طلبات المعلومات من جهات إنفاذ القانون

تعرف Amazon أن العملاء يعنون بشدة بشأن الخصوصية وأمن البيانات، ونحن نعمل على تحسين طريقة عملنا لوضع هاتين المسألتين في نصابهما الصحيح من أجل العملاء.

  • لا تفصح Amazon عن معلومات العملاء استجابةً لمطالبات من الحكومة ما لم نكن ملزمين بالقيام بذلك امتثالاً لأمر قانوني مُلزم أو نافذ. تقوم Amazon بإخطار العملاء قبل الإفصاح عن معلومات المحتوى إلا في حالتين: إذا كان قيامنا بذلك يخالف أمرًا قانونيًا، أو إذا كان هناك مؤشر واضح على سلوك غير قانوني فيما يتعلق باستخدام منتجات Amazon أو خدماتها.
  • وقتما استدعى الأمر اتخاذ إجراءات نحمي عملاءنا بها، فنحن لا نتوانى أبدًا. لقد رفضنا تلبية مطالب الحكومة مرارًا وتكرارًا بالإفصاح عن معلومات بعض العملاء. ارتأينا حينها أن تلك المطالب كانت غير معقولة، وقد وُفِّقْنا في قراراتنا بما ساعد في وضع المعايير القانونية لحماية محادثات العملاء واهتمامات الخصوصية لديهم. إننا ندعو أيضًا في الكونجرس إلى تحديث قوانين الخصوصية القديمة، وذلك لمطالبة جهات إنفاذ القانون بالحصول على أمر تفتيش من المحكمة للوصول إلى محتوى اتصالات العملاء. وهذا هو المعيار المناسب الذي نتبعه بعينه.
  • بينما ندرك الاحتياجات المشروعة لتحقيق هيئات إنفاذ القانون في الأنشطة الإجرامية والإرهابية، والتعاون معها عند مراعاتها للضمانات القانونية لإجراء مثل هذه التحقيقات، فإننا نعارض التشريعات التي تفرض تقنيات الأمن أو التشفير أو تحظرها، تلك التي من شأنها إضعاف أمن المنتجات أو الأنظمة أو الخدمات التي يستخدمها عملاؤنا، سواء كانوا مستهلكين فرديين أو عملاء من أصحاب الشركات. أما بالنسبة لعملاء AWS، فإننا نقدم تشفيرًا قويًا من بين ميزات أمنية قياسية عديدة، ونوفر أيضًا لهم خيار إدارة مفاتيح التشفير الخاصة بهم. ننشر وثائق أفضل الممارسات الأمنية على موقعنا الإلكتروني، ونشجع عملاءنا على استخدام هذه التدابير لحماية المحتوى الحساس.
  • نحن أعضاء في العديد من الجمعيات التي تركز على حماية الخصوصية والأمن، وقد حصلت AWS على وجه الخصوص على عدد من الشهادات والاعتمادات المعترف بها دوليًا، ما يبرهن على امتثالنا لأطر الضمان العامة التي وضعتها أطراف ثالثة. يتحكم عملاء AWS في محتواهم ومكان وجوده.

يمكنك العثور على تقارير طلب المعلومات من Amazon هنا.


compliance-contactus-icon
هل لديك أي أسئلة؟ اتصل بممثل AWS لشؤون الأعمال التجارية
هل تريد التعرف على قواعد الامتثال؟
التقديم اليوم »
هل ترغب في الحصول على التحديثات الخاصة بالامتثال إلى AWS؟
تابعنا على تويتر »

Law Enforcement Information Request

Amazon knows customers care deeply about privacy and data security, and we optimize our work to get these issues right for customers.

  • Amazon does not disclose customer information in response to government demands unless we're required to do so to comply with a legally valid and binding order. Unless prohibited from doing so or there is clear indication of illegal conduct in connection with the use of Amazon products or services, Amazon notifies customers before disclosing content information.
  • Where we need to act to protect customers, we do. We have repeatedly challenged government demands for customer information that we believed were overbroad, winning decisions that have helped to set the legal standards for protecting customer speech and privacy interests. We also advocate in Congress to modernize outdated privacy laws to require law enforcement to obtain a search warrant from a court to get the content of customer communications. That's the appropriate standard, and it’s the standard we follow.
  • While we recognize the legitimate needs of law enforcement agencies to investigate criminal and terrorist activity, and cooperate with them when they observe legal safeguards for conducting such investigations, we oppose legislation mandating or prohibiting security or encryption technologies that would have the effect of weakening the security of products, systems, or services our customers use, whether they be individual consumers or business customers. For AWS clients, we offer strong encryption as one of many standard security features, and we provide them the option to manage their own encryption keys. We publish security best practices documents on our website and encourage our clients to use these measures to protect sensitive content.
  • We are members of numerous associations focused on protecting privacy and security, and AWS in particular has achieved a number of internationally recognized certifications and accreditations demonstrating compliance with third-party assurance frameworks. AWS clients have control over their content and where it resides.

Amazon's Information Request Reports can be found here.


compliance-contactus-icon
Have Questions? Connect with an AWS Business Representative
Exploring compliance roles?
Apply today »
Want AWS Compliance updates?
Follow us on Twitter »