集中式备份管理

AWS Backup 提供了一个集中式备份控制台、一系列备用 API 和一个命令行界面,可以管理跨 AWS 服务(应用程序在其上运行)的备份,这些服务包括 Amazon EBSAmazon RDSAmazon DynamoDBAmazon EFSAWS Storage Gateway。借助 AWS Backup,您可以集中管理满足备份要求的备份策略,并将其应用于跨 AWS 服务的 AWS 资源,从而使您能够以一致且合规的方式备份应用程序数据。AWS Backup 的集中式备份控制台提供了备份和备份活动日志的整合视图,使您可以更轻松地审核备份,并确保合规性。

基于策略的备份解决方案

借助 AWS Backup,您可以创建称之为备份计划的备份策略,使您可以定义备份要求,然后将其应用于您要备份的 AWS 资源。您可以创建满足特定业务和法规合规性要求的单独备份计划,从而有助于确保每个 AWS 资源得到备份和保护。备份计划可以轻松地在整个组织和所有应用程序之间实施备份策略。

基于标记的备份策略

利用 AWS Backup,您只要标记 AWS 资源就可以将备份策略应用于AWS 资源,从而更轻松地对所有应用程序实施备份策略,并确保所有 AWS 资源都得到备份和保护。AWS 标记是对 AWS 资源进行组织和分类的好方法。通过与 AWS 标记集成,您可以将备份计划快速应用于一组 AWS 资源,以便以一致且合规的方式对资源进行备份。

自动备份计划

AWS Backup 允许您创建可自定义的备份计划,以满足您的业务和法规备份要求。您还可以根据常见的最佳实践,从预定义的备份计划中进行选择。AWS Backup 将根据您定义的策略和计划自动备份您的 AWS 资源。备份计划包括备份开始时间、备份频率和备份时段。

自动保留管理

借助 AWS Backup,您可以设置备份保留策略,这些策略将根据您的业务和法规备份合规性要求自动保留备份,以及使备份过期。自动备份保留管理通过仅在需要时保留备份,可以轻松地最大程度减少备份存储成本。

备份活动监控

AWS Backup 提供了一个控制面板,可用于轻松审核跨 AWS 服务的备份和还原活动。只需在 AWS Backup 控制台中单击几下,即可查看跨 AWS 服务的最近备份作业和还原作业的状态,以确保您的 AWS 资源得到适当保护。AWS Backup 与 AWS CloudTrail 集成,为您提供备份活动日志的整合视图,使您可以快速轻松地审核备份资源的内容和方式。AWS Backup 还与 Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) 集成,可以自动向您发出有关备份活动的警报,例如备份成功时或已启动还原时。

生命周期管理策略

通过将备份存储在低成本冷存储层中,AWS Backup 使您可以满足合规性要求,同时最大限度地减少备份存储成本。您可以配置生命周期策略,它将根据您定义的计划自动将备份从热存储转换到冷存储。有关生命周期策略的更多信息,请单击此处

增量备份

AWS Backup 可以高效地以增量方式存储您的定期备份。AWS 资源的第一个备份将备份数据的完整副本。对于每个连续的增量备份,仅对 AWS 资源的更改进行备份。增量备份使您可以从频繁备份的数据保护中受益,同时最大限度地减少存储成本。

备份数据加密

AWS Backup 会对静态和传输中的备份数据进行加密,从而提供全面的加密解决方案,以保护您的备份数据,并帮助满足合规性要求。AWS Backup 使用由 AWS Key Management Service (KMS) 管理的加密密钥来对备份数据进行加密,而无需构建和维护密钥管理基础设施。用于加密 AWS Backup 数据的密钥与用于加密备份所基于的资源的密钥无关。生产和备份数据具备单独的加密密钥,这为应用程序提供了重要的保护层。

备份访问策略

借助 AWS Backup,您可以在备份文件库中设置基于资源的访问策略。备份文件库是用于组织备份的容器。通过基于资源的访问策略,您可以控制所有用户对备份文件库中备份的访问,而不必为每个用户定义权限。这提供了一种简单而安全的方法来控制对跨 AWS 服务备份的访问,并有助于满足备份合规性要求。

