Amazon Web Services bietet kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen eine flexible, sichere, überaus skalierbare und wirtschaftliche Cloud Computing-Lösung für den Online-Vertrieb und -Einzelhandel.


1-Keep_your_system
55:48
AWS re: Invent SEC 301: Security IN the Cloud

Wenn Sie ein Geschäft im Internet betreiben, hat die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten oberste Priorität. Die AWS-Cloud verfügt über zahlreiche Zertifizierungen anderer Anbieter wie u. a. SOC 1,2 und 3, PCI DSS Level 1, DIN ISO/IEC 27001, FIPS 140-2, die die Sicherheit Ihrer Services gewährleisten.

Whitepaper lesen »

AWS ist eine flexible Cloud Computing-Plattform. Nutzen Sie die Plattform Ihrer Wahl. AWS bietet SDKs für viele beliebte Plattformen wie u. a. Java, Ruby, PHP, Node.js und .NET.

SDKs anzeigen »

3-Let_your_website_grow
1:58
Pinterest in AWS – Kundenerfolgsgeschichte

Der Datenverkehr auf Websites kann sehr stark schwanken. Für ruhige Zeiten in der Nacht oder kampagnenabhängige Datenverkehrsspitzen durch Teilen von Informationen in den sozialen Medien bietet Amazon Web Services eine elastische Cloud Computing-Infrastruktur, die sich an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen kann.

Video zu AWS Auto Scaling ansehen »

Amazon Web Services berechnet Ihnen nur die Ressourcen, die Sie nutzen. Keine Vorauszahlungen, keine langfristigen Verträge: Sie investieren nur in Leistungen, mit denen Sie Ihr Unternehmen für den Wettbewerb fit machen.

Weitere Informationen zur Wirtschaftlichkeit der AWS-Cloud »

Das Internet sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Kunden überall auf der Welt sein können. Mit AWS können Sie über Rechenzentren in beliebigen der 10 Regionen weltweit verfügen, sodass Sie jedes Gebiet mit nur ein paar Mausklicks abdecken können.

Weitere Informationen zu AWS-Cloud-Standorten weltweit »

Amazon CloudFront ist ein Content Delivery Network (CDN) für die Bereitstellung Ihrer gesamten Website, einschließlich dynamischer, statischer und Streaming-Inhalte, mithilfe eines globalen Netzwerks von Edge-Standorten. Anforderungen Ihrer Inhalte werden automatisch an den nächsten Edge-Standort weitergeleitet, sodass Ihre Kunden stets in den Genuss einer kurzen Latenz kommen.

Weitere Informationen zu Amazon CloudFront »

7-Never_make_your_customers
47:21
AWS re:Invent MED 101: Introduction to Amazon Cloudfront
8-We'll_support_you
40:11
Introduction to Amazon Web Services Support

Alle AWS-Kunden erhalten kostenlosen Standard-Support. Ebenfalls verfügbar sind höhere Support-Stufen mit SLAs für eine Reaktion binnen 15 Minuten, und zwar rund um die Uhr das ganze Jahr.

Weitere Informationen zum Support für AWS »

Trusted Advisor bietet für Ihre in der AWS-Cloud gehostete Website automatisierte Analysen und Empfehlungen. Basierend auf Ihren Nutzungsmustern, Konfigurationen und anderen Informationen zur Infrastruktur werden Aktionen aufgelistet, die Sie zum Erhöhen der Sicherheit und Senken der Kosten ausführen können.

Weitere Informationen zu Trusted Advisor »

9-Would_you_like
4:08
Erste Schritte mit Amazon S3

Der Direktverkauf an Kunden ist der Kern des E-Commerce. AWS bietet eine abgesicherte, flexible und skalierbare Infrastruktur, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, das von Ihren Kunden gewünschte Kauferlebnis zu bieten.

Seminar zu bewährten Methoden für die Ausführung einer E-Commerce-Website in AWS ansehen (53 Min.) »

Der B2B-Vertrieb ist das Rückgrat moderner Versorgungsketten. Unternehmen von Finanzinstituten bis Massenartiklern setzen für ihre Infrastruktur auf AWS.

