will give customers reasonable notice of the demand to allow the customer to seek a protective order or other appropriate remedy unless AWS is legally prohibited from doing so. It is also important to point out that our customers can encrypt their customer content, and we provide customers with the option to manage their own encryption keys.

    We know that transparency matters to our customers, so we regularly publish a report about the types and volume of information requests we receive on the Amazon Information Requests webpage.

  • Where is customer content stored?

    The AWS Global Infrastructure gives you the flexibility of choosing how and where you want to run your workloads, and when you do you are using the same network, control plane, API’s, and AWS services. If you would like to run your applications globally you can choose from any of the AWS Regions and Availability Zones. As a customer, you choose the AWS Region(s) in which your customer content is stored, allowing you to deploy AWS services in the location(s) of your choice, in accordance with your specific geographic requirements. For example, if an AWS customer in Australia wants to store their data only in Australia, they can choose to deploy their AWS services exclusively in the Asia Pacific (Sydney) AWS Region. If you want to discover other flexible storage options see the AWS Regions webpage.

    You can replicate and back up your customer content in more than one AWS Region. We will not move or replicate your content outside of your chosen AWS Region(s) without your agreement, except in each case as necessary to comply with the law or a binding order of a governmental body. However, it is important to note that all AWS services may not be available in all AWS Regions. For more information about which services are available in which AWS Regions, see the AWS Regional Services webpage.

  • What is my role in securing my content?

    When evaluating the security of a cloud solution, it is important for you to understand and distinguish between the security of the cloud, and your security in the cloud. Security of the cloud encompasses the security measures that AWS implements and operates. We are responsible for security of the cloud. Security in the cloud encompasses the security measures that you implement and operate, related to the AWS services you use. You are responsible for your security in the cloud. For more information, see the AWS Shared Responsibility webpage.

  • What steps does AWS take to protect my privacy?

    At AWS, our highest priority is securing our customers’ data, and we implement rigorous contractual, technical and organizational measures to protect its confidentiality, integrity, and availability regardless of which AWS Region a customer has selected.

    AWS complies with ISO 27018, a code of practice that focuses on protection of personal data in the cloud. It extends ISO information security standard 27001 to cover the regulatory requirements for the protection of personally identifiable information (PII) or personal data for the public cloud computing environment and specifies implementation guidance based on ISO 27002 controls that is applicable to PII processed by public cloud service providers. For more information, or to view the AWS ISO 27018 Certification, see the AWS ISO 27018 Compliance webpage.

    Additionally, AWS publishes a SOC 2 Type I Privacy report, based on the SOC 2 Privacy Trust Principle, developed by the American Institute of CPAs (AICPA), which establishes criteria for evaluating controls related to how personal data is collected, used, retained, disclosed, and disposed to meet the entity’s objectives. The AWS SOC 2 Privacy Type I report provides third-party attestation of our systems and the suitability of the design of our privacy controls, as stated in our Privacy Notice. The scope of the privacy report includes information about how we handle the content that you upload to AWS and how it is protected in all of the services and locations that are in scope for the latest AWS SOC reports. The SOC 2 Type I Privacy report can be downloaded through AWS Artifact in the AWS Management Console.

  • Who should I contact if I have questions regarding AWS and data protection?

    We recommend that customers with questions regarding AWS and data protection contact their AWS account manager. If customers have signed up for Enterprise Support, they can also reach out to their Technical Account Manager (TAM) for support. AWS account managers and TAMs work with Solutions Architects to help customers meet their compliance needs. AWS can’t provide legal advice to customers, and we recommend that customers consult their legal counsel if they have legal questions regarding data protection.

    We also have teams of Enterprise Support Representatives, Professional Services Consultants, and other staff to help with privacy questions. You can contact us with questions here.

  • AWS uses that information to provide the AWS services, and protect and improve the customer experience. For example, AWS uses resource identifiers to help customers generate cost and usage reports, which can be used to break down AWS spend by cost center, and IAM permissions to determine whether a specific user can purchase reserved instances. When customers contact AWS for technical assistance, AWS may also analyze resource identifiers and permissions to help resolve their issues. 

Have Questions? Connect with an AWS Business Representative
Exploring compliance roles?
Apply today »
Want AWS Compliance updates?
Follow us on Twitter »