Remote Learning Office Hours

April 6 - May 8, 2020

AWS Educate

For a deeper dive in smaller group sessions on specific topics related to remote learning, join AWS Educate-sponsored virtual office hours. Here, educators can dive deeper on weekly webinar topics or ask general questions. See the available list of office hours below, as well as the date and time of each session. Please sign up for the appropriate webinar as there are limits on capacity. 

To enter open office hours, find the time you prefer in the chart below and register.

General office hours

General office hours will be held Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 3:00 PM EDT from April 20 - May 8.

Register here »

Themed office hours

Week of April 13 - April 17


Date

Tuesday, April 14

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Topic

AWS Educate

K12

Higher Education
Time


7:00 AM EDT

7:00 PM EDT


8:00 AM EDT

8:00 PM EDT


7:00 AM EDT

7:00 PM EDT

Week of April 20 - April 24

Date Monday, April 20 Tuesday, April 21 Wednesday, April 22  Thursday , April 23 Friday, April 24

Topic

Project-Based, Interactive Learning in Virtual Education for K12

Online Instructional Strategies That Just Plain Work Tips and Tricks for the Gamification of Your Class Getting Started with Video: Creating Videos Your Students Will Watch Transitioning to Online Learning
Time 12:15 PM EDT

12:15 PM EDT

12:15 PM EDT

12:15 PM EDT 12:15 PM EDT

Week of April 27 - May 1

Date Monday, April 27 Tuesday, April 28 Thursday, April 30

Topic
Application of Academic Integrity Policies in an Online Environment Create Engaging Online Labs and Activities Teachers Supporting K-8 Families
Time 2:15 PM EDT

12:15 PM EDT

12:15 PM EDT

Looking for our webinar series on remote learning? Click here.