Video zur Fallstudie ansehen (3 Min.) »

Da Mobilgeräte mittlerweile allgegenwärtig sind, ist die Gelegenheit, Ihren Kunden Waren und Dienstleistungen zu verkaufen, besser als je zuvor. AWS bietet Ihnen die Services, die Ihre mobile App zum Erfolg machen.

Weitere Informationen zu AWS-Lösungen für mobile Apps »

Amazon Web Services offers an ecommerce cloud computing solution to small and large businesses that want a flexible, secured, highly scalable, and low-cost solution for online sales and retailing.


1-Keep_your_system
55:48
AWS re: Invent SEC 301: Security IN the Cloud

When you run a business online, security of your data, is a top priority. The AWS Cloud has numerous 3rd parties certifications including SOC 1,2, & 3, PCI DSS level 1, ISO 27001, FIPS 140-2, and more so you can feel safe knowing your services can be secure.

Read the whitepaper »

AWS is a flexible cloud computing solution. You can use whatever platform you like. AWS even provides SDKs for many popular platforms like Java, Ruby, PHP, Node.js, .Net and more.

View the SDKs »

3-Let_your_website_grow
1:58
Pinterest on AWS - Customer Success Story

Your ecommerce website traffic can fluctuate a lot. From quiet times in the middle of the night, to campaign-driven, holiday season traffic spikes, Amazon Web Services provides cloud-based ecommerce hosting solutions that can grow and shrink to meet your needs.

Watch a video on AWS Auto-Scaling »

Amazon Web Services only charges you for the resources you use, with no up-front costs or long-term contracts, so you can spend your money on the things that differentiate your business.

Learn more about the economics of the AWS cloud »

On the Internet, your customers can be anywhere in the world. With AWS you can have your ecommerce websites hosted in a datacenters in any of 11 different regions worldwide; so you can serve every geography with just a few mouse clicks.

Learn more about AWS cloud locations around the world »

Amazon CloudFront is a content delivery network (CDN) that can be used to deliver your entire website, including dynamic, static, and streaming content using a global network of edge locations. Requests for your content are automatically routed to the nearest edge location, so your customers are never delayed by high latency.

Learn more about Amazon CloudFront »

7-Never_make_your_customers
47:21
AWS re:Invent MED 101: Introduction to Amazon Cloudfront
8-We'll_support_you
40:11
Introduction to Amazon Web Services Support

All AWS accounts get basic support for free. Higher levels of support are also available with SLAs for response as fast as 15 mins, 24 hours a day, 7 day a week, 365 day a year.

Learn more about support for AWS »

Trusted Advisor provides automated analysis and recommendations for your website hosted in the AWS Cloud. Based on your usage patterns, configurations, and other infrastructure information, it lists actions you can take to increase security and decrease costs.

Learn more about Trusted Advisor »

9-Would_you_like
4:08
Getting Started with Amazon S3
ha_2up_marketplace_logo_190x151

Ecommerce solutions available in the AWS Marketplace

AWS provides a broad array of ecommerce applications hosted in the cloud for you to choose from.  The AWS marketplace makes it easy to start these applications from pre-configured machine images meaning you can get started fast.  Find solutions from the Amazon Webstore, Magento, OpenCart, Spree, and more.

Visit the AWS AWS Marketplace for ecommerce applications »




Selling direct to customers is the heart of ecommerce. AWS provide cloud-based hosted, secured, flexible, and scalable infrastructure to allow you to build the experience you want your customers to have.

Watch the 53 minute seminar on best practices for running an ecommerce site on AWS »

Selling B2B is the backbone of modern supply chains. Companies from financial institutions to commodities suppliers rely on AWS to power their infrastructure and host their ecommerce applications.

Watch the 3 min case study video »

With a mobile device in everyone’s pocket the opportunity to sell your goods and services to your users is greater than ever before. AWS provides you the infrastructure for ecommerce hosting services to make your mobile app a success.

Learn more about how AWS provides solutions for mobile apps »