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
了解有关定价的更多信息

使用 AWS Backup 没有预付费用,并且您仅需为使用的资源付费。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

开始在 AWS 控制台中使用 AWS Backup 进行构建。

登录

Centralized backup management

AWS Backup provides a centralized backup console, a set of backup APIs, and a command line interface to manage backups across the AWS services that your applications run on, including Amazon EBS, Amazon RDS, Amazon DynamoDB, Amazon EFS, and AWS Storage Gateway. With AWS Backup, you can centrally manage backup policies that meet your backup requirements and apply them to your AWS resources across AWS services, enabling you to back up your application data in a consistent and compliant manner. AWS Backup’s centralized backup console offers a consolidated view of your backups and backup activity logs, making it easier to audit your backups and ensure compliance.

Policy-based backup solution

With AWS Backup, you can create backup policies called backup plans that enable you to define your backup requirements and then apply them to the AWS resources you want backed up. You can create separate backup plans that meet specific business and regulatory compliance requirements, helping to ensure that each of your AWS resources are backed up and protected. Backup plans make it easy to implement your backup strategy across your organization and across your applications.

Tag-based backup policies

AWS Backup allows you to apply backup plans to your AWS resources by simply tagging them, making it easier to implement your backup strategy across all your applications and ensure that all your AWS resources are backed up and protected. AWS tags are a great way to organize and classify your AWS resources. Integration with AWS tags enables you to quickly apply a backup plan to a group of AWS resources, so that they are backed up in a consistent and compliant manner.

Automated backup scheduling

AWS Backup allows you to create backup schedules that you can customize to meet your business and regulatory backup requirements. You can also choose from predefined backup schedules based on common best practices. AWS Backup will automatically backup your AWS resources according to the policies and schedules you define. A backup schedule includes the backup start time, backup frequency, and backup window.

Automated retention management

With AWS Backup, you can set backup retention policies that will automatically retain and expire backups according to your business and regulatory backup compliance requirements. Automated backup retention management makes it easy to minimize backup storage costs by retaining backups for only as long as they are needed.

Backup activity monitoring

AWS Backup provides a dashboard that makes it simple to audit backup and restore activity across AWS services. With just a few clicks in the AWS Backup console, you can view the status of recent backup jobs and restore jobs across AWS services to ensure that your AWS resources are properly protected. AWS Backup integrates with AWS CloudTrail, which provides you with a consolidated view of backup activity logs that make it quick and easy to audit what and how your resources are backed up. AWS Backup also integrates with Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS), which can automatically alert you on backup activity, such as when a backup succeeds or a restore has been initiated.

Lifecycle management policies

AWS Backup enables you to meet compliance requirements while minimizing backup storage costs by storing backups in a low-cost cold storage tier. You can configure lifecycle policies that will automatically transition backups from warm storage to cold storage according to a schedule that you define. For more information about lifecycle policies, click here.

Incremental backups

AWS Backup efficiently stores your periodic backups incrementally. The first backup of an AWS resource backs up a full copy of your data. For each successive incremental backup, only the changes to your AWS resources are backed up. Incremental backups enable you to benefit from the data protection of frequent backups while minimizing storage costs.

Backup data encryption

AWS Backup encrypts your backup data at rest and in transit, providing a comprehensive encryption solution that secures your backup data and helps meet compliance requirements. AWS Backup encrypts your backup data using encryption keys managed by the AWS Key Management Service (KMS), eliminating the need to build and maintain a key management infrastructure. The keys used to encrypt your AWS Backup data are independent of the keys used to encrypt the resources that the backups are based on. Having separate encryption keys for your production and backup data provides an important layer of protection for your applications.

Backup access policies

With AWS Backup, you can set resource-based access policies on Backup Vaults. A Backup Vault is a container used for organizing your backups. Resource-based access policies enable you to control access to backups in a Backup Vault across all users, rather than having to define permissions for each user. This provides a simple and secure way to control access to your backups across AWS services and helps meet your backup compliance requirements.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about pricing

There are no upfront costs to use AWS Backup, and you pay only for the resources you use.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with AWS Backup in the AWS Console.

Sign in